50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great comfort
June 16, 2014
bought these during sale and love the material and fitness!
Pros:
the price! comfort!

Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Value
April 2, 2014
I bought this shirt on sale and I couldn't be happier. It's high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
Pros:
Texture and comfort
Cons:
None

william
lewiston n y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good
March 29, 2014
good to have in cooler weather very comfortable

Shep
Salt Lke City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 22, 2014
The shirt is an excellent fit and appears to be high quality. It is my first experience with Ray Cook clothes and I was a bit skeptical. but the price made it worth trying. I'm pleasantly surprised.

Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Long Sleeve Polo
March 22, 2014
Very comfortable, and has all the Moisture Wicking materials/feel!
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable

Eric
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the style and the fabric
March 22, 2014
Started wearing as my lucky shirt when playing

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt. Just a little Small
March 9, 2014
Good Shirt. Just a little Small. Make sure you size up

Ciro
Laredo, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
February 27, 2014
nice fitting, great material, i can probably use it in the summer since its real thin. Great shirt great price
Pros:
light weight, fits great, good for both summer and winter.
Cons:
should have bought some sooner...

brij bhan
california
1 Stars
raycook golf tee shirt black
February 10, 2014
i orded raycook golf tee shirt white long sleeve i realy liked it it fits so perfect looks like a pro than i orded a black one after recieving black tee shirt i was so excited but as soon i open the plastic i relize it was not the same matriel it dosent fits well look like its made out of some cheap matriel so upset with this order it ccompletly two diffrent things where it was supposed to be same looking thing so not ordering this item any more

Ronald
Tempe, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Shirt
January 25, 2014
They run small.

George
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everything good
December 9, 2013
everything as expected

Udo
Germany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Polo Shirt
November 20, 2013
Light Polo Shirt. Good quality as expected.
Pros:
Light, fit, comfortable
Cons:
None

Gary
Birmingham, AL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done...
November 19, 2013
I bought 3 of these shirts. Two of them were large and one extra large. Although they all fit, the extra large fits better. That being said, they run a bit small so knowing what I know now, I should have gone extra large on all of them. That's interesting for me because I'm not a big guy at all. They are short especially in the sleeves. That matters when trying to take a swing and the sleeves are riding up. It doesn't bother the swing but does leave more of my arms exposed to the elements which was the purpose of buying the shirt in the first place.
Pros:
I like firm collars and this one has that. Gives a nice crisp look to the shirt.
Cons:
Too tight in the chest and arms are short.

James
Stony Brook, NY
2 Stars
returned for short sleeves
November 19, 2013
I am 6'3" and while the shirt fit nice the sleeves are just too short

calvin
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Shirts
October 30, 2013
WoW what great shirts..and for the price can't beat the Rock ..wore these already on the course and they looked great and felt great..get these shirts if they have ur size..they are fantastic..
Pros:
great feel..great looking..just watch ur cigar ashes..
Cons:
NON for these unreal shirts..

Doc 1969
Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 23, 2013
Good light weight shirt
Pros:
Cost, well made
Cons:
Size runs small

John
Danvers ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
October 5, 2013
Very happy with this shirt,comfortable.
Pros:
Price

Oscar
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Price
October 4, 2013
I love this shirt
Pros:
Excellent quality
Cons:
None

Dan
United States
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 24, 2013
Nice material however runs a little small on size the XXl is morelike a XL

David
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
August 26, 2013
Fits to size, and very light and comfortable
Pros:
size is true comfortable light
Cons:
large logo, but I'll live with it

Jerry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Sleeve Polo
July 15, 2013
I like the shirt. Some reviewers said sizing on the small size so i ordered one size up and now have a shirt on the large side. For me my regular size would have been just right. To hot for long sleeves right now so haven't worn yet but quality seems good and price was good. May buy another if there is a price drop.
Pros:
Good style Good price On time delivery

Rolf
Vero Bch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
July 14, 2013
happy

lee
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 22, 2013
I liked the material and the feel of them but I had to buy a bigger size then normal they are a slim fit

David Leone
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Shirt
April 14, 2013
Good Quality, good fit,
Pros:
Quality, fit

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking and comfortable!
April 11, 2013
Great look and fit. Can't beat the price and you get the kewl RAY COOK logo!!
Pros:
Well made RAY COOK logo

Norm Schinck
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good quality long sleeve polo shirt.
April 10, 2013
A good quality long sleeve polo shirt at a great price.
Pros:
Price Quality look
Cons:
None

Ronski
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long sleeve polo
April 1, 2013
Fabric feels great. It should be perfect for cooler days.

Deen Poe
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo
February 23, 2013
Nice shirt. Lightweight and comfortable. Great shirt for those cool days on the links.

dave Pickwick
Berea, ohio
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine
February 11, 2013
This shirt runs a little small. Bought a xxl, it restricks my swing

Deadeye1
South east Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
February 7, 2013
Shirt ran a little small, so you might want to go up 1 size. Over all nice shirt
Pros:
Nice looking shirt for your money.
Cons:
Runs a little small.

2-putter
Jefferson, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch does it again !
February 2, 2013
I bought three of these shirts (black, navy, and white). I'm very pleased ;the size was perfect, and the material is light, soft, and breathable.
Pros:
The four button opening and collar. It's not just a fancy t-shirt..
Cons:
Nothing