Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 149 Review(s)
David
Paraparaumu,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove
August 16, 2016
Fit wasnt what i had hopped, i struggle with two gloves but they do provide the grip in the wet

Lumpy
Western Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
August 10, 2016
These fit great and work very well in the rain and wet situations.

Jerry
Mebane nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
July 27, 2016
I live in North Carolina where the summer temperature is frequently in the 90s with high humidity. We don't get that much rain during the summer, but these gloves are perfect for playing in the hot, humid conditions. They come as a pair so you don't have to buy a separate glove for each hand. Wear them as you would your normal golf glove. No need to worry about them getting wet like a leather glove as they are made to be worn wet. For me they are perfect.
Pros:
These gloves give great grip during steamy weather conditions. They are durable, and very inexpensive.
Cons:
Have not found a con yet!

Steve
Philiadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rain gloves
July 14, 2016
I got to use these gloves last week for the first time. They have a very soft feel. The performed really well. I don't play in the rain often but this was a misting rain and the handles of my clubs were fairly wet. I had no issues with the grip using these gloves. My only downside is they are a little big on me. I normally have to order my gloves bigger because I am a heavy guy. The fingers in these gloves are really long. I think I would order them a size down next time.
Pros:
Good grip, soft feel, I hardly noticed I was wearing them.
Cons:
The fingers are really long.

10eagles
Churchville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look and feel good
May 30, 2016
Tried them on and they feel good. Have not had to use them yet, but you always should be prepared.

Mark
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rain Gloves
May 29, 2016
I needed something other than a normal glove for the rainy days on the course and these gloves delivered. Doesn't hurt that they are available at a very affordable price either.

Tom
Levittown, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Work
April 22, 2016
Great for the rain showers. Used them during a round where it rained almost the whole time. They were saturated. Didn't work so well but nothing would have worked that day.

Nick
Milford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves
April 20, 2016
Work perfectly in wet conditions. Fit was great. Over half the price of buying in a typical golf store. Love RBG.

Bill
Hutto, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 19, 2016
Worked good
Pros:
Feels good, open mesh
Cons:
Order a size smaller... I like em tight.

Thomas
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 8, 2016
Excellent pair of rain gloves, and you can't beat the price.

Karl Brown
Otego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
March 20, 2016
Good fit and grip. Gripping nodes are a bit sparkly giving palms a Michael Jackson look. Great for the Northeast.

Don
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for playing in the rain
March 7, 2016
Excellent for those who play in the rain and want a good non-slip grip
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

Mark Palm
St Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to have for a rainy day
March 5, 2016
Good price on good gloves when the grips get wet

Tom
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
March 3, 2016
These gloves are great!!
Pros:
Good grip on rainy and snowy days

Mitch
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 25, 2016
Feel is great fit well. Can't beat the price. I would recommend this project

Luis
Carson City, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good grip
February 25, 2016
helps when its wet out there

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ray cooks
February 23, 2016
these are some of the greatest things i have ever bought off this site.

Susan Roberts
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great rain gloves
February 16, 2016
Love them

IC
Kissimmee, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
February 14, 2016
I'm giving them 4 stars because the size run a little larger than normal. I wear large but these are loose in my hands. I will keep them and use them when wet weather creeps up here in Florida.
Pros:
Tackiness will work good when wet weather comes in.
Cons:
Loose for size.

Jason
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice grip, fits great
February 13, 2016
these gloves are nice, inexpensive and work great when raining out or wet grip..

Jordan
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
February 10, 2016
Haven't used them yet but came on time and were priced well for All Weather Gloves

Joe
Point Pleasant, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-Made Gloves at a Great Price
February 6, 2016
I never plan to golf in the rain, but if it rains on a league day, or while on a golf trip, I'm golfing. I keep these in my bag, along with a rain suit, because as St. Louis Cardinal great once said, "Youneverknow."
Pros:
Nice snug fit w/ good grip in rainy conditions.
Cons:
None

Hesham
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
February 5, 2016
Nice and worm in cold weather

Alan
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter grip with rain gloves
February 5, 2016
These are great for protecting both hands in cold weather when good grip is needed. I use them for driving, golf and tennis. They fit well and are grip even when wet.
Pros:
Good price from the CaveMan, protect hands from bad weather while improving grip
Cons:
Not warm enough for really cold and windy days

Gina
Debary, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
February 5, 2016
Bought these gloves and wore them once and really like them. They grip the club well and they are warm.

Chad
Crookston, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves at a great price!
January 15, 2016
Purchased these for my 14 yr old daughter. She loves them! Grippy and durable.
Pros:
Grip Stylish

Danny
Central KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like very much
January 11, 2016
Bought these last summer. After recovering from hip replacement I started walking the course again late spring/early summer. I am a sweater and in the heat and humidity of KY regular gloves just got so soaked and wet that they were utterly useless after a few holes. Bought a pair of these and problem solved. I am actually buying another pair today. The ones from last year are still fine but want to go ahead and have another pair in reserve. If you are looking for a rain glove, or sweat a lot like I do and your regular leather gloves get soggy and useless, get a pair of these, it is a small investment very well spent.
Pros:
I have large hands and the XXL fit me very well. Very god glove.
Cons:
If they were a tad more tacky they would be perfect...even with that I still rate them a 5.

Robert
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 21, 2015
you can't beat these for the price. I actually wore these once in the extreme heat when i was sweating through my gloves and they worked much better.

Stuart
Anniston, Alabama
3 Stars
Good try but needs a little work
December 3, 2015
Like the ventilation of the glove but not the stickiness that I was hoping for. Worked a little better with my older clubs where the grips were worn more, but was strangely not as grippy with my newer grips....

johngalt
carmel, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these work well for playing in light rain
December 2, 2015
my hands are extra large and these gloves fit well

Connie Sowka
Kimberly, idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves for the price paid
December 1, 2015
these gloves are really nice for the price paid.
Pros:
true to size

Bryan
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value Rain Glove
November 30, 2015
Good for the rain and does the trick for it's intended purpose.

Frank
San Diego, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves
November 28, 2015
The gloves fit perfectly. They kept my hands warm and the club was secure in my hands

Howard
Pittsburgh pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip!
November 28, 2015
Had a chance to try last week , my last round of the season, ordered two more pair for Christmas gifts yesterday.
Pros:
Good grip, great price.
Cons:
None

Sweeney
Chesapeake
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
November 16, 2015
For the money, these are great rain gloves. I never lose my grip in the rain of from dew being on the grips of my clubs.

Joseph
Newport News VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves worth buying
November 10, 2015
Good grip, fit well, great price. Used during heavy drizzle gripped well.

doug t
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent gloves
November 6, 2015
Great fit and provides solid grip in bad weather.
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
Pattern on front of glove looks a little like sequins. Think Michael Jackson...

Jim
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Wear
November 6, 2015
Comfortable and great fit. They look a little strange with the raised dots on them.

Doug
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 5, 2015
Great deal
Pros:
Great deal
Cons:
None

Scott
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice surprise
November 5, 2015
Purchased on special and am quite happy. Great grip, not too thick. Fit as expected.
Pros:
Great fit Grip Thickness
Cons:
Not sure durability, but at this price, can buy more

Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased and hope to never use them
November 5, 2015
Purchased these gloves during the Daly deal of the day. I hope to not have to use them, but I play in a golf league in the spring/summer in the midwest. It isn't uncommon to play a round when it is raining. I'm hoping these gloves will hold up as advertised.

Alan
South Jordan, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
November 5, 2015
Good feel and fit. Not too heavy.
Pros:
Great fir and feel.
Cons:
None

jerry cooper
Pittsburgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price and feel great
November 5, 2015
have not played in the rain since we got the gloves. look like they will be a real help in the wet weather
Pros:
price and feel
Cons:
none

Shadd
Laconia, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just in case
October 28, 2015
These are great rain gloves. Only had to use them a few times in league play, but always glad I had them available.

mike
indiana
2 Stars
okay rain glove
October 16, 2015
I didnt really care for this glove, seems slicker thena regular glove

Rion
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
October 15, 2015
They fit great and feel good gripping the club!
Pros:
Comfortable and feel good gripping club
Cons:
None

Hellen
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit and price
October 15, 2015
they are very useful.
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
none

randy
st.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
October 6, 2015
this glove feels good when holding the club, good grip
Pros:
nice grip
Cons:
none

Rusty king
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
October 6, 2015
Good price

Mick
mid michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
September 29, 2015
good price; good fit for me (M-cadet large) fit well to my hands; have not used yet.

pat
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality gloves
September 21, 2015
good product for a great price
Pros:
good glove
Cons:
n/a

Long Ball 250
Buffalo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
September 19, 2015
Fit is perfect. ML is exactly thr ight size & fit for me. Snug, yet good 'free' movement. Nice quality for price.
Pros:
Nice quality for price. Durable and good fit. Would recommend, especially for Northeastern Golfers playing "Fall Golf".
Cons:
One solid color: Black. Don't care for the "Ray Cook" written right across the backhand portion of the glove, but functional anyway.

Pat
Missouri Valley, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gloves
September 17, 2015
Bought these because they were a great deal. They fit great and are extremely tacky even when wet.
Pros:
Fit grip Price
Cons:
None noted

brett
wa. state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
September 12, 2015
Goiod fit, great grip. low price!

Michael Davis
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for wet or sweaty conditions
September 10, 2015
I use these when it is hot and very sweaty. Love the control I have of the club.

Jim
Waretown nj
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent for the price
August 29, 2015
Not the quality of foot joy or ethnic but good enough for the price.
Pros:
Good for occasional use in bad weather
Cons:
Wears out quicker than better brands

Samuel Bannon
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook rain gloves
August 25, 2015
They really work. The clubs no longer fly out of hands when am playing with those my golf addict friends who insist the game must go on, rain or shine.

Chad
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 6, 2015
Great gloves, I not only wear in the rain, but on hot humid days, the more wet the better they grip.
Pros:
Great rain glove
Cons:
none

Mark
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fells Good
August 3, 2015
Have not had to use since purchase - Thankfully!. Great product to have when it is wet.

Kevin
Waunakee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
July 20, 2015
Great rain gloves
Pros:
Great tackiness when wet.
Cons:
Run a little large.

Big D
Point Roberts, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the Wet weather in NW
July 15, 2015
Great rain gloves for those cold spring or fall days in the Northwest

ken seitz
st. louis mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dry hands
July 8, 2015
I allready had a opportunity to use these gloves. Thay did an excellent job. Also the price was great. Ken Seitz
Pros:
quality and price

Thomas
Clarkston, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
July 2, 2015
on those days when you are playing in the rain no matter what, these glove are what you need -- and at a great price!!
Pros:
price, grip

Tim
Unicoi, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money!
June 19, 2015
Great glove for the money and they really work well. Only reason I give them 4 stars is fit is a little big (compared to other gloves).
Pros:
Grip in wet weather is wonderful! I use often on hot, humid days where my hands sweat really bad.
Cons:
Fit a little large but not a full size big.......

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great!
June 15, 2015
Grip very well in the rain, and even in the dry. I rarely ever use any glove(s), but if I do, they're these. Work better in the dry than any dry weather gloves I have used. Fit is great. They're also extremely comfortable

Bednarek
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Good
May 11, 2015
I have not used them yet, but they seem to be of good quality.

jacques
cappele nb
4 Stars
nice gloves
May 8, 2015
nice glove for the price

Dan
st louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multiple uses
May 6, 2015
The situation arose where I needed a pair of gloves to deal with two situations. I already used these for a round of golf and really liked the feel, grip, etc. so thought I would give them a try. They worked great for shooting a pistol at the range (improved comfort of grip and better pattern resulted) and then I used again to assist a friend with a house move where the extra grip on boxes was a welcomed plus. Lastly, I used them while driving the moving truck. And I think I can still use them to play golf, but instead, I'll keep them handy since them are so easy to store, etc. and buy another pair for golf.
Pros:
Fit, grip, durable, versatile
Cons:
none

Bob
Sumas, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work Great
April 14, 2015
Great price!! Work as good as the price
Pros:
Stop worrying about your club slipping
Cons:
None

Richard
Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
April 3, 2015
Price was great and will do if its raining.
Pros:
Good rain glove for the price, in case you get caught in the rain.

laclede00051
st. louis mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves work
March 30, 2015
gloves work great iin the wet conditions. able to have a good grip on the club with these gloves which is what it is suppose to do.
Pros:
great traction for gripping
Cons:
none

Lawson
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid feel
March 20, 2015
The gloves worked well in wet conditions. I was very pleased with their performance.

Paul
Springdale, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for wet weather
March 15, 2015
Good fit, good grip in the rain

warren
teutopolis, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
March 8, 2015
works as intended

Don m
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work well
February 19, 2015
Work well in wet weather
Pros:
Price

Fred
Clanton, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit good
February 17, 2015
works well
Pros:
snug fit
Cons:
none

Matthew Varcelli
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast on time delivery and great prices!
February 10, 2015
Fit great great feel

mark
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
February 4, 2015
Delivery time is spot on as always
Pros:
Awesome feel, great price.

David
columbus, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit well but yet to use
February 4, 2015
Haven't played with the gloves yet but they are a good fit, seem put together well and the price was right
Pros:
Price

Chris
Sandy Hook, Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
January 27, 2015
Haven't used them yet, but seem to be comfortable with a good grip
Pros:
Holds club well

jeff
moses lake, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great
January 14, 2015
Inexpensive gloves that were perfect for my boy
Pros:
Worked great in rain

Peter
Latham, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
January 7, 2015
Seem well mode and fit well. Will get a better idea once I can get back out on the links (Northeast winter and all).
Pros:
Well made, fit well.

DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAIN GLOVES SHOULD BE IN EVERY GOLF BAG
January 3, 2015
Playing golf in inclement weather can be difficult. It makes sense to have the right golf accessories to make good golfing possible. Rain hats, suits, gloves, waterproof shoes and umbrellas are standard accessories. I've played golf in Europe, Asia and all over the US in cold rain and even snowy conditions. RAY Cook rain gloves are sold by ROCK BOTTOM GOLF, at a discount price. As a senior golfer, I must be comfortable when I play. RAY COOK gloves keep my hands warm and dry.
Pros:
Warm, dry, sized right, discount price, required if you play in the rain or snow!

Tuan
Huntingtn Bch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves. Fits nicely and keeps hands dry.
December 30, 2014
Play with them once and they make a big difference. Definitely worth getting

jeff
District of Columbia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, great price
December 2, 2014
I usually use Nike gloves but these are a great alternative.
Cons:
Shipping costs are out of whack compared to the other available e-tailers

Scott
San antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
betthan expected
December 2, 2014
got these for my grandson fitt him perfect
Pros:
feel they look good and grandson said they hold the club great
Cons:
none

Paul
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price.
October 23, 2014
Had no problems with grip in the rain. Felt really good.
Pros:
Super Grippy.
Cons:
Material feels a little cheap.

BZ
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
October 23, 2014
I live in Iowa so we do get rain and we do tend to play golf in low temps at the bookends of the season. You can't beat these gloves for the price. They have good tach on the face and serve their purpose well.

Joey
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
October 23, 2014
Gloves provided wonderful grip in a very wet round. They do seem to run a bit big. But that didn't impact performance very much
Pros:
grip style
Cons:
run a bit big

Thomas R. Mott
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 23, 2014
Top quality and a very good price

rifae jappie
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
October 22, 2014
Comfortable and a must in the golf bag especially in New Zealand

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pair of rain gloves for the buck
October 21, 2014
The gloves feel very good on and functions great when playing in wet conditions on the golf course. Very good buy.

JL Jazz
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Rain Gloves
September 23, 2014
These are some good rain gloves. They aren't as thick as most that I've tried in the past and they are actually very cool looking. The have what looks like dots all over the grip side of the glove that at first appear they will be slick but they actually have great tackiness when gripping the club. The material is very light with a spandex feel and fit. They are almost too attractive for a guy's rain glove but they work.
Pros:
Sized well Tacky grip Evolutionary material Good looks Functional Very modern looks
Cons:
Material may be too stretchy for some

sj
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
September 15, 2014
I have not played with these gloves but they feel great and seem to be well made.
Pros:
Quality and Price
Cons:
None

Sean
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
August 30, 2014
Gloves have great grip to them, felt like I was swinging a dry club in the rain.

Craig
Pensacola, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fitting Glove
August 27, 2014
Glove fits true to size. No problem here with the quality. Should work good when the temps drop too.
Pros:
Good fit and quality. Great Price!

Bill
Eastpointe MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves, good price
August 7, 2014
kept my hands from slipping even during a long misty rain

Bill
Redford, Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition to my equipment
August 5, 2014
Have a tacky feeling that helped me grip the clubs. Only drawback, they needed to be wet. Put them on immediately when it started to rain and were a little like a normal glove. Once they got a little wet, perfect feel and handling
Cons:
Need to be at least a little damp

darryl schmiermund
Stuart, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook- Rain Gloves (1-Pair)
July 28, 2014
An excellent answer for golfers playing in the heat and sweating a lot. A great glove for Florida in the summer. I use them almost exclusively year-round.
Cons:
I wish that I didn't have to but "a pair" when I only need the left-hand glove.

Chris
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
July 19, 2014
Bought for my girlfriend, she loves them. Small mens size fitted her dainty hands perfectly!
Pros:
Sparkly grip, Good size
Cons:
none

Mark
Lock, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rain gloves
July 18, 2014
good grip in cold or wet weather
Pros:
warm and dry
Cons:
none

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive rain gloves
July 17, 2014
I haven't actually tried these out yet, but they fit great and felt good as well.
Pros:
Fit Price
Cons:
None

redders
Adelaide Hills, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kept Hands warm and dry
July 10, 2014
Took these gloves out with me on a cold, wet windy day just in case. Come the 6th hole and I must admit I had been playing very bad golf up to this point and hands were a bit cold. I put them on. Golf was still bad, but the gloves kept the hands warm.

Geoffrey Hall
New Zealand
1 Stars
Poor grip
July 9, 2014
Did not give me a good grip of the golf club will not be using them anymore .
Cons:
Not a good grip on the golf club

John
Hicksville,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves
July 7, 2014
The gloves are comfortable,keep my grip just right
Pros:
Low cost,keep your grip just right hands won't slip

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
May 24, 2014
Fit better than any glove I have ever used. I always was in between a large and an XL, and the large fits exactly as I would like. Excellent grip in wet weather.

Clayton
Joppa, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy but still easy to swing
May 15, 2014
Gloves are comfy and work well when wet.
Pros:
Tacky. Good grip when wet.

Jesse
Collingswood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and price
May 5, 2014
Fit me true and were a great value, Used them a couple times during rain showers and was happy I got them.
Pros:
fit & price
Cons:
none

Ryan Aylward
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 24, 2014
These were recommended to me by a friend and I love them! I try not to play in the rain, but sometimes you just cant help it. These are a must.

John
Pewee Valley, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent rain gloves
April 21, 2014
Excellent rain gloves at a low price.
Pros:
Quick delivery, great product, low price.
Cons:
None

Tim
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 16, 2014
Great price

Kim
Watford City, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sale
April 9, 2014
Good item to have in the bag.

Andy
Southern MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for sweaty hands and wet condtions.
April 9, 2014
Good product! I like them because, I tend to sweat a lot and these allow me to still grip my clubs.

Pat
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves work
February 6, 2014
Bought them in the middle of winter in the Northeast US. I have been swinging my 4 iron outside on the frozen driveway, and the gloves keep my hands warm and also allow me to keep a light grip...

Terry
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain Gloves
January 27, 2014
Good as advertised.
Pros:
Good for playing when it is wet.

graeme
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip in the wet
January 14, 2014
excellent grip in windy cold where usual glove is sodden

Jim
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rain gloves
January 12, 2014
Seem like good quality

Robert
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super gloves
December 1, 2013
Great item and a great price!

calvin Wagner
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook gloves
October 30, 2013
Excellent in the cold and wet..size was a little bigger then most large gloves but the feel was great for the Seattle weather in OCT..
Pros:
Good grip..when wet

Mike G
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!!!
October 14, 2013
I saw these rain gloves on sale and I needed a new pair. But I was not ready for these. The grip is awesome. Almost have a "spiderman" feel to them!!!! Still need to get used to them, but I really do like them a lot.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice gloves!
October 12, 2013
A steal! very nice gloves!
Pros:
price, style and fit
Cons:
none

Doug R
Silverdale, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MUST HAVE IN THE PUGET SOUND
September 28, 2013
The feel and grip are awesome. A must have during this time of year in the Puget Sound Area. I have used twice this week during down pours and they are as advertised.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None.

Shawn
Olympia, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
September 13, 2013
The golfs definitely work in wet conditions. The quality is a little suspect. Not sure they will last very long.
Pros:
price feel they work
Cons:
quality of material

Robert
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves
September 11, 2013
Great grip when playing in rain.

Aub
nfld CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
August 27, 2013
used them on a wet and cold day, performed very well price was great
Pros:
price

Michael
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain/Heat
August 18, 2013
Hi switched to these the other day cuz my glove was soaked with sweat. Dramatic improvement in my grip!

Gent
riverview, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wet Golf
August 4, 2013
Definitely keeps the hands dry

Adam
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain Gloves
July 19, 2013
Great Feel and Comfort. The wetter they get, tho more grip you have. However, My right hand began to get wet inside towards the end of the front 9 and I had to take them off for a bit to dry out. Other than that, these glove were great and gave me more confidence to hit any shot in wet weather.
Pros:
Great Feel, Comfort, and Price
Cons:
Hand got wet inside after 7 or 8 holes

Joe B
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainy Day
June 28, 2013
Have not had a chance to play in the rain yet with these gloves. They fit great though.

Joe B
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainy Day
June 28, 2013
Have not had a chance to play in the rain yet with these gloves. They fit great though.

Todd
sheboygan, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
June 1, 2013
worked very well in the rotten Wisconsin weather

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain gloves
April 20, 2013
Worn once in the pouring rain and grip was just fine for me.
Pros:
Grip Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Sergio O
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R-Cook's glove
February 10, 2013
Good quality for the money

Gary
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves...
December 26, 2012
Good value for the money
Pros:
price and color
Cons:
nothing

WJP2
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price/value
November 17, 2012
Rain gloves for $10?
Pros:
$10 for Rain gloves

TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEEL!
November 16, 2012
Great feel ensuring comfortable and sure grip on club.

Ernie
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well done
November 15, 2012
I have been wearing these in 40 degree weather and they work great.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
They run a little large compared to my regular gloves

Charlie Davis
Chicago Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
November 9, 2012
Keeps their tackiness in the rain and also keeps hands warm in cool rain of the fall

PHOP
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves at a price you can still buy an umbrella
October 31, 2012
Comfortable fit, the wetter they get, the better they grip. Yeah you read that right!
Pros:
Grip and feel
Cons:
Nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 29, 2012
These gloves do exactly what they are suppose to. Normally I hate playing in the rain, impossible to hold the club. Not with these.
Pros:
Great grip in rain

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
August 30, 2012
Really helps with the wet grips, even those that are supposed to be "all weather", and a great price also.

Dave
Solivita
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Isaac can't hurt my game
August 27, 2012
My new Ray Cook Rain Gloves kept my hands from slipping even as Isaac was drenching our course. Hail to Ray! Good grip and no wetness on the interior. Now can he fix my game?

Bob
Manassas, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't Like Rain - Get Help from These!
August 24, 2012
I know we are all fair weather golfers, but every once in a while rain comes along on the course. These gloves are great to keep the hands on the club and not flying thru the air!
Pros:
Helps with my grip in rainy conditions!

Chris
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item in the wet.
July 23, 2012
Does what it is supposed to do.
Pros:
Feel and use of the item
Cons:
Nil.

Rick
San Marcos, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable, haven't used in the rain yet though.
July 9, 2012
If they are as waterproof and useful in the rain as they are comfortable...I would give them 5 stars!
Pros:
Very comfortable

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
July 8, 2012
I don't like rain gloves as a rule, but tried these and if you are using rain gloves these are as good as any

David
rutland, vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
July 4, 2012
Perfect fit and do what they're supposed to do.

ray pearce
perth western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
June 11, 2012
fits like a glove

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 7, 2012
They fit well and work perfectly in the rain!
Pros:
everything


Page 1 of 1