Account


3.5 Stars based on 62 reviews
By Tyler
Minnesota
Great Bracelet
June 30, 2014
Got this item really cheap in comparison to a lot of the other ones and couldn't be happier
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Ion bracelets
May 24, 2014
I'm not sold on these ion bracelets, it came free with another purchase. Not sure what its supposed to do for me.
By Jeff Sanderson
Yuma, Arizona
The Ray cook Ion Bracelets are great, light you never know they were on, and they work!
May 19, 2014
I have purchase Ion Bracelets before and they slide all up and down your arm these Cook Bracelets stay where they are suppose to and excellent relief.
ProsThey stay where they are suppose to and don't move around and are light weight.
ConsLike to see them in more colors and on sale more often.
By jason
cheyenne,wy
good for the money
May 12, 2014
looks and fits good
By josh
3283, tamahere
does work
May 8, 2014
very good
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Ion Bracelet
May 2, 2014
Looks Great!
By Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
Nice Ion Bracelet
April 22, 2014
This is a nice bracelet and the price is just as nice.
By Chris
Green Bay, WI
Great for the price!
April 16, 2014
Perfect fit! Can't beat the price.
ProsFit & cost!
ConsNone.
By bamracer3
belmont, ohio
comfortable
April 11, 2014
Nice snug fit... would like to get different colors
By Richard
Andover, CT
Great value
April 7, 2014
Not sure if it works but figured for the price, what the heck
Prosprice
Consnone yet
By Albert
San Antonio, TX
Great Price
April 4, 2014
I was always curious about these bracelets, the price made it so that trying it out was almost free. I had lingering wrist pain from a gym injury and the pain appears to have subsided. I am not sure if the bracelet works or if it is in my head, but I am still wearing it almost daily.
ProsPrice Works
ConsNone
By John Gabbard
Prestonsburg, Ky
It works
March 26, 2014
I'm not sure the metaphysical dynamics of this product but it works
By TODD
centreville, MI
RC1 ION BRACELET
March 21, 2014
I have a friend who crashed on his son's BMX bike and it left him with neurological damage that causes him to lose his balance quite often. I gave him 2 of these bracelets, one for each wrist. Well, he really noticed a difference in his balance and coordination, enough that it has made me a believer. It may not work for everyone but it sure helped him out.
ConsThey will break if you try to stretch them at all.
By Daryl
Highland Lake,NY
Own it,wear it...love it
March 21, 2014
Great product at a great price
By matt
s abington twp
price
March 14, 2014
haven't used yet but for the price how cant you try it
By David
Sevierville,Tennessee
Ray Cook Ion Bracelet
February 2, 2014
Poor quality, don't let price be determining factor to purchase this ion bracelet.
ProsRay Cook products
ConsPoor quality, not resilient.
By Richard Lebel
Danielson, CT
poor attachment
January 15, 2014
Unfortunately the bracelet snapped the third time I went to take it off.
By Jamie
Obion,TN.
What does this help improve?
November 12, 2013
Other than the first day I wore the bracelet I couldnt tell any difference in my play or any other areas of what it claims to help with. The 2 star rating is because the first day I wore it I shot the best round I have ever scored by 2 shots! I've been me again ever since. :(
ProsIt was cheap and according to my girlfriend....."trendy"
ConsCant tell it really does anything...
By M Crone
San Diego, CA
Its a bracelet
November 2, 2013
I don't really believe in these, but it was free. Didn't hurt my game, but did not see any improvement.
ProsNot sure
ConsNot sure
By Charles
Louisiana
Not sure
October 30, 2013
ctually got this items because it was free with the clubs I ordered. Not sure if it is doing anything or not. Have not got to play enough yet with it.
By Pitch
Daytona Beach, Florida
Amazing!
October 29, 2013
I use to have pain everytime I played a round of golf. Wearing the bracelet & necklace has taken that away. What a product!
By sidney
frisco, TX
nice looking bracelet
October 19, 2013
it works
By STEVE
FLORIDA
JUNK
October 9, 2013
It snapped trying to put it on about the third time don't waste your money.
Prosnot sure
ConsCHEAP POOR QUALITY
By pbm
ne
great buy
September 28, 2013
sharp looking and for the money cant be beat
By Harry
Delaware
Mind games are great
September 28, 2013
Whether it works or your mind thinks it works, these are great bought these as gifts for golf buddies and they love em
ProsGood fit. Flat black finish
ConsNone
By Augie
Manchester, NH
braclet works well
July 9, 2013
good price
By Precision golf
Sunny, Florida
Mister Par
June 30, 2013
Nice looks and works great!
By John
Austin, TX
Great deal!
June 30, 2013
Bought these as giveaways for golf tournament. Everyone seemed to enjoy them. Love the Rockbottom deals!
ProsGreat item at great price!
By Rick Jensen
Topeka
does not hold up good
June 29, 2013
This unit broke while putting it on - not worth the price
ProsNothing
By Joe B
Ohio
great buy
June 28, 2013
Have not taken it off since I received it. Broke 90 this week for the first time in 8 years. Could it be the bracelet?
By Bary Leeman
Columbus, Ohio
THEY REALLY SEEM TO WORK!
June 28, 2013
GAVE THEM TO MY GOLF GROUP--EVERYONE LIKES THEM!
ProsLIGHT WEIGHT
ConsI DON'T WANT TO WEAR IT EVERYDAY
By joe
chicago
0 rating
June 28, 2013
went to put it on for the first time,and it snaped in half.a piece of junk!
By Jon
Craig
A gimmick I think
June 28, 2013
For 1.99 I now have somthing to match what i am wearing. But I can't say my body feels any different.
ProsColor bands match attire
Consthey do nothing
By KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
I HAVE SOME AND BOUGHT MORE
June 28, 2013
THESE ION BRACELETS ARE WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE AND DO. I PURCHASED A COUPLE LAST YEAR AND SEEING THEY WERE AVAILABLE AGAIN I PICKED UP 6 MORE REALLY AND TRULY THEY WORK TRY ONE OR 2 OR 3 OF THEM AND SEE THE DIFFERENCE GREAT ITEM GREAT PRICE RBG DOES IT AGAIN KEEP IT UP
ProsTHE STYLE THE FIT AND THE WAY IT DOES WORK
ConsNOT MUCH
By Kris
Hamoond, IN
Great Bargain
June 28, 2013
I find this to be an excellent item. Extremely happy with the purchase.
ProsAppearance, price
Consnone
By MYRON MAYSHACK
MMAYSHACK@GMAIL.COM
Ion Bracelets
June 28, 2013
Very solid product for a great price!
By Richard
Corona, CA.
You get what you pay for!
June 28, 2013
This was well priced for the Quality. At the price I bought 3. I'm glad because the first one broke in only one week.
By ED
Latrobe,PA
Bracelets helpful for pain
June 24, 2013
I purchased 3 of these.One for myself, a friend and my wife. I felt it was helpful for pain in my back and wear it daily. My friend had recent knee replacement and now can sleep through the night. My wife feels it has been helpful for her chronic hip pain. We all are in our middle 60's and feel these have been helpful.
By Dario
NJ
Magnetic bracelet
June 18, 2013
Bought this to see if it helps.....jury is still out. You can't beat the price....if anything, it looks pretty stylish.
ProsGreat price
By Jason
Ontario, Canada
Good price for the bracelet
June 10, 2013
Great deal on a nice accessory, fits well and looks great.
By Lester Journet
Fairfax, VA
Better Balance from Ray Cook Ion Bracelet!
June 3, 2013
Improved my swing balance.
ProsProduct works, is attractive and easy to put on, take off.
ConsNot sure about length of battery life?
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Skeptical but equally hopeful..
May 29, 2013
I've owned similar ionic type bracelets in the past and can't say that I've noticed an appreciable difference. I recently began having pain in one of my shoulders though and dug one out in hopes it would help. I was surprised to find that my pain and swelling was reduced significantly..... might be worth the hype at this price...
ProsSeems to help with my shoulder pain
ConsShaky science
By Donald ONeill
Pittsburgh, Pa
RC1 Ion
May 9, 2013
It may still be too early to tell how the Ion Bracelets work but my golf game has improved . I have been focusing better so that's what I know since I started wearing the Ion bracelet.
ProsEasy to wear you don't know it's there.
ConsNon
By MrLefty
Arlington Heights, IL
Ray Cook Golf RC1 Mens Ion Bracelets
April 19, 2013
Bought it for the price. Seems to work okay.
Prosprice comfort
Consnothing
By WAYNE
VA
you get what you pay for
April 17, 2013
really dont notice any difference
By Rod
Abilene, Texas
Will it work?
April 16, 2013
I wore this constantly for over a week and did not notice any drastic improvement; however, I didn't get worse either. Going to keep wearing it and see if it's going to really help or if it's actually just a "placebo".
ProsLightweight Fits Well
By Jason
Perth, Australia
Ray Cook Mens Ion Bracelet
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and unrestricted whilst playing a round.
By jimmy
thousand palms, ca
good price
January 1, 2013
less problem with joint misery in hands
Prosgood fit-very light
Consnothing
By tommy4some
Richmond, MN
Ray Cook Ion Bracelet
December 31, 2012
Item as describe...fast shipping
By Jeff
Richland, WA
Bracelet
December 30, 2012
Was not a believer in these types of things... but since wearing them I don't cramp up.... had a back injury which pinched all the nerves running down my left leg and in my back.... everytime I would bend down or sit for a long period of time I would cramp in my thigh and calf.... since wearing this I have yet to do so.... might be a mind thing, but I am not taking it off....
ProsSeems to work for me
ConsNo complaints
By tom
va
fairly accurate
December 30, 2012
comfortable, but I have noticed no results
Prosnothing
Consnothing
By JT
boston
Who knows?
November 15, 2012
Paid less than $5 for it. Does it work? I don't know. I did feel good wearing it, but is it in my head? If you want one, buy it. You've spent $5 on dumber things than this.
ProsLooks cool.
By Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
Not very durable
November 12, 2012
The yellow markings have started coming off just after a week. I have not worn this full time. It does not come with care instructions.
By carlton spence
South Carolina
The power of the mind!
November 5, 2012
The beginning of a repeatable golf swing is a cue. I always find that I have too many instructions and lessons swimming around in my head. I use the bracelet to give my brain a physical cue to execute the swing. I have no way to prove the claims made by the manufacturer. Whatever works for you.
Prosone piece design with no seams
ConsThe negative ions are a bit too negative. I have enough negativity in my golf game as it is!
By Raymond
Roslyn, Pa
Silly
October 30, 2012
This came free with the order and was worth every penny. Really, a hologram is going to improve your health????
ProsIt was free
ConsIt is just silly
By Danny Parker
Tn
Broke first time
October 30, 2012
Terrible cheap product. No wonder it was free!
ProsNothing
ConsCheap cheap cheap
By Nick
Phils.
Ray Cook Golf - RC1 Mens Ion Bracelets
October 30, 2012
Cool, water resistant due to rubber material
Prosoverall
Consnothing
By James F.
New York, NY
Too early to tell
October 29, 2012
Not sure if it helps or not...... but hey, you can't go wrong for less than 5 bucks!!
By John
Oshkosh, WI
Good looking but did not seem to do anything for me
October 29, 2012
This bracelet is good looking but I did not see any benefit from wearing it
ProsGood Look
ConsNo perceived benefits
By Simon
Maple, Ontario
Bad Quality
October 23, 2012
Broken at the very first day of use.
ProsNone
ConsBroken at the very first day of use.
By Rusty
BC
painless
August 29, 2012
Been wearing it for a couple of weeks. I have arthritis and have lost my ring finger on the left hand. I seem to have less pain and more flex in the hand.
Proscomfortable and less pain
By Wes Myrick
Alabama
great
July 30, 2012
Nice fit, after 18 holes no shoulder pain!!!

Page 1 of 1