50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
DJH
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comforable and warm.
July 2, 2013
Comfortable and warm, great for those cold days.
Pros:
Warm, comfortable, lots of pockets.
Cons:
Slightly oversize fit, but fine for a jacket.

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy and Very warm
June 2, 2013
Great looking jacket which moves well when swinging at a great price point.
Pros:
Great price Very warm Comfort and doesn't sacrifice lexibility

Bob Westbom
N. Clarendon, Vt
2 Stars
Not happy
April 30, 2013
I ordered xtra large and the sleeves are short. Zipper for some reason is on the left. Jacket is not real warm.

TERRY
tamr@tpg.com.au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT FOR ANY WINTER OUTING
April 23, 2013
PERFECT AGAINST THOSE WINTER CHILLS.VERY STYLISH AND GREAT VALUE.

Choi
Yorba Linda, CA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jacket
March 21, 2013
Soft and Warm
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
Bigger than normal

Charles
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best buys
February 26, 2013
Excellent materials not expected with this price --warm and soft. With nice style and perfect fit -- my 5'9'' 150 lbs fit the Medium size perfect; but if you are a hevier build you may want a larger size. I like this jacket so much, I actually purchased a second one (after two months).
Pros:
Nice material, nice style and the price.
Cons:
I wish there are other colors, such as dark blue or red, so I could have two differnt jackets.

Michael
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Jacket!
February 26, 2013
I layer this over my hoodie and it definitely keeps me warm. Looks good too.
Pros:
Price, looks, comfort.
Cons:
As with all fleece it tends to pick up cat hairs. The zipper is on the wrong side.

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value. Very nice jacket.
February 6, 2013
Excellent value for money. The jacket fits great and is very comfortable.
Pros:
Quality Fit Value Looks

Dave
Central WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket!
January 15, 2013
This jacket is much better than I had expected. Nice and warm, well made, lots of pockets. Great jacket at twice the price.

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas Gift
December 24, 2012
Bought this one for myself, and I love it

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Jacket
December 16, 2012
A top quality jacket at a unbelievable price
Pros:
Quality Price Comfort
Cons:
None

David
Charlotte, NC
2 Stars
Zipper is backwards
November 11, 2012
Jacket seems okay, but zipper is backwards.
Cons:
Zipper

AZDON
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
November 4, 2012
Jacket is great. Good fit, looks good. Beware, left handed zipper (ladies). Doesn't effect anything as far as function and fit, but can be a pain until you get used to it.
Pros:
Style and good price.
Cons:
Left hand zipper.

Jorn
Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
October 28, 2012
good on cold days
Pros:
good and warm, fit perfect
Cons:
zipper broke after a week

shane
aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb
August 2, 2012
thebest

Tony
Colac,Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great winter golf gear
June 12, 2012
Very snug and well made. I wore it playing golf on the weekend and it was comfortable and very warm.

Den
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm jacket
June 5, 2012
Very warm jacket. Windproof and lots of zips. Sleeves a bit long as there is no elastic band around the wrist. Zip in top left arm of little use as it will be a hinderance if you were swinging a golf club.
Pros:
Very warm and windproof
Cons:
Zip on left arm in the way. Need a band around the wrist area or a way of fixing to make it snug.


Page 1 of 1