Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$40.00
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Golf Coach 18
Hartville Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 25, 2016
Hits nice

Peter
North Haven, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 24, 2016
This putter is exactly what I'm looking for! Great balance and true roll coming off blade.
Pros:
Inexpensive and feels good through putt
Cons:
White paint chips off putter easily but does not effect performance just looks

Bruce Walmer
Hartford, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improve Your Putting
July 17, 2016
This putter is excellent! It helps me to roll the ball smoothly, on a better line and is bringing my score down. RockBottomGolf provided excellent service and the putter was delivered in a timely manner.

johnny
elizabethton, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 9, 2016
I have been looking for a putter and saw the price and bought it Played 18 today and the ball just rolled off the face of the putterc
Pros:
Great price and great putter
Cons:
None

Jerry
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My White Version if Awesome!
July 6, 2016
Similar to earlier Odyssey putters, great balance and good sightlines. Milled face for quick ball roll. Low profile back.

Monty
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great but...
July 6, 2016
I would have liked a heavier putter, maybe a slightly larger grip, otherwise it's great 😀

Kennedy
Greater Cincinnati area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
July 5, 2016
Very nice feeling head and sound, looks good, it would look better if the grip was white like in the video.the stock rubber isn't bad, just doesn't look like there was a lot of thought into the grip, i regripped it,now it feels right, nice product
Pros:
Nice to look down at, nice subtle ting when you hit the ball
Cons:
Grip feels cheap

Rick
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
July 5, 2016
Solid ball strike. Price is good. Makes that long putt easier.

Luis
Carson City, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 3, 2016
Not too heavy which I like, grip could be a little thicker but that could be easily changed, other than that it aligns great. Good buy

Michael
Nutley, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip
June 26, 2016
Just got this last and the grip is amazing and has fantastic control.

Howard
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Geeting Used To It!
June 23, 2016
Love the putter, but it takes a little getting used to it since I've used a blade putter exclusively.
Pros:
Takes less back swing to get the roll needed.
Cons:
Weight of the putter and controlling the backswing takes a bit of practice.

Craig
Murdock, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
April 17, 2016
I bought this putter because my old one was missing too often... This one has a nice weight to it and it's easier to aim. So far I'm liking it alot'

Raymond
Pinckney, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really helps my alignment
April 1, 2016
This putter has really cut down on my putts per round.

jim
Sterling Heights Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 22, 2016
Very nice looking putter, great feel. Good value. Everything i've bought at rock bottom golf has been great. Great prices, great service, quick delivery.
Pros:
Great quality putter at a great price.

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this a lot!
February 23, 2016
This is the greatest putter!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Putter!!
February 23, 2016
This is the best!

Loren
Lansing, MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a very good putter
February 6, 2016
The price was priced so well that I couldn't pass it up. I bought it for my grandson and he is very happy with it. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf for coming through again!

Gary
Columbus, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel and balance.
February 5, 2016
First time out was good. But now that I have gotten used to the feel of this putter, I have started to sink more of those 6-10 foot putts that I would miss with my other putter.
Pros:
great deal and has improved my round by an average of 5 strokes!
Cons:
wish I had this putter sooner

Sher
Port Charlotte, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a wonderful Putter,THE PRICE IS RIGHT & the service is Great as well
February 5, 2016
I have found this Putter has improved my Putting. I had to spend some time on the practice green to get used to it as I found I had to be much more gentle with my stroke.This is Quite a difference from my old putter.
Pros:
Love It

The Doctor
Farmington, CT.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Stock
January 30, 2016
I bought this putter to be an upgrade over the stock, cheapo blade putter that came with my starter golf set. Haven't used it on the course yet as I got it at the end of the season, but I have used it in my living room and on the putting range at the local golf course. I don't know if my putting has improved purely from repetition, or this putter, but my putting has definitely improved enough to notice. I'm still trying to find my putting personality with only the second half of last season under my belt so far, but this putter definitely seemed to improve my short game. Not unlike Happy Gilmore, I'm all drive, and no short game - LOL! Only I don't drive it six hundred yards like happy, more like 250 or so. I'm just a newbie. For now, this Sam Cook putter is a step up from where I started. The real test comes this spring... I can't wait!
Pros:
Reasonable price, weighted well, nice cover included.
Cons:
Good for a beginner, a more experienced golfer may be less impressed.

dennis in jersey
jersey shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new putter
December 3, 2015
since its dec here haven't gotten to play golf with it yet, but using it in the house, it feels good, cant wait to try it on a course
Pros:
light wait, balanced well
Cons:
none

dean
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this bad boy
December 2, 2015
Love this putter. Great feel and aim, I'm putting a lot more with this. The price was great too

Grumpy
Upstate New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 17, 2015
From the first swing, this putter has felt and performed great. It reminds me of my old Ping Krazy putter at less than half the cost.

Younbbull
Renovo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter..
October 15, 2015
I purchased one for myself back in the spring. I liked it so much I bought 1 for my son who is playing college golf.
Pros:
Excellent putter for a rock bottom price.
Cons:
none

ed byrum
high point nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cook putter
October 7, 2015
Putter came very fast but due to much rain I have not played with it. I really like the feel and easy to align.. very good buy. Thanks

Chris
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
September 30, 2015
This is one of the best putters I've used. Swing and weight is very well balanced..

Tom
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
September 24, 2015
lost my ping putter......bought this one and love it great weight great feel great value
Pros:
Great weight Great feel Great Value
Cons:
none

Jim
Brooklyn Heights, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Putter.
September 17, 2015
The alignment built in to this putter is not as bulky and a lot more subtle than the two ball, three ball, squares, et al, that more and more putters now have. The feel is as good as Yes putters or Odyssey putters. I even like the grip - which for me is very unusual since I prefer mid-size Winn putter grips.
Pros:
Great feel and subtle alignment function. Excellent price.
Cons:
None.

Greg Miller
Milledgeville GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
September 16, 2015
Very easy to line up.

Greg Gretz
stonelake WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need a little more time using this putter but has good feel and strike.
September 12, 2015
Need a little more time using this putter but has good feel and strike.

Jim
Jupiter, fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
September 11, 2015
Great feel and weight. Putting has improved

Mark
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
September 11, 2015
Bought this putter because of the price.  To my surprise, it's in my bag forever!!  What a nice feeling putter it is.  Made more putts than ever!  Love it!!
Pros:
Price, functionality
Cons:
None

Damien
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very accurate and responsive putter
September 9, 2015
This putter is fantastic value for money and it's accuracy and responsiveness is evident from day 1.

bill
northern new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
has a good feel
September 8, 2015
I have only played with the putter once since I just got it. I like the feel and weight of it. When you strike the ball, you feel solid and true contact. The putter has an MOI adjustment screw on the back underside but there are no instructions on what it is and how to adjust it.
Pros:
price feel
Cons:
no instruction on how to use the MOI adjustment screw

IntheTrap
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
June 15, 2015
Get weight and well balanced putter. Improved my putting on very first use.
Pros:
Easy to aim and line up.

Eduardo
El Paso, TX
2 Stars
Gyro Putter
May 19, 2015
There are better options for the price

John Funk
Landrum, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice club
May 14, 2015
Great balance and feel
Pros:
Balance

Jeff
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Putter. Immediately was putting on a better line.
May 1, 2015
Excellent Putter
Pros:
Very easy alignment
Cons:
none

Britt
Portsmouth, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter
March 31, 2015
This putter is perfect. From the first time I held it in my hands I knew it would make a big difference in my overall game. The weight and balance of this putter is beyond any other putter I have used in the past. It proved my impression of it the first round I played taking at least 6 strokes off my game on the greens. I recommend this putter to anyone. The service by Rock Bottom Golf was indeed everything it promises.
Pros:
the weight and balance of the putter the lines on the putter make lining up the putt so easy.
Cons:
none

Rob
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stroke stays on line
March 29, 2015
I've noticed an immediate improvement in keeping the club head square with this putter. Number of putts has come down significantly. It also looks good and feels great in the hands. Good price for the quality although as others have noted the white finish does chip a little easily. Doesn't affect how it performs though.

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I noticed the quality on the first round!
February 13, 2015
My buddy has a $650 personalized scotty and I had 4 less putts... Do you know how much pressure he is in for on the next round! LOL! The balance of the this putter, the sound and butter like role improves last years Ray Cook.. I can't wait for the season to get underway with this weapon in my bag!

Lou
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
January 6, 2015
enjoy the feel and control.
Pros:
double milled, grip styling

Denny
Sylvania Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like It
November 21, 2014
So far it feel great. But not that snow haven't use it as much as I would like
Pros:
great putter
Cons:
none

Willis
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, fast shipping
September 17, 2014
Really pleased with the feel of this putter, my putting skills have improved. The white ball is a helpful eye correction tool. Thanks scratch!
Pros:
Feels great! Fast shipping! Arrived 2 days ahead of schedule!

Bill
Lafayette, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say it's a putter.
August 15, 2014
Nice weight. Feels good in your hand and while putting.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter
August 13, 2014
This is a nice quality putter with nice alignment graphics and a heavier than standard head. The finish is subject to chipping, as with all white putters, but I've found that a good coat of auto wax staves off a lot of ding damage. The head cover is nice quality too. The club is listed as "face balanced", but actually has a very slight toe hang.
Pros:
Nice quality. Good hardcover. Good alignment graphics and weight.
Cons:
Finish can wear easily. Maybe a touch overpriced.

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
July 23, 2014
Nice feel, good balance and weight.

Thurman
Buzzards Bay, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very responsive putter!
April 27, 2014
The first round I used this putter, I drilled three 18 foot putts and felt very confident within ten feet...like 95% putts made within that range. My last putter was 3 times the price and never felt as good or responsive.
Pros:
Responsive, great feel, confidence booster.
Cons:
None

Tony
Abilene, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
26 putts
March 18, 2014
First time I used it, I had 12 putts on the front and 14 on the back. Best putter I've ever used.
Pros:
Nice weight and great site line
Cons:
none

Andy
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
March 1, 2014
We still have snow on the ground so am waiting to be able to hit the links and try this out on something other than my rugs.
Pros:
seems to have good balance/weight.
Cons:
would like to have option of a fatter grip besides length

TOM MAHER
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
February 4, 2014
Balanced, looks good, feels good, solid. Milled face and weight perfect for straight back and through putting stroke. Paint comes off easily but other than that you can't beat it for the price.
Pros:
Weight, feel, look.
Cons:
Paint comes off rather easily. No big deal.

Dennis
San Tan Valley, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
January 22, 2014
Making longer putts and about 25% more on average.
Pros:
Easy to line up your putts. Weight is good.
Cons:
None

Lee
Burleson, Texas.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- LH 2014 Gyro ML Putter (Left Handed)
January 18, 2014
Have been using Ray Cook putters off and on for years. I always loved the feel of the ball coming off the face of them and this putter is no exception. The weight feels great to me as I prefer a heavier putter but not too heavy. It's easy to line up and even hits on the toe or heel still feel good. Highly recommend!


Page 1 of 1