FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 68 Review(s)
Randee
Danville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
July 14, 2015
I bought this putter for chance to try another different one than my current and long time Odyssey Putter. Well, enough said!! This putter outperformed not only My Old putter, but made me a believer in trying something at such a great savings that Rock Bottom gave me. I ended up one putting 12 greens out of 18 and the roll and feel is unbeliveable. The balance is right there and the ability to stroke the ball with so easily with no wasted motion is what i believe helps me. I would recommend this club to anyone that has a tendency to over stroke the ball when putting.
Pros:
well balanced easy to lineup ball and great feeling grip
Cons:
none

Jim
Brooklyn Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
July 8, 2015
Easy to align, good weight, and it produces a very nice roll. However, my wife has it and will not give it back.

Grumpy
Barnegat new jersey
2 Stars
Putter is too light.
June 23, 2015
This putter isn't what I expected.
Pros:
This putter is the right height.
Cons:
There isn't enough weight when I putt.

Wade
Portland oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock solid
June 23, 2015
The first day I used this putter was incredible. I have a good stroke to begin with but it was uncanny. Anything within 15 feet was dead center. It is critical to make sure you give the putter a pendulum motion. You can't "hit" the ball but if you let the putter do the work I'm pretty sure you will make solid putts. My odyssey saber tooth was worn out on the face. This is a great replacement without having to pay an arm and a leg. 
Pros:
Grip Alignment ability Feel Balance
Cons:
None

Marin
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Mallet Putter
June 22, 2015
The headline says it all. Love the grip and the feel of the putter.
Pros:
Grip and Feel.

Doug Davis
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
June 20, 2015
I've only played two rounds but I already love it. Great feel and true roll!

Jeremy
Gastonia, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
June 19, 2015
I had been using Odyssey putters over the last 5 years and decided to grab this when it was the "Daly Deal" and this putter does not disappoint.  Very lightweight and nice grip, has a nice ping sound on long distance putts.

William
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 11, 2015
Great putter for the price. Not too heavy andhas a great feel.

Cody
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value
June 9, 2015
I purchased this putter as on option to my old Nike putter that i've had for many years. It has a nice weight to it which helps to keep a smooth stroke. Looks nice and comes with the cover.
Pros:
Look, feel, cost.

Anthony Antonelli
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter at a GREAT price!
June 6, 2015
I've had an Odyssey White Hot Putter for a few years now and never dared ti try another putter. I won this Ray Cook SR 100 putter at a golf tournament with the intention of selling it. When I got home, I tried it and instantly fell in love with it. It has a great weighting, grip and feel. Set up is easy and the role is true. Was not too thrilled with the clicking sound but got used to it quickly. Never thought I would stray from my Odyssey. The first round of golf I played with it, I had 5 one putts, a few that were quite a distance. I was so happy with it that not only didn't I care about the clicking, I wouldn't care if the sound was as loud as a train whistle, It is my primary putter now. At $39.95 price tag it is a great bargain................getting it free is even better.
Pros:
Great weight, grip and ease of lining up the ball.
Cons:
None

Lee
Lebanon, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job..
June 2, 2015
Great putter and very inexpensive.. I needed a new one but couldn't bring myself to pay what a driver cost for a putter, so looked at the reviews and decided on this one. Very happy with the purchase.

Larry B
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 21, 2015
I've only had it a week but I love it already. Good weight and balance.
Pros:
good value for the price
Cons:
none so far

Eduardo
El Paso, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice well balanced putter
May 19, 2015
This is a very well balanced putter, you hit it in the middle and it will go straight or follow the terrain as needed, and for $39.99 it is great

David
Birmingham, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I'd Been looking for
May 19, 2015
I had been looking for a mallet style putter with a crank neck hosel that did not cost $200 so I took a chance and ordered the sr200. It was everything I'd hoped. I was very pleased with the grip, the alignment system, the weight and balance of this putter. I can't understand why anyone would pay $350 for a Scotty Cameron when these are available.
Pros:
Well constructed with good weight and balance.
Cons:
Have not found any so far.

Sean
Scranton, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
May 14, 2015
Love this putter! Target marker work great when trying to push or pull ball on greens. Perfectly balanced and love the ping sound it makes on contact.

Jim
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Putter-Great Price
May 14, 2015
I owned a Ray Cook putter many years ago and enjoyed using it. When I saw this one, with a design very similar to one that another name brand charges more than three times the cost, it was a "no brainer." Bought it, and am very pleased with the look, feel and workmanship.

Joe S
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 12, 2015
This putter has great feel and balance.  Construction is solid.  Puts a nice roll on the ball.
Pros:
Great feel and balance Good construction  Great price for the quality

william
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter for the Money
May 7, 2015
Good putter for the amount it cost. An upgrade from my last one.
Pros:
Nice feel and balance, good sound on contact.
Cons:
None

Tomasz
Peace River, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good upgrade
May 4, 2015
I bought this when it was on sale. Its much better then my old putter. Great feel.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Smooth
April 28, 2015
Have had an older putter and finally broke down and bought this. Best thing I have done in a long time. It is much easier to line up than my other putter. Just a smooth stroke through the ball gets and keeps it on line. Very nice putter it has especially improved my longer putts.
Pros:
Easy to line up, smooth roll and is just the right weight.

Tincup
Cothan, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
April 22, 2015
Good solid putter with a great grip. Easy to align. Can"t go wtong with a Ray Cook!
Pros:
Good price and grip is correctly lined.
Cons:
None

Dan
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
April 16, 2015
I bought a 34 inch putter and cut it 2 inches short, because I am short. Stuck a superstroke 2.0 on it and I have one of the best feeling putters I ever used. Don't spen 100 bucks on an Odyssey sabertooth or #7. This is just as good at half the price. You get instant feedback on off center putts with the sound this putter produces.
Pros:
Look and feel are great!!
Cons:
N/A

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight shooter
April 8, 2015
golf ball goes exactly where you aim no joke. Read the green right and you will have no issues.
Pros:
Balanced. alignment is no problem due to the easy to use markings. My daughter tried it and I ordered one for her.

Steve
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Ping Sound
April 8, 2015
This is a great putter. Well balanced, easy to line up putts, comfortable grip, nice quality. The price was excellent. I have seen a marked improvement in my putter already. I am extremely pleased.
Pros:
Price, quality, look, and feel.
Cons:
none

Ira Dennis Perry
The Villages FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
April 8, 2015
Good putter a little heavier than my old one good balance nice feel

Bradley
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight and feel
April 7, 2015
This putter has great weight and feels perfect for me. Have be putting a lot better since getting this club.
Pros:
Weight and easy to line up

Jay
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced putter at affordable price.
April 1, 2015
Weight balance is good, and the quality is better than expected. Nice headcover too!

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
already putting better
March 31, 2015
Honestly was putting better right out of the box. Love this thing and great price.
Pros:
Price.look and feel.
Cons:
None

Larry
waterford, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the price
March 27, 2015
I love the feel and weight of the putter, to my surprise it came with a mid-sized grip as well. I was goino to get it re-gripped but now I don't have too

James
Weslaco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
March 10, 2015
Really good quality for the price.
Pros:
great look and feel
Cons:
none

Matthew Shamblin
Charleston WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
March 5, 2015
Love the weight and balance
Pros:
great price good value
Cons:
Grips a little small for senior hands

Jerry
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 13, 2015
I had been looking for a larger mallet style putter since I tried the Odyssey saber tooth at Dick's Sporting goods. I liked it, but not the $199 price tag. The Ray Cook model is very similar in looks and feel. At $39 it was easy to give it a try. I am very happy with it as it helps me get long putts on line, and the distinctive ping on contact was a pleasant bonus. Several of my friends have tried it, and were quite pleased with it. It is a great club for small price.
Pros:
Easy to get putts on line, especially long ones. Don't leave long putts short anymore.

Vincent dattolo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 7, 2015
This is a great putter for a great price. The weight of the putter head is perfect and helps keep a straight swing and also has enough weight for longer putts

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 6, 2015
its hard to find a putter that performs this well anywhere near this price point

Matt
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence
February 3, 2015
The boost in confidence I received was uncanny. I was around 2 putts a hole, but I have lowered that number down to around 1.5 putts a hole. The roll is also quite nice.
Pros:
Price

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
December 16, 2014
Lost my old putter that was 5 times the cost of this one, bought the Ray Cook in a pinch and I don`t regret it. Fast greens are no problem with the putter
Pros:
The weight is good Easy to line up,and a good feel
Cons:
None

Rick Freeman
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
Pros:
Heavy head
Cons:
Still have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making putts everywhere
November 27, 2014
Great feel and easy to line up. Also works to retrieve balls, which is a nice bonus.

Bob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
November 21, 2014
this putter is spot on for me it looks great and aligns the ball far better than a blade putter.the only downer is my playing partners keep wanting to use it.
Pros:
the perfect putter
Cons:
none

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
November 11, 2014
This is my fourth putter in about 18 months. I have found what I was looking for. There is something about lining up the shot with the slot that resonates with me. The nice weight and handling of this gem has turned me into a 2-putter. And a 1-putter many times! I was worried that the extra inch or two length of the shaft would be an issue (being female) but what I found instead is that due to my bad back, not bending over so far is a huge plus.
Pros:
Improved my consistency. Well built.

wbump25
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change!
November 8, 2014
Switched from a blade putter. This has a heavy head and still retains a good feel. When the weather gets warmer I'll be using it exclusively. Really like it the few times I used it!
Pros:
Weight and feel

Dylan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR100 Putter
October 30, 2014
This was my second putter I ordered from Ray Cook, and this putter wasn't too bad for 40 dollars. The inside of the head cover was very soft. The grooves feel pretty good. With putting though its the magician, not the wand.
Pros:
Price Feel

Christopher "Roc" Ross
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
October 22, 2014
Should have done it last year. Great feel and no more 3 putts!!!

Jon Rosenhagen
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the look and feel.
September 11, 2014
The putter head is a little heavier. That shortens my stroke. With a shorter stroke I make fewer mistakes going through the shot.

Wesley
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for the Odyssey Sabertooth
September 10, 2014
I really wanted a Sabertooth putter but didn't want to spend that much money. This putter is a great replacement. The perpendicular alignment line really helps to make sure the putter face is square. If it had a milled face it would be perfect. The grip was a little crooked on the putter I ordered, but I was going to change that out anyway so I didn't mind.
Pros:
Alignment aids (white lines) Weight Price
Cons:
Grip was not installed properly Putter face is painted (a milled face, or smooth insert would be better)

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Cost

scott
st petersburg, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat it for the money
August 16, 2014
Used 2 rounds so far, roles true and i love the unique sight line from above. Also perfect to pick up balls without having to bend over.
Pros:
Sight line and length of putter since i am 6 foot 4.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

wedge
Ajo,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/ray-cook-golf-silver-ray-sr300-putter.html#_ga=1.143350453.1855479439.1393901754
August 15, 2014
Excellent Putter.
Pros:
Great feel, easy to align, very nice weight. Very happy I purchased this putter
Cons:
None

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 10, 2014
Nicely weighted and good grip.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll it in and look good doing it
August 5, 2014
Nice design with a good feel to this putter. Alignment is made easy and the ball rolls true with a good stroke. Definitely sinking more putts than with my previous putter, mostly because I think I find alignment easier with this. I doubt you would be disappointed.

Roger Kelly
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Pros:
easy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Cons:
does not have any

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 25, 2014
This putter has pop! I like the thick grip and weight. It is heavier than my previous putter, but makes the pendulum motion easier to repeat.
Pros:
Weight Price Consistent

Matthew Mora
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
July 23, 2014
nice putter for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

KG
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 21, 2014
This is a fantastic putter for the money. I would recommened this to my friends!

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 19, 2014
Putter is heavier than my previous one, so it took time to get used to. However, with a little practice, ball comes off smooth and consistent.
Pros:
Value Consistent
Cons:
Heavier Weight

Bill
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray putter
July 14, 2014
Cost was right. Head seems heavy, which I like. I have been putting very well with. 9 handicap and 69 yrs old.
Pros:
Price is great. Works and feels fine.
Cons:
None

mack
Caledonia il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter!
July 8, 2014
Good balance, good feel.I am not a great putter, but I have made more putts with this putter than the many others I have purchased over the years. It has lowered my scores.

tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
June 19, 2014
a good feeling putter
Pros:
feel and weight
Cons:
none

dave
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Pros:
not yet

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 7, 2014
Has a nice weight to it and seems to fit my putting style perfectly. Good price also
Pros:
Nice putter and a decent price
Cons:
none yet

G.R.
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2014
This putter lines up perfectly. Fix your putting problems with tis one!! Weight and feel is excellent
Cons:
none

Bimal
Houston
3 Stars
Bit bulky but workable
January 2, 2014
It's a bitbulky but workable. I wish it he ability to pick-up a golf ball as well as it's own cover (like those Odyssy putters) so you don't have to bend down after finishing your putting.

Steve
Oakland CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
December 10, 2013
Took a gamble on this (400 model) and so glad I did. Looks feels and plays like a $100 putter!
Pros:
Nice heavy feel

Aaron
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe its not more expensive!
December 10, 2013
For the price, this is hands down the best putter I've placed in my bag. I've tried a plethora of different putters, from high-end Camerons, to mid-range Odyssey putters. You can' beat the quality, feel, or look on ANY putter for this price. Do yourself a favor, add this to your bag, you won't be sorry!
Pros:
Awesome feel, premium "mean" look, GREAT grip! Puts an awesome roll on the ball, and very easy to control speed.
Cons:
none

Chad
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable & Awesome!
December 10, 2013
A great putter at a great price! What more can I say!
Pros:
Affordable Puts the ball in the hole!
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In The Hole!
December 10, 2013
I tested the SR400 out as it looked like a great deal for the price tag. It performs better than I could have expected!
Pros:
Straight Roll Great Look!
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1