15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
William
Spring Hill, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 12, 2014
What a great putter at a great price
Pros:
Price

Michael
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great line of sight, Unique feel
January 23, 2014
Lining up to hit the first ball on the practice green it was easy to see the line, then when you hit it you get a unigue ting instead of a solid thud. its just a bit different but it executes perfect out there and you can easily control speed with the design.
Pros:
lines on head stock grip good good balance
Cons:
tings instead of thuds

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling putter.
January 14, 2014
This is a nice feeling putter. What a price. Can't wait to get it out on the course.

Danny M
Dublin, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
January 13, 2014
Great putter, good price, quick ship and received as described. Putter is heavier than I use and adds to better control
Pros:
Bigger head with alignment lines to improve direction.

Corey
Arlington, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the prize
January 7, 2014
Way better than the BS $20 putter ive been using for 5 years. Heavy but ok by me. You can use the back of the putter to scoop balls up. Perfect for my lazy butt!

Troy
Fayetteville, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter for the $$
December 14, 2013
This is a great putter for the value. It may not have the true roll like the Ping Scottsdale, or no vibration feel like the Scotty Cameron, but works very well for the golfer who is on a budget and wants to still compete.

Shawn
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
November 2, 2013
Nice putter. Very pleased.
Cons:
None as of yet.

John
Arden, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
November 1, 2013
Well constructed. Putted well with it the first time
Pros:
Good feel. Light.
Cons:
The pointed ends of the back of the putter can be damaging. Need to use the putter cover.

Paul
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a very good putter
October 7, 2013
I have improved my putting game tremendously with this club. For the price is it a keeper. Now I can give my other two to my son.

tom kleczka
orlando fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
September 24, 2013
price low enough you really can't go wrong....well balanced but too tinny on impact
Pros:
feels good...easy stroke control
Cons:
sounds tinny on impact loss of feel...

Logan
Loma Linda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
August 17, 2013
Let me start out by saying that I very rarely review products unless they're amazing or terrible. This is the former. Easily takes 4 or 5 strokes off my average round. It is well weighted and feels great to hit. A huge upgrade over my old Top Flite putter. I've been putting with much more confidence since I've received this product. And for the price you cannot beat it.

Jason
Montesano, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 16, 2013
great feel on the green made more putts

Jake
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to work well
May 31, 2013
I've only had this putter out on the course two times but I've already managed to sink some nice putts with it. Took a little getting use to but now I'm putting better than ever.
Cons:
Took a little getting use to for me.

golfdaddy!
Pearl,Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price,Great Putter
May 23, 2013
I have enjoyed the putter from day one,The feel is great and it is comfortable in my hand.The only thing is I did not like was the putter grip and I changed it.
Pros:
Good Feel,Good Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Brandonr
Bullhead City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the feel of this putter
February 13, 2013
What an amazing putter. The feel and the sound from this putter is amazing and im ready to tackle any green with this new putter.
Pros:
the way it looks and feels in your hand.
Cons:
nothing yet

eugene
largo, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i can hit straight puts finally
February 8, 2013
excellant

Harry Guimond
Indianapolis, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I cut strokes off my game with this new putter
December 1, 2012
I am a senior golfer and enjoy the game of golf even more when the putts start falling more often. With the Ray Cook putter I cut at least 4 strokes from my game. The putter feels good in my hand and allows me to put with more confidance than with my older Ping putter. GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
It looks good and putts great and the price was right on
Cons:
nothing

Bruce Hinman
Topeka Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good putter
November 18, 2012
The looks and feel give you confidence. Nice roll on ball, made it to cup every time.
Pros:
The looks and feel.

Fred
Manning, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balance - good weight
September 1, 2012
putter is saving me abour 3-4 putts per roung.

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE PUTTER NICE PRICE
July 21, 2012
Easy to align and nice feel. Happy with results achieved. Have been using Odyssey two ball for a number of years but this putter compares very well.
Cons:
The grip was too thin for me so I changed to a larger grip.

Roger
MN
2 Stars
Nice looking Putter
July 18, 2012
I don't like this putter. It has a nice look and aligmrnt marks. Has a tinny ping when hitting the ball. Hard to put with.

Seth
DSM,IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Great Look
July 2, 2012
I bought this putter after upgrading everything else in my bag. I previoulsy had a Ping Anser putter from probably late 80's that was handed down. The Ray Cook putter had better feel, control, weight distribution, and with the counterweights on each side and all the weight in the bottom the putter feels very stable. Definitely worth spending 40 bucks on vs 80+on an Odyssey.

Chris
Oxford, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for price
July 1, 2012
Fast shipping. Has improved my putting.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing