50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.96
3 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Bob
Westminster, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Balls
February 21, 2014
Very pleased with the purchase. Great price!!!

Joe
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For the Price
February 19, 2014
I can't comment on the balls per say as I don't use them but we do use them for outings so I will say the price is right. I have ordered these many time from RockBottomGolf and each and every time they have exceed my expectation with the service you get.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing I can think of for a ball at this price I think it is great. I would classify this ball as a beginner or fall leaf ball. What do I mean by that? Well as a beginner you tend to lose a lot of balls and a leaf ball is for the fall when leaves are everywhere and you can't find your ball easily. SO I tend to think at this price they do perfectly well.

mike
minneapolis
1 Stars
absolute rocks
October 3, 2013
worst balls ever .. not a a bargain if free
Pros:
none
Cons:
all

keith
, pgh pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent for the price
August 26, 2013
needed a cheap logo for a outing more of a souvenir than a functional ball

Wayne Vidovich
Avon Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
July 20, 2013
These worked well for a scramble as a gift.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Wayne Vidovich
Avon Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
July 20, 2013
These worked well for a scramble as a gift.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Wayne Vidovich
Avon Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
July 20, 2013
These worked well for a scramble as a gift.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
July 6, 2013
Brought as a Mens Nite Gift and it has been well recieved

chris erickson
Rochester, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for a low price
July 5, 2013
Bought these because the price appealled to me and very satisfied, lots of control and great shots
Pros:
Great price Controllable
Cons:
Nothing

Orlando
Delray beach ,fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 14, 2013
If you want a decent ball at a decent price and you are the average golfer you can't beat the deal

Joseph Bott
Millbury, ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 1, 2013
Great value for a beginner golfer

Nick Sarbanis
Hampstead NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Although not a name brand people are skeptic 60 people used at tournament
May 29, 2013
Good disttance competed very well with name brands, holed true with other balls on the green. Was a very competive ball which beat out some topflites,and,noodles, 15 balls a great value for the price
Pros:
Good distance True roll on the Greens Great Value for the price better than some Topflites,Noodles

James
North Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Inexpensive Ball
May 25, 2013
Can beat the price.
Pros:
Price.

Robert
Decatur, IL
1 Stars
No
April 28, 2013
I got these balls free with my purchase. They feel like hitting a rock. I check the head of the club when I hit with this ball to see if there's a dent lol.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Everything

steve
grand rapids, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pow
March 17, 2013
goes long
Pros:
length

Bill
St. Augustine, Florida
1 Stars
Ray Cook Balls Stink
January 13, 2013
I bought three boxes of these when they were on sale. They are "dead" balls and probably the worst distance killer balls I have ever tried. I thought I might have one bad box, but I checked all three boxes and they are all equally dead. I am giving mine away for free to a beginner and would not recommend the balls to anyone at any price. One other note, though, is the Ray Cook wedges I also bought at Rock Bottom Golf are great. Ray should stick with putters and wedges!

MIKE
SOUTH CAROLINA
1 Stars
WORST BALL EVER
December 4, 2012
THIS BALL WAS AT LEAST 2 CLUBS SHORT IN DISTANCE. MY FRIENDS TRIED THEM WITH THE SAME RESULTS. DO NOT BUY THESE BALLS
Pros:
NOTHING
Cons:
COMPLETE LACK OF DISTANCE

ejlark
STG
2 Stars
Heavy feel
November 18, 2012
The price was right so I bought them. I have been a little disappointed. The feel was just too heavy a feel. I let my partner try to hit one also. Same opinon.
Pros:
price
Cons:
short distance

James
Hinesville, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
November 5, 2012
I get the same feel from this ball as I do the rocket ball, it takes of from the face of the club
Pros:
Price, quality

john turkal
illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
greatball for the money
November 2, 2012
ball was great, if you lose it you don't feel so bad as the price was great. if you play in the fall around here you lose balls in the leaves.
Pros:
cheap

Bob
Scottsdale,AZ
1 Stars
Dead Balls
September 5, 2012
I just played a round using these balls.. I got no distance. Iron shots were a good club short at best. I recently played with balls that were at least a dozen years old that were a lot livelier.
Pros:
They were free.
Cons:
Dead balls.

Tom
United States
2 Stars
I thought I would give them a try
August 23, 2012
No Distance
Pros:
Price
Cons:
No Spin or feel...Not as long as most 2 piece balls

carolyn jackson
hammond, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really enjoyed playing with this ball.
August 22, 2012
I am hitting the ball straighter and there is less trajectory. The ball is going farther and there is less spin on it when it gets on the green. I liked it so much I gave a ball to one of my friends I play golf with and she liked it as well. We are a 31 handicap golfer.

BeegOleWalker
Central California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent playability.
August 10, 2012
Several off-center hits didn't produce horrible results. Durable cover, rolled true on the greens.
Pros:
THe softness of the cover

Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
1 Stars
Cheap
August 9, 2012
The balls camBe free with my order. Glad I did'nt pay for them because they are rock hard and have know feel on the greens.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Hard feel

Mitchyboy
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Balls
August 9, 2012
They hit just as well as the other brands.
Pros:
They were free with my order!
Cons:
Nothing

Len
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
August 8, 2012
Seems like a good ball so far.


Page 1 of 1