Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Gary
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
January 31, 2014
Great putter ,,, delivered in no time at usual

Craneiac
DeLand, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
January 29, 2014
Excellent feel and balance. While I have only used it once, I was able to get used to the new weight compared to my old putter. Love how the ball rolls. And with a very fine putter cover to boot. Being "on sale" was the icing on the cake.

Jim Stark
SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
January 25, 2014
Very nice looking , good balance and feel.
Pros:
Wow for the money spent

Troy
Fayetteville, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter for the $$
December 14, 2013
This is a great putter for the value. It may not have the true roll like the Ping Scottsdale, or no vibration feel like the Scotty Cameron, but works very well for the golfer who is on a budget and wants to still compete.

Paul
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
November 1, 2013
Nice weight and balance. Crisp ball striking and the right lenght.
Pros:
Great price for the quality of this product to replace my nicked-up putter. Also, came with a cover.
Cons:
None at this time.

Duane
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
November 1, 2013
Switched from a mallet style . Nice weight and balance. Seems easier to control distance. Very happy so far
Pros:
Balance and weight, Head Cover
Cons:
none

Daryl
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the $
October 2, 2013
Thought I would give this putter a try. Have used it for 3 or 4 rounds and am satisfied so far. Good putter for the price. Still getting used to it but so far so good.
Pros:
Price

Abe
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
March 1, 2013
havent used it yet, but got exactly what I ordered.
Pros:
Comes with headcover
Cons:
None yet

GEOFF
UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 12, 2012
I changed from a large headed "Yes" putter to this one. What an improvement to my putting! Very well balanced putter. Thoroughly enjoy it.
Pros:
Balance, weight.
Cons:
Nothing bad.

Justin
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good All Round Putter
November 9, 2012
Great control around the green for a high handicapper.
Pros:
Good control Nice Aesthetics Good Weight
Cons:
People want to use my new putter :(

Joe
Folsom, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice reasonably priced putter
July 20, 2012
I have only played 2 rounds with this Ray Cook Sirius putter and so far I have been staying in the low 80's (something uncommon for me). I seem to have more distance control with it than with my Taylormade Monza Rossa or my Cleveland BRZ #1 putters. They both have face inserts and I think that is why. I have more feel with this putter.
Pros:
Good feel to it, great price.
Cons:
Nothing yet.


Page 1 of 1