50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
Bill
Eastpointe, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
July 24, 2014
very nice summer pants. cut and feel well.

Tyler
Port Arthur,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf pants
July 24, 2014
Good pants at great price. Great for playing golf in
Pros:
Comfortable

Matt
Irvine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COmfortable and nice for the price!
July 17, 2014
Really good bargain. Feels nice and its super comfortable!
Pros:
Great value Cheap
Cons:
None!

Tom
Lexington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool and comfortable
July 15, 2014
Pants are very cool and comfortable. Very good fit.
Pros:
Cool, comfort, fit
Cons:
none

Dan
Northern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!!
July 15, 2014
Comparable to shorts without the bugs.

Antonius
Oamaru, North Otago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cut but slimmer fit
July 12, 2014
Good value for money here. Size runs true but cut is slim. Made of good quality material too.

Jeff
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality pants!
July 2, 2014
Good quality golf pants, comfortable and FIT!

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants with Multiple uses
July 2, 2014
These are very comfortable with the right amount of give in the material. They just fit great and look great. I have more for pants and they are not any better quality than these are. They are so good I have actually worn them on and off the course as work pants. If you need pants for golf, work or dress these are great pants. All of the Ray cook items I have purchased have had great quality and durability. Highly recommend over the more expensive name brands. Great deal rockbottom, keep the Ray Cook line alive and thriving.

Eric
New Richmond, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice pants
July 1, 2014
Great pant's and price. I really like these.
Pros:
Light, breathable, comfortable and look good.
Cons:
None

casey woodard
Elmira ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pants
June 24, 2014
Great!! Comfortable and look good.
Pros:
Color and fit of the pants
Cons:
None

Robert
Albany, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fabric and true to size!
June 4, 2014
These are very comfortable slacks for around the links and general casual use

Kris
Knoxville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
May 29, 2014
Solid pants for the price. My only complaint would be that they are a little longer than other pants that I have in the same size. But other than that they breath great, and dont get all bunched up during a round.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars
OK pants
May 24, 2014
I wore these once so far. Logo is a bit large. Pants fit well and move well with you, not sure that I liked the material.

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great trousers, um I mean pants.
May 12, 2014
Great quality and fit. They aren't the baggy style but a slimmer fit. I like that. I ordered 2 more pair.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Wish Ray made some in white.

josh
3283, tamahere
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 8, 2014
very comfortable

David
West Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Pants
May 7, 2014
They fit nicely. I am not sure if they will improve my game, but I look better when I am shooting 90.

Bryan
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable and lightweight pants ever
May 7, 2014
Bought two pair to try and bot what a deal. The fit is great, they are super lightweight, look terrific and great feel. Will definitely buy more.
Pros:
Look, feel, weight
Cons:
None

vinnie chisler
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect design great fit
May 5, 2014
These fit great. I have a large frontal area and these seem to accommodate me perfectly

Anne
New Paris, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 3, 2014
Great pants! Use these for all of my High School golf matches.

Joel
Menlo Park, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants
April 9, 2014
These are true to size. The legs are cut a little smaller than other pants with the same waist, so be careful if you are "thick of thigh." Quality looks good.
Pros:
Lightweight, good looks.
Cons:
Logo a little large, thigh cut a little small

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking pants
April 5, 2014
Nice fit and good looking.

"Hammer"
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pants
March 29, 2014
Good fit and pleasing to eye.

Mike
Iowa City, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Pants
March 25, 2014
I wore these out on the course once and thought they were great.
Pros:
Good fit, comfortable material.
Cons:
"Ray Cook" logo was a little large and eye-catching for my taste. I bought the pants in black, so I used a permanent marker to black it out.

MartinPF
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Pants
March 25, 2014
Pants are very light weight and have clean lines. They may be a tad longer than advertised. Good deal for the money
Pros:
Inexpensive, comfortable
Cons:
A little long

mike brown
mantua, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
March 25, 2014
comfortable and well worth the price.

J H
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
March 21, 2014
I like the material that these are made of. But, the waist band is terrible. Not stiff enough to stay in place. It rolls over the belt badly. And, the legs are rather slim.
Pros:
Nice feeling material.
Cons:
Waist band.. Slim legs

Brady
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
March 18, 2014
Got them in the mail today and slipped them on. Great fit and perfect size matching. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
Nice material Great fit Awesome value

Nicholas Rinaldi
Bernalillo, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look pretty good
February 17, 2014
Haven't had a chance to play in them but sizing was perfect and seem to be put together very well.
Pros:
Great price for the pants

Justin
Saugus, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great material
February 17, 2014
Great pair of pants, very light. I love wearing them today.

Mandy
Yoakum, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
February 12, 2014
These pants have a great slim fit and very nice material.

sr.allen
mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pants
February 4, 2014
very comfortable
Pros:
need more colors

Al
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value on comfortable slacks
February 1, 2014
I went on a diet to loose weight and needed to buy new slacks. The price was good but the value and comfort of these slacks made the choice very good. I have recently purchased more because I went down a second size.
Pros:
Comfort, light weight, good for any season and look great.

Ric
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel very nice.
January 25, 2014
These pants seem more for the summer and I haven't worn them yet although I have tried them on. My inseam is in the 'half' range so I generally order the larger size. I don't recommend that for these pants.

Chris
NE Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Pants
December 11, 2013
Nice fit as described. Wrinkle free
Pros:
Good price. Good fit

dennis colosky
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray COok Golf Pants
December 8, 2013
Liked the item the first time around in Black , had to order these in this color.
Pros:
lightweight, easy to move around in,

Scott
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting pants
December 5, 2013
These pants have a great fit and they are made of nice material. Anything with the Ray Cook name on it is high quality.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Pants
November 22, 2013
Comfortable Golf pants.
Pros:
Value for money and they look great on.
Cons:
None. Love Ray Cook gear.

Tom
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Pants
November 1, 2013
These pants are very comfortable and they run true to size. They allow for a full range of motion on the course.
Pros:
comfort full range of motion

K Dubs
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pants
October 22, 2013
Not the greatest pants but for $25 I don't think you'll find a better pair of performance pants. I liked that they weren't baggy and fit well, true to size.

John
Danvers,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Pants
October 5, 2013
Comfortable with moisture wicking.We'll worth the price!!
Pros:
Price,fit
Cons:
None

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pants!
September 30, 2013
Great pants, everything is awesome about it except that giant Ray Cook logo. Wish it was not that big and bright.
Pros:
Warm, flexible, good fit
Cons:
Big logo

Albert
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
September 26, 2013
The pant fit as advertised and are very comfortable. The wicking feature make long pants an option in the hot/humid Georgia climate.
Pros:
Good fit, performance and price! Will buy again.
Cons:
No concerns

George
Syracuse,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit great pants
September 25, 2013
Fit great, nice and light feel and they look great also.

Perry
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting pants, affordable
September 16, 2013
Love the pants and the price!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

John
Denver, CO
2 Stars
Mediocore quality
August 11, 2013
Love golf pants. The legs are too narrow.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Narrow legs

Lee
San Jose
3 Stars
Good pants, big logo.
August 9, 2013
Only tried these on and they are light, a little bit stretchy and fit nicely. I returned them, however, because the Ray Cook logo over the back pocket is really big. If I was being sponsored by Ray Cook, I wouldn't mind, but sadly that's not the case. If you play with your shirt tail hanging out, maybe not an issue for you.
Pros:
Light, stretchy
Cons:
Big logo over the back pocket

malcolm howard
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clothing
July 23, 2013
very good cut
Pros:
exstreamley comftable
Cons:
nothing

elier tingzon
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Very Nice and Comfortable...
Pros:
I already recommend to a friends....
Cons:
nothing.

Janet Kline
Timonium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shorts
July 6, 2013
Wash great and love the material.
Pros:
The feel of the material.
Cons:
nothing

Matthew
Canajoharie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth pants
July 6, 2013
Classic fit
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Front button loose

Brad
Manitoba, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Pants
July 6, 2013
These are great pants considering the price. I read some reviews saying they fit small so I ordered a size up and it's actually a little big in the waist, but with that said, I think my normal size would have been to small in the legs. All in all a very nice fitting, comfortable pair of pants if you don't feel like spending big brand prices.

Bob
Coral Springs, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cool pants
July 1, 2013
Fit is great. Super value.
Pros:
Perfect fit look great.

Dick
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Pants
June 18, 2013
Nice.

Bernie
Barwo/ Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Pants
June 6, 2013
Good fit and easy to clean
Pros:
Great pants

Dan
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants
June 1, 2013
Fit perfectly - high quality and very comfortable. Great price!!!
Pros:
Quality and comfort
Cons:
None

TR
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cheap pants
May 26, 2013
They do what they are suppose to do.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
A little tight.

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these!
May 20, 2013
Love these pants. Great material. Sizing might be a little smaller than you would expect but the size I ordered still fit so it worked out. , will likely buy another pair !
Pros:
Great product Great price
Cons:
None

Charlie
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product for the price
May 7, 2013
I'm new to golf but not new to dressing like an absolute stud. Got mine in black - these pants fit good, look good and were comfortable to wear when hitting awkward shots from just about every hazard on the course. Highly recommended.
Pros:
fit comfort sex appeal
Cons:
did not improve my handicap as expected

Josh Speer
Daphne, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pants excellent quality!!!
April 25, 2013
Excellent Golf Pants and for Daily wear.

Jared
Seattle, wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants
April 5, 2013
Would be higher rating but wish you could dry them in dryer

Guy Harley
Calgary
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pants Great Fit and Price
March 31, 2013
These pants are light, comfortable and have some give and they look great.
Pros:
Comfortable Lightweight Good Price

Cody
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome pants>
March 17, 2013
These pants look and feel great!! Unfortunately mine were a little snug, so I have to exchange them, but I definately will do just that, and probably order a couple more in different colors
Pros:
Look and comfort

Travis
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pair of pants
March 13, 2013
The pants are a bit bigger than what I was expecting from a 32-32. I will probably have them altered at a shop, but it's not necessary. Material is exactly like what you'd pay 60+ dollars for at a retail shop, very breathable and comfortable. Fitted nicely for a modern look, not baggy.
Pros:
Material Fit
Cons:
Size

thomas
Pennsville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pants
March 5, 2013
These are a nice pair of pants. You can spend more money and get a bigger name brand but you won't find any better quality then these. The size was true and the pants are so comfortable.
Pros:
price comfort

Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Slim
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is right on!
February 26, 2013
Very nice quality at a very nice price! Wasn't sure about a Ray Cook pant but at this price I gave it a shot and I'm very happy.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
nothing

Kyle
Springfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Pants
February 6, 2013
Nice pants, good quality and fabric, only issue i had was that the thighs were extremely tight. Im only a 30/30 with skinny legs and they were still to tight for my preference.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
Thighs too tight