15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
JERRY
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to beat for the money!
April 1, 2014
This the 2nd one for me so I have it in my travelling set as well. It is easy to line up, has perfect weight and strikes the ball solid and consistent. I have owned hundreds of putters, most have been the popular expensive models and none better than this for me.
Pros:
Has a thicker than normal grip and performs consistently well. It also has a very nice cover that stays on.
Cons:
none

Jason
Olean, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Weighting
February 21, 2014
Very nicely weighted and easy to swing through ball on line.

John
United States
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter - just not for me.
January 16, 2014
Tried this putter during one round. Felt the head was set with too much loft for my taste. Will hold onto it and perhaps try again in future - or give it to local youth program.

James
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter!
October 3, 2013
Really solid putter. Great feedback on ball contact and very well balanced/weighted. You know right away when you've hit a good one. The grip is very comfortable too!
Pros:
Weight, balance, Address to the Ball
Cons:
None so far!

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
September 25, 2013
Great putter for the price.
Pros:
Good balance, weight and alignment.
Cons:
Would like it in a shorter shaft.

Michael Madras
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Mallet Putter
September 24, 2013
Great weight and feel and it has a nice alignment aid. I would have liked the option for a larger grip size.

David E
Fayetteville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
September 21, 2013
Easy to hit and swings well. Ball comes off the face very smooth.
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
None

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
September 19, 2013
Good putter and at a very goog price.
Pros:
Fells good, easy to aim and looks good. The price in great too.

Titus
Chicago il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced putter
September 17, 2013
Have to use it more to get use to it

Will
Rochester, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent putter
September 17, 2013
For the money this putter is a great option

Craig
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Star Putter
September 17, 2013
This putter is Demonic I have never dropped so many putts. Well weighted and balanced with dead eye accuracy this one is a keeper in anyone's bag.
Pros:
Well weighted and balanced
Cons:
None

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Putter Great Price
September 16, 2013
Need to improve your putting? This may help you....

Andrew
Drexel HIll PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
September 15, 2013
This was a free gift with purchase, couldn't beat the deal

patty
san antoio, florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook putter
September 14, 2013
it is a little heavy but getting use to feel.
Pros:
like the way the lines line up for putts
Cons:
wish the sweet spot was a little bigger.

Kevin
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance
September 14, 2013
This putter offers great balance and control.

Steve
Abilene Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook putter
September 14, 2013
Nice looking putter, well balanced.

Bob
Spring Hill Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
September 14, 2013
A nice feel if you like a heavier putter..ball rolls well of the face..

kyuhan
weehawken, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balance
September 8, 2013
it has a dual rod system for great balance. easy effortless roll
Pros:
balane
Cons:
getting used to

Bob
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
September 2, 2013
Great bargain and is a putter for slower greens as it is pretty heavy

ron reinecker
fairview hts. ill.
1 Stars
dont like it
August 29, 2013
not balanced very well

Walter Mencer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great putter.
August 4, 2013
I really love the way that this putter feels and the way the ball rolls when it comes off the face of the putter.

George
Texarkana, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 4, 2013
I purchased this putter recently and the instant I hit my first ball I was impressed. The balance is perfect. It is fantastic for a back and through hit. I sank more putts than ever on the practice green the other day. For a long putt and specially on those 3-5 footers it is simply amazing.

Gent
riverview, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothe Rolling
August 4, 2013
Nice to look at and comfortable in the hands

Frank Thompson
Laguna Hills, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
August 3, 2013
I like the feel and the guides provided with the Ray Cook putter.
Pros:
Better putts using the Ray Cook putter vs. previous Carbite polar balanced putter.
Cons:
none

donald
converse, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Money Putter, don't let the Price Fool You
July 30, 2013
If you are a straight back and straight thru putter, then this is the putter for you. Very dead on with a very balance and solid roll on the ball. You cannot miss those 2, 4 and 6 footers with this putter, it keeps the line very well.
Pros:
Money, Money, Money from 12 feet on in. Your ball will keep the line and you will drop in many more putts than you have in the past.
Cons:
Does not look better than the name brand putters, and the prices may push people away, but once they try it, and find that it's "money", they will quickly overcome the look compared to name brand putters.

DB
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and True
July 9, 2013
I must admit it took several rounds of play and more than just a few practice rounds to begin feeling the strength of this putter. I changed from a rather light "knock-off" of a very famous two-ball putter to the M1-DR which is not "heavy" by any means but certainly heavier than the putter I had been using. I usually play only 9 holes per week in a work league and carry a 10 handicap for 9. Today, I sank a 10 footer and a 6 footer to save par! I think the Ray Cook is staying in the bag!
Pros:
Easy swing, balanced, easy to align.
Cons:
Would love a thicker, softer grip.

Art
Idaho Falls, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 21, 2013
I ordered this putter to replace a very cheap no name mallet putter that I owned. This putter took a few round to get used to because it is a lot heavier than my previous, but the ball comes of the face clean and this putter has a smooth back and forth.
Pros:
Ball comes off the face smooth. Great aiming lines. Great balance in my swing.
Cons:
Heavier than most mallet putters I've used (small con).