Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
James
Stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
June 24, 2014
Great item and I have been wearing it on my side to keep my clubs clean, durable
Pros:
Durable and thick
Cons:
none

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
April 5, 2014
Works as intended.

Bryan
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
March 18, 2014
Cheap and handy

Patrick
Perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 17, 2014
Great price

Frank
Panama City Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 13, 2014
Good price

Don M.
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the money
December 23, 2013
bought this for myself, ended up buying a bunch for friends as a small gift. Great quality for the price.
Cons:
none

Jon
Nabiac, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Great Price!!!
December 12, 2013
Does what is expected. It is a towel.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good towel
December 4, 2013
Good quality and price for golf towel.

M Crone
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag towel
November 2, 2013
Good bag towel for price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Man
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf towel with great price
October 8, 2013
A decent towel that can last several rounds. Bank for the bug.

Craig
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
September 17, 2013
Great Price

Lou
Ft Worth TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Towel
September 6, 2013
Got this towel as a freebie so it's all good. It's a towel and it does what a towel is suppose to do. Seems like good quality material though it may fade after a few washes but again, it's a towel.
Pros:
Great freebie item
Cons:
Has a shower curtain type hook which is not as good as the plastic swivel clips that most other towels have.

Drew
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Towel
September 6, 2013
10 times better than other popular names. This product is made very well.
Pros:
Look and quality.
Cons:
None.

Ashley
Victoria, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a golf towel
September 4, 2013
As good as a regular golf towel can be
Pros:
wipes dirt and water off better than my hands alone could do.
Cons:
Doesn't quite match the rest of them in my bathroom.

Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 3, 2013
Simple towel that I got free with an order always van use another golf towel
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nil

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was right
September 3, 2013
Free towel give away!

James
Central Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Towel
September 3, 2013
It is a fine golf towel. It does just what a golf towel should.

sceranowicz@gmail.com
Ft. Worth Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best golf towels ever
September 1, 2013
Cleans clubs great
Pros:
Construction It was free
Cons:
None

Clint Magee
TEXAS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Towel
September 1, 2013
NIce product, good quality

Douglas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the price
August 23, 2013
Nice soft towel, great price!

chris
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
August 21, 2013
perfect size

William Przybylek
St. Augustine, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel.
August 15, 2013
Looks good. Good quality. Tri-fold design is functional.

Jess
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thick towel at good price
August 9, 2013
Very good towel worth the money

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ray cook
July 27, 2013
great value for money thanks rockbottom

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ray cook
July 27, 2013
great value for money thanks rockbottom

BL
Leeds, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product for reasonable price
July 7, 2013
Ray Cook towel is good quality for a price 1/3 -1/2 other towels with 'big names' printed on them. Does all I need from a towel at a modest price.
Pros:
Good quality and modest price.

Christopher
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
July 1, 2013
Compared to other towels, its priced right.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Ben
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised.
June 4, 2013
It's a black golf towel that's very inexpensive, but does the job.
Pros:
Price, look

Jake
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 4, 2013
Works well and gets the job done.
Pros:
decent price and works will
Cons:
nothing

Chop
Barstow, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 19, 2013
This is a nice towel. It feels softer than a typical towel and it's huge! And it was cheaper than anywhere else i looked. Even the local Walmart.
Pros:
It's huge, soft, and was priced right!
Cons:
Gotta watch where i stand my bag because the towel reaches the ground

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel for $$
April 21, 2013
For the money these are a great towel. You can get better but that comes with additional $$. For what most people use their towels for these can't be beat for the price. They are a steal for the $$. Only reason not to buy these towles is if you are trying match your brand. Great towel will purchase several more.
Pros:
Soft Durable for the $$ Simple

Alain
Daytona Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
April 8, 2013
I am satisfied

Ben
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel, great price
January 24, 2013
Soft and shipped fast
Pros:
Affordable, shipped fast

Rupper69
Fairplay,Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price,Very soft
November 27, 2012
Like the Towel very Much,so soft
Pros:
Great Price and very soft

Rob
BA, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
November 8, 2012
nice towel - wish the grommet was a little bigger to use with my old clip

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Towel
November 7, 2012
Good golf towel at a very good price.
Pros:
Price Feel Absorbancy

Jay
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel for the price
November 4, 2012
Great golf towel for $5! It's dark too so it doesn't show dirt as much as a lighter towel.
Pros:
all you need in a towel
Cons:
nothing

Rob Stewart
Nhulunbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just The Thing
August 3, 2012
Great accessory

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Right
August 3, 2012
Just what I needed at a terrific price. Keep up the great work RBG!!

Matt
sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a towel
July 30, 2012
Don't set your expectations too high. This is your basic golf towel.

Jay
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
July 14, 2012
Good Towel for a great price.


Page 1 of 1