50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 63 Review(s)
Paul
Springfield, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
May 6, 2014
Good dea but logo can be more discreet.

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Ray Cook Shirts!
April 25, 2014
This shirt fits great, with the caveat that I ordered a size smaller than I normally do. I wear a M usually, got this in a S and it is great. Perfect for a round, but I also wear it to work and it looks great, fantastic shirt.
Pros:
Looks Great
Cons:
Careful on the size

mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, great golf shirt!!
April 17, 2014
You can't beat this shirt at any price. I am now very impressed with everything that Ray Cook puts his name on.
Pros:
Great fit (xl) Good looking shirt, light and comfortable Quality
Cons:
Absolutely none!

Gilbert
Abilene, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 16, 2014
Great Fit, Good Quality material
Cons:
The Logo on Front of shirt would have been better on sleeve.

phil
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts
April 15, 2014
great fit and feel

Alcantar
Lincoln, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
April 13, 2014
Good price for a shirt

Karl
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG is the best. Wonderful fit nice-looking on and off course!
April 9, 2014
Prompt delivery. As advertised. Great value. RbG is the best.
Pros:
Great look, and value.
Cons:
None

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 8, 2014
Got this as a gift for my son and he loves it. Wanted to get one for myself but the size wasnt available. I like the style and the price.
Cons:
not all sizes were available

Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this shirt
April 2, 2014
I bought these polo style shirts on sale and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
Pros:
Stylish and comfortable
Cons:
None

eddie
murrieta, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
April 1, 2014
Nice looking shirt, well made and fits well...
Pros:
Good fitment

Michael Meihak
JANESVILLE, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt.
April 1, 2014
Fits true to size, good quality, good purchase.

Mark
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Shirt
March 27, 2014
Bought the violet coloured one and have had several very favourable comments about it

matt
s abington twp
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 14, 2014
good shirt looks awesome

matt
s abington twp
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 14, 2014
good shirt looks awesome

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Well - Looks Good
February 28, 2014
This a nice, comfortable shirt. It fits the way it should and looks good. Seems like it won't be too hot out on the course.

Ric
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt.
January 25, 2014
I haven't worn the shirt yet although I have tried it on and I like the fit and feel. I got the shirt on one of RBG's great discount sales and it is more than worth the price.

kml
Watson,Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 22, 2014
Only used one of the shirts and liked the way it fit , it seems light and i think in the summer time , here in the south, it should be nice and cool.
Pros:
Price , Fit , and Hopefully cool.

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% Comfort
January 17, 2014
This has got to be the best shirt I've worn during the most extreme high temperatures in Australia. No sticking and the fabric "breathed" throughout the round.

John
N.S.W.AUSTRALIA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value and fantastic service ,quick delivery.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None.

Greg
Newcastle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort plus
December 28, 2013
Extremely bright and comfortable to wear. Excellent value for double the price.

Brian Miller
Kitchener, ONtario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality shirt
December 27, 2013
good quality everyday shirt

David
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
December 6, 2013
20 bucks for a quality shirt, awesome

Albert
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice overall
December 4, 2013
very nice overall, good look
Pros:
very airy, nice fit around shoulders and arms for medium/large build
Cons:
slightly baggy around waist area

Ted
S. San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very attractive shirt and comfortable as well
November 23, 2013
Good looking shirt and fit very well. Made me look good on the golf course.
Pros:
Looks and feel

Jim
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 23, 2013
Great price and a good fit

Peter
Wellington, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook polo shirts
November 23, 2013
All good, shirts fit well and are comfortable to wear. Usual efficient delivery from Rock Bottom to NZ.

Roy
Crowley,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook golf shirt
November 22, 2013
Well it fits very good and looks great!
Pros:
Very nice golf shirt.
Cons:
None

Jim
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt! Better price!
November 22, 2013
Nicely styled with a great hand, this polo is an incredible value. Wish there were more!
Pros:
Fit Style Quality

Sid
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!!
November 22, 2013
Great LOOKING shirt and what a price

Bill
Holley,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook shirt
November 22, 2013
I have bought a couple of these and love how they look and fit.

Don
West Milton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo Shirt
November 22, 2013
THEY LOOK GREAT AND BETTER THEY FEEL GREAT. LITTLE OR NO IRONING EITHER.
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT--EASY TO MAINTAIN.
Cons:
NONE

Curt
Gautier, Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt--great price
November 22, 2013
2 buddies asked for the Rock Bottom web site to order these shirts and another buddy ordered the Cobra utility club I recently bought.

Michael
Rockville,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
November 6, 2013
Liked the Ray Cook polo's. Well made and value priced!

Jim
Groton, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shirt
November 5, 2013
Great shirt for the price. Fits well and looks great!
Pros:
Buy it!

CT
St.Augustine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Underrated Polo
November 3, 2013
Was a little hesitant but ordered 2 at a sale price, glad I did. Great Fit and color is sweet. Thanks Caveman
Pros:
Price, Color, Fit
Cons:
None

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this shirt
October 21, 2013
Feels good and fits to size.
Pros:
Fits to size

Henry
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value, good look, great comfort.
September 5, 2013
too soon to tell how it wears, but so far very happy.
Pros:
Good look very comfortable.
Cons:
None yet.

Robin
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Polo is the best !
August 11, 2013
I always buy my polos at Rock Bottom Gold. Great quality and the best in prices !

Peter Howley
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Polo Ever
July 21, 2013
This would have to be the Most Comfortable top I have ever Worn

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality
July 17, 2013
High quality shirt, great material, I save it specifically for golf.

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 25, 2013
These Ray Cook shirts are really nice, they fit well, they keep me cool and dry and looking sexy on the golf course. What more could a guy ask for?
Pros:
Fit Style Wicking
Cons:
Nada

Marc
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts!
June 19, 2013
These shirts look/fit great.....have received many compliments. Great price as well!

Dave
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 17, 2013
Fits well and very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money.

andrew
Eaglehawk,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
June 6, 2013
great shirt ,different feel and texture great price

Tom McIntyre
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo Shirt
May 16, 2013
Yet to wear it but it was all that I wanted. Buying a shirt without seeing it is a bit risky but I am well satisfied.
Pros:
The open weave, the fit and the price.

Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$ For $ the best golf shirt I got
April 29, 2013
This shirt feels great, fits great both on and off the course. I actually got this shirt both in blue and violet.
Pros:
Feel The pattern on the fabric gives it nice depth
Cons:
Material can fray a bit, but it is easy to fix

Jared
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
April 28, 2013
Shipping came as promised
Pros:
Light weight and comfortable Arm length too long

Big tony
Abu dhabi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
April 24, 2013
Looks good, feels comfortable.
Pros:
Material good for hot weather. Nice cut. Suits well built gents.
Cons:
None

Joe
Weston,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 14, 2013
Fits great

David Leone
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirt for Hot Weather
April 14, 2013
Nice light weight shirt, keeps you cool, excellent quality for the money. With temperatures now in the high 80's / low 90's this shirt has to be the first to be selected for a hot day
Pros:
color selection, fit,great material for hot weather

Grant
Greymouth New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
April 8, 2013
Very Loose fitting and cool to wear while playing golf

andy V.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt!
April 3, 2013
yeah, for the price a very nice shirt. didn't like the name being on it, but otherwise, no complaints!

Ken
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 15, 2013
Nice shirt for the price
Pros:
Fit and feel
Cons:
none

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Golf Shirt
March 4, 2013
Shirt is nice quality. Cut a little bigger than its size. Washed well too. Worth the price
Pros:
Good quality Wrinkle free
Cons:
Cut bigger than size

Stan
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy them before they are GONE!
February 10, 2013
I wasn't sure how these would feel. They are great; I have three different ones. The price was unbeatable.
Pros:
Cool feel, great colors, great fit, good price.

Joe626
Azusa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome polo
December 26, 2012
Great Polo. Keeps you cool.

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made from high quality material!!!
December 15, 2012
Good quality polo shirt in affordable price!!!
Pros:
Quality and price!!!

kenny
walla walla, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 10, 2012
looks and feels great at almost half the price as other on-line stores
Pros:
nice collar and good fit

Terry
L.A., CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
November 18, 2012
Can't go wrong for the price
Pros:
Looks good The price is great Good deal for the money
Cons:
None

Robert P Motz
Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit good quality
October 26, 2012
Love it.
Pros:
all.

roger
pelham nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
September 11, 2012
great shirt at a great price how can you go wrong
Pros:
price and quality

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight shirt
August 24, 2012
Just wore this shirt for the first time today and am very happy with it. Fits true to size, lightweight and well constructed. Plus, as always, a great price from RBG.

David
Wetumpka, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Look
August 14, 2012
Just Rec'd and have'nt woren golfing as yet, but fit was good
Pros:
Was a good fit....Size was right on. We'll see how it washes up, which is important in the long run....Will update later..