Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the cost
December 17, 2014
I've only played a few rounds with this bag, but so far, it's exactly what I wanted. All of the pockets are easy to get to. The bag is very lite and easy to handle. One of the reviews I read before I bought it said that it didn't have a bottom handle - yes it does! Just below the bottom pocket. The external putter well could be a little deeper - seems like my putter is sticking up higher than it should be. Overall, it is a very reasonably priced cart bag that does exactly what it is supposed to do. I like it a lot.
Pros:
All good.
Cons:
None.

Terry L Adams
Mechanicsburg Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good bag
December 15, 2014
easy to handle, lots of storage and clubs fit nicely in dividers.
Cons:
none

Golfing Wife
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
December 14, 2014
My husband really likes the look and weight of this bag. Thrilled with all the pockets and compartments to stow his stuff. Now, if only it would help his game!
Pros:
Dividers for the clubs

Dave
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding golf bag!
December 13, 2014
The bag is outstanding! I can't believe the quality of this bag, and at such a great price! What a wonderful deal!

Boc Capilla
Lake Alfred,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart bag
December 13, 2014
Works out perfectly......has plenty of storage compartments and the outside putter holder is great.....I would highly recommend.

Tim
San Antonio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
December 13, 2014
Great cart bag and a bargain at this price
Pros:
light,full tubes,putter tube,lots of pockets,sturdy
Cons:
strap for carrying tips the clubs forward even after many adjustments.

Ron McWhorter
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf RCC-1 Cart Bag
December 11, 2014
I needed a light functional bag for my motorized walking cart. This bag fits the bill better than Ihad hoped, and for the price hard to beat
Pros:
. Well made, light, atractive bag . More than adquate storage space. . Wide club dividers.
Cons:
None

Ron
Loudon, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
December 8, 2014
Light weight and convenient pockets
Pros:
Separate putter tube

sid
DALLAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking bag
December 1, 2014
what a deal sweeet

Bob p
Goodyear az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
November 15, 2014
Moved my gear over from the old bag and everything went in perfect, this bag is designed perfectly
Pros:
great pocket design, putter is easy to access

Fred Mabbott
Los Angeles
2 Stars
Good bag.....bad craftsmanship
November 13, 2014
I bought this bag about six months ago. A few weeks ago the shoulder strap ripped right off while I was walking. It completely tore away from the bag ripping the stitching out and tearing the gromets lose. I don't carry any excess weight in my bad, clubs, shoes balls and tees. That is pretty much it. I liked the bag very much up to that point.

Thomas
Grantsville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect! Just what I was looking for!
November 4, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the product. And a quick delivery!

Jeff
methuen Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for the price
October 29, 2014
I really like this bag. It has all the features of the more expensive name brand bags for less.$
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
could use a bigger cooler pocket

CHIPPER
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great BAG!!!
October 24, 2014
I bought the bag for my wife and she loves it. Great material and color, easy lift handle, and most important - tons of room for all her gear!Thank you SCRATCH for a great price and fast shipping.
Pros:
Color, size, weight, room for everything.
Cons:
None

Sweeney
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Papa has a brand new bag
October 24, 2014
This bag is well worth the money. It is very light weight with generous sized pockets.

James
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the money
October 23, 2014
Needed a new bag and this fit the bill.

Brett May
Adelaide Hills South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a buy
October 22, 2014
great value

Scott
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag For The Money
October 21, 2014
I have been happy with the weight, pockets, color, and the way the clubs stay in position in the bag.
Pros:
Great Value
Cons:
none

Jerry
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
October 2, 2014
This bag has everything I wanted in a cart bag. Good looking and well built, it should last a long time.
Pros:
Standard alone with no problem. Plenty of pockets that are all accessible from the front.

Matthew
Tumwater, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag with great storage. Good price.
September 24, 2014
An attractive bag with plenty of useful pockets.
Pros:
Light weight and looks good. Reasonable price.
Cons:
Sometimes I have trouble getting clubs to go all the way down even though the dividers are full-length. Sometime you have to manipulate another club to get it to fit.

Bill
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart bag!
August 29, 2014
I really like the design of this bag. All the pockets have easy access when on the cart. The bag seems durable only time will tell. Very pleased so far.
Pros:
Functionality, design, light weight.
Cons:
None so far.

Len
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
August 27, 2014
The bag works well and keeps the clubs well separated. It is light and easily shares the cart with another bag.
Pros:
Light, easy to carry. Keeps clubs well organized. Good value for the price.
Cons:
Does not have a handle on the bottom to help lift the bag into a trunk. It could use more rings to hang towels and other items on.

Brett
Prattville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 17, 2014
I've only used the bag 3 times so far, so I can't comment on the durability. Adequate storage space. The bag balances nicely while standing alone. The cooler pocket is small. A 32 oz Gatorade will barely fit. The external putter well is useless on some riding carts.
Pros:
Price/value

Ron
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Cart Bag
August 15, 2014
This is an excellent bag for the money. It it light weight yet very sturdy and allows good protection for the clubs.
Pros:
light yet provides lots of room
Cons:
none so far

Steven
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid inexpensive bag
August 15, 2014
First off, I purchased the black and grey bag and it's a very good looking bag. I've only used it for one round, but it seems very well built. As for the complaints about the putter well......I don't know how these guys are latching their bags to the cart, but I had no problems removing or returning my putter to the putter well. Plenty of room for balls, tees, etc. Only complaint could be that the cooler is a tad small. This may actually improve my overall game as I won't be able to carry as many beers with me.
Pros:
Good looking Plenty of pockets
Cons:
Cooler could be larger

gary carson
the villages, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made golf bag
July 22, 2014
The bag is an excellent value. Lots of pockets, light weight, sturdy, ample room for all clubs. Highly recommend it.

big p.
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook bag
July 16, 2014
awesome bag..really nice bag
Pros:
heavy duty everything
Cons:
none

Paul
Saratoga, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than adequate
July 11, 2014
Plenty of room, very sturdy and sharp looking. Well worth the price. Would like a more padded carry strap for the times I walk and carry, but hey, it's a "cart" bag !

thomas conners
malone,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
June 20, 2014
Excellent bag, like the full length dividers. Lots of storage compartments. all are easy access.

Jeff Adams
Clearwater, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid bag for the price
June 20, 2014
Plenty of space for all your gear, solid construction, seems to be of good quality. Especially like the top pocket for your loose golf balls. Great Cart Bag.

Chad
Flim Flom, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
June 20, 2014
Nice bag, light for a cart bag, and putter well is large (so many bags, do not fit an oversized grip, but this one DOES)
Pros:
Everything

Leonard Lopez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product at a great price
June 19, 2014
I really think I got a great deal on this product. It has some much room and is more than I know what to do with as far pockets, roominess and a great fit for all my golf gear. My buddies have also complimented this golf bag.

bill
myrtle beach,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super bag,great price
June 16, 2014
previous bag was taylor made,it fell apart, badly made. this bag is much more substantial, and laid out much better. i am very pleased.
Pros:
well constructed and good lay out.plenty of storage.
Cons:
none

Justin
Lancaster, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent bag
June 9, 2014
Good, inexpensive bag. Plenty of pockets. Velour lined pocket is nice for keeping my iPhone safe. Putter tube doesn't extend the length of the bag so it leaves the top 1/3 of my putter shaft exposed and bouncing around more than I'd like so I chose to put the putter in one of the regular dividers instead.
Pros:
Good value Plenty of storage
Cons:
Length of putter tube

John Rausch
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding bag
May 30, 2014
This is a great bag, with lots of well-designed compartments and divider cushions that are gentle to graphite shafts. Lightweight but very sturdy. Highly recommended.

Bill
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
May 13, 2014
Plenty of storage space for anything you need...plus it's a great looking bag!
Pros:
Tons of storage space Looks great!
Cons:
None

Bob
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
April 24, 2014
Love it
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
None

Michael
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the bag
March 18, 2014
Great bag, strong but light weight! Very pleased except for one thing. The putter tube is right in the way of the cart strap, very annoying and poorly thought out. Aside from that, I love this bag.
Pros:
Light, good looking and pockets well thought out.
Cons:
Putter tube in the way of the cart strap.

Michael newman
Milford, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
February 25, 2014
Bag is just what I wanted in a golf bag versitilty and looks An excellent buy

John Huguet
Sunset la
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook rcc 1 golf bag
February 5, 2014
good lite bag but does not have 14 way dividers as advertised
Pros:
lite, good storage, slots big enough for my mid size grips
Cons:
does not have 14 way dividers

Steve
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bag and value
January 18, 2014
Bag is very good looking and functional, only disappointment is the 14 dividers are not ALL full length, the full length dividers are between groups of 3 or 4 individual club slots- this is still way better than having all 14 shafts tangle at the bottom of the bag.
Pros:
light weight; good looking; good value
Cons:
Not all full length dividers, some trouble with threads inside pockets getting into zippers

Mike
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Cart Bag
December 13, 2013
It's just what I expected from a Ray Cook product.

Dale
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of features for the money
November 21, 2013
lots of features for the money. Doesn't get a 5 star because of location of putter tube which is obstructed by cart strap
Pros:
14 individual sleeves
Cons:
putter tube location

Bill gowder
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value ,good sturdy and light.
October 11, 2013
Well organized and useful setup .

Daniel Marconi
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the price
October 7, 2013
Has enough pockets to store your essentials, including padded pouch for more delicate stuff and cooler pouch for drink, since I mostly use a push cart. I also like the putter pocket away from the club pockets and the fact that the club protectors go to bottom of bag


Page 1 of 1