50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE GLOVE
July 25, 2014
Can't beat the price for a leather glove.
Pros:
leather

GLENN
DUBLIN,OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE FOR UNDER $5
July 5, 2014
GREAT LEATHER FEEL

Doc
Cheshire , ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as those costing much more
June 28, 2014
Fits very well and holds up well . Leather appears as good as gloves costing much more.

carl morgan
Jasper, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 9, 2014
Very happy with my new gloves and love the price!!
Pros:
Comfortable Price
Cons:
None

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
June 2, 2014
Got one for me and one for son, does the trick. Short $$

Ron Plummer
Huntington, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great comfort and value.
May 13, 2014
Found the Ray Cook gloves to be great fitting and an outstanding value. Quality for less at the Cave.
Pros:
Fit perfect and are made well.
Cons:
none

Gerald
Batesville, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
April 17, 2014
The leather on these is of similar quality to gloves costing more than double. Excellent value

Tommy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 14, 2014
I have used only once fit is good construction is good if it hold up for several rounds I would give it 5stars
Pros:
Great price

Chumato
St James NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove value
April 1, 2014
Nice glove for the price that's why I buy all my gloves from The Cave

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove!
March 12, 2014
Glove is nice and soft and grips the club well. I was impressed with the feel.
Pros:
Top notch glove.
Cons:
None.

ARTHUR
CALIFORNIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
March 4, 2014
GOOD FIT

Tom inkmann
west bend Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the price & quality.
January 20, 2014
Used these last season & loved them.
Pros:
Price & quality
Cons:
None

Li
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Glove
December 30, 2013
A glove that provides you confident grip.

Dave from Michigan
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice glove for the price
December 14, 2013
I recently had been using Titelist and Calloway gloves. I was short a few bucks for free shipping so I figured I would give one of these gloves a try. It is a very nice glove for the 1/3 the price I was paying for other gloves. At first I was somewhat concerned as Ray Cook does not have the same brand equity as the Calloway or Foot Joy brands, but after trying on this glove I think I will make the switch and order a half of dozen on my next Rock Bottom order.
Pros:
Soft, Comfortable, fits well (xxl mens left)
Cons:
I wish I would have tried this glove sooner.

Doug
Niagara Falls NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All hands on deck
November 10, 2013
These gloves fit a little snug but the Cabrera leather is excellent. For the price you can't beat it.

Robert
Virginia beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long lasting
November 3, 2013
I always had good luck with Ray cook gloves . With other brands they wearout after 3-5 rounds . I had ray cook gloves last10-13 rounds. From rock bottom there Like a third cost of other brands.
Pros:
Long lasting Low price

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 30, 2013
just as described great quality

donnels
kennesaw, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and looks top class
October 10, 2013
The sale price was a bit less than the price you show here. I checke dout th econstruction and then the fit and both got an A. I've only used it for a few practice swings but for my first experience with this brand, I'm satisfied
Cons:
none-so far

Jerry Owens
Tarpon Springs , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove fits great and has a good feel.
October 7, 2013
The gloves feel great and works good in rainy weather as I experienced this morning.
Pros:
Great grip especially in rainy weather.

Adrian
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent sense of feel!
August 26, 2013
Glove is well made and fits hand correctly resulting in a great sense of feel.
Pros:
Quality glove for a great value.
Cons:
None

Fil
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very durable!
August 21, 2013
I got these on last Monday and have played 3 rounds and hit a large bucket and it looks like I can get more out it. The fit was perfect and the quality of the leather is good. Bottom line, best glove for the money, anywhere!
Pros:
Durable, soft leather, perfect fit, and the price is awesome!

Mark
PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK glove
August 6, 2013
Great price. Good glove. For this price a good deal but it didn't feel like a $20 glove to me.

Jamie
Leonard, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Gloves
July 28, 2013
The Ray Cook cabretta leather gloves are a very comfortable fit. This is the 3rd season I have purchased them. The Foul weather gloves are great and a most during a rainy round.

Pablo
Hill Country,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
July 23, 2013
These gloves are just as good as the $11 to $21 models we normally have availble!
Pros:
Price Quality Durability

ed
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a "best buy"
July 13, 2013
performs perfectly as expected of a glove at twice the price
Pros:
top quality and a "best buy" for the price
Cons:
nothing

Kevin B.
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove.
July 5, 2013
This is a very good golf glove. Especially for the price. Has all the quality of a FJ or Titleist without the price. It is well made and plenty roomy. I prefer my gloves, not skin tight. So if you do.. you may want to order a size smaller.
Pros:
Quality, price, size.
Cons:
Non to speak of.

larry
sanford, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook glove
July 3, 2013
worth the price
Pros:
comfortable fit
Cons:
n/a

Jamie
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 28, 2013
Very soft, great feel. Love it.

mike
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove for the money
June 28, 2013
I have tried just about every glove under ten bucks and this is the best out there. I bought five of them on sale at 6.99. I will buy more when they go on sale again.
Pros:
leather hold up well sized well
Cons:
nothing

Jus2Put
So. Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get what you pay for.
June 24, 2013
The gloves are fine, but they fray after a few rounds. All-in-all, for the price you can't expect them to last forever.
Pros:
Good

Geoff
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy glove
May 31, 2013
These gloves are strong and well made. Fit is good. Price is Great.
Pros:
feels good price ball marker
Cons:
bit warm on hot days

george
Palm Desert
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
April 22, 2013
well made. good feel. excellent quality glove should handle many rounds of golf.
Pros:
quality of leather and feel
Cons:
nothing

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel OK
April 8, 2013
I am yet to use these gloves but they fit well and feel comfortable.

Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
February 25, 2013
No need to pay more for a good quality glove. This glove is right up there with the Callaway and Foot Joy gloves. Good cabaretta leather glove at a great price.
Pros:
Quality & Price
Cons:
Nothing

Christopher
Juno Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 17, 2013
Great glove for the price

Greg
Sunset, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling glove
February 13, 2013
extraordinary value
Pros:
the feel and grip it provides
Cons:
the logo

Kilen
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit and great price
February 11, 2013
needed a filler item and it turned out to be a nice surprise. will see how it holds up at seams and likely be getting more.

J.T.Jenkins
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific glove at this price
January 31, 2013
This is the first time I have purchased this glove so I wondered if the medium large cadet would run true to size. The glove fits perfectly and wears very well so I am glad I purchased several to save money. As always with Rockbottom their shipping department is a model of excellence! The Crush, Greensboro, NC
Pros:
1) Fits true to size like Footjoy or Etonic 2) this glove wears very well
Cons:
None

Doug
newport richey florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook golf glove
December 30, 2012
good glove

Kidshiz
Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for price
November 17, 2012
No need to spend big bucks at the big buck golf stores . These gloves are great for any price. They would sell for triple for their quality anywhere else .
Pros:
Fit like a glove :)
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Milan, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally surprised
November 9, 2012
I really did know know what to expect when I ordered these gloves....but thought what the hell....I know wish I had purchased more...they are great.....just like all the bigger names....I compared it to a Calloway glove looked like they were both made at the same factory I would guess China....anyway the gloves are fantastic....nice fit.....and they are holding up very well.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

David
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
October 29, 2012
I really like the Ray Cook glove. Feels good and has lasted as long as much more expensive gloves. About the only drawback for me is the size. I have a large hand and even the 2XL was a bit tight. But still, for the price and quality, a great deal and one I'll take advantage of in the future.
Pros:
Feel and longevity
Cons:
Size a bit small

GERARD
Midleton, Co.Cork
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Quality
September 4, 2012
These are very soft and comfortable gloves at a fraction to the price of bigger name companies
Pros:
Great fit,soft ,comfortable and durable.
Cons:
Leather clasp is a bit on the big side.

dhug
Northern NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value for a Cabretta Leather glove
September 3, 2012
Very comfortable glove. Similar quality to others I have worn form Callaway, FJ, Titleist, etc... Howvere, much cheaper for basically the same thing.

David
Wetumpka, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 14, 2012
Run a bit small, but not bad.
Pros:
Nice fit and feel

Tom T
East Hampton, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK but...
August 7, 2012
Ok glove but does run large. Keep this in mind, I would have gone down a size.
Pros:
Fine glove
Cons:
Size

robert heller
bradenton, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
July 15, 2012
good fit. wears well.

Garrett Thurber
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 100% Cabretta Leather Golf Gloves
July 13, 2012
I have been playing golf since I was 6 or7 years old and wearing a glove probably since I was 10. Now at 47, I will only wear a full leather glove. I just love the feel, breathability and grip that a leather glove provides to me. Now there are different qualities of leather and even different types of skins that golf gloves are made of these days which for the most part effect the thickness of the leather. As long as the leather is consistent thickness with other brand name/tour gloves I will wear them. These Ray Cook gloves are as nice as any $16.00-$24.00 in anybody's Pro Shop or Golf Shop. So if you like the feel of a new glove on your hand every 6-10 rounds buy 10 or 20 of these and you'll have a hundred rounds of wearing nearly a brand new glove for probably under $100.00.
Pros:
The size was consistent. Usually I like to try every glove I buy on, but they all fit very well. Good thickness, promotes good feel. So far, very durable
Cons:
Not many cons. I don't mind wearing "off brands" in fact for the last several years I've worn a full leather white glove without any name, logo, label, etc. on them at all.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 8, 2012
Great feeling material, very nice glove