50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
3.5 Stars based on 62 Review(s)
Tyler
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bracelet
June 30, 2014
Got this item really cheap in comparison to a lot of the other ones and couldn't be happier

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars
Ion bracelets
May 24, 2014
I'm not sold on these ion bracelets, it came free with another purchase. Not sure what its supposed to do for me.

Jeff Sanderson
Yuma, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ray cook Ion Bracelets are great, light you never know they were on, and they work!
May 19, 2014
I have purchase Ion Bracelets before and they slide all up and down your arm these Cook Bracelets stay where they are suppose to and excellent relief.
Pros:
They stay where they are suppose to and don't move around and are light weight.
Cons:
Like to see them in more colors and on sale more often.

jason
cheyenne,wy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the money
May 12, 2014
looks and fits good

josh
3283, tamahere
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does work
May 8, 2014
very good

Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ion Bracelet
May 2, 2014
Looks Great!

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ion Bracelet
April 22, 2014
This is a nice bracelet and the price is just as nice.

Chris
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price!
April 16, 2014
Perfect fit! Can't beat the price.
Pros:
Fit & cost!
Cons:
None.

bamracer3
belmont, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
April 11, 2014
Nice snug fit... would like to get different colors

Richard
Andover, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 7, 2014
Not sure if it works but figured for the price, what the heck
Pros:
price
Cons:
none yet

Albert
San Antonio, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 4, 2014
I was always curious about these bracelets, the price made it so that trying it out was almost free. I had lingering wrist pain from a gym injury and the pain appears to have subsided. I am not sure if the bracelet works or if it is in my head, but I am still wearing it almost daily.
Pros:
Price Works
Cons:
None

John Gabbard
Prestonsburg, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
March 26, 2014
I'm not sure the metaphysical dynamics of this product but it works

TODD
centreville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC1 ION BRACELET
March 21, 2014
I have a friend who crashed on his son's BMX bike and it left him with neurological damage that causes him to lose his balance quite often. I gave him 2 of these bracelets, one for each wrist. Well, he really noticed a difference in his balance and coordination, enough that it has made me a believer. It may not work for everyone but it sure helped him out.
Cons:
They will break if you try to stretch them at all.

Daryl
Highland Lake,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Own it,wear it...love it
March 21, 2014
Great product at a great price

matt
s abington twp
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
March 14, 2014
haven't used yet but for the price how cant you try it

David
Sevierville,Tennessee
1 Stars
Ray Cook Ion Bracelet
February 2, 2014
Poor quality, don't let price be determining factor to purchase this ion bracelet.
Pros:
Ray Cook products
Cons:
Poor quality, not resilient.

Richard Lebel
Danielson, CT
1 Stars
poor attachment
January 15, 2014
Unfortunately the bracelet snapped the third time I went to take it off.

Jamie
Obion,TN.
2 Stars
What does this help improve?
November 12, 2013
Other than the first day I wore the bracelet I couldnt tell any difference in my play or any other areas of what it claims to help with. The 2 star rating is because the first day I wore it I shot the best round I have ever scored by 2 shots! I've been me again ever since. :(
Pros:
It was cheap and according to my girlfriend....."trendy"
Cons:
Cant tell it really does anything...

M Crone
San Diego, CA
3 Stars
Its a bracelet
November 2, 2013
I don't really believe in these, but it was free. Didn't hurt my game, but did not see any improvement.
Pros:
Not sure
Cons:
Not sure

Charles
Louisiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure
October 30, 2013
ctually got this items because it was free with the clubs I ordered. Not sure if it is doing anything or not. Have not got to play enough yet with it.

Pitch
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
October 29, 2013
I use to have pain everytime I played a round of golf. Wearing the bracelet & necklace has taken that away. What a product!

sidney
frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking bracelet
October 19, 2013
it works

STEVE
FLORIDA
1 Stars
JUNK
October 9, 2013
It snapped trying to put it on about the third time don't waste your money.
Pros:
not sure
Cons:
CHEAP POOR QUALITY

pbm
ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
September 28, 2013
sharp looking and for the money cant be beat

Harry
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mind games are great
September 28, 2013
Whether it works or your mind thinks it works, these are great bought these as gifts for golf buddies and they love em
Pros:
Good fit. Flat black finish
Cons:
None

Augie
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
braclet works well
July 9, 2013
good price

Precision golf
Sunny, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mister Par
June 30, 2013
Nice looks and works great!

John
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
June 30, 2013
Bought these as giveaways for golf tournament. Everyone seemed to enjoy them. Love the Rockbottom deals!
Pros:
Great item at great price!

Rick Jensen
Topeka
1 Stars
does not hold up good
June 29, 2013
This unit broke while putting it on - not worth the price
Pros:
Nothing

Joe B
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
June 28, 2013
Have not taken it off since I received it. Broke 90 this week for the first time in 8 years. Could it be the bracelet?

Bary Leeman
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THEY REALLY SEEM TO WORK!
June 28, 2013
GAVE THEM TO MY GOLF GROUP--EVERYONE LIKES THEM!
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT
Cons:
I DON'T WANT TO WEAR IT EVERYDAY

joe
chicago
1 Stars
0 rating
June 28, 2013
went to put it on for the first time,and it snaped in half.a piece of junk!

Jon
Craig
1 Stars
A gimmick I think
June 28, 2013
For 1.99 I now have somthing to match what i am wearing. But I can't say my body feels any different.
Pros:
Color bands match attire
Cons:
they do nothing

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I HAVE SOME AND BOUGHT MORE
June 28, 2013
THESE ION BRACELETS ARE WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE AND DO. I PURCHASED A COUPLE LAST YEAR AND SEEING THEY WERE AVAILABLE AGAIN I PICKED UP 6 MORE REALLY AND TRULY THEY WORK TRY ONE OR 2 OR 3 OF THEM AND SEE THE DIFFERENCE GREAT ITEM GREAT PRICE RBG DOES IT AGAIN KEEP IT UP
Pros:
THE STYLE THE FIT AND THE WAY IT DOES WORK
Cons:
NOT MUCH

Kris
Hamoond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
June 28, 2013
I find this to be an excellent item. Extremely happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Appearance, price
Cons:
none

MYRON MAYSHACK
MMAYSHACK@GMAIL.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ion Bracelets
June 28, 2013
Very solid product for a great price!

Richard
Corona, CA.
1 Stars
You get what you pay for!
June 28, 2013
This was well priced for the Quality. At the price I bought 3. I'm glad because the first one broke in only one week.

ED
Latrobe,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracelets helpful for pain
June 24, 2013
I purchased 3 of these.One for myself, a friend and my wife. I felt it was helpful for pain in my back and wear it daily. My friend had recent knee replacement and now can sleep through the night. My wife feels it has been helpful for her chronic hip pain. We all are in our middle 60's and feel these have been helpful.

Dario
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magnetic bracelet
June 18, 2013
Bought this to see if it helps.....jury is still out. You can't beat the price....if anything, it looks pretty stylish.
Pros:
Great price

Jason
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price for the bracelet
June 10, 2013
Great deal on a nice accessory, fits well and looks great.

Lester Journet
Fairfax, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Balance from Ray Cook Ion Bracelet!
June 3, 2013
Improved my swing balance.
Pros:
Product works, is attractive and easy to put on, take off.
Cons:
Not sure about length of battery life?

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skeptical but equally hopeful..
May 29, 2013
I've owned similar ionic type bracelets in the past and can't say that I've noticed an appreciable difference. I recently began having pain in one of my shoulders though and dug one out in hopes it would help. I was surprised to find that my pain and swelling was reduced significantly..... might be worth the hype at this price...
Pros:
Seems to help with my shoulder pain
Cons:
Shaky science

Donald ONeill
Pittsburgh, Pa
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC1 Ion
May 9, 2013
It may still be too early to tell how the Ion Bracelets work but my golf game has improved . I have been focusing better so that's what I know since I started wearing the Ion bracelet.
Pros:
Easy to wear you don't know it's there.
Cons:
Non

MrLefty
Arlington Heights, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf RC1 Mens Ion Bracelets
April 19, 2013
Bought it for the price. Seems to work okay.
Pros:
price comfort
Cons:
nothing

WAYNE
VA
2 Stars
you get what you pay for
April 17, 2013
really dont notice any difference

Rod
Abilene, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will it work?
April 16, 2013
I wore this constantly for over a week and did not notice any drastic improvement; however, I didn't get worse either. Going to keep wearing it and see if it's going to really help or if it's actually just a "placebo".
Pros:
Lightweight Fits Well

Jason
Perth, Australia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Mens Ion Bracelet
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and unrestricted whilst playing a round.

jimmy
thousand palms, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
January 1, 2013
less problem with joint misery in hands
Pros:
good fit-very light
Cons:
nothing

tommy4some
Richmond, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Ion Bracelet
December 31, 2012
Item as describe...fast shipping

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracelet
December 30, 2012
Was not a believer in these types of things... but since wearing them I don't cramp up.... had a back injury which pinched all the nerves running down my left leg and in my back.... everytime I would bend down or sit for a long period of time I would cramp in my thigh and calf.... since wearing this I have yet to do so.... might be a mind thing, but I am not taking it off....
Pros:
Seems to work for me
Cons:
No complaints

tom
va
2 Stars
fairly accurate
December 30, 2012
comfortable, but I have noticed no results
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
nothing

JT
boston
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who knows?
November 15, 2012
Paid less than $5 for it. Does it work? I don't know. I did feel good wearing it, but is it in my head? If you want one, buy it. You've spent $5 on dumber things than this.
Pros:
Looks cool.

Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
2 Stars
Not very durable
November 12, 2012
The yellow markings have started coming off just after a week. I have not worn this full time. It does not come with care instructions.

carlton spence
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The power of the mind!
November 5, 2012
The beginning of a repeatable golf swing is a cue. I always find that I have too many instructions and lessons swimming around in my head. I use the bracelet to give my brain a physical cue to execute the swing. I have no way to prove the claims made by the manufacturer. Whatever works for you.
Pros:
one piece design with no seams
Cons:
The negative ions are a bit too negative. I have enough negativity in my golf game as it is!

Raymond
Roslyn, Pa
1 Stars
Silly
October 30, 2012
This came free with the order and was worth every penny. Really, a hologram is going to improve your health????
Pros:
It was free
Cons:
It is just silly

Danny Parker
Tn
1 Stars
Broke first time
October 30, 2012
Terrible cheap product. No wonder it was free!
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Cheap cheap cheap

Nick
Phils.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - RC1 Mens Ion Bracelets
October 30, 2012
Cool, water resistant due to rubber material
Pros:
overall
Cons:
nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too early to tell
October 29, 2012
Not sure if it helps or not...... but hey, you can't go wrong for less than 5 bucks!!

John
Oshkosh, WI
3 Stars
Good looking but did not seem to do anything for me
October 29, 2012
This bracelet is good looking but I did not see any benefit from wearing it
Pros:
Good Look
Cons:
No perceived benefits

Simon
Maple, Ontario
1 Stars
Bad Quality
October 23, 2012
Broken at the very first day of use.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Broken at the very first day of use.

Rusty
BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
painless
August 29, 2012
Been wearing it for a couple of weeks. I have arthritis and have lost my ring finger on the left hand. I seem to have less pain and more flex in the hand.
Pros:
comfortable and less pain

Wes Myrick
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 30, 2012
Nice fit, after 18 holes no shoulder pain!!!