50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 85 Review(s)
TCB
Lakeway, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
October 24, 2014
These shorts are pretty good quality and seem to be designed more for the young, slim body type. The size is correct but the cut doesn't work that well for old, fat guys like me.

Donald E Strong Sr
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 23, 2014
Very good shorts for the price. glad I ordered a pair.
Cons:
None

Richard
prospect, tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 9, 2014
very nice
Pros:
price fit
Cons:
didn't make me play any better

Mark
Vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
August 23, 2014
Bought for golf but I'm wearing them everywhere. Light and comfy for hot summer days.

Jason
,
3 Stars
Good quality but runs small
August 22, 2014
I like the shorts well enough.....if they fit right. I wear a 38 in ALL brands except these, they feel like a 35 or 36, way small. Go bigger than usual if you want to buy these shorts!
Cons:
sized way smaller than most brands

James
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit. Great Price
August 20, 2014
Exactly what I expected and great price.
Pros:
Multiple waste hooks/buttons for firm fit.

Mike
chicopee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook shorts
August 5, 2014
Fit very well. Nice material.

Joe
Kansas City, Missouri
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts
July 17, 2014
Good length, rated low because the legs are TIGHT, you have to thicker thighs, be weary

David
Irving, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 3, 2014
They run a little small.

Scott
Antioch, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts...great price
June 17, 2014
fit is perfect

Dan
Harrisburg, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts, great price
June 11, 2014
Great pants at a great price

Josh
Lancaster, PA
2 Stars
Nice Fit
June 9, 2014
I like that these shorts are longer just past the knee but they are tailored as they get toward the knee which is a bit uncomfortable. Also they are not as comfortable through the inseam. Colors and materials are good but the comfort is lacking for me.
Pros:
Colors and material
Cons:
Fit /Comfort

Tim
Columbus Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the feel is nice
June 3, 2014
very nice shorts, very good price, very impressed!!
Pros:
They don't ride up and they stretch for this fat guy.
Cons:
None yet.

Ben
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
June 3, 2014
shorts fit very well and the material is great. Water and wicks right off it.
Pros:
great material and fit

The James
North Hollywood, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing and comfortable shorts that are great looking as well.
June 2, 2014
These shorts are lightweight, comfortable, breathable, and great looking to top it off! I completely recommend this buy especially if you're a walker like myself.
Pros:
Lightweight Comfortable Breathable Casual Sharp Looking Shorts

John
oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook shorts
May 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable.

David
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shorts
May 29, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, as other reviewers have mentioned they do run a little tight but not too much. For the price,great value.
Pros:
Great golf shorts excellent value
Cons:
A little snug in the thighs

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slim fitting. Love the material.
May 24, 2014
If you are more than an average build you may find these a little snug in the leg. I'm 6-1 and 183 and they fit perfectly in the leg for me.
Pros:
Great value. Get the Ray Cook pants while you can!
Cons:
None except the slim fit for beefier guys.

Eric
Dayton, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 18, 2014
Very nice shorts. Waist is true to size, legs are a little slim. Great quality and very comfortable.

Sam
Pennsylvania
3 Stars
Decent
May 13, 2014
Not enough room in thighs

kwm
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good true fit
April 30, 2014
Good fit... True to size... Fast delivery.

matt
elma, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 21, 2014
Lightweight, comfortably fitting shorts. Only issue is that they scuff up pretty easily, especially with my phone in my pocket.

Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
April 16, 2014
nice shorts that fit well and are verly light for those really hot golf days. Great price

Joe
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality!
April 2, 2014
Nice pair of shorts at a great price!

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable fit
March 24, 2014
These shorts fit well and are very comfortable

ejjr
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 18, 2014
Fit true to my size. Have not worn as of yet

jason
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
March 18, 2014
Great looking & comfortable

matt
s abington twp
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 14, 2014
nice look and feel

Katie
Ranching Cucamonga, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
March 4, 2014
Bought these for my husband who was skeptical of the price. Great fabric and true to size. Similar to much more expensive brands.

garbo
toronto,oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 3, 2014
Very good and the value was excellent

Bubba Gentry
Louisville,Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect. Just what I wanted. Probably order couple more soon.
March 1, 2014
Tried them on. weather not good yet to wear them.

Jon
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel great. Fit nicely.
February 26, 2014
Can't wait to wear the out on the course!

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair Shorts - Good Price
February 22, 2014
Very average and very well priced shorts.

Ted J
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 22, 2014
excellent shorts at a very good price - I will buy them again !

MANDY
Yoakum, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
February 12, 2014
THESE SHORTS HAVE A NICE SLIM FIT TO THEM AND VERY LIGHT MATERIAL.

LJT
Forest Hills, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
February 4, 2014
Purchased these a couple of weeks ago and they are well made, price was exceedingly reasonable, and they look good.

John
Washington, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
January 30, 2014
Good fit and can't wait for warm weather to wear them.

Darrell
Mboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
January 26, 2014
Quality product, great price, prompt delivery

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None.

Robin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
January 14, 2014
I bought internationally and was concerned about sizing, but these shorts fit very well.
Pros:
Very comfortable
Cons:
none

Brian
Kitchener , Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very sharp
December 27, 2013
good looking short, very comfortable, i like these

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal
December 26, 2013
Very sharp looking & comfortable shorts.

Colin
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
December 19, 2013
Great cool shorts for all occasions
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
None

Bernie
Nathalia, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
December 9, 2013
Cool to where on a hot day

Scott
St Petersburg, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Undersells the product
December 7, 2013
Really a great pair of shorts. Premium polyester fabric that fits great.
Pros:
Great value.

Ron
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
November 26, 2013
Very comfortable

David
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love khaki shorts.
November 5, 2013
It's always tough buying clothes off the internet but these fit very well.

s
adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shorts
October 28, 2013
great fit and nice length, god fabric, expensive looking

Bieu
Port Coquitlam, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shorts
October 26, 2013
I bought these last summer and they fit and wear great. I was a bit concerned because I have never bought this brand before but the quality is every bit as good as any other brand on the market. I will definitely try some other products from Ray Cook.
Pros:
material, quality and fit all first class
Cons:
more colours

Paul
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shorts
September 23, 2013
happy with the fit and look comfortable to wear

Jim
Groton, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em!!!
September 22, 2013
Great looking shorts! Will purchase another pair when more colors are available.
Pros:
Great fit. Reading the reviews helped me deicde to buy them.
Cons:
You have to buy one size up, but reading the comment as I said above, helped.

David Leone
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent Shorts
September 11, 2013
Good quality shorts for the price
Pros:
Good Quality
Cons:
None

Jim
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shorts
September 9, 2013
Comfortable shorts true to fit

armando
hernando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shorts
September 9, 2013
Nice fit and very comfortable. Hold its shape well.
Pros:
good value.
Cons:
none

Albert
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Short
September 8, 2013
I was impressed with he quality of the golf shorts. The quality is much better than shorts I paid 3X the price.
Pros:
Dry/wicking material Fit as avertised
Cons:
Need more color choices

Ben
Jericho, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and form fitting
September 7, 2013
In my opinion, the Ray Cook golf shorts are form fitting, which may make oversized individuals (like myself) purchase a larger size. I did, in fact, order a larger size (a 40 instead of a 38) to accommodate. The pants fit perfectly--and my waist is about a 37---so be sure to order a larger size. The material is great--smooth and wicks water. The reason why I did not give it a 5 star is because of the front pants pockets. They have a narrow cut--meaning that you can easily see the white inner pocket material whenever you walk/bend. The construction seems sturdy, so I plan to wear these pants for several years.
Pros:
sturdy stich
Cons:
narrow pant sides

Chris
Dayton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 6, 2013
Pants are really nice and can't beat the price

Brian
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts
September 2, 2013
Great value for price,why would you shop anywhere else ?

Zach
Wichita, KS
2 Stars
Size runs small
August 25, 2013
I wear a 34 in every other pair of pants/shorts I own. These were WAY to small and I eventually bent the cheap plastic button trying to get them on.
Cons:
Runs small

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
August 21, 2013
AWESOME SHORTS

MC
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good and feel great
August 19, 2013
These shorts have a good look and the tight smooth material feels nice.
Pros:
Look, material
Cons:
NA

KAW
SE Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK short
August 16, 2013
Just ok. Nothing special

Chuckdgolfer
Parma,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook shorts
August 6, 2013
Very stylish. Great price and service.
Pros:
Style, price.
Cons:
None

commish
saint clair, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 5, 2013
just like the golf slacks i bought from rock bottom

Bob DiMattia
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Shorts
July 18, 2013
Very comfortable fit. Plenty of room and dri fit.
Pros:
feels great on.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 17, 2013
Lightweight and breathable shorts, perfect for the game.

Rich
McCordsville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
July 9, 2013
Very Nice

Ken B.
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shorts
July 6, 2013
Good pair of comfortable, lightweight shorts. Great price point.
Pros:
Good fit, comfortable, great price.

Matthew
Canajoharie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool in the heat
July 6, 2013
When it's over 80 degrees, these are great.

Kevin
Tacoma, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shorts
July 6, 2013
The fit is great and the inseam is a bit longer than the typical pair of shorts. Great bargain at the price I paid..

Matt
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and Comfort
June 24, 2013
As with all Ray Cook items these shorts are great. Well fitting and very comfortable. Also well stitched and durable.
Pros:
Comfortable, well made

Grant
Terranora, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and well priced
June 19, 2013
This is my second pair of Ray Cook shorts. They are well cut and wear well.
Pros:
Comfortable fit!

xCONTRAKTx
chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, smooth look
June 9, 2013
just a great looking, feeling and good looking pair of shorts. Period.
Pros:
all of it
Cons:
nada

Paul Partida
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
May 17, 2013
Got these shorts and wore them last weekend at the course. They were very comfortable, wicked moisture, and fit really well. Not to mention that they also looked great on!
Pros:
Fits very well Comfortable Wicking Look great
Cons:
Nada!

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - Flat Front Shorts
May 6, 2013
Comfortable and good deep pockets to put all your golf gear in

D
Ct
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 29, 2013
Great product

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
April 29, 2013
nice looking and wear great
Pros:
price and comfort
Cons:
nothing

Mr. Buff
Paterson, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shortd
April 19, 2013
Light weight, breathable, and the fit is perfect. For the price you can't go wrong

Rudy
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit!
April 10, 2013
Good fit and great sales experience
Pros:
Good Fit
Cons:
None

Dan
Cape Canaveral, FL
3 Stars
Average shorts not good but not bad
March 13, 2013
Could be constructed better. Wife said they look cheap.
Pros:
They were cheap
Cons:
Look cheap

Gage
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit true to size and feel/look great
March 4, 2013
They fit like I expected. Cannot argue with this deal.
Pros:
Price; Fit; look;feel
Cons:
nothing I can think of

John
Cape Haze, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
February 13, 2013
Fit good. Look good. Good value.

Mark
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy fit golf shorts
February 13, 2013
Comfortable, well fitting golf shorts
Pros:
Comfort, fit & stylish

Jimmy
Middletown, Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts and great price
February 12, 2013
Nice shorts, fit well and of nice quailty

scott
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shorts
February 3, 2013
This are nice material and comfortable.
Pros:
material feels nice
Cons:
no complaints