FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Chris
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balance
February 26, 2015
Rolls the ball more true. easier to line up putts.

luigi
DELTONA, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
January 29, 2015
first new putter in 15 years. feels great and rolls ball true.
Pros:
feel, weight, looks

Joe Scarlett
Augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 26, 2014
Easy to align, great feel, pleasant feeling grip, and a nice "ting" when the putt is struck.

RKD
GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOLID
December 1, 2014
tHIS PUTTER HAS GREAT WEIGHT AND FEEL. STRIKES SOLID AND ACCURATE. AS USUAL, GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY FROM ROCK BOTTOM GOLF.
Pros:
LENGTH,GRIP AND FEEL. EXCELLENT ALIGNMENT.

Ralph
North Canton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Shape & Head weight seem to be very nicely done. I was able to line up putts well.
November 18, 2014
My putting was well within the expected results. Since bad weather has come to NE Ohio I have not been able to play additional rounds to check the consistence of the initial feel and results.
Pros:
I would say this club is for those who desire a broad putter head.

Sgt421
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the right price
November 11, 2014
Fast delivery

Laurel
Blythe Ca United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf putter
November 6, 2014
i had tried some of my friends so I purchased this putter and so far could not be more pleased, nice feel and weight

shane
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight on line
September 14, 2014
great weight and smooth feel
Pros:
looks, weighted balanced and good line up
Cons:
none

Jack
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent well balanced putter
September 4, 2014
The weight of the putter is good for the amateur like me. I am more consistent with my distances.

Scott
Buffalo, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight/design. Scratches Easily
August 12, 2014
I enjoy the putter overall however, I was a bit disapointed to have the paint chipping off after the second time using it. Not a dealbreaker but wanted to make people aware.
Pros:
Weight distribution seems on point. Great grip and feeling to the club
Cons:
Beauty does not last forever.

Sid
Mandeville, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid putter
July 16, 2014
nice putter for the price. Looks and handles like the $199 putter well done!
Pros:
nice feel and touch
Cons:
none that seen yet

Michael
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
July 1, 2014
Alignment is easy with this club. Like it!

Old Kloppster
Ft. Thomas, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray is the way!!!!
June 7, 2014
2nd Ray Cook I've bought from you. First one is good; this one is great. Stable through stroke---stays square to line. Put it in bag and putted good. Good feel on lags and 20 footers. Instills confidence on 2-5 footers and they are the key to good scoring.
Pros:
Price, feel, grip size
Cons:
should have bought sooner

Danny
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
June 5, 2014
Bought this putter for my 15 yr old son. It is pretty balanced and strikes the ball well. It has alot of pop so when you hit it you don't need to stroke the ball as hard cause some of the greens we played were fast and the ball scooted right by the cup. Overall he likes it and would recommend it to others. I think once he gets the feel after a few rounds he will be fine with it.
Pros:
balanced
Cons:
it has alot of pop and will go a long way if you hit it too much

Joe
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Play
June 2, 2014
Indistinguishable from the Taylormade Ghost Spider. Great value for the money. Highly recommended.

ron balhorn
victoria australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
certainly looks the part
June 1, 2014
I bought the putter for a friend it's his birthday on the 4th July he is the worlds worst putter and hopping with the guides on the putter top helps him will let you know latter

Alan
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save puts
April 23, 2014
This putter seems to be about the right weight for me. I think it will certainly help with those tricky short puts of less than a metre.

Josh
Rural Hall NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smooth hitting putter
March 9, 2014
Before I got this putter I was having trouble on the green. Now my puts have Improved, my stroke is better and smoother, it also helps me line up my puts better.
Pros:
Smooth, helps line up puts, very balanced putter
Cons:
None so far

Jason
OFallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
money well spent
December 27, 2013
Purchased this unusual looking putter because the price was right. Played 9 holes with it today and was very impressed. Performed great on lag putts and very nice balanced feel. The oversize (not supersized) grip feels fantastic.
Pros:
great price excellent feel
Cons:
none

Duane
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and Feel
December 10, 2013
Just received this putter as an early Christmas present!! Took it to the range and putted on the practice green, love the look and feel this putter provides. Can't wait to play an actual round this weekend with it!
Pros:


Page 1 of 1