50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Steve
Delaware
1 Stars
if it seems to good to be true...
April 1, 2013
it usually is. I purchased this cart based on configuration and price. for the first few rounds it worked fine but with less than 6 months of use (through the winter, 6-10 rounds) the mount bracket for the front wheel is cracking where U shaped wheel mount is welded to the rectangular that supports the weight of the bag. now, with the bag in place the front wheel rubs against the buttom support for the bag requiring it to be used as a pull cart with the front wheel off the gorund.
Pros:
configuration, ease of use
Cons:
poor quality construction - broken wheel support after 6-10 rounds of use

Mark S
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Cart
March 5, 2013
Great item for the price
Pros:
Lightweight, compact

jack bryant
wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wheel push cart
March 4, 2013
Great quality for price! Shipping was super fast!

Albert
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeds expectations
February 26, 2013
The cart unit is not only competitively priced, it exceeded my expectations. It is well built and functions as well or better than units costing more. The tubular metal frame and bag securing hardware are both well designed and easy to use. The best part is how well the unit folds and quickly stores in the car trunk with my golf bag.
Pros:
Solid unit Competitively prices Fully functional Water bottle sling Score card holder Storage compartment Locking rear wheel
Cons:
No dislikes; I wish I had discovered it earlier

James
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent push cart
February 25, 2013
Just got it the other and used it to walk the local course. Works great and easy to use. No problems getting around the course with this cart.
Pros:
easy to use and makes walking better. All the other persons at the course love it and say they want one

Corey
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price you can't go wrong
February 11, 2013
I have not had a chance to use the cart yet so I can not attest to how it plays but the thing is made well. It is very surprising how sturdy it is built. Cup holder and storage compartment are usually found on higher end carts but this one has everything you need for $45! If I am being picky, the straps that hold the bag to the cart could have a better design and it does not fold up very small. If you have a small car this may not be the cart for you.
Pros:
Sturdy construction Storage and beverage holder Good looks
Cons:
Nothing

Herb
Barefoot Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
February 10, 2013
This Ray Cook push cart is a steal at $45.00. I received free shipping as well during the sale and was very delighted when it arrived. It was fully assembled with the exception of the 2 main wheels. First cart I've bought and it is great, everyone at the club can't belove it was only $45.00. Easy to push, folds very easily, great cart.
Pros:
Price Ease of Use Moves well
Cons:
Nothing

ken ratzlaff
apple valley, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
February 6, 2013
best cart for the price. easy wheels on/off for storage. easy push in tall grass.

pdxAnne
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised
February 5, 2013
It's been 25 years since I played golf. I knew the clubs had made leaps and bounds in technology but didn't expect the golf cart to have changed much. That third wheel is a back-saver. Very happy with construction, easy rolling and thrilled with the price. It doesn't feel flimsy at all, while not being too heavy for me to get in and out of the car and set up.
Pros:
Easy to assemble Rolls nicely Well built Price
Cons:
Nothing so far

BO
Lansing,MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight great design for the price.
February 4, 2013
When i got the cart i was thinking i was going to be looking at some ugly cheep cart because of its price, to my surprise it is very nice looking, lightweight and easy to push and you bag fits well.
Pros:
Just has shoulder surgery was able to carry it downstairs. Very light and good looking. Airless tires easy to clean after a round.
Cons:
None

Tiger
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This deal is a steal!!
February 3, 2013
Solid, fantastic something which can only speak for itself when you use it.one of the best push/pull carts in the world At this price and quality!!! Don't let it pass.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Can't find anything wrong it is superb!

mnw
Wilm., DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy, rolls easily, opens and folds with ease.
February 2, 2013
Out of the box; Easy to assemble, built well and sturdy easy to load bag low resistance to push easy to remove bag and fold-up to place in trunk Great experience using this cart for the first time. Has a slight pull to the left, needs to be steered straight.
Pros:
Sturdy Easy to open and fold Rolls easily Easy to load and remove bag
Cons:
Slight pull to the left

Mike
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 4, 2013
Sturdy. Well built. Like the small storage compartment for my cigs, phone or whatever.
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
Front wheel is smaller, but still OK with me.

Maurice
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
December 12, 2012
The price was awesome. The quality is good, and the ease of use is great.
Pros:
The quality and price.
Cons:
The transport folding size before removing the wheels, and the few extra seconds it takes to reattach the side wheels. The price offsets this aforementioned dislike.

Bill
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable value
December 1, 2012
I have taken this cart out about 6 times for 18 and it seems very well built. I dont know if there is anything else out there with the features and quality build in this price point. Very impressed with this value.
Pros:
cup holder, compartment under score card holder, thick frame, great value
Cons:
none

Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart
November 26, 2012
I have only use it 2 times but it has been great. I had a 2wheel cart and my back hurt by 9 holes. I have done 18 2 times so far without back problems. I still get exersize and my back is OK. It rolls fine.
Pros:
ease of folding rolls freely good value
Cons:
nothing so far

JT
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
November 15, 2012
Pretty solid, standard issue pull cart. I've only used it a couple times but it does what I need it to do....
Pros:
easy to assemble, solid build, great value for the $
Cons:
Does not fold up as small as I'd like.

Dave Pitman
North Myrtle Beach Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Cart I have ever own
November 14, 2012
After Looking on the web and in stores i chose this cart for the value and was very surprised of how well made and sturdy this cart is I recommend highly and Rock Botton Golf shipped it very swiftly and with no problems.
Pros:
It looks like it cost three times what the cost was

Mike
Bloomington , Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
November 12, 2012
Good cart for the money

Steve
Wilmington, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cart for the money
November 12, 2012
Hard to beat the value, much better walking cart than the 2 wheel pull cart I was using and the price ws comparable with any other 2 wheeler and a fraction of any other 3 wheeler. No brainer for me when I went shopping for a push cart.
Pros:
value - best bang for the buck by far
Cons:
It wants to go left (like my driver). I have used it for 2 rounds so far and have no complaints.

Italo Castellanos
Charleston, SC
2 Stars
Verybig and heavy
July 16, 2012
Thought the item would be more compact and lighter, definitely not pleased
Pros:
price
Cons:
heavy large cheap feel

Paul
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 24, 2012
I purchased for my Father for Father's Day and he loves it!!

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to roll
June 15, 2012
Great cart, folds to a medium size because of length. Because I give the clicgear 3.0 a 5 can only give this a 4, would like to give it a 4.5 rating because it is slightly under the clicgear but also 1/3 the price