50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
rick
linden,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performance
August 21, 2014
I have purchased about 12 of these gloves and for the cost they prove to be a great value.

John
Washington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
August 9, 2014
Glove fits well and provides a good grip. Clubs do not twist in my hand with this glove.
Pros:
Good grip
Cons:
Have not tried in wet weather.

Mark the Kiwi
Sunny Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC MLH Glove
July 16, 2014
Nice tight fitting glove. Comfortable to wear
Pros:
Nice fitting glove

wanda
Flowery Branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roy Cook MLH silver ray all weather golf glove
June 10, 2014
This glove is great! It's cabretta leather. It's a great snug fit. Long-lasting, too. For a female, I have a large palm, and it is difficult to find a close-fitting glove. I will only be purchasing this glove.
Pros:
snug fit. Long lasting cabretta leather. Absorbs sweat.
Cons:
None!

Paul T
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
June 5, 2014
Great glove for the price even when you add in the cost to ship. Better than gloves I have had at twice the cost.
Pros:
Good fit. Stylish Handy ball marker
Cons:
Shipping cost was more than it need to be.

Fred Forkey
Saratoga Springs, N Y
1 Stars
Glove tears on second use
June 2, 2014
Glove had a 3 inch tear on top of thumb. Started during 2nd day of use

Squeek
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 12, 2014
Was surprised how nice these gloves are. Look good and feel good.

Arthur Kalisch
Baltimore,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove as though it is part of your skin.
May 2, 2014
Played a few rounds and the glove looked new after multiple uses.
Pros:
Does not show wear, and keeps its shape.
Cons:
None

chris fahl
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit
April 30, 2014
different materials make good fit

sada
trenton,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove For the Price
April 24, 2014
This is a good glove for the price. The delivery was on time.

Bill
Traverse City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook All weather golf glove
April 19, 2014
Great gloves and unbelievable price
Pros:
construction and price
Cons:
nnone

Steven Lasher
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
April 15, 2014
Gloves does a good job in wet weather.

eric
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
found a new glove
March 21, 2014
Bought for the price. Loved the feel and the grip
Pros:
great glove for the price. Like as well as FJ
Cons:
none

Jerry
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip is first part of the swing
March 21, 2014
just received a 5 pack of gloves.....tried one that day....have a good feel and look good too. I bought one size smaller than usual after reading some earlier comments....perfect fit.

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality
March 18, 2014
Quality matches the most well known brands. Great buy.

Paul
Live Oak, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove
February 15, 2014
I discovered these gloves about one year ago and now keep at least 1/2 dozen of them in my bag. I have used several different gloves over the past 30 years and no matter what the conditions are, these gloves stay in place and outlast the $ 24.00 gloves.
Pros:
works in any type of weather, doesn't slip or stretch out of shape.
Cons:
none

val
newzealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves
January 23, 2014
been very good

Steve
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Glove
January 17, 2014
good fit, price was exceptional, no issues with it yet. Retained shape, after 2 rounds.
Pros:
hasn't stretched, torn or come apart, good value for the price !!

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top notch glove for the price.
November 21, 2013
Nice fit and feel. Not quite cabretta leather but better for all weather-especially the wet.
Pros:
price

Eric
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ray Cook Glove
November 15, 2013
This stylish glove has a lot of the qualities of a much more expensive glove. Glove mixes leather with rubber for a no-slip grip. Great for a practice glove. very durable. Can be used everyday if you want.
Pros:
No-slip grip fits well durable
Cons:
None

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
September 19, 2013
The gloves run big. I'm usually an extra large and the glove the extra large is a little big.

Bryan
Mount Carmel, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doesn't slip
September 18, 2013
The sizing of this glove may be a bit large, I normally wear an XL glove from other manufacturers and this glove in XL is just a bit too large. It really is very grippy, holds up very well to sweat with very little slipping, and after 5 rounds and a few shag field sessions shows very little signs of wear.
Pros:
Holds grip even with sweatty hands, feels very light on your hand, has held up very well

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fitting Glove
September 11, 2013
Good Fit / Comfortable

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
snug with a good feel
September 10, 2013
Used this glove last weekend, it is a nice snug fit, with a good feel on the club.
Pros:
good fit, good feel

JIM
windham NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
September 10, 2013
Glove fits very well and is very comfortable.
Pros:
nice fit, good grip
Cons:
n/a

JMK
MIchigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad at all
September 10, 2013
It came free with some other purchases and it was my first Ray Cook product. Not sure if it's rebranded from somewhere else but I like it quite a bit. I had to use it after my Callaway glove ripped in a single round. It has since held up nicely in two rounds and a trip to the range. Good inside grip with texture, nice flex around the knuckles. I like it.
Pros:
Durable, nice inside texture, flexible around the knuckles, ball marker button
Cons:
Not a name brand, if that's important to you

Ryan
San antonio, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove for price
September 9, 2013
Good glove for the price

Ron
NY
3 Stars
OK glove.
September 9, 2013
OK, but not completely satisfied with the feel. It feels synthetic and not leather. I would not recommend buying it at its full price. If you like non leather feel gloves this may be the glove for you.
Pros:
Seems to stay dry.
Cons:
Does not give me the confidence to execute the shots I wish.

James
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Glove
September 9, 2013
Fits perfect
Pros:
Comfort, Cost
Cons:
None

Troy
Zanesville, OH
2 Stars
Cheap Glove
September 9, 2013
It is what it is...a cheap glove
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Materials Feel

MITCH KRASNOFF
BOYNTON BEACH FLORIDA
1 Stars
OK GLOVE
September 8, 2013
GLOVE NOT TRUE TO SIZE, I ORDERED MY NORMAL SIZE AND THE GLOVE WAS A LITTLE TOO BIG. IT'S OK TO KEEP AS A SPARE IN YOUR BAG BUT I WOULDN'T SPEND THE MONEY ON IT
Pros:
NICE LOOKING
Cons:
NOT TRUE TO SIZE, TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET.

Nick
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 7, 2013
Comfortable and no signs of wear after 5 rounds.

Buce
Cleveland, Oh.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
August 14, 2013
Fair glove. Might not last as long as some others but that is offset by the price.
Pros:
Comfortable. Handy button ball marker.
Cons:
A tad thin.