FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Michael
Webster, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price!
May 21, 2015
This is a great club around the greens. Love the feel off the face and easily controllable. I can get great spin on this club and stop it on a dime. I got mine in 56 degree on sale for 10 dollars, so an amazing club for the price!
Pros:
Easily controllable Great spin

Ron
Mattawan, Mi.
4 Stars
Good service, Quick arrival
April 19, 2015
Club was not what I was hoping for! Small club face not what I am use too. Will work on it to make adjustment.

Rich D.
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black nickel wedge
April 14, 2015
Great feel around the green and perfect club from 100 yards out.

Bryan
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
January 29, 2015
Golf Tourn. prize
Pros:
great value
Cons:
nono

John
Simsbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised.
January 28, 2015
Came on time in new condition

Michael
Bayonne , New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for price
January 27, 2015
Nice club for price

Nick Cohen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook premium black nickel wedge
January 20, 2015
Love this club. Great buy for the money!!!!!!!!!!

mflick
Massena NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
September 12, 2014
great deal

Derek
Endicott, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 1, 2014
I had never owned a 60 degree club before, so I chose this one based on its reasonable price and reviews at the time. After a few rounds of use, I'm glad to own it with no complaints!

Mike
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge at a great price
July 7, 2014
So far, I like the club. I am a high handicapper that needed a new sand wedge. There is no magical club for sand. Good form and lots of practice. ThIs club has helped.

Rich
Hampden, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club for short $$
May 30, 2014
Bought for my son, great club for his short game.

Matt
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 6, 2014
Just what I needed for my bag. Adds enough loft for those short chips

Bob
Castlegar, B.C. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicer club than expected for the price!
April 16, 2014
Finally got to hit the club - golf season is here! This is a 60 degree wedge. I took an immediate liking to this club. Head seems heavier than my Taylormade 52 and 56 degree, and it is very easy to hit. Have used it for short pitch shots and for several escapes from the sand. Have only played about 5 rounds with it and it is already the club I reach for when I am within 60 yds of the pin. Very happy. Only downside may be the finish on the club - may wear off easily, but too early to tell.

DAC
Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. great buy.
March 5, 2014
Great fell. Great buy.

Marty Griffin
Keene New Hampshire.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag
June 13, 2013
The Milled wedge is a great addition to my bag. Really needed a club for 110yds and in. Took few buckets and rounds to get a good feel for the club. Confident I will be able to shave a few strokes off my round. My short game has become that much stronger adding this club to my bag.
Pros:
Weight, feel, and forgiveness.

ed
hesperia,ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work awesome
April 15, 2013
works great good price exactly what my short game needed

Dylan
San Marcos, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Lob
April 15, 2013
Great feel, great grip. Really helped me 40 yards and in where it was tough for me to use judgement with a sand wedge. dropped my score a few shots due to a better short game around the greens.
Pros:
Great feel Great grip Great price
Cons:
none

ken
naples, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
okay
March 18, 2013
Solid club for the price
Pros:
Pro is the price, con is the weight

Ian
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value Wedge
December 19, 2012
Good wedge for the money - head is heavier than my Nike wedge, but accurate and good spin from the grooves.
Pros:
Value Additional weight feels solid.
Cons:
Not much

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling wedge
June 19, 2012
I personally prefer silver, but if you like the dark finish that will not change over time these are great. The feel is ideal, nice and easy to flight to the ball with


Page 1 of 1