50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
3 Stars
It works
May 21, 2014
Pretty heavy, ball marker can be difficult to get out
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Heavy, difficult to remove ball marker

Daniel
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect
April 12, 2014
The divot repair tool is awesome, however, the magnet for the ball mark came loose after the first day of use. Now neither the magnet nor the ball mark will stay in their respective spots.

James
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as any other
April 2, 2014
This ball marker serves it's purpose well. It has some weight but at the end of the day it's a ball marker and divot tool and it performs those functions quite well
Pros:
Price Construction

Michael
Sydney
1 Stars
It's too heavy and can't get marker out
October 23, 2013
The headline says it all. It'll wear a hole in your pocket and I can't get the marker out!!!! I wouldn't have given it any stars but the field didn't allow that so I gave one star.
Pros:
None
Cons:
As above

Eck Ack
Ack
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this tool
October 4, 2013
Like price and weight off this divot tool and marker
Pros:
Price and not flimsy.
Cons:
None

Mike
St. John in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid divot tool
October 4, 2013
Easy to use tool and never have to search for ball marker with the magnet

Philip Cooley
Otis, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot tool
September 30, 2013
Another nice tool from you guys. Can't beat the price.

chris
buffalo ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
divot
August 21, 2013
seems to work good need to hit more greens

matt
kc mo
5 Stars
nice tool
March 7, 2013
works good for me

Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool
November 13, 2012
Very good divot repair tool
Pros:
It is a very nice tool.
Cons:
Only thing I can think of is that there is no clip on the tool so there is no way to keep it close by clipping it to the top of the pocket of my shorts or pants.

Ray
United States
2 Stars
Glad I had Gorilla Glue...
August 24, 2012
Overall, the quality was pretty good. EXCEPT for the magnet that holds the ball marker. Within 10 minutes of opening the package, while idly popping the ball marker in and out of the cavity, the magnet holding the marker came loose. Glad I didn't pay the "19.99" suggested retail price. As I said in title- Glad I had some Gorilla Glue to re-seat the magnet.
Pros:
Looks, price
Cons:
Poor glue quality

Andrew
Lake Stevens, wa
2 Stars
Works great after being customized.
August 14, 2012
I got this as a free gift from Scratch, so I can't really complain. However, this tool has "issues". 1. Ball marker is too snug and difficult to remove. 2. Magnet that holds ball maker come out because it was held in place by a minuscule speck of glue. 3. Rubber grip makes the tool difficult to remove from the holder on my golf bag. The fixes: 1. Sand the edges of the ball marker. 2. Re-glue the magnet using krazy glue (gel). 3. Use a pair of pliers to strip off the rubber stuff. Now that it's been customized, I actually like this tool...
Pros:
Good weight. Curved to fit the contour of a pocket.
Cons:
Poor quality control. Features that were impediments (rubber grip).

Chris
Marshall, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
August 9, 2012
I works great for fixing divits. Also the ball marker is nice.
Pros:
good quality tool

Brian
Fall River, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 8, 2012
For the price. This is a remarkable product. Just as good as the $20 ones I have

afd33
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for ball marks
August 7, 2012
Works great for fixing the ball marks, but I can't seem to get the marker out. Poor design for that part of it.
Pros:
Solid well made
Cons:
ball marker is difficult to get out.

SJK
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 5, 2012
IT WAS FREE!

Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
3 Stars
Too Heavy
August 5, 2012
Good tool, but found it a bit heavy for my pocket.
Pros:
Got it for free
Cons:
a bit too heavy for my liking

Corey
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
August 4, 2012
This tool comes in handy on the greens. Makes divots go away
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Nothing uet

Colin
Edmonton, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional and Ergonomic
August 2, 2012
This tool does the job. Well designed and comfortable to grip and use. Only downside is that it doesn't flip together which could protect your pocket from being torn by the sharp points.

David Lucia
davidllucia@hotmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made and Useful Tool
August 2, 2012
Nice piece of equipment. Well made, but where to carry?
Pros:
Quality and feel!
Cons:
How to carry it other than in pocket!

Marion
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gift
August 1, 2012
I like this divot tool, I never seem to forget it when heading out for a round of golf. Nice gift as a result of purchasing the Ray Cook putter

jay
lawrenceburg, indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool tool
August 1, 2012
a pretty cool tool and love the magnetic ball marker attached

steve
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
divot tool
August 1, 2012
easy to use
Pros:
easy to use

Steve
Green Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best divot tool I ever had
July 31, 2012
I don't why, but this thing works awesome

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free is good
July 31, 2012
works nice
Pros:
lays in pocket nice
Cons:
nothing

Dominic Gutierrez Sr.
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tool
July 31, 2012
Great free divot tool
Pros:
The tool
Cons:
none

Grant
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot repair tool
July 31, 2012
tidy tool
Pros:
Solid, easy to use, magnet for ball marker also picks up coins, quicker for marking ball.

Randolph J. Mech
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Divot Tool
July 30, 2012
Got this for free as a deal from RBG
Pros:
Works Great Price is right!
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tool
July 30, 2012
Works fine for what it is. Better looking than most.
Pros:
Ball marker included
Cons:
As mentioned, the ball marker can be a little cumbersome.

matt
louisville, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool
July 29, 2012
works great
Cons:
none

Dave
Stevensville, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice divot tool
July 28, 2012
I bought some other equipment and got this as a freebie. It is a good divot tool, I just with it also had a magnetic ball maker
Pros:
It was free
Cons:
It does not have a ball marker functionality.

Jim Scott
cincinnati,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great divot tool
July 28, 2012
had a ball marker too

John
Wylie, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 19, 2012
It was nice and free. Can't beat that.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this Divot tool
July 18, 2012
Has a nice feel to it .Works well.

JP
Syracuse NY
3 Stars
Nice Feel but Ball Marker Holder "Needs Work"
July 11, 2012
The feel and heft of the tool itself is really good. Nothing flimsy about it and the rubber pads are in the right spots. It's a shame the same quality wasn't put into the ball marker holder. The marker is difficult to remove because there's not enough of a bevel underneath. Also, the magnet came out because it was poorly glued. I used a emery cloth and epoxy to re-attach the magnet properly. This is a product that could easily be rated a 5 but I have to give it a 3.
Pros:
Tool is sturdy with a nice feel. Good Appearance Combination divot repair and ball marker
Cons:
Ball marker is too difficult to remove Magnet holding the marker in place not glued properly

JOHNNYQ
BALTIMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DIVOT TOOL
July 11, 2012
GOT THIS AS A FREE ITEM NICE WEIGHT NOT A CHEAP ONE

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball Marker
July 10, 2012
It's a good ball repair tool. I didn't give it five stars as the ball marker can sometimes be difficult to get to (sticks at times...not sure why).
Pros:
It's a good divot tool
Cons:
Ball marker is difficult to get to at times (appears to stick)

Jerry Carder
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
divot tool ballmarker
July 5, 2012
This was a reward item because I spent over $150.00 dollars but I was glad to get the gift.
Pros:
Appearance and size

NEUP
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost great!
July 5, 2012
The tool works great the ball marker not so well...
Pros:
Tool works great, easy to fix ball marks
Cons:
the ball marker is hard to take out of holder


Page 1 of 1