50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
John
Pewee Valley, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent rain gloves
April 21, 2014
Excellent rain gloves at a low price.
Pros:
Quick delivery, great product, low price.
Cons:
None

Tim
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 16, 2014
Great price

Kim
Watford City, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sale
April 9, 2014
Good item to have in the bag.

Andy
Southern MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for sweaty hands and wet condtions.
April 9, 2014
Good product! I like them because, I tend to sweat a lot and these allow me to still grip my clubs.

Pat
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves work
February 6, 2014
Bought them in the middle of winter in the Northeast US. I have been swinging my 4 iron outside on the frozen driveway, and the gloves keep my hands warm and also allow me to keep a light grip...

Terry
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain Gloves
January 27, 2014
Good as advertised.
Pros:
Good for playing when it is wet.

graeme
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grip in the wet
January 14, 2014
excellent grip in windy cold where usual glove is sodden

Jim
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rain gloves
January 12, 2014
Seem like good quality

Robert
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super gloves
December 1, 2013
Great item and a great price!

calvin Wagner
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook gloves
October 30, 2013
Excellent in the cold and wet..size was a little bigger then most large gloves but the feel was great for the Seattle weather in OCT..
Pros:
Good grip..when wet

Mike G
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!!!
October 14, 2013
I saw these rain gloves on sale and I needed a new pair. But I was not ready for these. The grip is awesome. Almost have a "spiderman" feel to them!!!! Still need to get used to them, but I really do like them a lot.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice gloves!
October 12, 2013
A steal! very nice gloves!
Pros:
price, style and fit
Cons:
none

Doug R
Silverdale, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MUST HAVE IN THE PUGET SOUND
September 28, 2013
The feel and grip are awesome. A must have during this time of year in the Puget Sound Area. I have used twice this week during down pours and they are as advertised.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None.

Shawn
Olympia, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
September 13, 2013
The golfs definitely work in wet conditions. The quality is a little suspect. Not sure they will last very long.
Pros:
price feel they work
Cons:
quality of material

Robert
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves
September 11, 2013
Great grip when playing in rain.

Aub
nfld CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
August 27, 2013
used them on a wet and cold day, performed very well price was great
Pros:
price

Michael
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain/Heat
August 18, 2013
Hi switched to these the other day cuz my glove was soaked with sweat. Dramatic improvement in my grip!

Gent
riverview, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wet Golf
August 4, 2013
Definitely keeps the hands dry

Adam
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain Gloves
July 19, 2013
Great Feel and Comfort. The wetter they get, tho more grip you have. However, My right hand began to get wet inside towards the end of the front 9 and I had to take them off for a bit to dry out. Other than that, these glove were great and gave me more confidence to hit any shot in wet weather.
Pros:
Great Feel, Comfort, and Price
Cons:
Hand got wet inside after 7 or 8 holes

Joe B
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainy Day
June 28, 2013
Have not had a chance to play in the rain yet with these gloves. They fit great though.

Joe B
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainy Day
June 28, 2013
Have not had a chance to play in the rain yet with these gloves. They fit great though.

Todd
sheboygan, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
June 1, 2013
worked very well in the rotten Wisconsin weather

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain gloves
April 20, 2013
Worn once in the pouring rain and grip was just fine for me.
Pros:
Grip Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Sergio O
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R-Cook's glove
February 10, 2013
Good quality for the money

Gary
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves...
December 26, 2012
Good value for the money
Pros:
price and color
Cons:
nothing

WJP2
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price/value
November 17, 2012
Rain gloves for $10?
Pros:
$10 for Rain gloves

TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEEL!
November 16, 2012
Great feel ensuring comfortable and sure grip on club.

Ernie
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well done
November 15, 2012
I have been wearing these in 40 degree weather and they work great.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
They run a little large compared to my regular gloves

Charlie Davis
Chicago Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
November 9, 2012
Keeps their tackiness in the rain and also keeps hands warm in cool rain of the fall

PHOP
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves at a price you can still buy an umbrella
October 31, 2012
Comfortable fit, the wetter they get, the better they grip. Yeah you read that right!
Pros:
Grip and feel
Cons:
Nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 29, 2012
These gloves do exactly what they are suppose to. Normally I hate playing in the rain, impossible to hold the club. Not with these.
Pros:
Great grip in rain

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
August 30, 2012
Really helps with the wet grips, even those that are supposed to be "all weather", and a great price also.

Dave
Solivita
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Isaac can't hurt my game
August 27, 2012
My new Ray Cook Rain Gloves kept my hands from slipping even as Isaac was drenching our course. Hail to Ray! Good grip and no wetness on the interior. Now can he fix my game?

Bob
Manassas, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't Like Rain - Get Help from These!
August 24, 2012
I know we are all fair weather golfers, but every once in a while rain comes along on the course. These gloves are great to keep the hands on the club and not flying thru the air!
Pros:
Helps with my grip in rainy conditions!

Chris
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item in the wet.
July 23, 2012
Does what it is supposed to do.
Pros:
Feel and use of the item
Cons:
Nil.

Rick
San Marcos, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable, haven't used in the rain yet though.
July 9, 2012
If they are as waterproof and useful in the rain as they are comfortable...I would give them 5 stars!
Pros:
Very comfortable

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
July 8, 2012
I don't like rain gloves as a rule, but tried these and if you are using rain gloves these are as good as any

David
rutland, vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
July 4, 2012
Perfect fit and do what they're supposed to do.

ray pearce
perth western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
June 11, 2012
fits like a glove

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 7, 2012
They fit well and work perfectly in the rain!
Pros:
everything


Page 1 of 1