50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.88
4 Stars based on 113 Review(s)
joshua
dupo, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice golf balls
April 10, 2014
good balls and you cant beat free. play like any other upper mid grade ball.
Pros:
good feel. nice control.
Cons:
none

John
United States
3 Stars
Got for free
April 7, 2014
Got for free so i cant really complain about them. hits like your average golf ball. i dont get a lot of backspin personally so i cant say much about that aspect. seems to roll out fine on longer shots. not worth $30 in my opinion
Cons:
price

Albert
San Antonio, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprise
April 4, 2014
I am still testing them out, but so far I am pleased with the feel around the greens.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None yet

Sean
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOlid 4 star
March 28, 2014
Very good for its price. Little bit hard but handles spin really well

RG
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
March 25, 2014
Great feel and distance. Nuff said

Shep
Salt Lake City, UT
3 Stars
Pleasantly surprised
March 25, 2014
I had never heard of Ray Cook golf balls, but since they were free, I decided to try them. They performed admirably and i would place them in the category of a Top Flite Gamer. I certainly wouldn't pay full price for them, however.

Clifford Altschull
Delray Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls For The Money
March 25, 2014
These balls came to me free as part of a special promotion. I really didn't expect them to be that great...........but amazingly I would put them in the category of Noodle, Titlest NXT, etc. Decent feel, good distance and good spin.
Pros:
Good distance, good spin, good feel and generally a reliable ball comparable to the Noodle, Titlest NXT etc.

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spring Ball
March 25, 2014
Good ball for "Plug Season"
Pros:
FREE
Cons:
little firm for my feel

Larry
Augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golfball for the price I paid
March 25, 2014
I got these golf balls as a bonus with my last order, so they were free. They are pretty good balls, just a little less performance (spin) than I expect from the balls I purchase. I am not sure I would pay nearly $30 for a dozen of these, but they are a good golf ball in the secondary tier of performance balls.

Wesley
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
March 23, 2014
I received these for free with an order I placed and I was quite surprised when I opened them up. They're a pretty good ball and I use them for practice in the backyard.
Pros:
Reasonably priced

wes
north dakota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free balls
March 21, 2014
got for free. will see how they play if spring ever gets here.

Chris
Ontario, Canada
3 Stars
Ray Cook Golfballs
March 21, 2014
Received free from RBG as part of a promotion. Balls fly well, but couldn't seem to get any stopping power with them. Felt hard off the clubface. Took them with me to a course that is known for using up a lot of golf balls and it didn't disappoint..... didn't hurt so much and didn't spend a lot of time looking for the lost ones.....
Pros:
free with promotion

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls
March 21, 2014
I got a free dozen of these balls with the purchase of a box of a different balls as a promotion. Excellent ball. Like it better than the other ones I originally ordered.
Pros:
long off the tee

Greg
Shelbiana, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice practice ball
March 20, 2014
Good ball for practicing. Plus they were free w/ purchase.
Pros:
Free

Lamor
nsw australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH HANDICAPPER
March 20, 2014
first use was a birdie in the first hole. that was my first birdie in the last 2 months. this ball gives me more confidence towards my swing.
Pros:
good trajectory
Cons:
none so far

John
Glendale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good enough balls
March 19, 2014
Can't complain since I got these free with paid order
Pros:
Not too hard/soft

c
philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad for the price
March 18, 2014
pretty solid ball

Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time using the ball
March 18, 2014
This is the first time I've used the Ray Cook golf balls. For the price, can't beat it. I'm not a golf ball snub, so new golf balls with a reasonable price tab are good enough for me.

Anthony Lepordo
The Villages, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Promo Balls
March 18, 2014
I prefer a softer ball, but got great distance, Can't complain for getting them free
Pros:
Longer distance
Cons:
Hard as a rock

John
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
March 18, 2014
Got them for free just by adding to the cart. Can't beat that deal. Not a bad ball.
Pros:
Decent ball. They were free!

Bill I Hall
Pittsboro, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
March 17, 2014
Not as long as the pro v 1's i normally use but not a bad alternative.

frank
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 17, 2014
great

Charles
Andale, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking golf balls
March 16, 2014
purchased these for my wife. have not hit them yet as it is cold in Kansas. She likes the design of the ball. for the price, good golf ball. Only reason for not 5 stars is that she have not hit them yet.

Ed
Los Andeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unexpectedly good.
March 16, 2014
Got these free and are as good or better than any top line ball I've played. Great for senior player. Great distance and good chipping control.

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
March 16, 2014
Good balls, but they still find the woods and water and I know it couldn't be the guy swinging the club.

Mark
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
March 16, 2014
Gave them a 5 cause I got them free...But they are decent ..
Pros:
Free

Al
Houston Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem good.
March 15, 2014
Good ball.
Pros:
Seem well built haven't used them yet but will soon.
Cons:
?

Mark
Middletown, oh
3 Stars
Ok balls...a little harder feel than I like
March 15, 2014
I like a ball that has a bit of feel. These are a bit harder than I like...they had decent distance and they were ok on short shots but nothing special on either account

Danielson
St. louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite ball
March 15, 2014
Feels like a Pro-V for half the cost!

Anthony
Eau Claire, WI
4 Stars
not bad
March 15, 2014
Seem like a decent ball. Haven't played outdoors yet but hit them into my net. Waiting till the snow melts to give them a go.
Pros:
Cheap 3 peice
Cons:
Surlyn cover

Lee
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
March 14, 2014
For a 16 hcp, this ball feels the same as a Pro-V. love it.
Pros:
priced well for an 3 pc ball. soft feel. nice spin

Al
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and far
March 14, 2014
Inexpensive with exploding results

Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
3 Stars
They were free
March 14, 2014
I wouldn't use them but they are fine for my kids. Good distance but hard to work.
Pros:
Free

JACQUELINE
BURBANK, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad at all
March 14, 2014
i'm a lady golfer and used to soft feel balls for women. i got these balls free from rock bottom. they are not bad at all. :) thank you rockbottom!

Alain Roberge
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- Three Piece Premium Golf Balls
March 14, 2014
It was a gift. Thanks

Zachary
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got balls free with purchase
March 14, 2014
Cant beat a free box of balls with your order.
Pros:
free
Cons:
none

Tim
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice surprise
March 13, 2014
Good value ball. Really surprises with performance on distance and feel.
Pros:
Nice feel to this ball. Nice around and on the green, without sacrificing distance. Great ball for medium swing speeds.
Cons:
May not be the best option for the long knockers. Softer feel. But certainly a great option for the vast majority of players.

Brian
Chehalis WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Golf Balls
March 13, 2014
They were free with my order.
Pros:
They were free, what else can I say.

eric
denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new balls to play
March 13, 2014
great ball. surprised how nice hit and played..Cant believe it was free. would pay calloway price for it.
Pros:
How can you not like a free dozen balls that play great
Cons:
none

Michael
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Complaints
March 13, 2014
Free golf balls are always welcome here. Just a nice ball. Not a top shelf ball, but not a top rock either. Good distance, feels a little firm with the wedge and putter.
Pros:
Free!!!!
Cons:
none

Ayesijuan
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoots straight and long
March 13, 2014
Good distance and fly straight
Pros:
great feel off tee and they were free with my purchase of new driver
Cons:
I am used to playing with yellow balls

Scup
Great Lakes State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great rock at great price
March 13, 2014
This ball has preformed well! It is long off the tee, with low spin-confirmed by indoor trackman testing. The ball is workable with irons and even checks on greens
Pros:
Price, price and price. Performs very well Cover is durable
Cons:
Not available in Orange

Dave
Wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great inexpensive ball
March 13, 2014
A little hard but good feel off the tee. Best free ball ever!
Pros:
Price

jim
littleton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Balls? Whoo!
March 12, 2014
Can't wait to try these out. Come on Sun, melt snow melt.
Pros:
seriously, they were free!
Cons:
hate to admit that I have actually shopped elsewhere

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True roll
March 12, 2014
Have used these to practice chipping and putting and they have performed very well
Pros:
True roll

Bill Wesslund
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Balls
March 12, 2014
Not knowing the brand, I would not have purchased them, but they play just fine. They were a free add on with another purchase. Don't know if I would buy them, but might at a good price.
Cons:
No name brand

Shawn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Balls
March 12, 2014
I haven't had a chance to try these on the course yet, but when you get something free with any purchase, it's gotta be good.

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook balls
March 12, 2014
The balls seem nice. Come off the club face softly. I have not had a chance to use them on the course yet in Iowa, But hopefully they feel like they do chipping in the basement
Pros:
Soft feel

Justin
Henderson, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice free dozen!
March 11, 2014
I really don't like spending a bunch of money on balls so getting these for free is great! I haven't hit with them yet but I don't see why they wouldn't be great

Jeremy
West Norriton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Played nice
March 11, 2014
I only played one round but they felt nice off the tee. The ground was too wet to get a real feel.
Pros:
felt nice of the tee. Price

Alan
Orlando
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball
March 11, 2014
Couldn't really tell the difference between this and other mid priced balls.

dennis bogus
malbourne fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball flies okay.
March 11, 2014
good
Pros:
good
Cons:
did not send towel that suppsed to be free.

Robert Auger
États-Unis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
March 11, 2014
I gained 20 yards of the tee.
Pros:
Long. Durable. Spin.
Cons:
None

Justin
upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
March 11, 2014
Ball plays really well !

Justin
Little Rock, AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
March 10, 2014
Good ball to knock the rust off this spring

Simon
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks for the balls!
March 10, 2014
Always good to get some free balls to use.

Kevin
Jefferson Hls, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 10, 2014
Golf balls are a great value

Dawn
Springfield IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to drive this ball
March 10, 2014
I hope to get on the course real soon with the nice weather we've had recently so I'll give an update as soon as I can on the performance of this ball.

Mike
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good ball
March 9, 2014
I have just played a sleeve of these balls but they are a quality ball. I think that most golfers don't need the spin of the PRO V1 and these balls do have a really good feel.
Pros:
Feel, distance
Cons:
Hard to spin on the greens.

Tracy DeBusk
Kernersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
March 9, 2014
Haven't played a lot with these but what I have hit of them, they seem to respond pretty well and fairly soft.

Clyde
Flint Mi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the feel of the balls
March 8, 2014
I think the ball play well.
Pros:
Rock bottom does good deal . well worth the time and money

coldknife
Knoxville
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 8, 2014
Have not hit them yet but for free I'm sure I cannot complain.

Ron
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat free golf balls
March 8, 2014
Unless you are a single handicap, enjoy the use of free golf balls. I find more of the high priced golf balls in the woods than the cheaper brands. Have not used these on the course yet but putting with them seems to be ok

JE
Montoursville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Ball
March 8, 2014
Decent ball at a great price

Mr. Z
Memphis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
March 8, 2014
Good distance and feel around the greens.

Mweins
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball at the special offer
March 8, 2014
Regular price seems high

Giovanni Virga
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
March 7, 2014
Good ball

Brian
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
March 7, 2014
Great balls and free you cant beat that

Greg
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Balls can't beat that
March 7, 2014
Have yet to play them so I really can not give a good review. They look good, and can not beat the price.

Ed
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Feel
March 6, 2014
Great control around the greens.
Pros:
They were free

Dave
Chillicothe, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
.high energy ball
March 6, 2014
A great ball to hit. Putts true off the club. Well made ball, has lots of energy when it leaves the club

matt
s abington,pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free
March 5, 2014
looks like great balls for the price..free!!!

Mike
Ocean, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly Good
March 4, 2014
I normally play premium 3 piece balls (pro v1, tp3, etc.) and I was a little skeptical at first but these balls have very similar distances and trajectories as compared to other high end balls. The cover is a little harder which you feel slightly but the tingyness is what tells you that. Overall though, great ball for a ridiculously low price.
Pros:
Good Distance Good Trajectory Awesome value
Cons:
Surlyn cover instead of Urethane Lacks some of the softness Louder than other balls

Gordon Myers
Elk Mound, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
March 4, 2014
They fly just as far as the balls I hit. For the price you get them there a good buy.

Jesse
Sacarmento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good balls
March 4, 2014
These balls have soft feel, just as good as Titleist Velocity.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ray Cook Brand
March 4, 2014
I cannot wait until this weather breaks and we can get out on the course. Looking forward to use these golf balls. I have purchased other Ray Cook items and am very pleased with them.

big p
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
March 4, 2014
nice feel ..im a rookie player so i lose lots of golf balls..
Pros:
awesome
Cons:
none

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free is good
March 4, 2014
havent had a chance to play them yet but they are white and round

Jeff
Sheldon, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
March 3, 2014
I am a titlist NXT golfer. These hit just about as nice for a great price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Byron
Portland, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
March 2, 2014
These balls came free with my order so I really can't complain. They feel a little heavy/dead but they actually played really well.

Sonny
The Villages,Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New ball
March 1, 2014
Just played my first round with these new balls , I play Wilson DUO most of the time , these balls have good feel off the club like the DUOs. Shot 1 overpar today .I think I will keep useing these new balls for while.
Pros:
good feel off the club

Douglas
Sebring, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for the price
February 26, 2014
Got these on a promo (free with any purchase), played them today; great distance off any club. Putted true (went where I aimed anyway), great value even at the regular price. Love `em.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro v1 or RAY COOK 3 Piece?
February 25, 2014
Okay, Who in their right mind would compare these balls to a pro v1? Well maybe you should. Let's say your the guy who shoots in the mid 90's ( with a few mulli's )..Does that mean your can't play a tour ball? Nope, you can pay $50.00 a dozen if you want, but please don't think that you will magically play better. You see golf balls don't spin unless you know how to put spin on the ball, they don't go straight unless you hit them straight, and they won't go farther (much anyway) until you improve your swing. So if you are a high handicapper, play these, save your money, and think about getting some lessons..You will be glad you did!
Pros:
I don't think you can find a better ball in this price range

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball
February 24, 2014
good distance

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 22, 2014
Good quality

Matt
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goooood
February 12, 2014
soft feel

Doug
Dalton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the money
January 23, 2014
Only played once since I received but well pleased with the overall performance for the price.
Pros:
Generates decent spin Did not loose distance of the tee definitely price for a three piece ball
Cons:
For this price,not really any.

JW
Massachusetts
3 Stars
Okay for the $
January 8, 2014
For $10/dozen they are ok. But I agree they feel dead or heavy off of the clubface. If you are a decent golfer, i think you should p;lay a better ball.
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
Feel Lack of Distance

Mark
San Diego, CA
2 Stars
Just OK
January 4, 2014
Not a lot of control. I will likely use around risk shots until used up.
Pros:
Have not seen any others on course, (I have hit someone elses ProV-1)
Cons:
Not much control, ball tends to hit dead.

Mike Percy
Omaha NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only $10 but NOT soft like a ProV1 like others have said. (Duh! They're only $10!)
December 3, 2013
Only $10 but NOT soft like a ProV1 like others have said. (Duh! They're only $10!)
Pros:
Price and customization
Cons:
Not a tour ball, but you should already know that before you got to this page

Gage
Altamonte Spg, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls at a good price.
October 24, 2013
To me they feel much like a Titleist NXT. They are not exactly high spin but they feel pretty solid in all areas of the course.
Pros:
Price, Look, Good Distance,
Cons:
Just a hair harder then I expected, less spin (but plenty when you consider the price)

Les
VaBch VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 4 the $$$
October 24, 2013
I'm a bogey golfer...sometimes I even do better than that. I play with excellent golfers, one even carries a PGA Card. I gave him a sleeve of these balls and took away his Pro V's. There wasn't anything he could do with his Pro V's that he couldn't do with this ball. But he said he'd stick with his Titleist...status you understand. When these are on sale I get at least 6 dozen...I don't get Pro V's for free.
Pros:
They go where I hit them...which means some get wet and some get lost and I don't feel like I just wasted my $$$. When I hit it good it goes long and straight and if I am on line with the right distance and hit the little ball first...they hold the green. I don't think you can ask for more than that at my level.

Eric
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
August 16, 2013
Awesome overall performance. I don't think they fly as far off the driver but the sacrifice of a few yards is straight flight and consistantly being in the short grass. Terrific feel for chipping and putting. A fantastic three-piece ball at an unbelievable price.

Peter
New zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Premium golf Balls
August 3, 2013
Great feel, good all round ball, I really believe it has helped my game. Will purchase again

Cavemann
Dallas, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
July 17, 2013
Gave these a try and I'm glad I did. I got good distance off the tee and great feel around the green. Putts rolled true. Hopefully they stay in production for awhile.
Pros:
As good as any ball I've played

George3
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Goilf Balls
July 17, 2013
Distance is very good. Doesn't backspin much on short chips, like some of the more expensice balls, but overall a terrific value and a good ball for the lmoney.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Could be alittle softer

Richard
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball for the price!
July 6, 2013
Picked up a doesn't with my last order, and didn't miss anything from more expensive balls with big promises. I have played several rounds with these and have gotten distance, accuracy, and feel around the greens.

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
July 3, 2013
For the money, best balls I've played.

Chuck
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 28, 2013
Enjoyed playing these balls.

Chris B
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks for the free balls!
June 27, 2013
Pretty nice balls for the price, even better when they were free!

Taylor
Ocala,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
June 26, 2013
Overall very impressed with these balls. Was a little skeptical since they were a freebie promo however i have been using these quite often lately and they have a great feel!
Pros:
Great feel good distance nice control price
Cons:
none

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Balls
June 25, 2013
These are pretty decent balls, they have a good feel to them off the driver and on the green. They aren't top of the line, but with my game they are great since I can lose them in the drink while I drink and not get upset!
Pros:
Feel on the green Feel off the tee Inexpensive
Cons:
Haven't made me a scratch golfer!

mike
florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a golf ball.
June 25, 2013
Nothing impressive about this ball, except the price. Feels like a DT solo.
Pros:
Cheap!
Cons:
No spin, even off the wedges.

Rifae
Hamilton, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
June 24, 2013
Awesome. Soft and good control

Nathan
Adelaide South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent balls
June 24, 2013
pleasure to hit

Adam Kenner
Prescott, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good golf balls
June 24, 2013
I played my first round with these balls and shot the best round of my life....78!! I dont think it had a ton to do with the ball itself...but they certainly didnt hurt. Good distance, rolls true on the greens. Can't beat the price
Pros:
Overall solid ball
Cons:
scuffs pretty easily

paul
janesville, wi.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook golf balls
June 24, 2013
I didn't really find anything outstanding about this ball. if anything it felt a little better off the irons than it did off the driver.
Pros:
the price is nice
Cons:
nothing really

James D.
Amherst, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball
June 23, 2013
I got these for free with an iron purchase. I normally play premium balls and was not expecting much. These are quite playable. The offer precise flight, good distance and spin decently. They do not spin as much as the best premiums around the green and are not as soft.
Pros:
Price, value Precise flight Spin
Cons:
Greenside spin could be better. Firm feel

Chris
Normal, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of balls
June 22, 2013
I received these for free with my order. Very nice quality.
Pros:
Price Ball flight

Randy
W. Hollywood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and Spinn
June 22, 2013
This ball competes with the best. It has great distance along with control and spin that fits your playing abilities. Try the Ray Cook ball before you spend three times the money on a ball that will give you nothing more then this ball.
Pros:
Performance
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Middle of the road...
May 29, 2013
I like to try out new golf balls whenever possible and I generally like Ray Cook gear (except flask belts and bottle opener hats). I actually found one of these on the course recently and played about 6 holes with it. The ball had decent distance and spin. Nothing overwhelming but nothing terrible either. The cover seemed to hold up well, despite a tree hit. Not a bad ball at this price.
Pros:
Works ok

Chop
Barstow, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
May 19, 2013
Don't know much about golf balls and haven't compared this one. But i like it, especially for the price. Comes off the putter very nicely on the greens.
Pros:
Feel great on greens.

Scott W
Anchorage, AK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Reliable than Premium
July 26, 2012
I usually pay a Bridgestone Tour B330-RX. I decided to try this for fun. At the price, who could blame me? I played this ball yesterday for a full round. It had a hard core feel with a tacky covering. The ball played long and despite hitting a tree the cover lasted 16 holes (I donated a ball on the second hole to a local river). The ball did not appear to spin significantly on short shots. It did, however, putt very well, I would say lively.
Pros:
Long and durable Price
Cons:
Never felt the ball compress on drives.


Page 1 of 1