50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.96
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice belt especially for the money!
September 10, 2014
Nice thickness and width to the belt. The buckle is very well made and has a look of quality. Should hold up very well.
Pros:
Good quality and stylish.
Cons:
None

Josh
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
August 27, 2014
Fits great and looks really nice
Pros:
Style Price

Christopher
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 27, 2014
Great looking belt. Fits well and very comfortable to wear on the course. Not to mention the price was great, cant beat 50% off.

Jeffrey
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
godd belt
August 23, 2014
comfortable and suitable for golfing.
Pros:
Fits well in larger loops.

James
Howell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
June 20, 2014
beautiful looking belt. Got it on sale for 50% off and you should too The inside is a felt like material that makes it slightly weird to put on and take off. It won't move around on you though while you're on the course
Cons:
.

mike
Chesterton, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
May 28, 2014
It's just a belt nothing special.

Zack
Harlan, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good belt
May 20, 2014
Use it on and off the course. Great belt

Jody
berea,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great belt
May 15, 2014
Looks great and fits great
Pros:
Look & fit
Cons:
None

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
May 13, 2014
VERY GOOD QUALITY

gary tiano
fairmont wv 26554
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
leather belt
May 7, 2014
this belt sizes very well, looks good on. goes with just about everything.

Alan
Alcoa, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality!
April 30, 2014
A quality belt at a bargain price!

Adam Mann
thunder bay, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprising nice
April 11, 2014
way nicer than I thought for $8

christine
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT GIFT
April 1, 2014
Very pleased with the product, nice looking belt. Will make a great gift.
Pros:
Very good quality
Cons:
none

Fred
Hideaway, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
March 25, 2014
It is a good belt that I'm satisfied but it was too large I think it should have standard size listed when it is ordered 34,36,38 etc. rather than small, medium, etc. That being said it was rather easy to cut down by removing the buckle.

tim clark
United States
3 Stars
Nice Belt
March 18, 2014
It's a little stiff and the buckle is strange...
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
see if it lasts.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 13, 2014
nice quality belt. runs a bit long.

rick
Hartford
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 11, 2014
Belt is very nice but for some reason buckle is reversible, but reverse side of belt has print on it.....but that's ok nice black belt anyhow.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
None

gerald greenstein
ormond beach florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow new belts for me
February 19, 2014
I really needed new belts and ordered a club so I threw 2 of these belts in my order. I was surprised at the quality at this clearance price. Finally ;looking sharp on the course and no plumbers view!!!
Pros:
good buckle good quality leather
Cons:
should have bought them sooner

Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
February 18, 2014
Excellent quality for the price.

Al
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
February 1, 2014
Great belt for the price

Darrell
Mboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great transaction
February 1, 2014
High quality, great price.

Neil Wiseman
Mandeville, LA 70471
1 Stars
Too small, cannot use.
January 29, 2014
Too small, cannot use
Cons:
too small

Patrick
Perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
January 17, 2014
Great leather bel for the price

Barry
Vero Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great purchase at the right price
January 11, 2014
Great Leather belt with good looking buckle
Pros:
Good Looking

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Belt
November 23, 2013
Good quality belt at a very cheap price.
Pros:
Good quality belt, very cheap.
Cons:
None

sidney
frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 19, 2013
Great belt, what a deal!!!

mandy
Hernando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belt
October 4, 2013
Fits well and good looking and good quality leather.
Pros:
Fits nicely and grat price.
Cons:
none

Juanno
WA State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
September 22, 2013
This belt is good looking all leather. Make sure to order the size about 2" larger than your normal waist.

Rolf
Vero Bch
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 14, 2013
Looks good

Corey
Milwaukee, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent quality, good price
July 1, 2013
good leather belt, color is pretty light for a brown.

Brian
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality product
June 28, 2013
I would order this again. Fast shipping and quality product. Thanks again Rock bottom

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt for golf or casual....
May 26, 2013
This is one of those belts that isn't pigeon holed as a golf only item. My cousin just bought one and is very happy with the quality to price ratio...
Pros:
Quality v.s. price

Randall
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multi purpose
May 23, 2013
This belt can be used for dress or casual wear. It is high quality and well made.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
nothing