FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 72 Review(s)
Ron
Western NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 2nd Bag
May 13, 2015
Needed another bag for my older set I leave at our place on the coast: bag us perfect for this.  Love the color,  weight, number of pockets and most of all the price.  Another great deal from Rockbottomgolf.
Pros:
Size, weight, and # of pockets
Cons:
None

Paul
Wis. Rapids
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 12, 2015
Nice looking bag with many compartments. and fairly light.

DK
South Central WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BAG
May 8, 2015
Overall good bag for a economical price. Looks like it should cost more. Dividers are nice with nice soft material on top. Sometimes clubs need a little help getting all the way in when bag is full, but that is ok because I'm not the guy to just throw clubs in the bag- i slide them all the way in to keep them nice. Zippers seam to be good quality, lots of pockets, good rain cover. Bag does stand ok by itself on ground. Putter well is shallow, but i only carry putter there when its on the cart, otherwise it is a good slot for an umbrella.
Pros:
appears well made with good material, nice colors, cooler pocket is on front, tee holders are nice. Great price for a nice bag- looks like it cost more!
Cons:
a little tippy when carrying from sling

KyCat
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD BAG
May 7, 2015
I purchased this bag because the one I was using is 10 years old and zippers are broken. I think for the price $61.40 (delivered), it is a good deal. It was well worth the money.
Pros:
Putter tube 14 way top Plenty of pockets
Cons:
Cooler pocket is very small

jim
brick nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
May 6, 2015
lots of pockets very light can`t beet the price

Dan J
Roanoke VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 1, 2015
well made and very functional - plenty of room and pockets for everything - excellent cart bag
Pros:
lightweight but tuff well made plenty of pockets functional
Cons:
none

Bruce W Radowitz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
April 30, 2015
i went from an old, big leather cart bag that had served me well, to this bag. While it doesn't make the "statement" the leather bag made, it has lots of pockets and served me well for my first outing.
Pros:
Lots of pockets.
Cons:
The shoulder strap is hard to adjust.

Dom
New York, Douglaston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 28, 2015
Love this bag, works perfect with my cart. only complaint, cooler pocket could be a little bigger.  But overall very happy.  Thanks Rockbottomgolf!!!!!

John Dobias
Amherst,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook golf bag
April 23, 2015
Love the bag has all the features I was looking for !!!!

Pete
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for the money
April 21, 2015
Good bag lots of storage,looks good.Good value for the price.

Rob
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the price
April 1, 2015
Lots of storage pockets, 14 way divider cuts way down on club tangling, and very light weight. Comes with a nicely padded carry strap as well if you want/need to carry the bag. The outside putter well is a nice feature. Didn't think much about it until I used it and now I can see how handy it is.
Pros:
Storage capacity, putter well.
Cons:
None I have found

Kathy
Apache Junction, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new golf bag
March 26, 2015
This bag is exactly what I wanted, the price was excellent and it arrived on the date promised. I like a bag with a lot of pockets and this one has what I need. I love the 14 way top, clubs go in and out easily. Workmanship seems to be very good and I was able to get it in the colors of my favorite football team (Pittsburgh Steelers)!

Paul
Georgetown, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the $$$$$
March 24, 2015
This is the first cart bag I have ever purchased. Since back surgery i don't walk and carry my clubs anymore. This bag has an abundance of storage and is extremely light. I also like the the individual sleeves for each club. If you are looking for a good deal on a new golf bag this is it.
Pros:
Lightweight, good color options,
Cons:
Have not found any yet.

Tom M
Melbourne, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the price
March 19, 2015
Bag is nice and light. Zipper on valuable pocket had a slight defect but did not effect function of zipper. I've used it a couple of times and all is good.

Cory Elliott
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag for the price
March 14, 2015
I received my new bag quickly and have yet to use it on the coarse, but it is lightweight and has a good look. I like the putter well on the front of the bag. My old one was on the back and it drove me crazy. The individual dividers are nice but the fabric is not all the way secured to the bag a couple inches from the top and the clubs will catch a bit. I would have given 5 stars if it was secured properly. Overall it is a very nice bag.
Pros:
Lightweight Style Functional Exterior Putter well 14 way divider Pockets Price
Cons:
Fabric on the dividers is a little loose once it goes into the bag

Woodworth
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag plenty of pock
March 10, 2015
Great bag, plenty of pockets that are accessible . Durability, don't know yet haven't taken it to the course yet.
Pros:
roomy, separate putter well. Overall a good bag for the cart.
Cons:
none as yet

frankie liles
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
March 10, 2015
The bag fits all my clubs and with the additional putter well on the outside of the bag allows me to also have a place to put my ball retriever and aiming sticks. A lot of pockets for storage.

Frank Emerald
Galveston Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
March 5, 2015
Sturdy and light. plenty of pockets HAPPY

Mark
Germantown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great deal
March 4, 2015
Great looking cart bag for a great price!!! Haven't taken it on the course yet, but looking forward to it. Ordered it with the free shipping, which said it would be here around March 19th; but, the bag actually arrived on March 2nd. Awesome shipping time for free, just 4 days. The bag holds everything I need and looks great.
Pros:
Looks great and got here quick
Cons:
It looks like I will have to have the bag on the cart backwards as there are no straps to secure the cart strap to on the front for the bag, which will make accessing the generous pockets a little difficult.

Dyama663
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Cart Bag
February 20, 2015
I have only used this bag a couple of times. The bag is well constructed and seems to be very durable. Only reason I gave it a 4 star rating is because I haven't used it for a long enough time.

Mike22
Kansas City, Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Bag
February 20, 2015
Have yet to go out on the course with the bag yet. It seems to be very well crafted, with more pockets than I will need. I like the full length club dividers. My clubs slide to the bottom easily and are easy to take out or put in.
Pros:
Full length club dividers. Lots of pockets.

steve b
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
February 17, 2015
Nice bag. Cooler compartment too small but most of them are.

Christopher
Glenwood City, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+ cart bag
February 13, 2015
good very usable

JP in Detroit
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 5, 2015
Everything as advertised!!! The only drawback is not an umbrella holder! Super light weight & is a pleasure after my last bag which was extremely heavy!! Despite being light weight, it appears to be very well constructed .

William
Watertown, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag -Great Price
January 12, 2015
Great looking bag at a very reasonable price. Plenty of storage compartments! Putter tube and detachable shoulder strap are great features. Clubs seem to pull easily from the individual slots. Bought this to replace a name brand bag purchased last summer that deteriorated after only 1 month! This one appears to be solidly constructed. Very pleased with the bag features and the variety of color options. This is my first Ray Cook product-looks good so far! Only time will tell on durability. Thank you RBG!
Pros:
Detachable shoulder strap & the elastic security belt for when the shoulder strap is not in use. Ample storage compartments Separate putter tube and individual club slots. Nice color options.
Cons:
None

George P
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
January 7, 2015
Can't beat this bag for the price. All the features are great and it seems to be well constructed. I wanted a bag that had the tube on the side of the bag for a putter with a large grip, this bag is perfect. Very happy so far.
Pros:
Separate tube for the putter on the side of the bag. Lightweight 9 different zippered compartments.
Cons:
None so far.

Frank
Greenville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
December 27, 2014
Lots of room for what you need on the course. Fits well on hand or ride cart.
Pros:
Pockets for all the necessities. Has a cold storage for a drink. Individual sleeves built in for each club plus a tube for your putter.
Cons:
None discovered.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the cost
December 17, 2014
I've only played a few rounds with this bag, but so far, it's exactly what I wanted. All of the pockets are easy to get to. The bag is very lite and easy to handle. One of the reviews I read before I bought it said that it didn't have a bottom handle - yes it does! Just below the bottom pocket. The external putter well could be a little deeper - seems like my putter is sticking up higher than it should be. Overall, it is a very reasonably priced cart bag that does exactly what it is supposed to do. I like it a lot.
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
None.

Terry L Adams
Mechanicsburg Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good bag
December 15, 2014
easy to handle, lots of storage and clubs fit nicely in dividers.
Cons:
none

Golfing Wife
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
December 14, 2014
My husband really likes the look and weight of this bag. Thrilled with all the pockets and compartments to stow his stuff. Now, if only it would help his game!
Pros:
Dividers for the clubs

Dave
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding golf bag!
December 13, 2014
The bag is outstanding! I can't believe the quality of this bag, and at such a great price! What a wonderful deal!

Boc Capilla
Lake Alfred,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart bag
December 13, 2014
Works out perfectly......has plenty of storage compartments and the outside putter holder is great.....I would highly recommend.

Tim
San Antonio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
December 13, 2014
Great cart bag and a bargain at this price
Pros:
light,full tubes,putter tube,lots of pockets,sturdy
Cons:
strap for carrying tips the clubs forward even after many adjustments.

Ron McWhorter
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf RCC-1 Cart Bag
December 11, 2014
I needed a light functional bag for my motorized walking cart. This bag fits the bill better than Ihad hoped, and for the price hard to beat
Pros:
. Well made, light, atractive bag . More than adquate storage space. . Wide club dividers.
Cons:
None

Ron
Loudon, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
December 8, 2014
Light weight and convenient pockets
Pros:
Separate putter tube

sid
DALLAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking bag
December 1, 2014
what a deal sweeet

Bob p
Goodyear az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
November 15, 2014
Moved my gear over from the old bag and everything went in perfect, this bag is designed perfectly
Pros:
great pocket design, putter is easy to access

Fred Mabbott
Los Angeles
2 Stars
Good bag.....bad craftsmanship
November 13, 2014
I bought this bag about six months ago. A few weeks ago the shoulder strap ripped right off while I was walking. It completely tore away from the bag ripping the stitching out and tearing the gromets lose. I don't carry any excess weight in my bad, clubs, shoes balls and tees. That is pretty much it. I liked the bag very much up to that point.

Thomas
Grantsville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect! Just what I was looking for!
November 4, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the product. And a quick delivery!

Jeff
methuen Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for the price
October 29, 2014
I really like this bag. It has all the features of the more expensive name brand bags for less.$
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
could use a bigger cooler pocket

CHIPPER
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great BAG!!!
October 24, 2014
I bought the bag for my wife and she loves it. Great material and color, easy lift handle, and most important - tons of room for all her gear!Thank you SCRATCH for a great price and fast shipping.
Pros:
Color, size, weight, room for everything.
Cons:
None

Sweeney
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papa has a brand new bag
October 24, 2014
This bag is well worth the money. It is very light weight with generous sized pockets.

James
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the money
October 23, 2014
Needed a new bag and this fit the bill.

Brett May
Adelaide Hills South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a buy
October 22, 2014
great value

Scott
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag For The Money
October 21, 2014
I have been happy with the weight, pockets, color, and the way the clubs stay in position in the bag.
Pros:
Great Value
Cons:
none

Jerry
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
October 2, 2014
This bag has everything I wanted in a cart bag. Good looking and well built, it should last a long time.
Pros:
Standard alone with no problem. Plenty of pockets that are all accessible from the front.

Matthew
Tumwater, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag with great storage. Good price.
September 24, 2014
An attractive bag with plenty of useful pockets.
Pros:
Light weight and looks good. Reasonable price.
Cons:
Sometimes I have trouble getting clubs to go all the way down even though the dividers are full-length. Sometime you have to manipulate another club to get it to fit.

Bill
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart bag!
August 29, 2014
I really like the design of this bag. All the pockets have easy access when on the cart. The bag seems durable only time will tell. Very pleased so far.
Pros:
Functionality, design, light weight.
Cons:
None so far.

Len
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
August 27, 2014
The bag works well and keeps the clubs well separated. It is light and easily shares the cart with another bag.
Pros:
Light, easy to carry. Keeps clubs well organized. Good value for the price.
Cons:
Does not have a handle on the bottom to help lift the bag into a trunk. It could use more rings to hang towels and other items on.

Brett
Prattville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 17, 2014
I've only used the bag 3 times so far, so I can't comment on the durability. Adequate storage space. The bag balances nicely while standing alone. The cooler pocket is small. A 32 oz Gatorade will barely fit. The external putter well is useless on some riding carts.
Pros:
Price/value

Ron
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Cart Bag
August 15, 2014
This is an excellent bag for the money. It it light weight yet very sturdy and allows good protection for the clubs.
Pros:
light yet provides lots of room
Cons:
none so far

Steven
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid inexpensive bag
August 15, 2014
First off, I purchased the black and grey bag and it's a very good looking bag. I've only used it for one round, but it seems very well built. As for the complaints about the putter well......I don't know how these guys are latching their bags to the cart, but I had no problems removing or returning my putter to the putter well. Plenty of room for balls, tees, etc. Only complaint could be that the cooler is a tad small. This may actually improve my overall game as I won't be able to carry as many beers with me.
Pros:
Good looking Plenty of pockets
Cons:
Cooler could be larger

gary carson
the villages, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made golf bag
July 22, 2014
The bag is an excellent value. Lots of pockets, light weight, sturdy, ample room for all clubs. Highly recommend it.

big p.
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook bag
July 16, 2014
awesome bag..really nice bag
Pros:
heavy duty everything
Cons:
none

Paul
Saratoga, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than adequate
July 11, 2014
Plenty of room, very sturdy and sharp looking. Well worth the price. Would like a more padded carry strap for the times I walk and carry, but hey, it's a "cart" bag !

thomas conners
malone,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
June 20, 2014
Excellent bag, like the full length dividers. Lots of storage compartments. all are easy access.

Jeff Adams
Clearwater, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid bag for the price
June 20, 2014
Plenty of space for all your gear, solid construction, seems to be of good quality. Especially like the top pocket for your loose golf balls. Great Cart Bag.

Chad
Flim Flom, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
June 20, 2014
Nice bag, light for a cart bag, and putter well is large (so many bags, do not fit an oversized grip, but this one DOES)
Pros:
Everything

Leonard Lopez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product at a great price
June 19, 2014
I really think I got a great deal on this product. It has some much room and is more than I know what to do with as far pockets, roominess and a great fit for all my golf gear. My buddies have also complimented this golf bag.

bill
myrtle beach,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super bag,great price
June 16, 2014
previous bag was taylor made,it fell apart, badly made. this bag is much more substantial, and laid out much better. i am very pleased.
Pros:
well constructed and good lay out.plenty of storage.
Cons:
none

Justin
Lancaster, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent bag
June 9, 2014
Good, inexpensive bag. Plenty of pockets. Velour lined pocket is nice for keeping my iPhone safe. Putter tube doesn't extend the length of the bag so it leaves the top 1/3 of my putter shaft exposed and bouncing around more than I'd like so I chose to put the putter in one of the regular dividers instead.
Pros:
Good value Plenty of storage
Cons:
Length of putter tube

John Rausch
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding bag
May 30, 2014
This is a great bag, with lots of well-designed compartments and divider cushions that are gentle to graphite shafts. Lightweight but very sturdy. Highly recommended.

Bill
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
May 13, 2014
Plenty of storage space for anything you need...plus it's a great looking bag!
Pros:
Tons of storage space Looks great!
Cons:
None

Bob
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
April 24, 2014
Love it
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
None

Michael
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the bag
March 18, 2014
Great bag, strong but light weight! Very pleased except for one thing. The putter tube is right in the way of the cart strap, very annoying and poorly thought out. Aside from that, I love this bag.
Pros:
Light, good looking and pockets well thought out.
Cons:
Putter tube in the way of the cart strap.

Michael newman
Milford, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
February 25, 2014
Bag is just what I wanted in a golf bag versitilty and looks An excellent buy

John Huguet
Sunset la
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook rcc 1 golf bag
February 5, 2014
good lite bag but does not have 14 way dividers as advertised
Pros:
lite, good storage, slots big enough for my mid size grips
Cons:
does not have 14 way dividers

Steve
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bag and value
January 18, 2014
Bag is very good looking and functional, only disappointment is the 14 dividers are not ALL full length, the full length dividers are between groups of 3 or 4 individual club slots- this is still way better than having all 14 shafts tangle at the bottom of the bag.
Pros:
light weight; good looking; good value
Cons:
Not all full length dividers, some trouble with threads inside pockets getting into zippers

Mike
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Cart Bag
December 13, 2013
It's just what I expected from a Ray Cook product.

Dale
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of features for the money
November 21, 2013
lots of features for the money. Doesn't get a 5 star because of location of putter tube which is obstructed by cart strap
Pros:
14 individual sleeves
Cons:
putter tube location

Bill gowder
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value ,good sturdy and light.
October 11, 2013
Well organized and useful setup .

Daniel Marconi
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the price
October 7, 2013
Has enough pockets to store your essentials, including padded pouch for more delicate stuff and cooler pouch for drink, since I mostly use a push cart. I also like the putter pocket away from the club pockets and the fact that the club protectors go to bottom of bag


Page 1 of 1