FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Dan
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
April 16, 2015
I bought a 34 inch putter and cut it 2 inches short, because I am short. Stuck a superstroke 2.0 on it and I have one of the best feeling putters I ever used. Don't spen 100 bucks on an Odyssey sabertooth or #7. This is just as good at half the price. You get instant feedback on off center putts with the sound this putter produces.
Pros:
Look and feel are great!!
Cons:
N/A

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight shooter
April 8, 2015
golf ball goes exactly where you aim no joke. Read the green right and you will have no issues.
Pros:
Balanced. alignment is no problem due to the easy to use markings. My daughter tried it and I ordered one for her.

Steve
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Ping Sound
April 8, 2015
This is a great putter. Well balanced, easy to line up putts, comfortable grip, nice quality. The price was excellent. I have seen a marked improvement in my putter already. I am extremely pleased.
Pros:
Price, quality, look, and feel.
Cons:
none

Ira Dennis Perry
The Villages FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
April 8, 2015
Good putter a little heavier than my old one good balance nice feel

Bradley
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight and feel
April 7, 2015
This putter has great weight and feels perfect for me. Have be putting a lot better since getting this club.
Pros:
Weight and easy to line up

Jay
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced putter at affordable price.
April 1, 2015
Weight balance is good, and the quality is better than expected. Nice headcover too!

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
already putting better
March 31, 2015
Honestly was putting better right out of the box. Love this thing and great price.
Pros:
Price.look and feel.
Cons:
None

Larry
waterford, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the price
March 27, 2015
I love the feel and weight of the putter, to my surprise it came with a mid-sized grip as well. I was goino to get it re-gripped but now I don't have too

James
Weslaco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
March 10, 2015
Really good quality for the price.
Pros:
great look and feel
Cons:
none

Matthew Shamblin
Charleston WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
March 5, 2015
Love the weight and balance
Pros:
great price good value
Cons:
Grips a little small for senior hands

Jerry
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 13, 2015
I had been looking for a larger mallet style putter since I tried the Odyssey saber tooth at Dick's Sporting goods. I liked it, but not the $199 price tag. The Ray Cook model is very similar in looks and feel. At $39 it was easy to give it a try. I am very happy with it as it helps me get long putts on line, and the distinctive ping on contact was a pleasant bonus. Several of my friends have tried it, and were quite pleased with it. It is a great club for small price.
Pros:
Easy to get putts on line, especially long ones. Don't leave long putts short anymore.

Vincent dattolo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 7, 2015
This is a great putter for a great price. The weight of the putter head is perfect and helps keep a straight swing and also has enough weight for longer putts

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 6, 2015
its hard to find a putter that performs this well anywhere near this price point

Matt
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence
February 3, 2015
The boost in confidence I received was uncanny. I was around 2 putts a hole, but I have lowered that number down to around 1.5 putts a hole. The roll is also quite nice.
Pros:
Price

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
December 16, 2014
Lost my old putter that was 5 times the cost of this one, bought the Ray Cook in a pinch and I don`t regret it. Fast greens are no problem with the putter
Pros:
The weight is good Easy to line up,and a good feel
Cons:
None

Rick Freeman
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
Pros:
Heavy head
Cons:
Still have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making putts everywhere
November 27, 2014
Great feel and easy to line up. Also works to retrieve balls, which is a nice bonus.

Bob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
November 21, 2014
this putter is spot on for me it looks great and aligns the ball far better than a blade putter.the only downer is my playing partners keep wanting to use it.
Pros:
the perfect putter
Cons:
none

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
November 11, 2014
This is my fourth putter in about 18 months. I have found what I was looking for. There is something about lining up the shot with the slot that resonates with me. The nice weight and handling of this gem has turned me into a 2-putter. And a 1-putter many times! I was worried that the extra inch or two length of the shaft would be an issue (being female) but what I found instead is that due to my bad back, not bending over so far is a huge plus.
Pros:
Improved my consistency. Well built.

wbump25
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change!
November 8, 2014
Switched from a blade putter. This has a heavy head and still retains a good feel. When the weather gets warmer I'll be using it exclusively. Really like it the few times I used it!
Pros:
Weight and feel

Dylan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR100 Putter
October 30, 2014
This was my second putter I ordered from Ray Cook, and this putter wasn't too bad for 40 dollars. The inside of the head cover was very soft. The grooves feel pretty good. With putting though its the magician, not the wand.
Pros:
Price Feel

Christopher "Roc" Ross
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
October 22, 2014
Should have done it last year. Great feel and no more 3 putts!!!

Jon Rosenhagen
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the look and feel.
September 11, 2014
The putter head is a little heavier. That shortens my stroke. With a shorter stroke I make fewer mistakes going through the shot.

Wesley
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for the Odyssey Sabertooth
September 10, 2014
I really wanted a Sabertooth putter but didn't want to spend that much money. This putter is a great replacement. The perpendicular alignment line really helps to make sure the putter face is square. If it had a milled face it would be perfect. The grip was a little crooked on the putter I ordered, but I was going to change that out anyway so I didn't mind.
Pros:
Alignment aids (white lines) Weight Price
Cons:
Grip was not installed properly Putter face is painted (a milled face, or smooth insert would be better)

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Cost

scott
st petersburg, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat it for the money
August 16, 2014
Used 2 rounds so far, roles true and i love the unique sight line from above. Also perfect to pick up balls without having to bend over.
Pros:
Sight line and length of putter since i am 6 foot 4.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

wedge
Ajo,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/ray-cook-golf-silver-ray-sr300-putter.html#_ga=1.143350453.1855479439.1393901754
August 15, 2014
Excellent Putter.
Pros:
Great feel, easy to align, very nice weight. Very happy I purchased this putter
Cons:
None

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 10, 2014
Nicely weighted and good grip.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll it in and look good doing it
August 5, 2014
Nice design with a good feel to this putter. Alignment is made easy and the ball rolls true with a good stroke. Definitely sinking more putts than with my previous putter, mostly because I think I find alignment easier with this. I doubt you would be disappointed.

Roger Kelly
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Pros:
easy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Cons:
does not have any

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 25, 2014
This putter has pop! I like the thick grip and weight. It is heavier than my previous putter, but makes the pendulum motion easier to repeat.
Pros:
Weight Price Consistent

Matthew Mora
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
July 23, 2014
nice putter for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

KG
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 21, 2014
This is a fantastic putter for the money. I would recommened this to my friends!

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 19, 2014
Putter is heavier than my previous one, so it took time to get used to. However, with a little practice, ball comes off smooth and consistent.
Pros:
Value Consistent
Cons:
Heavier Weight

Bill
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray putter
July 14, 2014
Cost was right. Head seems heavy, which I like. I have been putting very well with. 9 handicap and 69 yrs old.
Pros:
Price is great. Works and feels fine.
Cons:
None

mack
Caledonia il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter!
July 8, 2014
Good balance, good feel.I am not a great putter, but I have made more putts with this putter than the many others I have purchased over the years. It has lowered my scores.

tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
June 19, 2014
a good feeling putter
Pros:
feel and weight
Cons:
none

dave
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Pros:
not yet

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 7, 2014
Has a nice weight to it and seems to fit my putting style perfectly. Good price also
Pros:
Nice putter and a decent price
Cons:
none yet

G.R.
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2014
This putter lines up perfectly. Fix your putting problems with tis one!! Weight and feel is excellent
Cons:
none

Bimal
Houston
3 Stars
Bit bulky but workable
January 2, 2014
It's a bitbulky but workable. I wish it he ability to pick-up a golf ball as well as it's own cover (like those Odyssy putters) so you don't have to bend down after finishing your putting.

Steve
Oakland CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
December 10, 2013
Took a gamble on this (400 model) and so glad I did. Looks feels and plays like a $100 putter!
Pros:
Nice heavy feel

Aaron
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe its not more expensive!
December 10, 2013
For the price, this is hands down the best putter I've placed in my bag. I've tried a plethora of different putters, from high-end Camerons, to mid-range Odyssey putters. You can' beat the quality, feel, or look on ANY putter for this price. Do yourself a favor, add this to your bag, you won't be sorry!
Pros:
Awesome feel, premium "mean" look, GREAT grip! Puts an awesome roll on the ball, and very easy to control speed.
Cons:
none

Chad
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable & Awesome!
December 10, 2013
A great putter at a great price! What more can I say!
Pros:
Affordable Puts the ball in the hole!
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In The Hole!
December 10, 2013
I tested the SR400 out as it looked like a great deal for the price tag. It performs better than I could have expected!
Pros:
Straight Roll Great Look!
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1