FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Jack Bryant
Beckley WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right hand golf glove
March 26, 2015
Haven't got to use these yet. They feel like a great product. Fit great!

SD
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 3, 2015
Have only swung at snow in my driveway but, glove fits well and feels pretty good. Can't argue about the price.
Pros:
Comfortable, good fit

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting and feeling glove. Super price.
February 3, 2015
This is a great synthetic glove. I prefer these for hot summer conditions and also in wet weather. The glove has stretch panels so it fits perfectly. Rock Bottom price was super low. Great product, great buy.

Jon
Yadkinville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price or the quality
January 22, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've order the Ray Cook gloves. I love the fit and the feel. Very durable as well. Love them!

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
August 10, 2014
Grips well and feels great. Very good value.
Pros:
Feel , price , looks.
Cons:
None

Bill
Redford, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit. Nice and soft
August 5, 2014
Same feel and quality as the $20 + gloves. Will buy these from now on.

Richard
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
September 10, 2013
I use two golf gloves because of my delicate hands. I have had no wear problems with this glove. Don't rake leaves with it.

Philip
KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves that fit
September 4, 2013
So far, so good. "Fits like a glove" Haven't had the opportunity to 'wear' it in, but I hope that they last.
Pros:
Comfortable, fits well.
Cons:
None thus far. Only wore them once. Will have to see how long they last.

Gary Wolfe
Kelowna, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Glove
August 10, 2013
I have large hands and typically leave my golf glove on for whole round including putting and its hot here so I sweat a lot. I've only played 5 rounds since purchasing my Ray Cook golf glove but its as good as when I started which is all I normally got out of a standard glove so overall I'm quite pleased.


Page 1 of 1