FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.96
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Doug
Los Lunas, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
March 11, 2015
Gloves fit as advertised and are of good quality

Darin
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 4, 2015
Saw these gloves and thought i'd give them a try. I'm sure glad that I did. They are comparable to gloves that cost 3 or 4 times more. The sizing and quality of the leather were spot on. My only regret is that I only purchased 5. If you're looking for a great leather glove you can't go wrong with these. They are a bargain. I'm very pleased.
Pros:
Quality, Accurate Sizing, Price
Cons:
None

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove, Nice Fit, Nice Price
February 3, 2015
This leather glove was a steal! Super low price from the Cave. Soft Cabretta leather with stretch panels assures a snug just right fit. What a deal!

Michael
Bayonne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
January 10, 2015
Great for price
Pros:
Fit well

Roly
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the big three but half the price
November 27, 2014
I use two gloves and play quite a lot in very hot conditions in Australia so I rely on a top quality Cabretta leather to provide feel and control. I had not tried these previously and I was very pleased to find they are as good as any I have tried.
Pros:
Durable, excellent fit, flexible and nice feel. Price is sensational.
Cons:
None

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
November 19, 2014
I love this glove. Leather is soft and comparable to more expensive gloves

Wayne Niemand
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits nice and tight.
September 20, 2014
I like a glove that fits tight and I found it in the Ray Cook Tour glove, Thanks guys.

rick
Huntingtown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 10, 2014
can't beat the price. Very nice glove. I bought 4 of them. Fit just a touch smaller than what I'm used to.
Pros:
price. Overall nice glove
Cons:
little snug

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE GLOVE
July 25, 2014
Can't beat the price for a leather glove.
Pros:
leather

GLENN
DUBLIN,OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE FOR UNDER $5
July 5, 2014
GREAT LEATHER FEEL

Doc
Cheshire , ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as those costing much more
June 28, 2014
Fits very well and holds up well . Leather appears as good as gloves costing much more.

carl morgan
Jasper, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 9, 2014
Very happy with my new gloves and love the price!!
Pros:
Comfortable Price
Cons:
None

Ron Plummer
Huntington, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great comfort and value.
May 13, 2014
Found the Ray Cook gloves to be great fitting and an outstanding value. Quality for less at the Cave.
Pros:
Fit perfect and are made well.
Cons:
none

Tommy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 14, 2014
I have used only once fit is good construction is good if it hold up for several rounds I would give it 5stars
Pros:
Great price

Doug
Niagara Falls NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All hands on deck
November 10, 2013
These gloves fit a little snug but the Cabrera leather is excellent. For the price you can't beat it.

Jerry Owens
Tarpon Springs , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove fits great and has a good feel.
October 7, 2013
The gloves feel great and works good in rainy weather as I experienced this morning.
Pros:
Great grip especially in rainy weather.

george
Palm Desert
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
April 22, 2013
well made. good feel. excellent quality glove should handle many rounds of golf.
Pros:
quality of leather and feel
Cons:
nothing

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel OK
April 8, 2013
I am yet to use these gloves but they fit well and feel comfortable.

Christopher
Juno Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 17, 2013
Great glove for the price

Doug
newport richey florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook golf glove
December 30, 2012
good glove


Page 1 of 1