50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No complaints.
October 1, 2014
I've worn these twice, including once in the rain. My feet felt good, stayed dry and I never slipped. Good looking shoe too. Great price to quality ratio
Pros:
Looks, fit, comfort and quality
Cons:
None

Justin t wilcox
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headline.
September 22, 2014
Fit great and they have made it easier to stabilize my swing.

bruno
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the price
September 20, 2014
Shoes look real nice & comfortable Above all I really appreciate the customer service ' especially mike' who had been nice & helpful !!!

Tim
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
September 13, 2014
Great fit out of the box. Played in the rain...feet dry! I'm sold on Ray Cook shoes...

rocky shoemaker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
September 10, 2014
good wearing shoe and a great price
Cons:
none

RICHARD PIETROWITZ
PHILADELPHIA PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook - Golf Shoes
September 9, 2014
I certainly like the shoes but , the site said " free pair of socks with the purchase of any golf shoes .............cheers mates !!

Ed
Salinas, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and comfortable
September 4, 2014
The shoes were not feather-weight, but certainly not heavy. Very comfortable. Walked in them 18 holes on the first day. The sizing seems to be 1/2 size smaller than Nike. I wear size 9, but ordered 9.5. It worked out for the better.

randall st bruno
auckland nz
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
randall nz
September 3, 2014
used shoes once but kept feet dry and where very comfortable. would recommend them to anyone.

Monique Lavigne-Patenaude
Morrisburg, on
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 2, 2014
Great price, makes it a great prize for golf tournament

Everett
CHICAGO, IL
2 Stars
Good price is all
September 1, 2014
I ordered these shoes in February 2014. First, right out of the box and after trying these shoes on, the left shoe needed to be stretched because it was too tight and it was very uncomfortable (the right shoe felt very good). Second, and what I have noticed is that the uppers are cracked and tearing.
Pros:
What I liked about these shoes, is that they were a color that I was looking for and not too expensive.
Cons:
What I don't like about these shoes, is they are cracking and tearing through the upper part of the shoes, and I probably will not be able to wear the next season.

Rich
Denton,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
August 29, 2014
I was surprised at how comfortable they were the first time I wore them.A great value for a great pair of golf shoes.I will consider other colors the one I bought was brown/black.
Pros:
comfortable.value
Cons:
n/a

Jeremy
Williamsport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
August 29, 2014
Waterproof, comfy, and well built. Great shoes.

Dennis
Paducah, Kentucky
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
August 28, 2014
Shoes run normal size which is good. The inner soles are only fair and the spikes wear very quickly on any rough surface. I also have lost two spikes after initially tightening them after I received them. I walk to get the exercise so the shoes are put through more than if I rode. Tighten spikes when you get them and check after a couple of rounds. Price to value becomes a 4 when you improve inner soles,stay off cart paths and tighten spikes.p
Pros:
Noted in comments.
Cons:
Light duty inner sole is the biggest con.

Guy L
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 17, 2014
A good pair of shoes which will last as long as most
Pros:
Value

Kevin Dalton
Winthrop, MA
1 Stars
Too tight
August 16, 2014
Shoes were small for size.

ben
chicago
5 Stars
great shoe
August 12, 2014
This shoes are great I got them for 25$ even better because the price
Pros:
Price Feel They're like any other cleats
Cons:
They are very brown

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!!
August 9, 2014
Have only worn these shoes for one round so far, but they are much better than expected for the money! Very comfortable and kept my feet dry in wet conditions.
Pros:
Comfortable out of the box, great price
Cons:
None so far

Gordy Myers
Elk Mound,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes
July 1, 2014
Very nice looking and very nice fitting.

Gary Cato
Milledgeville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook golf shoes
July 1, 2014
Received on time. Wear great. Just what I was looking for.

Jeff
Canton, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice basic shoe
June 27, 2014
nice basic lightweight shoe. comfortable and light are the best characteristics. I do not expect these shoes to last but a year or two but are worth the price.
Pros:
lightweight and comfort
Cons:
kinda ugly

Frank
Latham, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes, great price.
June 26, 2014
These shoes are exactly as advertised. Great looking, comfortable, and at the usual great Rock Bottom price.
Pros:
style and comfort
Cons:
None

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RGB delivers a Ray Cook value shoe!
June 10, 2014
Great styling and a nice foot bed with different 'wedges' on the inside and outside edges of the sole. Looks interesting. I usually try to break shoes in walking around home so I've yet to play in them. A little snug on the sizing perhaps.
Pros:
Great looking shoe. Seems like it will hold up well.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Mike
Templeton, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
June 4, 2014
They fit well and hey at the price I can buy two more and still cost lest than most shoes.

Pat
Durand, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook Golf shoes
June 2, 2014
these shoes took no breaking in.Comfortable right from the start. Hope they hold up well
Pros:
easy breakin
Cons:
none

Sonny
The Villages,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Shoes
May 29, 2014
This are very nice shoes for the money . I would buy another pair for sure. I have told my buddies how good these were.
Pros:
everything is good
Cons:
could not find any cons

Dave
Chula Vista, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoes for the price
May 28, 2014
These shoes are some of the most comfortable shoes that I own - currently about 5 pairs of golf shoes. They compare favorably with the Etonics that were purchased at a higher price. Hope that they keep the comfortable feel that they have so far. Excellent product and delivery was a day earlier than expected!
Pros:
Good looks. Low price.
Cons:
None noted as of yet.

Rick
Emporium Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook- Vega Golf Shoe
May 27, 2014
the shoes are fine,but i never received the free callaway socks,that were offered with the shoes!
Pros:
comfortable and keep feet dry!

John
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook shoes.
May 19, 2014
Shoes look great and feel comfortable. Very reasonably priced.

Brian
Donora. PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!!!
May 6, 2014
Very nice looking golf shoe, very comfortable!!!

Neal
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe
April 28, 2014
Looks and feels good

Dave
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp well constructed
April 22, 2014
I bought them to have a brown pair of golf shoes, was pleasantly surprised. Usually buy realitively expensive shoes so I was surprised how nice these looked and how well constructed they were for the price. You'll need to buy an arch insert though, other than that, good deal for the price.

D
Orange City, FL 32763
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
April 16, 2014
This shoe not only feels great on the dogs but they will pimp your word robe.. Look and feel great! Glad I bought em! Thanks Scratch!!!!!
Cons:
You will want another pair

Brian Tattersall
Clearwater FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 1, 2014
Great product, look good and so comfortable.

AngelQ
Oxnard, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't pass it up!
March 21, 2014
The shoe is very comfortable and durable... Not to mention the price!

denny lee
santa fe, tx.-galveston county
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good shoe
February 22, 2014
for the money, you cannot find a better deal, very confortable

GREG
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
February 20, 2014
Good shoe. I wear these for morning rounds when its still wet.

Sam
Fort Worth, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
February 19, 2014
I find this per of shoes to fit the way I like for shoes to fit

Ted
Charleston, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weather-Proof Shoes
February 6, 2014
Purchased a set of these in December for winter golf. After a number of rounds I can say with confidence that these shoes are well constructed and completely weather proof. They handle mud and water with ease and never become saturated or damp, even after walking 36 holes in difficult conditions. The grip is excellent and traction isn't lost even in the slick mud. These shoes have a thicker sole then other some models. The first time I wore them it almost seemed if I was standing on a platform. This took some getting used to be it was worth it for the increased traction and stability. Would recommend
Pros:
sizes run true. little to no break in required
Cons:
none

dale
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
January 11, 2014
If I could buy another pair of bite golf shoes that are very similar to these then I would. Unfortunately, they are no longer in business. Because of heel spurs, I need a shoe with lots of padding in heel area. These are good, just not as good as my bites .

Ro
N. Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Great Price
January 5, 2014
Our group consist of retired military and we walk when playing. The shoes are comfortable: good arch support, and the grip if good as well. Like the finish.
Pros:
Quality and Price.
Cons:
None

bruce
N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic looks
December 31, 2013
great fit, many positive comments from playing partners.
Pros:
wear with any color clothes for a classic look