Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Gail
fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook hats
October 25, 2014
every hat ordered has been as expected and more.

exrog
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
October 23, 2014
I was surprised at the quality of this hat
Pros:
good fit and looks
Cons:
none

LOUISl
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook
October 23, 2014
great looking hat
Pros:
made very well good fit
Cons:
none

Rudy
Pittsbuirgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat at a nice price
October 23, 2014
Nice hat. A little different with a lower profile. A nice, neat look to it with the hand stitched logo.

Carl Belanger
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
October 21, 2014
Looks good
Pros:
Helps lower my score

Bob
Lancaster Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hat
September 9, 2014
Well made

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

Dulles
Janesville WI
3 Stars
Ok lid
August 28, 2014
Get what you pay for. It is an ok hat but not for my big noggin I guess. It is of decent quality.

tim
Kentwood, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hat
August 16, 2014
Got this hat for cheap, embroidery is nice, fits pretty good.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
bill is angled down a little bit more than I would like

Calvin Wagner
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat
August 15, 2014
Good hat to throw on ad play a round..Not top of the hat lines but its a hat!!
Pros:
New
Cons:
No real crown..

Mark
Macomb, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cap
August 8, 2014
Nicely made, durable cap at a great price
Pros:
I go through many caps during a season (and use a Ray Cook putter). So for the price, you can not beat it.

Jeff
Jackson,Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 23, 2014
Looks good,fits good and good quality.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this hat!!
June 17, 2014
This is a great hat and I love all things Ray Cook.

mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
May 14, 2014
This hat is very nice. I like everything that Ray Cook puts his name on.
Pros:
looks, fit
Cons:
none

GT
fairmont wv 26554
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf hat
May 7, 2014
great hat for the price, will wear this hat often

Chuck
Parma, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Hand Stitch Hat
April 24, 2014
Good price, excellent RBG service
Pros:
All Ray Cook products ordered to date seem to be high quality. Hat is value- priced which more manufacturers should pay attention to!
Cons:
None

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
April 16, 2014
Wear it just for walking around the neighbor and to the store, going to keep for regular use and not golf so I don't sweat it out.

Raul
Scottsboro, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf cap
April 1, 2014
Got the hat free with my order and it fits and looks good.
Pros:
lightweight, nice embroidery, fits well

shawn
Sandy , Utah
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
March 26, 2014
What can you say. It is a hat. Nice because it is embroidered. It has a cap and a bill..

ejjr
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
March 18, 2014
Will wear once season starts

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting hat
March 12, 2014
Got it today and wore it on the course. Did exactly what a hat is supposed to do.
Pros:
Good fit and well built.
Cons:
None

Terry Martin
Parrish Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent cap
March 4, 2014
unstructured front so this is a relaxed fit cap. I like this style and for the money it is a good deal.
Cons:
nice heavy unstructured front cap. wears well and fits nice.

John
Saint Cloud, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Average Hat
February 20, 2014
Not a bad hat. got it for free with purchase

Mooch
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look and feel stylish in this hat
January 19, 2014
Love the hat. It fits well, looks good and was a great value. I bought the white one and just wish I would have also bought one in black. Go Rock Heads!

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
5 Stars
Solid
January 11, 2014
Got this free with an order. Well made so will be going into my bag as a spare

Joey
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
November 5, 2013
Got this for free with an order. Can't beat it for a free hat!

Will
Upper Chesapeake Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool lid
November 4, 2013
Got the White one. Looks good , and the light color keeps my head cooler
Pros:
Nice look , great price ,well made.
Cons:
None

Robert weaver
Virginia beach, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
November 3, 2013
The hat good color. Comfortable too wear. The hat seems tobe well made.

JJ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cap
November 3, 2013
RBG threw this in free with an order so the price was right!

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
November 3, 2013
Got this as a freebie, Thanks Caveman!
Pros:
Lightweight and Fits great
Cons:
None

Jared
Seattle
1 Stars
Um
November 3, 2013
I was the free gift but I'll never wear it.

rick
san lorenzo ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just give it away!!!
June 23, 2013
a great hat for a great price your giving it away!!!

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent cap at a decent price....
May 25, 2013
For the price, you can't go wrong...buy 2 and it's far cheaper still...
Pros:
Price to quality...fit

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Cap
April 20, 2013
Just nice fitting cap - looks great
Pros:
Comfy, styish cap
Cons:
Nothing

Carl
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
April 14, 2013
Spiffy lid
Pros:
Sporty
Cons:
Nothing

david merrifield
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat at great price
January 27, 2013
great hat at great price
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
nothing

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking Cap
December 5, 2012
Nice looking & comfortable cap
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Phil Monroe
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Looking Hat
November 10, 2012
This exceed my expectations! It is one fine hat.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
nothing

Chris
Southern Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cap
November 5, 2012
Another Item I couldn't resist the price on besides putter. This is a good well made cap. I got the white because of the sun, shows the dirt though. Sweat band and heavy material.
Pros:
All around good cap
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sharp hat
June 10, 2012
Nice looking hat


Page 1 of 1