Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance Sale - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Matt
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray SR400 Putter
September 4, 2015
The putter is very easy to lineup your puts and seems to help make a few more.
Pros:
Making more puts
Cons:
the sound at contact is very odd, hard to get used to.

Randee
Danville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
July 14, 2015
I bought this putter for chance to try another different one than my current and long time Odyssey Putter. Well, enough said!! This putter outperformed not only My Old putter, but made me a believer in trying something at such a great savings that Rock Bottom gave me. I ended up one putting 12 greens out of 18 and the roll and feel is unbeliveable. The balance is right there and the ability to stroke the ball with so easily with no wasted motion is what i believe helps me. I would recommend this club to anyone that has a tendency to over stroke the ball when putting.
Pros:
well balanced easy to lineup ball and great feeling grip
Cons:
none

Grumpy
Barnegat new jersey
2 Stars
Putter is too light.
June 23, 2015
This putter isn't what I expected.
Pros:
This putter is the right height.
Cons:
There isn't enough weight when I putt.

Wade
Portland oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock solid
June 23, 2015
The first day I used this putter was incredible. I have a good stroke to begin with but it was uncanny. Anything within 15 feet was dead center. It is critical to make sure you give the putter a pendulum motion. You can't "hit" the ball but if you let the putter do the work I'm pretty sure you will make solid putts. My odyssey saber tooth was worn out on the face. This is a great replacement without having to pay an arm and a leg. 
Pros:
Grip Alignment ability Feel Balance
Cons:
None

Doug Davis
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
June 20, 2015
I've only played two rounds but I already love it. Great feel and true roll!

Jeremy
Gastonia, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
June 19, 2015
I had been using Odyssey putters over the last 5 years and decided to grab this when it was the "Daly Deal" and this putter does not disappoint.  Very lightweight and nice grip, has a nice ping sound on long distance putts.

Eduardo
El Paso, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice well balanced putter
May 19, 2015
This is a very well balanced putter, you hit it in the middle and it will go straight or follow the terrain as needed, and for $39.99 it is great

Sean
Scranton, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
May 14, 2015
Love this putter! Target marker work great when trying to push or pull ball on greens. Perfectly balanced and love the ping sound it makes on contact.

Jim
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Putter-Great Price
May 14, 2015
I owned a Ray Cook putter many years ago and enjoyed using it. When I saw this one, with a design very similar to one that another name brand charges more than three times the cost, it was a "no brainer." Bought it, and am very pleased with the look, feel and workmanship.

Joe S
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 12, 2015
This putter has great feel and balance.  Construction is solid.  Puts a nice roll on the ball.
Pros:
Great feel and balance Good construction  Great price for the quality

william
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter for the Money
May 7, 2015
Good putter for the amount it cost. An upgrade from my last one.
Pros:
Nice feel and balance, good sound on contact.
Cons:
None

Tincup
Cothan, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
April 22, 2015
Good solid putter with a great grip. Easy to align. Can"t go wtong with a Ray Cook!
Pros:
Good price and grip is correctly lined.
Cons:
None

Dan
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
April 16, 2015
I bought a 34 inch putter and cut it 2 inches short, because I am short. Stuck a superstroke 2.0 on it and I have one of the best feeling putters I ever used. Don't spen 100 bucks on an Odyssey sabertooth or #7. This is just as good at half the price. You get instant feedback on off center putts with the sound this putter produces.
Pros:
Look and feel are great!!
Cons:
N/A

Steve
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Ping Sound
April 8, 2015
This is a great putter. Well balanced, easy to line up putts, comfortable grip, nice quality. The price was excellent. I have seen a marked improvement in my putter already. I am extremely pleased.
Pros:
Price, quality, look, and feel.
Cons:
none

Larry
waterford, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the price
March 27, 2015
I love the feel and weight of the putter, to my surprise it came with a mid-sized grip as well. I was goino to get it re-gripped but now I don't have too

Matthew Shamblin
Charleston WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
March 5, 2015
Love the weight and balance
Pros:
great price good value
Cons:
Grips a little small for senior hands

Jerry
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 13, 2015
I had been looking for a larger mallet style putter since I tried the Odyssey saber tooth at Dick's Sporting goods. I liked it, but not the $199 price tag. The Ray Cook model is very similar in looks and feel. At $39 it was easy to give it a try. I am very happy with it as it helps me get long putts on line, and the distinctive ping on contact was a pleasant bonus. Several of my friends have tried it, and were quite pleased with it. It is a great club for small price.
Pros:
Easy to get putts on line, especially long ones. Don't leave long putts short anymore.

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
December 16, 2014
Lost my old putter that was 5 times the cost of this one, bought the Ray Cook in a pinch and I don`t regret it. Fast greens are no problem with the putter
Pros:
The weight is good Easy to line up,and a good feel
Cons:
None

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making putts everywhere
November 27, 2014
Great feel and easy to line up. Also works to retrieve balls, which is a nice bonus.

Bob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
November 21, 2014
this putter is spot on for me it looks great and aligns the ball far better than a blade putter.the only downer is my playing partners keep wanting to use it.
Pros:
the perfect putter
Cons:
none

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
November 11, 2014
This is my fourth putter in about 18 months. I have found what I was looking for. There is something about lining up the shot with the slot that resonates with me. The nice weight and handling of this gem has turned me into a 2-putter. And a 1-putter many times! I was worried that the extra inch or two length of the shaft would be an issue (being female) but what I found instead is that due to my bad back, not bending over so far is a huge plus.
Pros:
Improved my consistency. Well built.

Wesley
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for the Odyssey Sabertooth
September 10, 2014
I really wanted a Sabertooth putter but didn't want to spend that much money. This putter is a great replacement. The perpendicular alignment line really helps to make sure the putter face is square. If it had a milled face it would be perfect. The grip was a little crooked on the putter I ordered, but I was going to change that out anyway so I didn't mind.
Pros:
Alignment aids (white lines) Weight Price
Cons:
Grip was not installed properly Putter face is painted (a milled face, or smooth insert would be better)

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

scott
st petersburg, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat it for the money
August 16, 2014
Used 2 rounds so far, roles true and i love the unique sight line from above. Also perfect to pick up balls without having to bend over.
Pros:
Sight line and length of putter since i am 6 foot 4.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

Bill
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray putter
July 14, 2014
Cost was right. Head seems heavy, which I like. I have been putting very well with. 9 handicap and 69 yrs old.
Pros:
Price is great. Works and feels fine.
Cons:
None

tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
June 19, 2014
a good feeling putter
Pros:
feel and weight
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1