Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% OFF Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 97 Review(s)
David
Nevada City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this putter!
April 22, 2016
Decided to give this putter a try. I prefer mallet putters with more weight on the head as they are easier to swing and at the same time minimize and pushing or pulling of the putt. I bought a 34" model. I really like the weight of the head, and the oversize grip makes it much easier to hold still. The alignment marks make it very easy to line up ball. The feel is perfect for me. It's hard to hit a bad put; the putter just sort of swings itself. So easy to take it straight back then straight through. Really helped me putt better. On the practice green I must have sunk 4 or 5 in a row from 5 feet, which is normally my nemisis. You only have to worry about getting used to how hard or soft to hit the ball. Couldn't be more happier!
Pros:
Nice feel and weight. Like to oversize grip. Very nice and padded head cover. A steal at 39.99!!
Cons:
none

Stephen
Helensburgh, New South Wales
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PUTTER
April 21, 2016
Makes putting easier

Jenn
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
April 20, 2016
the balance is really nice...smooth on the swing...feels great...nice contact with the ball...its been a improvement on my game

Al
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- LH Silver Ray SR500 Putter (Left Handed)
April 20, 2016
Has helped my putting a little, but then again I am a terrible putter. My only wish is that it came in a length less tham 34", but I will cut it down and it should help.

RON
ARLINGTON, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 19, 2016
Great putter with an even better price
Pros:
fantastic price

RON
ARLINGTON, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 19, 2016
ball comes off the club true with a smooth feel to it.
Pros:
great price

Dennis
Murfreesboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray for a Silver Guy
April 19, 2016
Have used this putter twice, so far it's doing me fine, made a long birdie putt on the 2nd hole I played. Still getting used to it but so far so good. This is my 2nd Ray Cook putter.

Akhil
College Station, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Putter!
April 18, 2016
I absolutely love this putter. I played way better. I was really able to get a nice tempo and was rolling the balls very well.

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's actually a pretty nice putter...
April 16, 2016
I admit, I bought it because it looked like Jason Day's putter and those are impossible to find. So when I saw this for under $40, I thought "why not?". Putted around the house to get a feel for it and it was very pleasantly surprised. Took it out last weekend as my primary putter and it performed very well. Made 3 nice putts from about 15 feet and was perfect inside 6 feet. Good weight in the head. I'll probably change the grip to a SuperStroke 3.0 but the grip on there is fine. Just a personal preference. The sound was ok. I was playing a harder ball on the course and it gave a louder click a couple of times. If I used a softer ball though, it was normal sounding. I wouldn't be scared off by reviews saying it was too loud. All in all, I am very happy with this putter. For the price, I don't think it could have been any better of a deal.
Pros:
Price Style

Glenn
Vacaville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price!
April 15, 2016
First putter other than Odyssey I've used in 8+ years...and very happy with it! Putts true and the medium grip is an easier transition from my Super Stroke 3.0 grip on my last putter than to a standard grip. Nailed at least 3 20-footers in my first round with it!

T
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter & Price
April 13, 2016
Putter is true to form and meets all of my requirements, great item and arrived as promise, great value for the price.
Cons:
N/A

Al
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for my grandchildren.
April 13, 2016
Everything I've ever bought that has Ray Cook name on it has been of good quality and construction and would expect no less from the putters. I bought for my grandchildren, they are both in high school and left handed, hard to find decent affordable equipment for left handers.

Marc Dahlquist
Aiken, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Ray Cook
April 10, 2016
Had a Ray Cook putters b/4. Good balance & feel and picks up my ball!!! Am making more putts!
Pros:
Makes more putts!! Picks up m y ball - am 76. Played with 2 others in Myrtle and they made lots of putts - did not play well though.
Cons:
Misses short putts.

Dave
Fox Lake, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 8, 2016
The feel of this putter is great. The grip is a perfect size that makes it feel completely balanced. Good color combination as well.
Pros:
Feel, looks, price.
Cons:
None

Larry. Taylor
3796 Martha jane
1 Stars
Horrible
April 8, 2016
Can't get past the horrible ting sound this putter makes

Michael Dirienzo
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice.
April 7, 2016
Nice putter, nice price.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

leonard
Springboro, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New putter
April 6, 2016
Is a little heaver than what I am use to but should help slow my swing down some. Only have played one round with it.
Pros:
The look. Very nice looking club. The grip is very comfortable.

Mike
Waukesha Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price.
April 2, 2016
I have only used it a few rounds and still trying to control the speed because of the weight of the club but I think eventually it will help my game.

Rick
French Gulch Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In the hole
March 28, 2016
Very solid feeling putter. the lone lines on the putter help with alignment. Have only used it for a short time but it working very well on long putts.
Pros:
Has a nice putter cover.
Cons:
none

JOhn
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
March 27, 2016
Love the putter. However I ordered the 34 putter and should have ordered the 35. I added an inch and am happy.

David
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook SR400 putter
March 26, 2016
If you haven't tried a putter like this, you need to right away This putter, in your hand, will just create positive putting. Ray Cook putters feel so good in your hands, the only thing left is to make them putts.
Pros:
Great feel Confident putting

Dave B.
Ocala, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for Alignment
March 26, 2016
So far the Silver Ray 400 is good for aligning your putts. What I like is the line at the far edge which helps me for down slope speed putts where I like to stroke the ball at the end of my putter. Comes with a good grip, but I put on my Fatso grip. One thing that I have noticed is the paint chips easily and it has a ping sound to it when the ball comes off the head. It will be a work in progress for getting the feel for distance. Good putter for the price.
Pros:
Alignment
Cons:
paint chips. ping sound

Brad Helgeson
Newport Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
March 23, 2016
Love my new Ray Cook "Silver Ray" putter. The ball rolls seamlessly off the face for a true roll with no hops or bumps. Weight is very good and the medium size grip is comfortable. Glad I made the purchase............

mike
mpls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deadly accurate
March 22, 2016
making everything inside of 15 ft
Pros:
perfect alignment

Rob
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I ordered
March 22, 2016
Great price. Putter was just what I expected. No hassles. Thanks.

Mike Urick
wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice feel
March 21, 2016
Good feel

Phil
Troy, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 19, 2016
Love the balance and weight. Was very happy when I felt the grip, great soft feel. Price is great.
Pros:
Balance, weight and grip.

Bill
Dubuque, Ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 18, 2016
Feels great. Bslls hold line. Gold balance.

Aaron
Twentynine Palms, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
March 18, 2016
This is third putter I have ever owned and will be the last. Great weight and balance, the ball just pops off the face with little effort. Well worth it, I would pay triple for this putter but due to the great deals at Rock Bottom Golf, I don't have to.

Al
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 17, 2016
Replaced an Itsy Bitsy spider which was stolen. Was leaving on a trip and needed a new putter. The price was right, I liked the look so ordered it and it was delivered in just a couple days. I really liked the feel and look. Made some putts I would have probably missed.
Cons:
A bit of a ping sometimes but usually when I don't hit it square

Nick
Fort Myers
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good & Bad
March 16, 2016
Like most putters you have good and bad rounds with them, this Silver Ray certainly offers a lot of flexibility and needs practice to best understand its flexibility, a light putter but relatively accurate.

Ken
Green Bay, WI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait!
March 9, 2016
Due to the fact that the golf courses here have yet to open I have only been able to use this putter on my practice mat. I like the general balance and feel but have no idea what to expect from it on longer distance putts. Hope to update this review in the near future.

Jackman
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, great price
March 9, 2016
Love the feel of the putter and the sight lines help to line up the putter and keep the head online during the stroke.
Pros:
Looks, feel, sight lines, head cover, price
Cons:
none

Beau Jaber
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal for the price
March 9, 2016
I've been out with this putter 5 times so far. It's made a pretty significant difference in my putting, I'm really surprised. It's balanced well, and has a good feel. So far, probably 90 percent of the putts with the Ray cook either go in or are within a foot of the cup, something I wasn't doing with my blade putter.
Pros:
Inexpensive, looks cool, feels great, makes putts.
Cons:
Hard to get used to, which comes with switching any putter I suppose.

tom
Royersford, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR600 Ray Cook Putter
March 8, 2016
Nice mid size grip my opinion is this putter has a great feel when you are over the ball to make a stroke. Try to find another putter for the price and quality
Pros:
mid size grip great balance when you strike the ball price is unbeatablel
Cons:
none

Bill
Maumee, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook SR600 Putter
March 5, 2016
Can not wait for league to start. I made the first three putts from 20 feet. Great balance and feel.

ed
cutler, ohio
2 Stars
Not for me
March 4, 2016
Too bulky
Pros:
Big,heavy

James Howard
Griffin Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good, good grips, putts well.
March 2, 2016
When I opened it looks better than any putter that I have. Need to keep putting as it will get better (not the putter me) Down in Fla and it is working better as I play it. Will keep it that's for sure
Pros:
Good grips With weight have to putt slower Thanks You guys have the best price and products.
Cons:
None

ed owens
Kissimmee Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value. very good putter
March 1, 2016
This putter has a great feel, as good as the $200.00 putters I've tried. It also looks good and the alignment aid on the top is very good. You won't find a better putter at twice the price.
Pros:
feels good, looks good.

Robert
yucaipa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
would give it 5stars but....
February 29, 2016
So far I've taken this bad boy to the practice green and I like what I feel. The weight of this putter is nice and that combined with the thick super tacky grip... this has to be the most stable putter I've ever used. That being said I can't give it a full 5 star rating... and only because this is the first mallet putter I've ever owned.
Pros:
great feel, better control vs blade putters, thick super tacky grip, gain an extra foot or two for those who are shy or slow putting golfers.
Cons:
wish I had more mallet putter experience to better review this putter

daniel
coweta, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook silver ray blade putter
February 26, 2016
very soft feel and even weight
Pros:
weight and balance are perfect along with the price

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
February 23, 2016
I love it a lot!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
February 23, 2016
Very good

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant!!
February 23, 2016
Perfect

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice big head
February 23, 2016
It is so good!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
February 23, 2016
brilliant!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love ray cook!
February 23, 2016
This is so good!

john yelusich
fallbrook ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 14, 2016
i make more puts with this club than i did with my fatso club

Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
January 24, 2016
Love the feel of this putter, giving this as a gift.

Mark
Livonia, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter
December 17, 2015
really helped my putting game I like the extra weight stopped leaving my putts short
Pros:
extra weight nice grip solid feel on impact

Jdamd
Gonzales, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this putter
October 15, 2015
Solid feel to the "pop". Making more putts
Pros:
Quality putter, rock bottom price.
Cons:
None

Gabe
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
October 14, 2015
I just recently purchased this putter to try my hand at mallet style putter. The price was great so I figured what the hey. I'm still learning with this putter but so far so good. It has a good weight and seems to putt the ball really well. If you want to try a mallet style putter without spending a lot of dough then this is the club for you!
Pros:
Price Weight Style Grip
Cons:
None so far

JC
nyc, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter at an Amazing price
August 11, 2015
Always owned blade-style putters - wanted to switch and try a newer style - at this price, figure I can try and not have to drop serious bucks. I putted with this baby for one round and I really love this putter. Don't let the price fool yah - REally solid quality - feels really good. I think I'm gonna stick with this putter for the rest of the season and see - Cant' wait to slap my Super stroke fatso grip on it! If you looking for mallet weighted style putter and dont' want to drop serious bucks to try - Get this!!
Pros:
Solid Putter Good Quality Amazing Price
Cons:
none

Robert Kohn
Los Banos, Ca 93635
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Silver Ray Putter. My putting has improvred with this putter.
July 30, 2015
Love the Silver Putter. My putting has improved with this putter.

Jim
Brooklyn Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
July 8, 2015
Easy to align, good weight, and it produces a very nice roll. However, my wife has it and will not give it back.

Marin
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Mallet Putter
June 22, 2015
The headline says it all. Love the grip and the feel of the putter.
Pros:
Grip and Feel.

William
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 11, 2015
Great putter for the price. Not too heavy andhas a great feel.

Cody
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value
June 9, 2015
I purchased this putter as on option to my old Nike putter that i've had for many years. It has a nice weight to it which helps to keep a smooth stroke. Looks nice and comes with the cover.
Pros:
Look, feel, cost.

Anthony Antonelli
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter at a GREAT price!
June 6, 2015
I've had an Odyssey White Hot Putter for a few years now and never dared ti try another putter. I won this Ray Cook SR 100 putter at a golf tournament with the intention of selling it. When I got home, I tried it and instantly fell in love with it. It has a great weighting, grip and feel. Set up is easy and the role is true. Was not too thrilled with the clicking sound but got used to it quickly. Never thought I would stray from my Odyssey. The first round of golf I played with it, I had 5 one putts, a few that were quite a distance. I was so happy with it that not only didn't I care about the clicking, I wouldn't care if the sound was as loud as a train whistle, It is my primary putter now. At $39.95 price tag it is a great bargain................getting it free is even better.
Pros:
Great weight, grip and ease of lining up the ball.
Cons:
None

Lee
Lebanon, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job..
June 2, 2015
Great putter and very inexpensive.. I needed a new one but couldn't bring myself to pay what a driver cost for a putter, so looked at the reviews and decided on this one. Very happy with the purchase.

Larry B
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 21, 2015
I've only had it a week but I love it already. Good weight and balance.
Pros:
good value for the price
Cons:
none so far

David
Birmingham, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I'd Been looking for
May 19, 2015
I had been looking for a mallet style putter with a crank neck hosel that did not cost $200 so I took a chance and ordered the sr200. It was everything I'd hoped. I was very pleased with the grip, the alignment system, the weight and balance of this putter. I can't understand why anyone would pay $350 for a Scotty Cameron when these are available.
Pros:
Well constructed with good weight and balance.
Cons:
Have not found any so far.

Tomasz
Peace River, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good upgrade
May 4, 2015
I bought this when it was on sale. Its much better then my old putter. Great feel.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Smooth
April 28, 2015
Have had an older putter and finally broke down and bought this. Best thing I have done in a long time. It is much easier to line up than my other putter. Just a smooth stroke through the ball gets and keeps it on line. Very nice putter it has especially improved my longer putts.
Pros:
Easy to line up, smooth roll and is just the right weight.

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight shooter
April 8, 2015
golf ball goes exactly where you aim no joke. Read the green right and you will have no issues.
Pros:
Balanced. alignment is no problem due to the easy to use markings. My daughter tried it and I ordered one for her.

Ira Dennis Perry
The Villages FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
April 8, 2015
Good putter a little heavier than my old one good balance nice feel

Bradley
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight and feel
April 7, 2015
This putter has great weight and feels perfect for me. Have be putting a lot better since getting this club.
Pros:
Weight and easy to line up

Jay
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced putter at affordable price.
April 1, 2015
Weight balance is good, and the quality is better than expected. Nice headcover too!

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
already putting better
March 31, 2015
Honestly was putting better right out of the box. Love this thing and great price.
Pros:
Price.look and feel.
Cons:
None

James
Weslaco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
March 10, 2015
Really good quality for the price.
Pros:
great look and feel
Cons:
none

Vincent dattolo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 7, 2015
This is a great putter for a great price. The weight of the putter head is perfect and helps keep a straight swing and also has enough weight for longer putts

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 6, 2015
its hard to find a putter that performs this well anywhere near this price point

Matt
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence
February 3, 2015
The boost in confidence I received was uncanny. I was around 2 putts a hole, but I have lowered that number down to around 1.5 putts a hole. The roll is also quite nice.
Pros:
Price

Rick Freeman
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
Pros:
Heavy head
Cons:
Still have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.

wbump25
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change!
November 8, 2014
Switched from a blade putter. This has a heavy head and still retains a good feel. When the weather gets warmer I'll be using it exclusively. Really like it the few times I used it!
Pros:
Weight and feel

Dylan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR100 Putter
October 30, 2014
This was my second putter I ordered from Ray Cook, and this putter wasn't too bad for 40 dollars. The inside of the head cover was very soft. The grooves feel pretty good. With putting though its the magician, not the wand.
Pros:
Price Feel

Christopher "Roc" Ross
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
October 22, 2014
Should have done it last year. Great feel and no more 3 putts!!!

Jon Rosenhagen
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the look and feel.
September 11, 2014
The putter head is a little heavier. That shortens my stroke. With a shorter stroke I make fewer mistakes going through the shot.

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Cost

wedge
Ajo,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/ray-cook-golf-silver-ray-sr300-putter.html#_ga=1.143350453.1855479439.1393901754
August 15, 2014
Excellent Putter.
Pros:
Great feel, easy to align, very nice weight. Very happy I purchased this putter
Cons:
None

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 10, 2014
Nicely weighted and good grip.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll it in and look good doing it
August 5, 2014
Nice design with a good feel to this putter. Alignment is made easy and the ball rolls true with a good stroke. Definitely sinking more putts than with my previous putter, mostly because I think I find alignment easier with this. I doubt you would be disappointed.

Roger Kelly
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Pros:
easy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Cons:
does not have any

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 25, 2014
This putter has pop! I like the thick grip and weight. It is heavier than my previous putter, but makes the pendulum motion easier to repeat.
Pros:
Weight Price Consistent

Matthew Mora
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
July 23, 2014
nice putter for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

KG
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 21, 2014
This is a fantastic putter for the money. I would recommened this to my friends!

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 19, 2014
Putter is heavier than my previous one, so it took time to get used to. However, with a little practice, ball comes off smooth and consistent.
Pros:
Value Consistent
Cons:
Heavier Weight

mack
Caledonia il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter!
July 8, 2014
Good balance, good feel.I am not a great putter, but I have made more putts with this putter than the many others I have purchased over the years. It has lowered my scores.

dave
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Pros:
not yet

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 7, 2014
Has a nice weight to it and seems to fit my putting style perfectly. Good price also
Pros:
Nice putter and a decent price
Cons:
none yet

G.R.
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2014
This putter lines up perfectly. Fix your putting problems with tis one!! Weight and feel is excellent
Cons:
none

Bimal
Houston
3 Stars
Bit bulky but workable
January 2, 2014
It's a bitbulky but workable. I wish it he ability to pick-up a golf ball as well as it's own cover (like those Odyssy putters) so you don't have to bend down after finishing your putting.

Steve
Oakland CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
December 10, 2013
Took a gamble on this (400 model) and so glad I did. Looks feels and plays like a $100 putter!
Pros:
Nice heavy feel

Aaron
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe its not more expensive!
December 10, 2013
For the price, this is hands down the best putter I've placed in my bag. I've tried a plethora of different putters, from high-end Camerons, to mid-range Odyssey putters. You can' beat the quality, feel, or look on ANY putter for this price. Do yourself a favor, add this to your bag, you won't be sorry!
Pros:
Awesome feel, premium "mean" look, GREAT grip! Puts an awesome roll on the ball, and very easy to control speed.
Cons:
none

Chad
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable & Awesome!
December 10, 2013
A great putter at a great price! What more can I say!
Pros:
Affordable Puts the ball in the hole!
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In The Hole!
December 10, 2013
I tested the SR400 out as it looked like a great deal for the price tag. It performs better than I could have expected!
Pros:
Straight Roll Great Look!
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1