FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 90 Review(s)
Sam
Glade Spring, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok glove for the price.
June 29, 2015
Glove is ok for the price but the caveman glove is a far better glove. I just can't seem to catch my size when they are on sale.

Gerry
Spring, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loved it
June 27, 2015
Bought this as a spare glove for my wife. She loves the fit and I liked the price.

jimmy
thousand palms, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 27, 2015
always looking for a good buy and this is one
Pros:
looks nice
Cons:
NONE

Jeff
East Lyme, CT
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy if on Sale
June 16, 2015
Good buy when on sale, but not super durable. Palm wears out quickly.

Ross
Mentone, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic golf glove!
June 11, 2015
This TaylorMade Targa Golf Glove is fantastic! This glove gives you more confidence when gripping a club. The material is soft and extremely comfortable, I hardly notice I am wearing it when golfing. The material is also extremely breathable; my hand doesn't get sweaty or hot.

Mike
Green Bay wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compelling value
June 11, 2015
Fit is perfect. Played 2 rounds with this glove and it is holding up very well. For the price it is a great choice.

Edgardo Hernandez
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
June 9, 2015
Good price, nice fittiung, very soft
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
Durability

Rick
North Ridgeville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove
June 6, 2015
Fit good and look nice, they wear a little fast though. Can't beat the price so it's not a bad purchase
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

Jacquie
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and glove
June 3, 2015
Great price too...I would buy these again.
Pros:
Fits well and comfortable
Cons:
none

Jim
Cape Coral, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all weather gloves
May 29, 2015
I like these gloves.  They feel better and grip better with increased moisture here in Florida.
Pros:
Feel and price

Jeffery Sheffer
Harrisonburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprising quality, fit, and comfort
May 21, 2015
Excellent golf glove. Great grip and fit. Comfortable, well constructed glove. Super value.
Pros:
Price, quality, and value.
Cons:
None

Rudyard
NYC, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and durable
May 19, 2015
This is a very good glove at a great price
Pros:
Price. Very comfortable with very good grip

JJ Johnson
Aiken, SCjj@brainstormmkt.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Great
May 14, 2015
This glove is very durable and fits great.Very happy with it, especially the cost. As good as any $15.00 glove I ever bought.

Scott
Clinton,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
May 14, 2015
Perfect grip on club , no slippage at all

Lou
Ceres, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
May 13, 2015
Good quality but seems a little bulky.

george
las vegas, nv.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
May 12, 2015
great glove

Michael
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, Good Feel
May 5, 2015
Great glove, covers up my hand.

Keith
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
April 30, 2015
quick delivery, good product and price
Pros:
elastic panels ensure perfect fit, good, tacky, leather-like grip. excellent price

Adrian
Crestline, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feel
April 30, 2015
Have only used one so far, but the fit was very good. Cannot beat the price.
Pros:
Price and feel.

Chip
Addison, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smell The Glove...
April 28, 2015
excellent for the price
Pros:
durable
Cons:
none so far

Bill
Nebr
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 22, 2015
Love the glove

Phil
Troy, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good extra glove
April 21, 2015
This is a good extra glove for the price.
Pros:
Good price. Good in bad weather.
Cons:
Would normally pick a good leather glove.

jack
perdido key
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good uality, fair price
April 21, 2015
For the price a very good glove

Kevin
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet value
April 17, 2015
Great glove for the price

Edward
Mesa, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove for the price
April 15, 2015
they fit tighter than I would like but the quality for price ratio is good just the same. I would recommend that players with larger hands order up one size.
Pros:
low price
Cons:
fit small - it will likely cause the glove to wear out faster.

Eddie
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove Yet..
April 4, 2015
Loved my new Ray Cook golf glove. Provides awesome comfort and a great grip in all conditions.

nick
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, Great price
April 2, 2015
Glove fits great and the price is even better. Cant wait for the season to start to I can try the glove out

Ken
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
April 2, 2015
Good glove for the price. Holds up well.

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feels good
March 31, 2015
Only one round but feels great

Ray Bentley
Toowoomba, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 27, 2015
Excellent value for money product
Pros:
Good looking and great fit
Cons:
Haven't found any as yet

gillyrv
Ellwood City, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to run a little oversize on sizes
March 26, 2015
Again still a little to cold in Pa to golf yet
Pros:
Seem well made, will give them a good work out when the weather turns to summer
Cons:
Seems to run a little big on sizes

Jack Bryant
Beckley WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right hand golf glove
March 26, 2015
Haven't got to use these yet. They feel like a great product. Fit great!

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 25, 2015
haven't been able too play yet to cold,glove fits great looks great bought 4 was hoping for the best was not dissapointed can't wait too get on the course and give them a workout
Pros:
Great fit looks good very comfortable......

Walt
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 25, 2015
Great value at a bargain price with the usual excellent service.

Matthew
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price
March 25, 2015
nothing to complain about. wearing as i'd expect. fingers are wearing at a slower rate than i'd expect which is nice.
Pros:
wearing as i'd hoped
Cons:
doesn't breathe as much as i'd like BUT that comes with being an ALL weather.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy wearing
March 20, 2015
I live in the Caribbean so I need a glove that will hold up to hot, sticky conditions and remain grip worthy. These fit the bill. A great glove for these conditions and it last. I have played 4 rounds with one glove and it still looks and grips very well. Usually go through a glove in 2 rounds here.
Pros:
Great grip and works great in hot, humid conditions.

Neil
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
March 10, 2015
Have bought a few Ray Cook items from RBG and have been pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price.
Pros:
price

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal
March 4, 2015
High quality glove for the price!

Dante J Cavasso
Santa Rosa, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 3, 2015
These gloves are very comfortable and quality construction, They fit me like a glove should

SD
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 3, 2015
Have only swung at snow in my driveway but, glove fits well and feels pretty good. Can't argue about the price.
Pros:
Comfortable, good fit

kb
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as advertised
February 19, 2015
works great
Pros:
fits right
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting and feeling glove. Super price.
February 3, 2015
This is a great synthetic glove. I prefer these for hot summer conditions and also in wet weather. The glove has stretch panels so it fits perfectly. Rock Bottom price was super low. Great product, great buy.

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the glove
January 30, 2015
I got this in a men's small to see if it would be good for my wife. It was too big for her. I usually take a men's medium but this glove fits great. I just did a round using it yesterday and love it.
Pros:
Comfortable glove. Very cool looking glove as well. RBG pricing.
Cons:
You may find that the the fit may be one size smaller than other gloves.

Jon
Yadkinville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price or the quality
January 22, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've order the Ray Cook gloves. I love the fit and the feel. Very durable as well. Love them!

Junho Chung
winnipeg mb canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 18, 2015
very good

Mike
Kokomo, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
January 4, 2015
Good glove for price
Pros:
Great glove for the price

Michael G Starling
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
December 18, 2014
Good glove for the money.

Alek
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all purpose gloves
December 17, 2014
I have found the gloves great in all types of weather, will buy more when these wear out

Lou
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook- Silver Ray All Weather Golf Glove
December 11, 2014
This glove is of good quality material! Fits true to size and is worth the price!

Kevin
Pittsburgh,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
November 18, 2014
Nice glove for price

Straight Cash hommie!
McKinney TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cheap glove
November 10, 2014
Good value for the $
Pros:
Great price and durable
Cons:
The color kinda sucks!

Thomas R. Mott
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 23, 2014
Great Value, snug fit, good grip

rick
linden,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performance
August 21, 2014
I have purchased about 12 of these gloves and for the cost they prove to be a great value.

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
August 10, 2014
Grips well and feels great. Very good value.
Pros:
Feel , price , looks.
Cons:
None

John
Washington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
August 9, 2014
Glove fits well and provides a good grip. Clubs do not twist in my hand with this glove.
Pros:
Good grip
Cons:
Have not tried in wet weather.

Bill
Redford, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit. Nice and soft
August 5, 2014
Same feel and quality as the $20 + gloves. Will buy these from now on.

Mark the Kiwi
Sunny Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC MLH Glove
July 16, 2014
Nice tight fitting glove. Comfortable to wear
Pros:
Nice fitting glove

wanda
Flowery Branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roy Cook MLH silver ray all weather golf glove
June 10, 2014
This glove is great! It's cabretta leather. It's a great snug fit. Long-lasting, too. For a female, I have a large palm, and it is difficult to find a close-fitting glove. I will only be purchasing this glove.
Pros:
snug fit. Long lasting cabretta leather. Absorbs sweat.
Cons:
None!

Paul T
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
June 5, 2014
Great glove for the price even when you add in the cost to ship. Better than gloves I have had at twice the cost.
Pros:
Good fit. Stylish Handy ball marker
Cons:
Shipping cost was more than it need to be.

Fred Forkey
Saratoga Springs, N Y
1 Stars
Glove tears on second use
June 2, 2014
Glove had a 3 inch tear on top of thumb. Started during 2nd day of use

Squeek
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 12, 2014
Was surprised how nice these gloves are. Look good and feel good.

Arthur Kalisch
Baltimore,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove as though it is part of your skin.
May 2, 2014
Played a few rounds and the glove looked new after multiple uses.
Pros:
Does not show wear, and keeps its shape.
Cons:
None

chris fahl
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit
April 30, 2014
different materials make good fit

sada
trenton,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove For the Price
April 24, 2014
This is a good glove for the price. The delivery was on time.

Bill
Traverse City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook All weather golf glove
April 19, 2014
Great gloves and unbelievable price
Pros:
construction and price
Cons:
nnone

Steven Lasher
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
April 15, 2014
Gloves does a good job in wet weather.

eric
denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
found a new glove
March 21, 2014
Bought for the price. Loved the feel and the grip
Pros:
great glove for the price. Like as well as FJ
Cons:
none

Jerry
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip is first part of the swing
March 21, 2014
just received a 5 pack of gloves.....tried one that day....have a good feel and look good too. I bought one size smaller than usual after reading some earlier comments....perfect fit.

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top quality
March 18, 2014
Quality matches the most well known brands. Great buy.

Paul
Live Oak, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove
February 15, 2014
I discovered these gloves about one year ago and now keep at least 1/2 dozen of them in my bag. I have used several different gloves over the past 30 years and no matter what the conditions are, these gloves stay in place and outlast the $ 24.00 gloves.
Pros:
works in any type of weather, doesn't slip or stretch out of shape.
Cons:
none

val
newzealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves
January 23, 2014
been very good

Steve
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Glove
January 17, 2014
good fit, price was exceptional, no issues with it yet. Retained shape, after 2 rounds.
Pros:
hasn't stretched, torn or come apart, good value for the price !!

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top notch glove for the price.
November 21, 2013
Nice fit and feel. Not quite cabretta leather but better for all weather-especially the wet.
Pros:
price

Eric
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ray Cook Glove
November 15, 2013
This stylish glove has a lot of the qualities of a much more expensive glove. Glove mixes leather with rubber for a no-slip grip. Great for a practice glove. very durable. Can be used everyday if you want.
Pros:
No-slip grip fits well durable
Cons:
None

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
September 19, 2013
The gloves run big. I'm usually an extra large and the glove the extra large is a little big.

Bryan
Mount Carmel, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doesn't slip
September 18, 2013
The sizing of this glove may be a bit large, I normally wear an XL glove from other manufacturers and this glove in XL is just a bit too large. It really is very grippy, holds up very well to sweat with very little slipping, and after 5 rounds and a few shag field sessions shows very little signs of wear.
Pros:
Holds grip even with sweatty hands, feels very light on your hand, has held up very well

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fitting Glove
September 11, 2013
Good Fit / Comfortable

Richard
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
September 10, 2013
I use two golf gloves because of my delicate hands. I have had no wear problems with this glove. Don't rake leaves with it.

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
snug with a good feel
September 10, 2013
Used this glove last weekend, it is a nice snug fit, with a good feel on the club.
Pros:
good fit, good feel

JIM
windham NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
September 10, 2013
Glove fits very well and is very comfortable.
Pros:
nice fit, good grip
Cons:
n/a

JMK
MIchigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad at all
September 10, 2013
It came free with some other purchases and it was my first Ray Cook product. Not sure if it's rebranded from somewhere else but I like it quite a bit. I had to use it after my Callaway glove ripped in a single round. It has since held up nicely in two rounds and a trip to the range. Good inside grip with texture, nice flex around the knuckles. I like it.
Pros:
Durable, nice inside texture, flexible around the knuckles, ball marker button
Cons:
Not a name brand, if that's important to you

Ryan
San antonio, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove for price
September 9, 2013
Good glove for the price

Ron
NY
3 Stars
OK glove.
September 9, 2013
OK, but not completely satisfied with the feel. It feels synthetic and not leather. I would not recommend buying it at its full price. If you like non leather feel gloves this may be the glove for you.
Pros:
Seems to stay dry.
Cons:
Does not give me the confidence to execute the shots I wish.

James
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Glove
September 9, 2013
Fits perfect
Pros:
Comfort, Cost
Cons:
None

Troy
Zanesville, OH
2 Stars
Cheap Glove
September 9, 2013
It is what it is...a cheap glove
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Materials Feel

MITCH KRASNOFF
BOYNTON BEACH FLORIDA
1 Stars
OK GLOVE
September 8, 2013
GLOVE NOT TRUE TO SIZE, I ORDERED MY NORMAL SIZE AND THE GLOVE WAS A LITTLE TOO BIG. IT'S OK TO KEEP AS A SPARE IN YOUR BAG BUT I WOULDN'T SPEND THE MONEY ON IT
Pros:
NICE LOOKING
Cons:
NOT TRUE TO SIZE, TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET.

Nick
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 7, 2013
Comfortable and no signs of wear after 5 rounds.

Philip
KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves that fit
September 4, 2013
So far, so good. "Fits like a glove" Haven't had the opportunity to 'wear' it in, but I hope that they last.
Pros:
Comfortable, fits well.
Cons:
None thus far. Only wore them once. Will have to see how long they last.

Buce
Cleveland, Oh.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
August 14, 2013
Fair glove. Might not last as long as some others but that is offset by the price.
Pros:
Comfortable. Handy button ball marker.
Cons:
A tad thin.

Gary Wolfe
Kelowna, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Glove
August 10, 2013
I have large hands and typically leave my golf glove on for whole round including putting and its hot here so I sweat a lot. I've only played 5 rounds since purchasing my Ray Cook golf glove but its as good as when I started which is all I normally got out of a standard glove so overall I'm quite pleased.


Page 1 of 1