50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.98
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Ron
Sun Lakes, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Sunglasses
February 8, 2014
These sunglasses are comfortable to wear and provide good protection on the golf course. The accompanying case is certainly a nice addition.
Pros:
Hard case storage

Ralph
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
February 7, 2014
These are great quality sunglasses, everything promised, great looking and a fine value.
Pros:
UV protection; light weight; good looking; great value.
Cons:
Only available in silver.

LORI POLLARD
green bay, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - RC Tour Unisex Sunglasses
January 30, 2014
nice
Pros:
look good

marty
columbus,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook sunglasses
December 27, 2013
great glasses got them in 2 days and they and they really cut the glare from the sun and fit well

Tim
Detroit Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looking good
December 23, 2013
these glasses are light weight and look cool as heck
Pros:
light weight good fit
Cons:
not enough sunny days in Michigan this time of year but that's not the glasses falt

Patrick Blake
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glasses for an unbeatable price
November 13, 2013
You would be hard pressed to find a better pair of sunglasses for the price of these. I own like 6 pairs of golf sunglasses, and these are right at the top of the heap when it comes to quality and durability. Pleasantly surprised with this product. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Billy
Kensington,md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses
November 9, 2013
I am enjoying these sunglasses very much.

Carl
Sacramento, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glasses
November 6, 2013
For the money, these are good glasses. They are light weight, but a little tight on my face. The lenses do provide clear and distortion free viewing. I am able to play golf while wearing them without the problem of depth perception being distorted. I feel they help while reading the subtle breaks on the greens. The frames are not a high quality, so handle them carefully. Overall, for $16, they are good glasses for the money.
Pros:
Good protection from the sun. Bright distortion free viewing. Price.
Cons:
Not a high quality frame.

Jerry Groves
Little Rock Ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and comfortable
October 18, 2013
Great for golf and driving.

AC
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value in sunglasses
October 18, 2013
I bought these because I was looking for a high-quality, yet inexpensive pair of golf sunglasses. These definitely fit the bill. They are not polarized, but I find myself seeing the ball better both in the air and on the ground. They are lightweight and comfortable. I don't even remember I'm wearing them until I sweat enough to wipe my brow. My only criticisms of these is that the lenses are a little too dark for mildly cloudy or overcast days, at least for my 20-something eyes...oh and I wish they had spring-loaded hinges....but for less than 20 bucks, those are small gripes. Don't think twice...Buy a pair of these and you'll be ... *puts on sunglasses* ... made in the shade.
Pros:
Comfortable, lightweight, optimized ball visibility with non-polarized lenses, great value.
Cons:
Might be too dark for cloudy days, and no spring-loaded hinges.

Scot
The ATL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 12, 2013
these glasses fit great, and the case that came with them is an extra bonus.
Pros:
look good feel goood
Cons:
none

chris
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shades
October 11, 2013
I bought when on special, so even better value and the firm zip case & soft bag would probably sell for at least $10 anywhere else
Pros:
gr8 case to clip onto golf bag to keep yr sunnies from scratching
Cons:
none

Kent
naples, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glasses
October 11, 2013
Can't beat these glasses and the price was right
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
none

Ian
Niagara Falls, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair price for a good fit
October 11, 2013
Fit pretty good and do a good job with glare
Pros:
Fit, glare , stay on well
Cons:
None so far

Mike
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses
September 19, 2013
Glasses look great and fit snug.

Dave
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Wear While Playing
September 11, 2013
Stay Put When Playing
Pros:
You don't even know that you have them on - they are so comfortable. Excellent for the Price

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight, can wear them anytime
September 10, 2013
I like these sunglasses, they are light weight, you can wear whenever you want.
Pros:
light weight, color

marc
Puyallup
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really nice shades
September 9, 2013
These baby's are crystal clear I was super pumped, they are lightweight and fit nicely

Schwarte
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shades just weren't exactly what I expected but great quality!!!
September 9, 2013
The lenses are narrower then I'd like and not as dark as I'd like. Ur they are good shades. Nice and light and don't pinch your head like some others do.

Lisa
nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my shades
September 8, 2013
Great sunglasses. Very impressed for the price I paid. Better than the other brand.
Pros:
No glare
Cons:
I wish I held off on wasting my money on buying another brand!

Bob
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC tour sunglasses
September 8, 2013
Bought these for my 13 yr old son who just loves them. Great fit with sturdy construction and you can't beat the price. Hard to tell the difference between these and Oakley glasses. The fit is good for a medium sized head like my son. Little bit tight for my head size which is about 7.5in.
Pros:
Fit, looks, and price!
Cons:
None thus far

John
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat em
September 7, 2013
For the price you can't beat these. I just wish the lenses were a tad larger. If you have a small or medium face these are the bomb.
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
for my larger face I wish the lenses were a bit larger

Julian
Toronto Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable indeed
August 31, 2013
Really takes care of the UV rays as I play a round of golf
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
None

Bruce
New
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses
August 23, 2013
Great Glasses at a good price. My husband looses glasses to I will be buying more in the future.

Steve J
Ottawa, IL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking
August 11, 2013
Good looking pair of sunglasses. Well made.

Scott
mifflintown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
July 6, 2013
These glasses have a great fit and they are light weight. The vision is clear and doesn't interfere with my sight.
Pros:
light weight clear lenses

Dan
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better then what I was expecting for money I paid
June 29, 2013
They stay put on my face without sliding down even when I was sweating.
Pros:
Very lite and easy to wear

John
Roxbury, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and for a Great Price
June 12, 2013
I use these sunglasses when i play sports, run, kayak, golf, or while doing anything else that i need to wear a quality pair of lightweight sunglasses. These fit my needs perfectly.
Pros:
Cost Lightweight Comfort Style

wes stoddard
Boise Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:Good glasses
May 24, 2013
For the price these are very good glasses.. I use them on the golf course and they are light , don't even know they are there.
Pros:
price , comfort
Cons:
none

Don
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglasses
May 18, 2013
I like theses sunglasses, great style and great price. I wear them on and off the course.
Pros:
style price

Kim
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great style, great value.
May 7, 2013
Glad I bought them. A tough item to buy online but exceeded my expectations. good quality, value and style. RBG never disappoints!

Justin Debbis
Lusby, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these glasses!!
May 4, 2013
I love these glasses! They are comfortable and fit perfectly. There is no glare at all and I can see perfectly when wearing them.

Tony
New York NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses are great deal
April 19, 2013
Very light weight and comfortable, almost unaware that I'm wearing them Lenses block sun glare nicely but are niot too dark case and cleaning pouch were a surprise

Matt Lloyd
Columbia, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses at Rock Bottom prices!
April 17, 2013
I really like these sunglasses. They are light weight and very stylish!
Pros:
Light weight Price Colors
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1