50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.98
4 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Rene Hipona
Orange CT
1 Stars
cheap price, cheap quality
December 15, 2013
The glove feel snug and warm unfortunately poorly made as a seam along the left index finger split open without even playing. I did not return due to restocking fee and return shipping.
Cons:
cheaply constructed and not durable

Bill
Holley,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold weather golf gloves
November 22, 2013
Now that the colder weather is here and I still want to get in a little more golf I bought these Ray Cook gloves and they keep me warm and fit great.

Julio
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm gloves
November 21, 2013
Great gloves keep hands warm in cold and dry in rain.

Roger
Albany, GA
2 Stars
Gloves are smaller than most gloves
November 18, 2013
The gloves are a size or two smaller than my normal glove size. Also, grip on the golf club with the gloves is not a good one.
Pros:
none
Cons:
smaller glove size and grip on club is not good

John Bender
Seattle WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and Snug
November 11, 2013
Kepps hands warm in 40 degree weather.
Pros:
As advertised warm storm gloves
Cons:
None

duffer Jim
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for colder weather
November 4, 2013
Used my new gloves this morning, tee time temperature 35 degrees, and felt warm and toasty. The fit was great and the gloves do not inhibit sensitive touch.
Cons:
Don't know if they would be good in rainy weather as I could feel dampness through them when picking up wet clubs.

Brad
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter Gloves
October 20, 2013
appear to be very high quality.

Shelton
virginia beach,Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
September 18, 2013
I have not used them yet.
Cons:
A little slick

elier tingzon
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Awesome Gloves. My hands is fully protected with this two beautiful gloves that fits perfectly.
Pros:
Recommend to friend
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
July 2, 2013
Protects your hands and proomotes a great feel on the grip

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 2, 2013
Great fit, warmth and firm-grip in wet weather
Pros:
Fit Grip in wet weather warmth

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove @ low price.
April 2, 2013
Fortunately, I really haven't had a good chance to use them yet. Based on the fit, feel and look I feel this is a great product for the price. These are definitely 'Winter' gloves, best suited for colder temps.
Pros:
Solid glove Comfortable fit
Cons:
Prefer them a little tighter

Bill
Keysville, Georgia
1 Stars
Weak Seams
March 24, 2013
Right glove thumb seam split the third time I used the gloves.
Pros:
Warm with good grip.
Cons:
Poor craftsmanship.

TJ
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pair of gloves
March 20, 2013
These gloves are great. Wore them this weekend and they kept my hands warms and kept a good grip on the club.

Larry
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice warm gloves
February 21, 2013
These gloves fit perfectly and are snug and warm. I'm happy to have them.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

glenn
los angeles,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
early fall gloves
February 2, 2013
these gloves are a little thin and dont keep ur hands that warm. in los angeles it doesnt get that cold. went to las vegas and these gloves werent enough 2 keep my hands warm. they r gr8 for 45* and up. good grip on the golf club as well.
Pros:
warm in los angeles and fall.
Cons:
not good for 30*-45*, need mittens.


Page 1 of 1