50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Tom
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
August 30, 2014
It took about 4 holes to get use to it.After that sunk 3 20 foot putts . I should have bought buy this putter sooner.
Pros:
Look At The Review
Cons:
NONE

dave grose
lakewood, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
August 28, 2014
it's a great putter for the price. I had one last yr, but I broke the plastic on it. it does help line up the putter and put you squarely over the ball, so that you do line it up correctly. the price is lower then most other good putters. I've always been a pretty good putter, but this has made me even better.

Tom
The Villages Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just used it today
August 21, 2014
First time today a little heavy compared to my old putter.By the 7th hole was sinkin putts Great putter
Pros:
Do not have to hit hard even on long putts rolls right off the putter
Cons:
None Yet

Mark
Northern Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific , Solid and Balanced
August 15, 2014
Saved me Strokes 1st Time on the Course. Great Concept of Aim and Alignment that Works. PLUS Free Green Repair Tool included that Stays in Head Cover I am a Low Handicapper who expects High Performance, this is something Good for a Good Price
Pros:
Ray Cook Designs are always Top Notch, Awesome Roll, Feel and Confidence Building from the Start. Like the Power Coat White contrast look. Putts well !
Cons:
Nope

rick
massillon,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
August 15, 2014
Works great, the onlt thing is the view glass always looks green

J simpson
Cuyahoga Falls Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice putter
August 15, 2014
Nice weight and feel. ball rolls smooth and true
Pros:
Very good price for a new putter

Sean
Howell, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Takes getting used to, but terrific putter
August 12, 2014
I have traditionally used blade putters, and long putts have been difficult to keep in the correct line/speed combo. This putter has helped me with both. The alignment feature works fairly well, and the head is light to swing, but creates significant momentum behind the ball.
Pros:
alignment system excellent MOI
Cons:
none

Ron
Newzealand
1 Stars
Not happy
August 6, 2014
The club has far to much loft for me it's like chipping with a wedge which I am hopeless at.

Brett
Adelaide Hills South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an absolute gem
June 29, 2014
Amazing results for short game strugglers
Cons:
None just get the right size to start with

Brett
Adelaide Hills South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved my game
June 29, 2014
Combined with the chipper awesome results my short game is good now

LOUIS
Apollo bch FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook tunnel vision
June 17, 2014
good putter nice weight can make alot of long putts
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
on bright days tunnel vision is a real joke

Bruce
Corowa NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want to improve your putting?
June 7, 2014
I found this putter to be heavier in the head than I was used to but after 3 games I am becoming more used to it and quite like the feel. The directional guide is very helpful especially on long putts and over all I am pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
Feel and directional guide.
Cons:
Heavy head takes getting used to.

Dennis Sørensen
Aarhus, Denmark
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice Chipper
June 7, 2014
I am very happy with my new chipper - It is a must in a golfbag. It has improved my beginner game
Pros:
Good feel and weight Looks Cool
Cons:
None

Philip
Brooklyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 26, 2014
I have always used a traditional putter and decided to buy this Ray Cook Tunnel Vision Chameleon Putter. I am impressed with the easy sight line and weight of the putter. The smooth swing produces consistent rolls. I would definitely recommend this putter. Phil H. Brooklyn, NY
Pros:
Great sight line Smooth swing Light Weight
Cons:
none

Godfrey
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Accurate
February 6, 2014
Have had lots of comments on it. Improved my putting.
Pros:
Love the feel of.

Godfrey
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Club in the Bag
February 1, 2014
Cut my putting stroke by one. Love it. Friends want to buy it too.
Pros:
Very accurate. Just like putting from off the green.
Cons:
None

Len
Mpls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
January 15, 2014
Like the feel and the line of sight feature.
Pros:
Weighty and smooth feel.

graeme
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all about control
January 14, 2014
great balance and easy to use with usual putter technique.

Brian
New Zealand
4 Stars
jury is still out
December 16, 2013
I find the face doesn't have the same feel as my previous branded putter and it may lack a bit of distance and control because of this. When I got it I was lining up like I normally would and found a lot of my putts were sliding past on the right hand side of the hole. The face seemed to be further ahead in my stance so I pushed my hands forward with a tilt on the club face and it was a lot better. Our greens were quite fast and I was coming up short most times. last weekend when I played our greens had just been cored and it was really hard to judge the pace so I will have to extend my trial period to include some more courses. I love the alignment method.
Pros:
great alignment and good value.
Cons:
May need more weight to create solid feel in centre of club face. it appears to be quite tinny when you hit the putt.

Ken
Glen Waverley, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good quality product - pleased with this addition
November 20, 2013
Updated my chipper and delighted with the early results. Club is a quality item with comfortable fit, good style and presentation and most importantly good balance. Have been out on 3 occasions and delighted with the result.
Pros:
Good balance. Excellent weight and feels comfortable. Looks good but most importantly delivers the right result to my chipping and short game. I feel confident with the club and expect this to only improve further as I become more familiar with it.
Cons:
N/A

Steve
Elk Grove California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Tunnel Vision Chameleon Putter
November 14, 2013
11/14/2013 I used the putter last weekend for a round of golf, just have to say Wow. This putter really works allows you to get a great vision on your putts, was sinking 8 to 10 foot putts like magic.

Ray
Elkton,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great trouble club
November 8, 2013
I use this club from 100 yards and in. It works from all kind of lies.
Pros:
You can hit it from all kind of lies
Cons:
None

phillip
bathurst, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 31, 2013
If you have trouble with those little half chip/lob shots from around the green to 30 meters away this is the club for you.Once you get used to playing with this club you will take shots off your game guaranteed.
Pros:
great around the green

Mikey
Louisiana
2 Stars
Decent
October 9, 2013
If you have bad ye sight i do not suggest this to you. Its more of a beginners putter also. The green line changes color in the sun and isnt reliable. I gave this to my younger sister! I suggest you go on eBay and type in "ray cook gyro putter" they have many different lengths and prices. Mine was brand knew and i got it for $18 free shipping. I have seen some for $80 though.
Pros:
Balanced
Cons:
Catches the green Bad aiming line

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 3, 2013
Great for 10 - 15 yards off green. Will Cut 3 to 5 strokes off your short game per round

Ray
N.Z.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter feels good
August 31, 2013
Very nicely weighted and seems to be very accurate and easy to line up. Don't know whether the green line is as good as the maker says but it seems to work in most cases.
Cons:
Don't know about the metal face.

LC-HOODLEM
League City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Mono-Vision
August 23, 2013
Perfect for my eye-site. I have had surgery to give myself "Mono-vision" which has caused me to question my alignment. I have only used this putter in 2 games and I am hitting it straight down my line. I have gone from a 2.1 to 1.6 putts per hole! Now if I can only get my speed right! Grrr?!?
Pros:
Nice weight if you like Mallet style putters. Over-sized grip too.
Cons:
Not any I have noticed so far. The Yellow/Blue turns green is a little gimmicky but the use as a Tool for alignment is legit.

Jesse
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freaking Incredible
July 30, 2013
bought this club and instantly went from a three and in putter, to a one or two putt at the most player. I'm a novice, and sunk a 20 foot putt. Enough said.

bart
Annapolis, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality putter
July 1, 2013
I had been using an Odyssey dart backstryke putter. I loved the alignment tool on that putter. The issue I had was on longer putts I would have to swing too hard to get the ball to the hole. Then I saw this putter. The alignment guide is very good and the putter is solid and gets the ball rolling. I made my first 50+ft putt in my life, and had several other longer putts that were right there. For $79 you cant beat it. Having the divot tool stored in the putter cover is a great idea.

Vince
Longview, Texas
1 Stars
No magic putting problem cure
June 30, 2013
The tunnel vision line-up is just a marketing ploy. I found it of no value. The putter sometimes grabs the green on the backstroke which is very distracting.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
The holes in putter sometimes allows the back of the face to grab the green when you make a low backswing which is very distracting.

Dave from Prestonwood
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alignment line works!
June 10, 2013
Sometimes buying a second tier putter results in getting what you paid for,but not this time. My first round with this Ray Cook putter was a pleasing experience. I had 27 putts for the round and gained confidence hole after hole. By the way my 2nd round was almost as good with 29 putts with 8 one-putt greens and my one and only 3-putt in the two rounds. It was a worthwhile purchase and definitely worth the chance buying a putter online.
Pros:
It sets up well and the alignment line really works.
Cons:
The sound is the same on off-center putts as when you hit purely .

Chris Pickin
Hamilton New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
June 2, 2013
The putter was very good , but I found the Head cover was very poor. It would not fit the Putter very well and have had to put a dome on it to keep it on.
Pros:
The Putter was very easy to line up
Cons:
The Putter head cover was not designed for this Putter