Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Evan
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter Great Price
June 5, 2014
This putter was super high quality for the price, and looked great as well. Would definitely recommend it.

Mark brack
marietta,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy one
May 31, 2014
excellent value ,great milled face, nice grip, nice head cover
Cons:
still 3 putts

Chester Griffith
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
May 29, 2014
I love the look and feel.
Cons:
None.

Mogolf
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
202 Milled Puttter
May 28, 2014
good price point, light weight for quicker greens
Pros:
like the lite weight, good lines, exceptional grip.

Rick
Pittsford, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plays like a much more expensive putter
May 26, 2014
I picked this putter up cheap from Rock Bottom expecting an "ok" putter. It's now my primary putter. Better than my Odyssey and friends putters I've tried. I like the clean blade look and the weighting / balance is very comfortable. Solid feel with the ball and didn't miss a second putt all day - you high handicappers will know why I think this is important!
Pros:
Great weighting and feel Grip is slightly over-sized Solid contact with the ball No frills / gimmicks Wow - what a price!
Cons:
None

Eugene
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 25, 2014
Very good putter. Good weight and well balanced. Great price on sale. Nice headcover.
Pros:
Nicely balanced quality made putter
Cons:
None

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Make more Putts
May 25, 2014
Great feeling Putter !!!

Mike J
Millbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
May 8, 2014
Smooth putter No complaints Highly recommended.
Pros:
Price Precision Feel

David
Warrior, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter.
April 24, 2014
Handles smooth and has great touch

Josh Simpson
charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 24, 2014
I have used other putters and have liked them, but this putter is comparable to some of the high end putters. It has great weight which helps get true roll out of your putt.
Pros:
Great price, weight, and awesome look, with a sweet head cover!
Cons:
None

Rod
Berea, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
April 22, 2014
Love this putter great balance great feel awesome price

Louieee
Morgan City, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
January 25, 2014
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this putter but I am by no means disappointed! When I used it I liked the way it felt holding and swinging it and when I putted. Well worth what I paid for it...

Cliff
Lumberton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cliff 7 HGP
January 17, 2014
Great value-very nice putter.

CHARLIE
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray Putter SWEET!!!
December 11, 2013
The feel of the Silver Ray Blade putter is awesome. It makes me feel totally in control when striking the ball and the path.
Pros:
CONTROL/FEEL

Mary
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True feel
November 21, 2013
Great follow through on the blade
Pros:
Comfortable grip

Ken M.
Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter. Great price.
September 23, 2013
I've played 5 rounds with this putter and love the feel of this putter. I like the solid sound when it strikes the ball. The headcover provided is one of the best I've seen with any kind of puitter: it's thick (great protection) and the velcro is full length of the opening.
Pros:
Feel. Thicker than normal grip. Well-built cover.
Cons:
None

Randy
W. Hollywood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
None better
June 22, 2013
I have spent upwards of $500 on putters that were the best reviewed by all major golf publications. You can forget what you read because nothing is better then this putter. Great weight, feel and balance in your hands. DO NOT SPEND BIG MONEY ON OTHER PUTTERS? By this putter and be satisfied for years to come. I LOVE THIS PUTTER>
Pros:
Weight and feel
Cons:
The head cover is thin.


Page 1 of 1