Account


4.5 Stars based on 64 reviews
By Mike
Utah
Great polo
November 14, 2014
Fits great and looks great
By Paul
Springfield, VA
Good deal
May 6, 2014
Good dea but logo can be more discreet.
By Jeremiah
Logan, UT
Love Ray Cook Shirts!
April 25, 2014
This shirt fits great, with the caveat that I ordered a size smaller than I normally do. I wear a M usually, got this in a S and it is great. Perfect for a round, but I also wear it to work and it looks great, fantastic shirt.
ProsLooks Great
ConsCareful on the size
By mike
Florida
Wow, great golf shirt!!
April 17, 2014
You can't beat this shirt at any price. I am now very impressed with everything that Ray Cook puts his name on.
ProsGreat fit (xl) Good looking shirt, light and comfortable Quality
ConsAbsolutely none!
By Gilbert
Abilene, Texas
Great Product
April 16, 2014
Great Fit, Good Quality material
ConsThe Logo on Front of shirt would have been better on sleeve.
By phil
florida
great shirts
April 15, 2014
great fit and feel
By Alcantar
Lincoln, IL
Great bargain
April 13, 2014
Good price for a shirt
By Karl
Portland Oregon
RBG is the best. Wonderful fit nice-looking on and off course!
April 9, 2014
Prompt delivery. As advertised. Great value. RbG is the best.
ProsGreat look, and value.
ConsNone
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Great value
April 8, 2014
Got this as a gift for my son and he loves it. Wanted to get one for myself but the size wasnt available. I like the style and the price.
Consnot all sizes were available
By Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
Love this shirt
April 2, 2014
I bought these polo style shirts on sale and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
ProsStylish and comfortable
ConsNone
By eddie
murrieta, Ca
nice shirt
April 1, 2014
Nice looking shirt, well made and fits well...
ProsGood fitment
By Michael Meihak
JANESVILLE, MN
Great shirt.
April 1, 2014
Fits true to size, good quality, good purchase.
By Mark
New Zealand
Ray Cook Shirt
March 27, 2014
Bought the violet coloured one and have had several very favourable comments about it
By matt
s abington twp
wow
March 14, 2014
good shirt looks awesome
By matt
s abington twp
wow
March 14, 2014
good shirt looks awesome
By Bob
Palatine, IL
Fits Well - Looks Good
February 28, 2014
This a nice, comfortable shirt. It fits the way it should and looks good. Seems like it won't be too hot out on the course.
By Ric
Virginia
Very nice shirt.
January 25, 2014
I haven't worn the shirt yet although I have tried it on and I like the fit and feel. I got the shirt on one of RBG's great discount sales and it is more than worth the price.
By kml
Watson,Louisiana
Good Value
January 22, 2014
Only used one of the shirts and liked the way it fit , it seems light and i think in the summer time , here in the south, it should be nice and cool.
ProsPrice , Fit , and Hopefully cool.
By Tony
Australia
100% Comfort
January 17, 2014
This has got to be the best shirt I've worn during the most extreme high temperatures in Australia. No sticking and the fabric "breathed" throughout the round.
By John
N.S.W.AUSTRALIA.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value and fantastic service ,quick delivery.
ProsEvery thing.
ConsNone.
By Greg
Newcastle
Comfort plus
December 28, 2013
Extremely bright and comfortable to wear. Excellent value for double the price.
By Brian Miller
Kitchener, ONtario
good quality shirt
December 27, 2013
good quality everyday shirt
By David
Australia
Bargain
December 6, 2013
20 bucks for a quality shirt, awesome
By Albert
United States
nice overall
December 4, 2013
very nice overall, good look
Prosvery airy, nice fit around shoulders and arms for medium/large build
Consslightly baggy around waist area
By Ted
S. San Francisco
very attractive shirt and comfortable as well
November 23, 2013
Good looking shirt and fit very well. Made me look good on the golf course.
ProsLooks and feel
By Jim
Fl
Great value
November 23, 2013
Great price and a good fit
By Peter
Wellington, New Zealand
Ray Cook polo shirts
November 23, 2013
All good, shirts fit well and are comfortable to wear. Usual efficient delivery from Rock Bottom to NZ.
By Roy
Crowley,Tx
Ray cook golf shirt
November 22, 2013
Well it fits very good and looks great!
ProsVery nice golf shirt.
ConsNone
By Jim
Milwaukee
Great shirt! Better price!
November 22, 2013
Nicely styled with a great hand, this polo is an incredible value. Wish there were more!
ProsFit Style Quality
By Sid
Dallas
What a deal!!
November 22, 2013
Great LOOKING shirt and what a price
By Bill
Holley,NY
Ray Cook shirt
November 22, 2013
I have bought a couple of these and love how they look and fit.
By Don
West Milton, Ohio
Ray Cook Polo Shirt
November 22, 2013
THEY LOOK GREAT AND BETTER THEY FEEL GREAT. LITTLE OR NO IRONING EITHER.
ProsLIGHT WEIGHT--EASY TO MAINTAIN.
ConsNONE
By Curt
Gautier, Ms
Excellent shirt--great price
November 22, 2013
2 buddies asked for the Rock Bottom web site to order these shirts and another buddy ordered the Cobra utility club I recently bought.
By Michael
Rockville,MD
Nice Polo
November 6, 2013
Liked the Ray Cook polo's. Well made and value priced!
By Jim
Groton, Connecticut
Comfortable Shirt
November 5, 2013
Great shirt for the price. Fits well and looks great!
ProsBuy it!
By CT
St.Augustine
Underrated Polo
November 3, 2013
Was a little hesitant but ordered 2 at a sale price, glad I did. Great Fit and color is sweet. Thanks Caveman
ProsPrice, Color, Fit
ConsNone
By Christian
Edgewood, WA
Really like this shirt
October 21, 2013
Feels good and fits to size.
ProsFits to size
By Henry
Brisbane
Outstanding value, good look, great comfort.
September 5, 2013
too soon to tell how it wears, but so far very happy.
ProsGood look very comfortable.
ConsNone yet.
By Robin
Trinidad and Tobago
This Polo is the best !
August 11, 2013
I always buy my polos at Rock Bottom Gold. Great quality and the best in prices !
By Peter Howley
New Zealand
Best Polo Ever
July 21, 2013
This would have to be the Most Comfortable top I have ever Worn
By Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
High Quality
July 17, 2013
High quality shirt, great material, I save it specifically for golf.
By Paul
Las Vegas, NV
Great Shirt
June 25, 2013
These Ray Cook shirts are really nice, they fit well, they keep me cool and dry and looking sexy on the golf course. What more could a guy ask for?
ProsFit Style Wicking
ConsNada
By Marc
Oklahoma
Great shirts!
June 19, 2013
These shirts look/fit great.....have received many compliments. Great price as well!
By Dave
Green Bay, WI
Nice Shirt
June 17, 2013
Fits well and very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money.
By andrew
Eaglehawk,Australia
Good stuff
June 6, 2013
great shirt ,different feel and texture great price
By Tom McIntyre
Victoria, Australia
Great Polo Shirt
May 16, 2013
Yet to wear it but it was all that I wanted. Buying a shirt without seeing it is a bit risky but I am well satisfied.
ProsThe open weave, the fit and the price.
By Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
$ For $ the best golf shirt I got
April 29, 2013
This shirt feels great, fits great both on and off the course. I actually got this shirt both in blue and violet.
ProsFeel The pattern on the fabric gives it nice depth
ConsMaterial can fray a bit, but it is easy to fix
By Jared
Vancouver BC
Very comfy
April 28, 2013
Shipping came as promised
ProsLight weight and comfortable Arm length too long
By Big tony
Abu dhabi
Comfortable shirt
April 24, 2013
Looks good, feels comfortable.
ProsMaterial good for hot weather. Nice cut. Suits well built gents.
ConsNone
By Joe
Weston,fl
Nice shirt
April 14, 2013
Fits great
By David Leone
Punta Gorda, Florida
Excellent Shirt for Hot Weather
April 14, 2013
Nice light weight shirt, keeps you cool, excellent quality for the money. With temperatures now in the high 80's / low 90's this shirt has to be the first to be selected for a hot day
Proscolor selection, fit,great material for hot weather
By Grant
Greymouth New Zealand
Great Polo
April 8, 2013
Very Loose fitting and cool to wear while playing golf
By andy V.
Fort Worth, TX
nice shirt!
April 3, 2013
yeah, for the price a very nice shirt. didn't like the name being on it, but otherwise, no complaints!
By Ken
Fishers, IN
Great Shirt
March 15, 2013
Nice shirt for the price
ProsFit and feel
Consnone
By Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
Good Quality Golf Shirt
March 4, 2013
Shirt is nice quality. Cut a little bigger than its size. Washed well too. Worth the price
ProsGood quality Wrinkle free
ConsCut bigger than size
By Stan
Southern Illinois
Buy them before they are GONE!
February 10, 2013
I wasn't sure how these would feel. They are great; I have three different ones. The price was unbeatable.
ProsCool feel, great colors, great fit, good price.
By Joe626
Azusa
awesome polo
December 26, 2012
Great Polo. Keeps you cool.
By Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
Made from high quality material!!!
December 15, 2012
Good quality polo shirt in affordable price!!!
ProsQuality and price!!!
By kenny
walla walla, wa
great shirt
December 10, 2012
looks and feels great at almost half the price as other on-line stores
Prosnice collar and good fit
By Terry
L.A., CA.
Shirt
November 18, 2012
Can't go wrong for the price
ProsLooks good The price is great Good deal for the money
ConsNone
By Robert P Motz
Tucson AZ
Good fit good quality
October 26, 2012
Love it.
Prosall.
By roger
pelham nh
great value
September 11, 2012
great shirt at a great price how can you go wrong
Prosprice and quality
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Great lightweight shirt
August 24, 2012
Just wore this shirt for the first time today and am very happy with it. Fits true to size, lightweight and well constructed. Plus, as always, a great price from RBG.
By David
Wetumpka, AL
Nice Look
August 14, 2012
Just Rec'd and have'nt woren golfing as yet, but fit was good
ProsWas a good fit....Size was right on. We'll see how it washes up, which is important in the long run....Will update later..

Page 1 of 1