Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
July 29, 2014
Great fit!!

chris
Kernersville, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking shirt
July 14, 2014
nice fit, keeps you cool on those hot day

Cory
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt; great price
June 23, 2014
Can't beat it for the price. Comfortable and fits well.

Alan
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook golf shirt
June 17, 2014
Got this for my son for Christmas. Loves the feel, very comfortable.
Pros:
great price, comfortable

steve
cary, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt.
June 16, 2014
I was tentative with this purchase, but I really like the two shirts I picked up for myself.

Martin
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Especially for the price
June 3, 2014
Sharp shirt. Great price.

mike
omaha , NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
May 27, 2014
Low cost great shirt
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Jerry
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo Shirt
May 23, 2014
Great value and comfort
Pros:
Price, comfort and wickability
Cons:
none

John
Kansas City, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
May 22, 2014
Good for the price. I think the Ray Cook label on the shirt is a little too big though

Wayne
Abingdon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, looks great. Excellent value.
May 5, 2014
Because of the low price, I wasn't sure what to expect. The reviews were very good so I thought, "why not"? This was the first Ray Cook apparel that I've purchased but it will not be the last. This shirt looks very, very nice and is comfortable. Size was a little big but that was ok with me since I like loose fitting shirts. I've had great luck with the Ray Cook putter I purchased and I'll be buying from their clothing line as well. If you have casual dress work days, this shirt will be look very nice with a good pair of slacks.
Pros:
Very comfortable. Excellent Looks. Price was outstanding.
Cons:
A few more colors options would be nice.

Garon
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt but a little larger than should be.
May 3, 2014
The shirt is nice. I ordered an XL which is normally good for me, but this was like an XXL

david
sydney australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook polo shirt
April 29, 2014
fits and looks good

Kaleb
Nederland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!

James
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
April 22, 2014
Very comfortable and stylish design. Can't beat the quality.

Dave
Eagle, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
April 21, 2014
This shirt fits and performs just as well as higher priced ones. The size chart on Rockbottom Golf's website is an accurate tool to use as well.

Ron
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 18, 2014
This was an excellent buy. The price was very inexpensive. This is a well made shirt and very comfortable. Moisture wicking material. Very light feel. Color for me was just what I wanted. Looks just like the pic. No suprises due to the low price. As I said, very well made. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Price Comfort look/feel
Cons:
None

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo at a Great Price!!
April 16, 2014
This polo fits great, looks great and the price was great!! Well Done!!

Kevin
Cleveland,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 8, 2014
Very nice looking shirt,fits perfect. Would buy more of these.
Pros:
Very inexpensive,Looks great!

JEFF
Whiteland, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts....
April 6, 2014
I got two of these and really like them... I do wear Nike dry fit shirts typically.... This shirt is of equal quality at half the price! Very nice and comfortable shirt!

Greg
Milledgeville,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
April 3, 2014
Shirt stays cool and dry and has plenty of room in the shoulders for golf swing.

James
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
April 2, 2014
This appears to be a pretty good shirt for the first couple of wears. It does not restrict moovement and is quite appealing to the eye.
Pros:
true sizing provides good fit

George Irving Papworth
North Lakes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirts
March 29, 2014
top value

Mark
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Shirt
March 27, 2014
Incredibly cheap for a quality shirt

Ryan
Brunswick, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 26, 2014
Fits very comfortable and great price!

Ray Thacker
Sunrise Beach, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking husband!
March 18, 2014
this is a very classy looking shirt. comfortable feeling material. couldn't be happier with the quality.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
March 13, 2014
quality matches the name brands for half the price. highly recommended. true to size too.

Shamus
WILLIAMSPORT, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable shirt
February 25, 2014
very comfortable shirt

Dave
Lebanon PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light weight
January 25, 2014
Nice looking shirt
Pros:
good colors
Cons:
size runs a little small

John Rueth
Chicago, illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 19, 2014
Awesome shirt at a great price

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None.

Golf Beginer
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
January 15, 2014
Very nice shirt especially for the price.

BC
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
January 11, 2014
Real nice shirt

shane
adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo top
October 28, 2013
what a bargain and top shelf shirt, thoroughly recommended

Lucas
Hudsonville,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 25, 2013
Love it

Peter Howley
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polos
September 1, 2013
Great shirt and is comfortable to wear

Peter Howley
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polos
September 1, 2013
Great shirt and is comfortable to wear

Damien
Trevallyn, TAS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
August 28, 2013
As described fits well and is comfortable

RobinF
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Polos and the best !
August 11, 2013
I always buy my polos at Rock Bottom Gold. Great quality and the best in prices !

ken
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 23, 2013
I was very surprised at the quality and fit of these shirts . Bought one because of the great price and after I received it I ordered six more. These are nicer then shirts I have paid 3 times as much for. Way to go scratch!
Pros:
Quality fit price comfort
Cons:
none

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 3, 2013
I love this shirt. Great looking, fits well, and for the money...you can't beat it.

Louis Narduzzi
Canton, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 20, 2013
good product I will buy more from this company

Rouseman
Summerville, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These look okay
June 17, 2013
The shirts looks okay on me but the sizes seems to run a little big. This makes the shirt appear a bit sloppy. The Ray Cook logo is on the breast of the shirt. The shirts are very cool to wear in 85+ degree weather. All in all, they are well worth the purchase.
Pros:
Very economical purchase.
Cons:
Size larger than expected.

John
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
June 17, 2013
This shirt is excellent. It fits perfectly. The material is lays well. Couldn't be happier.

Bernie
Christchurch New Zealand,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
May 31, 2013
great fit great price, prompt delivery all the way to New Zealand, couldn't be happier
Pros:
Good long body and sleeves

greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo shirt
May 20, 2013
good fitting polo shirt..
Pros:
accurate sizes..
Cons:
nil thus far..

KyCat52
Rineyville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS QUALITY
April 29, 2013
Shirt looks and feels quality, good price. I would have given it a 5 star but don't really like the "Ray Cook" emblem.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
Emblem on shirt.

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirts
April 21, 2013
I bought three of these shirts during the masters sale for $15.00 each. These shirt are well made, light, look great, comfortable and feel great. For the price these are a steal. I will be buying a few more. Thanks for the great products Rockbottom!!!
Pros:
Looks Feel Comfort Quality
Cons:
None

Frank
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this top.
April 11, 2013
I love the price, color, feel and look of the Ray Cook golf polo.
Pros:
Feel, look and style.
Cons:
None

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right Size
April 8, 2013
These shirts are just as described, a good fit and appear to wear well so far.

Fred
Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook polo shirt
April 1, 2013
Great value at one shirt even better when two are purchased . Nice practical shirt on or off the coarse
Pros:
Very comfortable material, breathes and wicks sweat
Cons:
is about a 1/2 size larger than other brands

John
john@thezeits.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, comfortable and not to thin
March 30, 2013
I have purchased Ray Cook shirts in the past and been disappointed because the fabric was so thin it was see through. These shirts were much nicer. The outer fabric is light, thin and comfortable. Unlike my previous purchases these shirts have an inner liner for moisture guard.
Pros:
Inside lining Price Comfort

Ricki
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 23, 2013
Great value shirt, light to wear and looks good.

John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice
January 22, 2013
A great shirt, fits well, feels cool, looks good
Pros:
Fit, feel, look, comfort

Scott
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value polo
January 14, 2013
Excellent value polo. Wore it during 35C (95F) heat and it was fantastic. Unrestricted range of movement.
Pros:
Good quality Good fit

Joe626
Azusa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome polo
December 26, 2012
Great Polo. Keeps you cool.

Trenton
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
December 2, 2012
Light weight, cool, stylish, cheap

Mike Parkinson
Thornlie, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt !!
November 29, 2012
More than I expected for the price. Lightweight shirt and very comfortable. Keeps your cool during the game.

Nick Abbott
Webster, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!
September 25, 2012
The quality of this shirt is top notch. I wasn't sure what to expect but I liked the looks of the shirt so I tried it. Very impressed. $20 for a shirt that is better than the $50 Under Armour/Nike polos I have. I'll be buying more! Thanks RBG
Pros:
Style Quality Price


Page 1 of 1