Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.00
4.5 Stars based on 107 Review(s)
TK
Brookings, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
June 27, 2016
nice material, and nice price

julie
SHELBY, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect all season
June 20, 2016
Love these gloves! Did exactly what was described!
Pros:
Great price and fit
Cons:
None

Ray
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter gloves
June 9, 2016
These gloves fit my hands perfectly when I received them. I just got them in June so I don't know how well they'll perform or keep warm until at least the Fall or Winter...couldn't beat price or delivery!
Pros:
Very comfortable and well made.
Cons:
NONE

Glayde
Federal Way
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
May 29, 2016
These are great gloves when the temperature is chilly. They keep your hands warm.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
None

John
Carroll, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have in Midwest
May 16, 2016
It's still pretty cold in March here when courses open and these gloves really help.

jim
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What weather-
April 30, 2016
Excellent grip contact in wet/moist conditions and comfortable to wear.

Tom
Levittown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have For North East Winter Golf
April 22, 2016
Warm and flexible. Great help on those cold days.

Joe R
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality for the price
April 12, 2016
Got these on sale and so far have been well worth the price. They are warm, sturdy, and function properly.
Pros:
Well made for the price. First Ray Cook purchase.
Cons:
None

Larry
Cottage Grove, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
April 8, 2016
never wear gloves until minnesota fall golf comes, these are tremendous. a bit tight but i can still feel the club

phil
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit well and warm
March 11, 2016
Seem to be as good as gloves that cost far more
Pros:
fit and warmth
Cons:
none yet

Brian
Smithville, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Warm
March 11, 2016
Nice snug feeling, didn't hinder my swinging when using both gloves (usually only wear a left hand glove). Kept the chill out of my hands and fingers but was not as warm as regular winter gloves.
Pros:
Keeps hands warm Does not interfere with swing Not bulky Comfortable
Cons:
Velcro makes it harder to pull off than some other brands

Brian
Ottawa, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm gloves
March 7, 2016
Gloves feel great and are warm
Pros:
Nice feel to the gloves
Cons:
None

Shane Cochrane
Lynchburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Warm
February 24, 2016
Great item for the price. Felt very comfortable using these on the driving range.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice stormy weather
February 23, 2016
this is one of the best winter gloves. works well no slip.

eddie
HK
1 Stars
too small
February 19, 2016
too small

Mike
Kokomo indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
February 18, 2016
Great for those cool mornings

Tony
Clifton,New Jesrey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
baby it's cold outside
February 13, 2016
Quality product great price
Pros:
Fast delivery
Cons:
Little tight for medium

BUTCH
johnstown pa.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They fit
February 10, 2016
have not tried them yet ....hard to put with 20" of snow
Pros:
size is right and they feel good on your hands

Egidiou Lee
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves for cold weather
February 10, 2016
Gloves keep my hands warm and comfortable in cold weather. Size Medium (which is my hand size) is a little tight for my hands.
Pros:
Gloves provide warmth and grip traction in cold weather.
Cons:
I wear size Medium, and the fit of the gloves is a little too tight on my hands.

Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just okay
February 9, 2016
decent value, and looking forward to receiving them, hopefully the fit is okay.

zgolfinman
Oceanside, CA
2 Stars
Buyer beware - Too small
February 5, 2016
I wear a cadet small glove so I ordered the small winter gloves after talking to a customer service rep. I am VERY disappointed in the size of this glove, I can barely get my hand in the glove, otherwise the gloves are good quality but make sure you order a size larger than normal.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
One size TOO small :-(

Roger
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm gloves
February 3, 2016
Warm gloves for the late fall, early winter rounds of golf. Decent amount of grip for swinging.

Samuel
Houston, TX
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cold weather gloves
January 31, 2016
Kept my fingers warm plus firm grip on the club

John
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cold Weather Gloves
December 28, 2015
These are nice cold weather golf gloves. They do run 1/2 size large compared to standard golf gloves.

Matthew
Waterloo, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Good Gloves
December 18, 2015
I bought these to replace my Nike winter gloves, and these provide much better grip. I like that your whole hand is covered, even when the velcro strap isn't on.
Pros:
Warm Dry Good Grip Price

Todd
Powell, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WINTER GLOVES FOR YOU
December 3, 2015
Great gloves for extending your playing season, comfortable & Warm !!!

Frank S
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of winter golf gloves
November 30, 2015
These gloves are a must have for your bag in cold winter weather. You should order a size larger as was mentioned by others and a size larger is tight but good fit. Your hands will not get cold with these gloves but they can get warm enough to take them off as the temp warms up. Get a few pairs as my wife loves them for running in the cold weather carrying weights.
Pros:
Warm winter golf glove, tight golf glove, well made, low price, a pair for the price of one
Cons:
none

Bruce Till
Farmington Ct.
1 Stars
The gloves were all right but the fingers were long.
November 29, 2015
The gloves were all right but the fingers were long.

pete
mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than a cup of coffee
November 28, 2015
stay warm

mike
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hand warmer
November 28, 2015
Used the gloves on a could day and I had no stingers with the poos shots I hit
Pros:
light weight and comfortable

MANECK
OLD SAYBROOK CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WARMY STORMY
November 28, 2015
TRUE TO FORM
Pros:
WARM AND FLEXIBLE

Richard
Alma,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
November 28, 2015
Good deal, but I should have ordered the next larger size, my fault. They are warm.

Jim
Millville, NJ
2 Stars
Tough fit
November 26, 2015
I have very small hands and even they are too big for the small version of these gloves. That means a tight fit and not quite the comfort I would like.
Pros:
Keep your hands warm.
Cons:
Tough fit.

James
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True fit, great price
November 26, 2015
Sizing was perfect. Great price
Pros:
Prince
Cons:
None

Jim
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold weather gloves
November 26, 2015
Wore them for the first time this weekend and definitely kept my hands nice and warm. Only negative is my fingers are short and fat so fingers are a little long. However that's not the gloves fault!

Gary
Columbus, Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 25, 2015
32 degree morning and I pulled out these gloves and kept my hands warm. Did not affect the feel of the club in my hands.
Pros:
priced right.

Michael
Oxford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am ready for Winter Golf
November 25, 2015
Great fit and thin enough not to over impede my grip.

Jim
Norwood, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 24, 2015
Have not used them yet, but service was great and delivery was prompt.
Pros:
Good Fit

Slate
Southern New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great multipurpose gloves
November 20, 2015
These gloves have worked great on those chilly fall mornings and have worked just as great as driving gloves in my car. I have since bought a second pair dedicated to the automobile.
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
None noticed

Adam
BONNE TERRE MISSOURI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
November 12, 2015
AWESOME FOR PRICE

Fred
Quakertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just right
November 7, 2015
wore these gloves on a chilly day, excellent. no loss of control. true fit

Harold F.
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Toasty!
November 7, 2015
Nice fitting gloves. Perfect for fall golf.

Larry
Magnolia, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
November 6, 2015
Have not had the need to use yet, but I'm sure I will. In trying on the gloves they do fit well, and seem as though they will do the job.....as long as it doesn't get too cold. :>)
Pros:
Fit well Feel good
Cons:
None

Cal Russell
Laurel, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit Well
November 6, 2015
Gloves seem to fit well. Will be testing them out this weekend at the range and the course since it will be a little cool.

Bill Golliher
Weld County, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Welcome Relief from Wind and Cold
November 5, 2015
I've only used the gloves once so far, and it was a cool and windy day. They helped ward off the wind chill without hampering the grip and feel. I'll certainly use them more as we move into the Colorado winter. FYI, I never use a traditional golf glove.
Pros:
Light, but effective.

NIck Mal
Bethpage, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 5, 2015
These gloves fit perfectly, have the right bland of protection and gripping.

Al
Bonita Springs,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every bag needs a pair.
November 5, 2015
Great for keeping your hands warm during the cooler times.
Pros:
Designed to keep your hands warmer.
Cons:
None

Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for winter weather gloves
November 5, 2015
No brainer deal, getting a pair of winter gloves as winter approaches. Even when days may reach 60's, the mornings can be quite chilly. I look forward to using these gloves! I give these four stars based on price.

jerry cooper
Pittsburgh PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
November 5, 2015
besides golf will use these gloves for paddle in winter grip is great
Pros:
feel and price
Cons:
none

Donna
Dartmouth, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate description
November 5, 2015
Great product at reduced price. Both comfortable and try to size.
Pros:
The gloves arrived quickly, great fit,and very comfortable.
Cons:
None

Les
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
November 5, 2015
Haven't used yet, but expect will perform well when time comes.

Ed Cotter
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
November 4, 2015
They keep my hands warm up here in the northeast during the October\November months

Phil
Bowling Green, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormy Weather Winter Gloves
November 4, 2015
Work well and priced right.

Jim
SWANZEY, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and warm, not great grip
November 3, 2015
These gloves were very warm which is why I bought them. They do not grip very well when swinging full speed, though. Fine for chipping and putting.
Pros:
Very warm as promised
Cons:
Slippery when gripping the club

robbie
swan point,md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves for the price
November 3, 2015
These are pretty good quality. You can't beat the Caveman price on these.

Joe
Bermuda
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as good as pricey brand names
November 3, 2015
Good value, they do their job

Warren
Tulsa,Ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little snug
November 2, 2015
I read the reviews on these gloves and it was suggested to purchase a size larger than you usually do . Make that 2 sizes larger .

Daniel
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and dry hands.
November 2, 2015
Have not used the gloves yet, but they look and feel good. Great buy at the price.

FRANK BELL
PORT JERVIS ,NY 12771
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLOVES
November 2, 2015
I BOUGHT TWO PAIR AND JUST IN TIME. WE PLAYED LAST SAT AND THE TEMP NOR THE WIND WERE VERY CO-OPERATIVE.MY SON WAS AS HAPPY AS ME,SINCE I GAVE ONE PAIR TO HIM. I WANTED TO GET A PAIR,AND THIS PRICE WAS TO GOOD TO LET GO BY.

Doc
Uniontown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stay Warm; Play in the cold
November 2, 2015
Those of us who have to fight the weather always carry cold weather gloves. These fit the bill and hands too. Great to have in the bag when the chill is up and the temperature down. Half the price of similar products.
Pros:
Warm. Good grip.
Cons:
None

Mick
mid michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
November 2, 2015
. . . but a bit small. give away to a friend since they were so inexpensive.
Pros:
nice material
Cons:
run small in size

randy
st.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
November 1, 2015
the gloves are ok just a little small in size. haven't been cold enough to wear them will update later
Pros:
price
Cons:
run small

Geoff
Churchville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold weather protection
November 1, 2015
Winter gloves with less bulk. You still get a good grip on the club.

Dale
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fall rather than Winter
November 1, 2015
I used these gloves a few days ago. They were helpful in keeping my hands warm in mid-40s. Not what I would call winter golf, but I guess it depends on where you are! They do run a little small.
Pros:
Nice tight fit
Cons:
They run small

Rich
Lake in the hills, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cold weather gloves
November 1, 2015
Keeps hands warm and still can feel the club in your hand
Pros:
Keeps hands warm

DAVID
Glendale, AZ
1 Stars
Not a Good Fit
November 1, 2015
The gloves I brought were for the rare bad weather we have in AZ. They did not fit. I usually wear a large size and I struggle with the fit of these gloves. If you by them order a size larger than your normal.
Pros:
Great for the price
Cons:
Sizing is misleading

tom taylor
augusta,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winter glove
November 1, 2015
they work keeps your hands warm

Dale
Dayton Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
November 1, 2015
Great gloves. Great Price.. Great Performance..
Pros:
True size fitting. Keeps hands warm and dry, no club slip ..Price
Cons:
None

Robert indie
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
October 31, 2015
Great gloves for driving in wet and cold conditions. Can't wait to use on course.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

John
Mobile, AL (36619)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope I never have to use them
October 31, 2015
Look OK but not something I would wear with temps in the 80's
Pros:
Look warm.
Cons:
I live in the South and if I need these then it sucks outside. Kind of like life insurance, don't want to use that either.

George
N Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook stormy weather gloves
October 30, 2015
The gloves blocked a cold damp wind well, have a good feel for the club grip and the ML was a perfect fit for me.
Pros:
Very effective so far in reasonable conditions. Played in windy 40's with light rain.

Oly
Oregon
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter's coming
October 30, 2015
I have large hands, and use a size Large Callaway golf glove so it is snug on my hand when golfing. Consequently, I ordered the Large Ray Cook gloves. Unfortunately, they are not of the same cut as my Callaways, and cannot use them (too tight). But, they look like good quality

Joe
NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 30, 2015
Good quality.
Pros:
Quality & price.
Cons:
Fit is a little off.

Brandon
Saint Peters, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to have the option
October 26, 2015
I hate having to wear rain gloves, but these are the best option if I have to.

Robert
richburg, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good for the price
October 25, 2015
I got my gloves and went out and hit a bucket of ball with them on. Left hand one was a little tight but after wear it loosened up to where it fit ok. Have not had a day where I have had a chance to use them in colder weather but first test on fit and feel is good. I saw the other post on the sizing and would agree maybe going up a size would have helped with the gloves fit on my hands.
Pros:
great price and good looking gloves.
Cons:
fit could be better.

john
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good Product
October 21, 2015
passed first test grip could be more tacky but overall goo
Pros:
great warmth
Cons:
not a great grip in cold

Clay
Flint, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for the gloves
October 20, 2015
I expected them to be a little thicker, but the first time I got to use them, they were adequate.
Pros:
Light weight, doesn't interfere with feel.
Cons:
Could be warmer, probably won't used on the coldest days.

Richard Rock
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves 3
October 20, 2015
Great deal

Brad
Stillwater, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your hands warm
October 7, 2015
Good so far keeps hands warm not to bulky.
Pros:
Feels like your wearing golf gloves but warmer.
Cons:
May to to order 1 size bigger than you actually wear.

George
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nicely made, fit perfect
October 2, 2015
Bought 2 pairs and am ready for cool weather/early winter golf in the Northeast

JC
Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter Golf Gloves
September 21, 2015
Bought pairs for wife and myself. Wife likes hers fine. Mine are XL and fit like large. I will order another pair in XXL with my next order.
Pros:
Excellent quality.
Cons:
Fit on one pair seems a size small.

Ricardo Avila banderas
Chula vista CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm surprised
September 4, 2015
This product ray cook it's a very good buy l never bought this brand but now that l know his quality l'll keep buying

Garry Heaton
Mosgiel, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormy Weather Gloves
August 13, 2015
I wore these for the first time this week. They were great in bitterly cold and wet conditions. I ma8intained a good grip and and they kept my hands from going numb.

Marlin
Brentwood, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Questionable sizing.
August 12, 2015
These golf gloves are well made and comfortable to wear, I do have an issue with the size, I ordered size XXL and i have trouble getting them on, they are about the same as I had in another brand that is XL and are also tight.
Pros:
warm and comfortable.
Cons:
not sized properly.

Eggert
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray gloves
April 14, 2015
These gloves are great in the cold icelandic spring.

John
Enfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for spring golf
April 9, 2015
great product and price

Chuck
Tallahassee, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm'n'Tough
January 31, 2015
Work exactly as described--very durable
Pros:
Pride and durability
Cons:
none

hakker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
January 28, 2015
Helps to keep warm and not too bulky when holding the club

Tommy
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook- Stormy Weather Winter Golf Gloves
January 23, 2015
Seems to be well made. Keeps hands warm. Gives good grip on club.

mark
Lock, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for cold weather
November 15, 2014
have used them several times, good feel and stay warm
Pros:
feel

Don
Kansas City, Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Grip
November 4, 2014
These gloves fit well and are warm. They work well grip well and don't interfere with the feel of my clubs. I don't wear a golf glove in warm weather, these seem not to change the feel of my grips too much.

Rene Hipona
Orange CT
1 Stars
cheap price, cheap quality
December 15, 2013
The glove feel snug and warm unfortunately poorly made as a seam along the left index finger split open without even playing. I did not return due to restocking fee and return shipping.
Cons:
cheaply constructed and not durable

Bill
Holley,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold weather golf gloves
November 22, 2013
Now that the colder weather is here and I still want to get in a little more golf I bought these Ray Cook gloves and they keep me warm and fit great.

Julio
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm gloves
November 21, 2013
Great gloves keep hands warm in cold and dry in rain.

Roger
Albany, GA
2 Stars
Gloves are smaller than most gloves
November 18, 2013
The gloves are a size or two smaller than my normal glove size. Also, grip on the golf club with the gloves is not a good one.
Pros:
none
Cons:
smaller glove size and grip on club is not good

John Bender
Seattle WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and Snug
November 11, 2013
Kepps hands warm in 40 degree weather.
Pros:
As advertised warm storm gloves
Cons:
None

duffer Jim
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for colder weather
November 4, 2013
Used my new gloves this morning, tee time temperature 35 degrees, and felt warm and toasty. The fit was great and the gloves do not inhibit sensitive touch.
Cons:
Don't know if they would be good in rainy weather as I could feel dampness through them when picking up wet clubs.

Brad
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter Gloves
October 20, 2013
appear to be very high quality.

Shelton
virginia beach,Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
September 18, 2013
I have not used them yet.
Cons:
A little slick

elier tingzon
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Awesome Gloves. My hands is fully protected with this two beautiful gloves that fits perfectly.
Pros:
Recommend to friend
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
July 2, 2013
Protects your hands and proomotes a great feel on the grip

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 2, 2013
Great fit, warmth and firm-grip in wet weather
Pros:
Fit Grip in wet weather warmth

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove @ low price.
April 2, 2013
Fortunately, I really haven't had a good chance to use them yet. Based on the fit, feel and look I feel this is a great product for the price. These are definitely 'Winter' gloves, best suited for colder temps.
Pros:
Solid glove Comfortable fit
Cons:
Prefer them a little tighter

Bill
Keysville, Georgia
1 Stars
Weak Seams
March 24, 2013
Right glove thumb seam split the third time I used the gloves.
Pros:
Warm with good grip.
Cons:
Poor craftsmanship.

TJ
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pair of gloves
March 20, 2013
These gloves are great. Wore them this weekend and they kept my hands warms and kept a good grip on the club.

Larry
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice warm gloves
February 21, 2013
These gloves fit perfectly and are snug and warm. I'm happy to have them.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

glenn
los angeles,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
early fall gloves
February 2, 2013
these gloves are a little thin and dont keep ur hands that warm. in los angeles it doesnt get that cold. went to las vegas and these gloves werent enough 2 keep my hands warm. they r gr8 for 45* and up. good grip on the golf club as well.
Pros:
warm in los angeles and fall.
Cons:
not good for 30*-45*, need mittens.


Page 1 of 1