Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Up To 75% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 216 Review(s)
warren
hazleton, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 29, 2016
Great gloves at a great price,

JAMES VRONCH
61104 Rockford Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 28, 2016
for the price its the best I go thro 4 a year nice
Pros:
price right
Cons:
wish I could afford more

Barbara
Troy, PA
4 Stars
Tight
July 27, 2016
For a Medium sized glove, this was very tight. It did not cover my palm all the way. I gave it to my grandson (age 12) and it fit him perfectly. The material is soft and comfortable.
Pros:
Soft material Comfortable
Cons:
Order a much larger size to fit a small hand.

Michael
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel, equal to the FootJoy Weather Soft
July 27, 2016
Equal to the FootJoy Weather Soft but at a much lower price.

Michael
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel, equal to the FootJoy Weather Soft
July 27, 2016
Equal to the FootJoy Weather Soft but at a much lower price.

Diane
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove for the price
July 26, 2016
Fast shipping, good fit like the product.

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove for the price
July 26, 2016
I live and play in Florida, glove gets wet fast & lasts as long as any other glove I purchase

CHRIS P
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
July 21, 2016
I have bought several of this golf glove. Fits nice and lasts a long time.

randy
st.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
July 19, 2016
what can you say it's a glove. fits good looks good. don't know how it will last only used once.
Pros:
fit & style and as always price this company has the best shipping. always fast and well packed
Cons:
none

Art
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 18, 2016
Haven't used it yet but will use very soon.
Pros:
Great price. And good looking.

Johnnie Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Glove
July 18, 2016
This is the 3rd time I purchased these gloves. They wear extremely well. The last much longer than the "Name Brands" and performance is equal or better.
Pros:
Quality Price Fit durable

jim schoen
north myrtle beach,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well and work very good
July 17, 2016
i like it a lot
Pros:
all good
Cons:
nobe

David
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great geip
July 17, 2016
Slip resistant and is exceptional for the price. Off brand but can't beat the deal

Caleb Tallent
Ft Stewart, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
July 16, 2016
Nothing fancy but a dang fine cabretta leather golf glove for a great price, perfectly satisfied.
Pros:
Price, craftsmanship, design
Cons:
none

Billy George
Fort Worth, Tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook golf glove
July 16, 2016
I ordered the mens large in cadet. I thought CADET was for shorter fingers. Not true. Otherwise, it is OK for the price.
Pros:
looks & feels good
Cons:
fingers are to long

Jerry
ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
July 16, 2016
durable, lasts many rounds glove grips great in very hot or misty weather

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Gloves
July 16, 2016
Purchased for Golf Tournament Prizes so have not used. Look good though appear to be good quality.

WVU Mike
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a True Rock Bottom price!
July 16, 2016
I bought 5 XL size gloves and the fit and performance have been great. I should have bought a dozen at the special price !
Pros:
Fit and price and quality

Arif
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
July 15, 2016
great price and service from Rockbottom. cant be happy any more
Pros:
smooth/well fitted
Cons:
none

Dave
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Weather Glove
July 15, 2016
Glove fits well and seems like it will keep my hands warm

Al
Spring, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Gloves
July 15, 2016
Great value and very comfortable.
Pros:
Price

Jim
Central, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding glove
July 15, 2016
This glove is all that I buy now due to the high quality and low price.

Calvin Russell
Laurel, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife likes it
July 13, 2016
What can I say? Wife likes it very much.

Lynette
Sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the gloves
July 12, 2016
Nice quality glove for price

Paul
Nashville tn
2 Stars
ripped in plam
July 11, 2016
I usually use the Ray Cook All Weather Hybrid Leather Golf Glove, but decided to try the other model. I purchased two of this model to see how they would do. Well both gloves lasted about 1.5 rounds before the seams split in the palm. I will go back to the other model as this experiment dd not work out well for me

Robert
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
July 8, 2016
Better fit AND quality than some of the bigger names

Joan
Billings, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for Price
July 7, 2016
Love the fit of this glove. Fits better than the more expensive gloves I have purchased in the past.
Pros:
Cost; sizing; looks; feel

Jim
waretown NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove
July 5, 2016
Very comfortable and well made.
Pros:
Excellent sale price.
Cons:
none

james
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good glove
July 1, 2016
Very nice glove for the money. Rubbery feel but fits true and works well.

Joey
Yuma AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 30, 2016
The Ray Cook Glove fit great it gripped my clubs perfect.

Loretta Bradley
Fernley NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
June 15, 2016
nice glove fits well comfortable
Pros:
fit & appearance
Cons:
none

George
Savannah GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 31, 2016
Godd glove
Pros:
Long wearing
Cons:
None

10eagles
Churchville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 glove solution
May 30, 2016
When it is chilly, but not cold enough for Winter gloves, this does the trick. The 2 glove solution.

Jack Rand
Trenton FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove wear
May 27, 2016
Glove fits and wears very well. Looks like a much more expensive glove and feel is very good especially with the Driver in hand.

Bob
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price.
May 21, 2016
Comfortable and durable. The price can't be beat.

Robin
Masenna, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
May 19, 2016
Happy with this glove in the past that is why I repurchased another however Scratch sent the wrong hand .... Silly Scratch

Mike
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
May 19, 2016
Good all weather glove, excellent fit!
Pros:
Fits well, true to size
Cons:
None

George
Indio, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Weather Glove
May 10, 2016
Excellent fit. Good glove for the price.

Dennis Williams
71 Fawcett Ave Picton ONT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
May 6, 2016
Awesome gloves they fit perfect

Randy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product !!!
May 2, 2016
Locating the correct size of gloves is not easy. And being left handed can sometimes make it even tougher to find gloves that fit.
Pros:
Great quality and price for gloves. Will let other fellow golfers know of your web site.

Evan
Cedar Rapids, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got for free for my order
May 2, 2016
Fairly durable for price

james
Laguna vista, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
April 27, 2016
They feel good

Michelle
Fort Dodge, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Affordable glove!
April 22, 2016
Couldn't believe how nice this glove was for the price, I ordered two and now I wish I would have ordered more! Will be getting a few more next time I put in an order.

denny
santa fe, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding glove
April 22, 2016
very good glove for the price, has good feel

Ray
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 13, 2016
Played with it the other day and liked the feel, not sure about durability but time will tell on it.

Airmedic1
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for my wife
March 18, 2016
She said she liked this glove better that some that she has purchased. She loses my gloved than she wears out so this glove at this price is a great deal.
Pros:
Price, looks nice.
Cons:
None that we can see

Squeek
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grteat Gloves
March 17, 2016
These are really nice gloves, I really like them. They look good and fit good. They feel good on your hand.

patrick
Katy, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
March 14, 2016
bought 2 since they were so cheap. Was looking for a glove that had the additional protection on the palm as i ate through 2 callaways from costco in no time. Its held up well. havent used the 2nd glove yet. but did just go back to my last callaway from costco as it feels a little better. not as rough and fits around my wrist better.
Pros:
like the ball marker
Cons:
none

Bryan
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
March 11, 2016
I was sick of burning through $15 leather gloves - I wear a xxl and this glove fits well - I purchased 1 to try then ordered 5 more.

Danners
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
March 3, 2016
I wear a glove cause everyone else does and I want to fit in. I guess they help but I don't need to spend a lot of money for one. These gloves feel the same as others I have spent much more money on and that's good enough for me.
Pros:
Good value. Looks like I know what I'm doing.
Cons:
Looks like I know what I'm doing.

Chris
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 3, 2016
This glove fit well, was comfortable and looks like it will hold up well. Wish I'd purchased more.
Pros:
Great value and fit.
Cons:
It had a strong odor a first but this did go away

Dennis
Palm Harbor Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've ordered these for years they work well and last ... I golf a lot.
February 27, 2016
These came quick , everything thing I ordered was in the box, no delays great job thank you!!!!!!
Pros:
Good material at a good price
Cons:
Cant think of any!

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ray cook
February 23, 2016
this is one of the best i have ever seen. i love this glove so much.

john
Dallas, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
February 19, 2016
Comfortable and good fit. Reinforced pad should add to wear ability.

Nick
West Columbia SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook -MRH Silver Ray all weather glove
February 10, 2016
Very good durable glove

Debbie
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
February 9, 2016
Very comfortable gloves and last long

Tony
Chambersburg Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Glove
February 9, 2016
Nice glove but really nothing special, RBG offers least expensive ones that are just as good
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
If any, just the price

Cliff Jones
Southern Pines,North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value. This is my second purchase.
February 9, 2016
Will Purchase Again.

william glassner
lewiston n.y
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
February 9, 2016
great fit nice soft leather

Paul
Live Oak, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wears great
February 7, 2016
This all weather glove is great year round, Wears better than a $20, or $25, glove
Pros:
outlasts premium gloves 2 to 3 times

#1pop
Folsom, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
February 6, 2016
inexpensive golf gloves good for everyday use

yellowboy
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 5, 2016
Great glove for the money, Scratch knows where it itches !!

Mike
Normal,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 5, 2016
This is the most comfortable & well fitting glove that I have ever bought...and the price was unbelievable!

Phillip Brian
The Colony, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MRH glove
February 5, 2016
Super quality and fit...
Pros:
Comfort feel and look
Cons:
ZERO

Justin
Hillsdale, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality, Great Price
December 18, 2015
When I saw the price on this glove I couldn't help but indulge and buy a few gloves. So far I have only needed to use one and have the other 2 stashed away for next year. Glove has held up great and feels great as well. For the price you can't beat it.

Larry
central Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well
November 11, 2015
Fits my hand well. Won't be using until spring, so I can't comment on durability. GREAT price.
Pros:
good fit & price

Larry
Magnolia, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
November 6, 2015
Size is accurate. Goes on easily. For the money one of the best gloves I have ever had.
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
None

dougt
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
November 6, 2015
Great feel & fit.
Pros:
Good looking too
Cons:
None

Jim
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Wear
November 6, 2015
Perfect fit, works well in most conditions.

GV
Burlington, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
** Good **
November 5, 2015
Good glove for the $$$

Tom
Woodstock
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
November 5, 2015
Nice gloves

Tom
Woodstock
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
November 5, 2015
Good glove

Gabe
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
November 5, 2015
This truly fits like a glove. Definitely has the feel of a more expensive glove for 1/2 the price
Pros:
Soft feel. Great fit

Del
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 4, 2015
great fit, very comfortable

Del
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 4, 2015
great fit, very comfortable.

Richard Rock
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves 2
October 20, 2015
Great deal

P J Bourke
new zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 15, 2015
good all round glove

vicky
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 15, 2015
hard to find all weather womens glove, this fits the bill perfectly
Pros:
fit, style, material, cost
Cons:
none

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
October 14, 2015
Works as well as the more expensive gloves--held up under the summer heat
Pros:
Didn't stretch or rip

Dob
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
October 14, 2015
3 rounds no bad wear patterns
Pros:
Nice fit Excellent grip Durable construction
Cons:
Only available in LH, as I wear two gloves

e
athens,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook glove
October 8, 2015
Used them past weekend, very pleased. it was damp weather and they held out great. great price too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOFT AND SMOOTH
September 21, 2015
Soft on your hands and grips well.....just the way you like it

pat
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 21, 2015
quality glove
Pros:
good quality glove
Cons:
n/a

EL
Chandler,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
September 20, 2015
Tried the new glove yesterday and it felt very good. It does get too hot and I felt in control of the club at all times. Would highly recommend this glove for the hot weather we enjoy in AZ.
Pros:
Breathable,great fit, and very durable.
Cons:
None

Bob
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove for the $
September 19, 2015
Bought this glove for my wife and she loves it.  The fit is good and the price was right.
Pros:
Good fit.  Good price. 

Nancy
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
September 16, 2015
Great glove, great price! I bought 4!

Robert
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves...great fit at a value price!
September 14, 2015
These gloves are great..they fit great, feel great, and are at a great price.

Robert
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit great value
September 14, 2015
Purchased for my spouse. She loved the fit and feel. I loved the price!

Kyle
Albany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on gloves
September 13, 2015
Great deal,  I always check my email for more great deals. 
Pros:
Fit perfect

Casey
great bend, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For a friend
September 12, 2015
I ordered this glove for a friend that had never played with one before, so far he hasn't yelled at me or thrown a club so I'd say it works

Randy
Madison, WI
2 Stars
Improper sizing
September 10, 2015
I have bought dozens of gloves and all at the medium cadet size but these are a little small for this size. The fingers are a bit to short. I would recommend a regular medium if you normally wear a cadet.
Pros:
good price, quality seems good
Cons:
cadet size has shorter fingers than most medium cadet sized gloves

Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
5 Stars
Great Glove and Inexpensive!
September 10, 2015
Feels Great, Looks Great, and Cannot beat the low price = Love it!

Erwin
Canton, Oh
2 Stars
Started to wear quickly
September 7, 2015
Bought a 3 pack of these. Noticed wear on the index finger after only a few rounds on the first glove I used.

Gary
Greenville SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Grip
September 7, 2015
Great fit and comfortable
Pros:
Fits like a glove! Provides the confidence of a sure grip

John
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
September 4, 2015
Glove is soft and durable

Tom
Long Island, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
September 2, 2015
Fits well and is well made. Also has snap to use as a ball marker on the green.
Pros:
Good value

doc
pocatello, idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
September 1, 2015
good fit and long lasting.

Lloyd
Beaumont tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray All Weather Golf glove
August 26, 2015
The glove is not up to the other products that Ray Cook has his logo on, although not bad for the money. Will wear for a couple of weeks at the course, and lots of use will tell the story.
Pros:
Ray Cook product.
Cons:
None yet

Joe
Philadelphia PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great value
August 22, 2015
This glove wears well and is a great value here at the caveman's site.

ROCK
LONG BEACH,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE
August 22, 2015
NICE FEEL NOT CHEAP FEEL ESPECIALLY FOR PRICE!

Garry Heaton
Mosgiel, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook All Weather Gloves
August 16, 2015
A really good buy. Pleasant to wear and very effective.

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price & fit
August 13, 2015
Ray Cook is a wonderful brand and this glove is another winner. Looks good and fits well.
Pros:
Looks good and fits well.

Matthew
Okeechobee , Fl
1 Stars
Not happy
August 12, 2015
Fits and feels like a five dollar golf glove. Velcro is poor quality as well.
Pros:
The price
Cons:
The glove

Andrew
Lafayette Hl, PA
2 Stars
Ehh
August 12, 2015
Not sure about these, price was right, but I rather put it towards a nicer glove....

John
Fredericksburg, Va
1 Stars
Poor glove
August 11, 2015
Would not purchase again. Especially poor in hot, humid conditions. mostly made of a synthetic that feels like a textured plastic. I cannot recommend this glove. In fact, I recommend that this glove be avoided.
Cons:
Hand feels slippery inside of glove.

Bobbie
Youngsville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 out of 5
August 10, 2015
I purchased 5 of these. one was ripped before one round was over.......the others seem to be holding up well.

Barb
Shalimar, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF GLOVE
August 8, 2015
Great fit and comfortable even in four hours of extreme heat on the course.
Pros:
Fit, Confort

Pat
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome golf glove
August 5, 2015
awesome deal great price great fit
Pros:
price and fit
Cons:
none

Kevin
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 3, 2015
Can't beat the price for this quality product
Pros:
thumbs up
Cons:
nothing

dave walker
cincinnati ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product.. thx
July 31, 2015
no problems , working nicely.. thx

joe
cynthiana, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the price
July 27, 2015
for the price you cant beat them. I bought 1 for everyone in my foursome.
Pros:
cheap and durable
Cons:
wont last all season

Joe McDermott
Pottstown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 26, 2015
I bought the ML cadet gloves which fit well. They have a nice fell, but do not breathe well.
Pros:
Good value, nice appearance
Cons:
fabric does not breathe well

Wayne R Persang
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 25, 2015
Bought the wrong size, some gloves I need an xl, this one a large would have been fine. I bought 3, so I guess I'll give the other two away

Albert Armijo
Pico Rivera, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove, Great Price
July 24, 2015
Glove is as durable as others without the price tag.
Pros:
Price

Jack
Phoenix, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality glove for the price.
July 22, 2015
Second time purchased these gloves as was very satisfied with fit and wear on the first ones.
Pros:
Price

Gregg
Grass Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Glove
July 21, 2015
Good quality and price is very reasonable.

Jamie Matheson
York, Ontario
4 Stars
Good glove
July 19, 2015
Nice glove but for some reason the thumb length is really long.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
I would only recommend this glove to my friends who have long thumbs.

Len
Southington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
July 18, 2015
Well worth purchase price! Can't go wrong with these all weather gloves!
Pros:
Fit is spot-on Size is true High quality glove
Cons:
None

Tim
Canberra, ACT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves for the cash
July 13, 2015
Gold value gloves - fit well and seem to give good grip

John
Annapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 10, 2015
Found gloves to be comfortable and durable

Michael Minnitti
Bayville, NJ
1 Stars
Poor synthetic
July 7, 2015
The glove has worn out after 5 rounds on the index finger, the synthetic leather actually melted when I was lighting a cigar.
Pros:
NON
Cons:
Poor design and quality

Tim
Hills of TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
July 3, 2015
NIce gloves and as good as most other brands for less money
Pros:
synthetic leather so sweat doesn't effect it as bad plus real leather patches in areas needed at thumb and palm
Cons:
Fit is a little snug.

Keith
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for me and what I need!
July 1, 2015
I prefer a synthetic glove to a leather glove, and this is perfect, along w,the price!

Ben
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 30, 2015
Good fit good price

Ben
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 30, 2015
Good fit ,good price

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove !
June 30, 2015
I am not usually a fan of Ray Cook gloves but this one is great. In dry or wet weather it holds up and fills the bill !
Pros:
Fits well and does well in all weather.
Cons:
They need to start making them in colors.

Sam
Glade Spring, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok glove for the price.
June 29, 2015
Glove is ok for the price but the caveman glove is a far better glove. I just can't seem to catch my size when they are on sale.

Gerry
Spring, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loved it
June 27, 2015
Bought this as a spare glove for my wife. She loves the fit and I liked the price.

jimmy
thousand palms, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 27, 2015
always looking for a good buy and this is one
Pros:
looks nice
Cons:
NONE

Jeff
East Lyme, CT
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy if on Sale
June 16, 2015
Good buy when on sale, but not super durable. Palm wears out quickly.

Ross
Mentone, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic golf glove!
June 11, 2015
This TaylorMade Targa Golf Glove is fantastic! This glove gives you more confidence when gripping a club. The material is soft and extremely comfortable, I hardly notice I am wearing it when golfing. The material is also extremely breathable; my hand doesn't get sweaty or hot.

Mike
Green Bay wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compelling value
June 11, 2015
Fit is perfect. Played 2 rounds with this glove and it is holding up very well. For the price it is a great choice.

Edgardo Hernandez
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
June 9, 2015
Good price, nice fittiung, very soft
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
Durability

Rick
North Ridgeville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove
June 6, 2015
Fit good and look nice, they wear a little fast though. Can't beat the price so it's not a bad purchase
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

Jacquie
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and glove
June 3, 2015
Great price too...I would buy these again.
Pros:
Fits well and comfortable
Cons:
none

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all weather gloves
May 29, 2015
I like these gloves.  They feel better and grip better with increased moisture here in Florida.
Pros:
Feel and price

Jeffery Sheffer
Harrisonburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprising quality, fit, and comfort
May 21, 2015
Excellent golf glove. Great grip and fit. Comfortable, well constructed glove. Super value.
Pros:
Price, quality, and value.
Cons:
None

Rudyard
NYC, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and durable
May 19, 2015
This is a very good glove at a great price
Pros:
Price. Very comfortable with very good grip

JJ Johnson
Aiken, SCjj@brainstormmkt.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Great
May 14, 2015
This glove is very durable and fits great.Very happy with it, especially the cost. As good as any $15.00 glove I ever bought.

Scott
Clinton,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
May 14, 2015
Perfect grip on club , no slippage at all

Lou
Ceres, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
May 13, 2015
Good quality but seems a little bulky.

george
las vegas, nv.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
May 12, 2015
great glove

Michael
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, Good Feel
May 5, 2015
Great glove, covers up my hand.

Keith
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
April 30, 2015
quick delivery, good product and price
Pros:
elastic panels ensure perfect fit, good, tacky, leather-like grip. excellent price

Adrian
Crestline, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feel
April 30, 2015
Have only used one so far, but the fit was very good. Cannot beat the price.
Pros:
Price and feel.

Chip
Addison, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smell The Glove...
April 28, 2015
excellent for the price
Pros:
durable
Cons:
none so far

Bill
Nebr
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 22, 2015
Love the glove

Phil
Troy, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good extra glove
April 21, 2015
This is a good extra glove for the price.
Pros:
Good price. Good in bad weather.
Cons:
Would normally pick a good leather glove.

jack
perdido key
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good uality, fair price
April 21, 2015
For the price a very good glove

Kevin
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet value
April 17, 2015
Great glove for the price

Edward
Mesa, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove for the price
April 15, 2015
they fit tighter than I would like but the quality for price ratio is good just the same. I would recommend that players with larger hands order up one size.
Pros:
low price
Cons:
fit small - it will likely cause the glove to wear out faster.

Eddie
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove Yet..
April 4, 2015
Loved my new Ray Cook golf glove. Provides awesome comfort and a great grip in all conditions.

nick
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, Great price
April 2, 2015
Glove fits great and the price is even better. Cant wait for the season to start to I can try the glove out

Ken
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
April 2, 2015
Good glove for the price. Holds up well.

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feels good
March 31, 2015
Only one round but feels great

Ray Bentley
Toowoomba, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 27, 2015
Excellent value for money product
Pros:
Good looking and great fit
Cons:
Haven't found any as yet

gillyrv
Ellwood City, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to run a little oversize on sizes
March 26, 2015
Again still a little to cold in Pa to golf yet
Pros:
Seem well made, will give them a good work out when the weather turns to summer
Cons:
Seems to run a little big on sizes

Jack Bryant
Beckley WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right hand golf glove
March 26, 2015
Haven't got to use these yet. They feel like a great product. Fit great!

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 25, 2015
haven't been able too play yet to cold,glove fits great looks great bought 4 was hoping for the best was not dissapointed can't wait too get on the course and give them a workout
Pros:
Great fit looks good very comfortable......

Walt
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 25, 2015
Great value at a bargain price with the usual excellent service.

Matthew
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price
March 25, 2015
nothing to complain about. wearing as i'd expect. fingers are wearing at a slower rate than i'd expect which is nice.
Pros:
wearing as i'd hoped
Cons:
doesn't breathe as much as i'd like BUT that comes with being an ALL weather.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy wearing
March 20, 2015
I live in the Caribbean so I need a glove that will hold up to hot, sticky conditions and remain grip worthy. These fit the bill. A great glove for these conditions and it last. I have played 4 rounds with one glove and it still looks and grips very well. Usually go through a glove in 2 rounds here.
Pros:
Great grip and works great in hot, humid conditions.

Neil
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
March 10, 2015
Have bought a few Ray Cook items from RBG and have been pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price.
Pros:
price

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal
March 4, 2015
High quality glove for the price!

Dante J Cavasso
Santa Rosa, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 3, 2015
These gloves are very comfortable and quality construction, They fit me like a glove should

SD
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 3, 2015
Have only swung at snow in my driveway but, glove fits well and feels pretty good. Can't argue about the price.
Pros:
Comfortable, good fit

kb
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as advertised
February 19, 2015
works great
Pros:
fits right
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting and feeling glove. Super price.
February 3, 2015
This is a great synthetic glove. I prefer these for hot summer conditions and also in wet weather. The glove has stretch panels so it fits perfectly. Rock Bottom price was super low. Great product, great buy.

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the glove
January 30, 2015
I got this in a men's small to see if it would be good for my wife. It was too big for her. I usually take a men's medium but this glove fits great. I just did a round using it yesterday and love it.
Pros:
Comfortable glove. Very cool looking glove as well. RBG pricing.
Cons:
You may find that the the fit may be one size smaller than other gloves.

Jon
Yadkinville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price or the quality
January 22, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've order the Ray Cook gloves. I love the fit and the feel. Very durable as well. Love them!

Junho Chung
winnipeg mb canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 18, 2015
very good

Mike
Kokomo, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
January 4, 2015
Good glove for price
Pros:
Great glove for the price

Michael G Starling
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
December 18, 2014
Good glove for the money.

Alek
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all purpose gloves
December 17, 2014
I have found the gloves great in all types of weather, will buy more when these wear out

Lou
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook- Silver Ray All Weather Golf Glove
December 11, 2014
This glove is of good quality material! Fits true to size and is worth the price!

Kevin
Pittsburgh,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
November 18, 2014
Nice glove for price

Straight Cash hommie!
McKinney TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cheap glove
November 10, 2014
Good value for the $
Pros:
Great price and durable
Cons:
The color kinda sucks!

Thomas R. Mott
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 23, 2014
Great Value, snug fit, good grip

rick
linden,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performance
August 21, 2014
I have purchased about 12 of these gloves and for the cost they prove to be a great value.

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
August 10, 2014
Grips well and feels great. Very good value.
Pros:
Feel , price , looks.
Cons:
None

John
Washington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
August 9, 2014
Glove fits well and provides a good grip. Clubs do not twist in my hand with this glove.
Pros:
Good grip
Cons:
Have not tried in wet weather.

Bill
Redford, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit. Nice and soft
August 5, 2014
Same feel and quality as the $20 + gloves. Will buy these from now on.

Mark the Kiwi
Sunny Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC MLH Glove
July 16, 2014
Nice tight fitting glove. Comfortable to wear
Pros:
Nice fitting glove

wanda
Flowery Branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roy Cook MLH silver ray all weather golf glove
June 10, 2014
This glove is great! It's cabretta leather. It's a great snug fit. Long-lasting, too. For a female, I have a large palm, and it is difficult to find a close-fitting glove. I will only be purchasing this glove.
Pros:
snug fit. Long lasting cabretta leather. Absorbs sweat.
Cons:
None!

Paul T
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
June 5, 2014
Great glove for the price even when you add in the cost to ship. Better than gloves I have had at twice the cost.
Pros:
Good fit. Stylish Handy ball marker
Cons:
Shipping cost was more than it need to be.

Fred Forkey
Saratoga Springs, N Y
1 Stars
Glove tears on second use
June 2, 2014
Glove had a 3 inch tear on top of thumb. Started during 2nd day of use

Squeek
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 12, 2014
Was surprised how nice these gloves are. Look good and feel good.

Arthur Kalisch
Baltimore,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove as though it is part of your skin.
May 2, 2014
Played a few rounds and the glove looked new after multiple uses.
Pros:
Does not show wear, and keeps its shape.
Cons:
None

chris fahl
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit
April 30, 2014
different materials make good fit

sada
trenton,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove For the Price
April 24, 2014
This is a good glove for the price. The delivery was on time.

Bill
Traverse City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook All weather golf glove
April 19, 2014
Great gloves and unbelievable price
Pros:
construction and price
Cons:
nnone

Steven Lasher
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
April 15, 2014
Gloves does a good job in wet weather.

eric
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
found a new glove
March 21, 2014
Bought for the price. Loved the feel and the grip
Pros:
great glove for the price. Like as well as FJ
Cons:
none

Jerry
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip is first part of the swing
March 21, 2014
just received a 5 pack of gloves.....tried one that day....have a good feel and look good too. I bought one size smaller than usual after reading some earlier comments....perfect fit.

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality
March 18, 2014
Quality matches the most well known brands. Great buy.

Paul
Live Oak, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove
February 15, 2014
I discovered these gloves about one year ago and now keep at least 1/2 dozen of them in my bag. I have used several different gloves over the past 30 years and no matter what the conditions are, these gloves stay in place and outlast the $ 24.00 gloves.
Pros:
works in any type of weather, doesn't slip or stretch out of shape.
Cons:
none

val
newzealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves
January 23, 2014
been very good

Steve
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Glove
January 17, 2014
good fit, price was exceptional, no issues with it yet. Retained shape, after 2 rounds.
Pros:
hasn't stretched, torn or come apart, good value for the price !!

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top notch glove for the price.
November 21, 2013
Nice fit and feel. Not quite cabretta leather but better for all weather-especially the wet.
Pros:
price

Eric
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ray Cook Glove
November 15, 2013
This stylish glove has a lot of the qualities of a much more expensive glove. Glove mixes leather with rubber for a no-slip grip. Great for a practice glove. very durable. Can be used everyday if you want.
Pros:
No-slip grip fits well durable
Cons:
None

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
September 19, 2013
The gloves run big. I'm usually an extra large and the glove the extra large is a little big.

Bryan
Mount Carmel, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doesn't slip
September 18, 2013
The sizing of this glove may be a bit large, I normally wear an XL glove from other manufacturers and this glove in XL is just a bit too large. It really is very grippy, holds up very well to sweat with very little slipping, and after 5 rounds and a few shag field sessions shows very little signs of wear.
Pros:
Holds grip even with sweatty hands, feels very light on your hand, has held up very well

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fitting Glove
September 11, 2013
Good Fit / Comfortable

Richard
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
September 10, 2013
I use two golf gloves because of my delicate hands. I have had no wear problems with this glove. Don't rake leaves with it.

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
snug with a good feel
September 10, 2013
Used this glove last weekend, it is a nice snug fit, with a good feel on the club.
Pros:
good fit, good feel

JIM
windham NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
September 10, 2013
Glove fits very well and is very comfortable.
Pros:
nice fit, good grip
Cons:
n/a

JMK
MIchigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad at all
September 10, 2013
It came free with some other purchases and it was my first Ray Cook product. Not sure if it's rebranded from somewhere else but I like it quite a bit. I had to use it after my Callaway glove ripped in a single round. It has since held up nicely in two rounds and a trip to the range. Good inside grip with texture, nice flex around the knuckles. I like it.
Pros:
Durable, nice inside texture, flexible around the knuckles, ball marker button
Cons:
Not a name brand, if that's important to you

Ryan
San antonio, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove for price
September 9, 2013
Good glove for the price

Ron
NY
3 Stars
OK glove.
September 9, 2013
OK, but not completely satisfied with the feel. It feels synthetic and not leather. I would not recommend buying it at its full price. If you like non leather feel gloves this may be the glove for you.
Pros:
Seems to stay dry.
Cons:
Does not give me the confidence to execute the shots I wish.

James
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Glove
September 9, 2013
Fits perfect
Pros:
Comfort, Cost
Cons:
None

Troy
Zanesville, OH
2 Stars
Cheap Glove
September 9, 2013
It is what it is...a cheap glove
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Materials Feel

MITCH KRASNOFF
BOYNTON BEACH FLORIDA
1 Stars
OK GLOVE
September 8, 2013
GLOVE NOT TRUE TO SIZE, I ORDERED MY NORMAL SIZE AND THE GLOVE WAS A LITTLE TOO BIG. IT'S OK TO KEEP AS A SPARE IN YOUR BAG BUT I WOULDN'T SPEND THE MONEY ON IT
Pros:
NICE LOOKING
Cons:
NOT TRUE TO SIZE, TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET.

Nick
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 7, 2013
Comfortable and no signs of wear after 5 rounds.

Philip
KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves that fit
September 4, 2013
So far, so good. "Fits like a glove" Haven't had the opportunity to 'wear' it in, but I hope that they last.
Pros:
Comfortable, fits well.
Cons:
None thus far. Only wore them once. Will have to see how long they last.

Buce
Cleveland, Oh.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
August 14, 2013
Fair glove. Might not last as long as some others but that is offset by the price.
Pros:
Comfortable. Handy button ball marker.
Cons:
A tad thin.

Gary Wolfe
Kelowna, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Glove
August 10, 2013
I have large hands and typically leave my golf glove on for whole round including putting and its hot here so I sweat a lot. I've only played 5 rounds since purchasing my Ray Cook golf glove but its as good as when I started which is all I normally got out of a standard glove so overall I'm quite pleased.


Page 1 of 1