50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Willis
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, fast shipping
September 17, 2014
Really pleased with the feel of this putter, my putting skills have improved. The white ball is a helpful eye correction tool. Thanks scratch!
Pros:
Feels great! Fast shipping! Arrived 2 days ahead of schedule!

Bill
Lafayette, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say it's a putter.
August 15, 2014
Nice weight. Feels good in your hand and while putting.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter
August 13, 2014
This is a nice quality putter with nice alignment graphics and a heavier than standard head. The finish is subject to chipping, as with all white putters, but I've found that a good coat of auto wax staves off a lot of ding damage. The head cover is nice quality too. The club is listed as "face balanced", but actually has a very slight toe hang.
Pros:
Nice quality. Good hardcover. Good alignment graphics and weight.
Cons:
Finish can wear easily. Maybe a touch overpriced.

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
July 23, 2014
Nice feel, good balance and weight.

Thurman
Buzzards Bay, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very responsive putter!
April 27, 2014
The first round I used this putter, I drilled three 18 foot putts and felt very confident within ten feet...like 95% putts made within that range. My last putter was 3 times the price and never felt as good or responsive.
Pros:
Responsive, great feel, confidence booster.
Cons:
None

Tony
Abilene, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
26 putts
March 18, 2014
First time I used it, I had 12 putts on the front and 14 on the back. Best putter I've ever used.
Pros:
Nice weight and great site line
Cons:
none

Andy
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
March 1, 2014
We still have snow on the ground so am waiting to be able to hit the links and try this out on something other than my rugs.
Pros:
seems to have good balance/weight.
Cons:
would like to have option of a fatter grip besides length

TOM MAHER
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
February 4, 2014
Balanced, looks good, feels good, solid. Milled face and weight perfect for straight back and through putting stroke. Paint comes off easily but other than that you can't beat it for the price.
Pros:
Weight, feel, look.
Cons:
Paint comes off rather easily. No big deal.

Dennis
San Tan Valley, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
January 22, 2014
Making longer putts and about 25% more on average.
Pros:
Easy to line up your putts. Weight is good.
Cons:
None

Lee
Burleson, Texas.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- LH 2014 Gyro ML Putter (Left Handed)
January 18, 2014
Have been using Ray Cook putters off and on for years. I always loved the feel of the ball coming off the face of them and this putter is no exception. The weight feels great to me as I prefer a heavier putter but not too heavy. It's easy to line up and even hits on the toe or heel still feel good. Highly recommend!