Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Raul
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RC MRH Hybrid leather glove
June 10, 2014
The glove fits well and looks good. It grips the club nice and the material breathes good.
Pros:
Fits veey good...material is breathable
Cons:
None

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
June 2, 2014
Love all ray Cook stuff

Brian
Washington, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
April 16, 2014
The flex across the knuckles allows the glove to stay in place when gripping the club. That way you actually feel the club instead of the glove.

Dave
Hamilton New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value
August 12, 2013
In the past I used Callaway Warbird gloves but they only lasted two rounds. These are much better and a great price. Have ordered more as they are great value.
Pros:
Feel Price Quality
Cons:
None

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 14, 2013
For the price its a great value

Sir Link Linkster
Killkarney Irland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need this rain glove.
May 16, 2013
Kept a firm grip in the rain and cold.
Pros:
The fit and comfort.

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What I needed for a great price
May 16, 2013
I'm a righty but always have had issues with blisters on my right hand which by the 12th or 13th hole make the round a lot less fun. I bought this glove thinking that I would try out wearing 2 gloves for the first time and it is holding up great, protecting my hand, plus for $6.99 you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Price Comfort True to size

Dom
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
February 11, 2013
Great glove with a great feel and a very affordable price
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
nothing

Jeff C
Modesto CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a good price, sizing runs large!!
November 30, 2012
Title says it all, good glove/good price, I have to order one size smaller cuz they run large
Pros:
They work
Cons:
RB need to make it crystal clear if a glove is for lefty's or righty's, I got confused and got the wrong hand.

Micah
Stanwood, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 2, 2012
This glove holds up round after round! I've tried a lot of other gloves but seem to break down after a couple of rounds, but the palm on these holds up so I can hold my club as well as my money a little longer.
Pros:
Price and the extra pad on the palm.

Sportsworld
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Gloves
August 28, 2012
These golf gloves are very good quality for the money.
Pros:
Price and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

mike
new london mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook golf glove
July 20, 2012
i enjoy the fit and feel of glove, it provide a good feel when holding club.
Pros:
the feel on the club grip


Page 1 of 1