50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full cut, comfortable
December 5, 2012
really comfortable shirt, have bought Reebok polos from Rock Bottom in the past for a great price on a comfortable shirt.
Pros:
Looks good comfortable stain resistant

david
ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reebok shirt
November 18, 2012
good shirt for the price
Pros:
quality and price

YOUNGinIN
Sunny side of Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Playdry Polo Shirt
November 15, 2012
I purchased this shirt for my husband. I purchased a similar shirt from a different site and had paid a lot more $$ for it. My husband really liked the shirt so I shopped for another and found this site. Was so happy to find this shirt and loved the price.
Pros:
Very comfortable and easy to take care of.

Chad
st. paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 30, 2012
Very breathable for those hot days
Pros:
looks good breaths well

Joel S.
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to Size, Keeps me cool.
September 4, 2012
Overall, a really nice shirt. It is true to size for most shirts, unlike most golf shirts. This shirt breathes! I stayed cool while walking 18 holes in the August heat. Great shirt for a great price.
Pros:
True to size compared to most modern shirts. (t-shirts) Excellent breathability.
Cons:
True to size like most t-shirts. (Sleeves are shorter than most golf shirts. If you wear a medium t-shirt, get a medium one of these.)

Tara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality and looks great on!
September 3, 2012
Moisture wicking, appears to be nice quality, my teenage son loves it. Hasn't been through the wash yet but I believe I wont be disappointed.I rarely get lemons from reebock. I think it will be a great golfing shirt as well. It would be hard to find a better price anywhere.
Pros:
Quality, looks good on, popular brand with children/teenagers too. My boy can't wait to wear it to school!

Tara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality and looks great on!
September 3, 2012
Moisture wicking, appears to be nice quality, my teenage son loves it. Hasn't been through the wash yet but I believe I won't be disappointed.I rarely get lemons from reebock. I think it will be a great golfing shirt as well. It would be hard to find a better price anywhere.
Pros:
Quality, looks good on, popular brand with children/teenagers too. My boy can't wait to wear it to school!

mike
toronto canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
August 31, 2012
the best golf polo for the best price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Gerardo Gutierrez
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product!!
August 17, 2012
Good Deal!!
Pros:
Price

jeff
moses lake, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for summer
August 9, 2012
My boy loves it. Cant beat the price
Pros:
lightweight cool inexpensive

Azface
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality!
June 27, 2012
Sized right, good fit, excellent feel and comfort. Recommend to all!
Pros:
Color Material Fit Feel
Cons:
Nada

Tony
Belgium
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 25, 2012
Great shirt and fantastic price.
Pros:
Great fit and look.Very comfortable around the couse even with temp og 32

Donnie
Richmond, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't get enough of these things
June 1, 2012
Great stylish shit and plays nice and cool on hot/humid days.
Pros:
Everything. Looks great and feels better.

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, great style
May 29, 2012
can't go wrong with this one!

kathy
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE COMFORTABLE SHIRT!
May 18, 2012
FITS GREAT

Travis
Crookston Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
May 16, 2012
Nice shirt, sizes run about normal, great price for a polo
Pros:
Great Fit Great Price
Cons:
None

Doug
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mens Polo Shirt
May 14, 2012
A wonderful shirt , light and cool

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 13, 2012
Nice warm weather moisture wicking material. Wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but definitely pleased with this shirt.
Pros:
slim fitting

Aaron
Owensboro, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY COOL ON HOT DAYS
May 9, 2012
I sweated profusely and the shirt never gave me problems with sticking to me or holding moisture... will definitely buy more.

Jacques
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt for the price
May 8, 2012
Fits and wears well
Pros:
Light fabric
Cons:
None

Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
May 5, 2012
Love the contrasting stripes, great fit

Roy
Effingham, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 30, 2012
Size is perfect, good value

Tim
Selinsgrove, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargin!
April 28, 2012
These shirts feel great on and allow you play golf comfortably.
Pros:
Price and comfort.

JT
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 26, 2012
Shirts are great and fit nicely. Can't beat the price!!!

Keith
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
April 24, 2012
the shirt looks great, fits great, no problems

pacman
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
April 20, 2012
very tidy indeed,nice material and fit
Pros:
quality fit and material
Cons:
none

Moses Galletes
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Playdry Mesh Polo is the way to go in the heat.
April 19, 2012
Looks are great, keeps me dry cool and comfortable, everyone wants one. They say I look like a million dollars and my game a penny, asks me if I care.
Pros:
Makes me look like a player till they see me play, the main thing is I look good.
Cons:
You're kidding me right?

dwayne
Stoney Creek, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience
April 18, 2012
This item was exactly as shown and in even better quality than I expected.
Pros:
Very trendy, great cost & good quality.

Terrance
ontario, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quit buying expensive shirts!
April 13, 2012
Why spend $$'s on golf shirts when your already droping $$ at the links. This resonably priced shirt looks greeat feels great and keeps you cool on the links. And best of all it doesn't break the bank!
Pros:
Different styles, comfort, breathes, price
Cons:
Size runs big in my opinion

Bill
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt - Great Price
April 10, 2012
Nice slim fitting shirt with moisture wicking, keeping cool. great price!
Pros:
design wicking price

jeff swartz
troy, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reebok-mens playdry polo shirt
March 28, 2012
well worth the money, side srirpes add toa tailored look,great fit.

Jana Kueker
Red Bud, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok - Mens Playdry Mesh Polo Shirt
March 26, 2012
Great shirt at a great price. My husband will definitely shop Rock Bottom again!
Pros:
The size was true to fit and it made my husband happy.

anthony
da bronx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
need one
March 26, 2012
comfy shirt
Pros:
fit
Cons:
nada

Andy
Jamestown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, with a great price.
March 25, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and breathable. pair that with Scratches great low prices and you have a shirt that can't be beat.
Pros:
Comfort, breathable, style, and price

Mike
GI, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cool.
March 18, 2012
Nice color scheme, fits well and comfortably cool at a great price. What more could you ask for.
Pros:
Light weight price design comfortable
Cons:
none

Donnie
Richmond, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking/feeling shirt.
March 16, 2012
Picked up a couple of these for the upcoming golf season. I've already gotten to test them out and are just great shirts. Feel great and allows for air flow to control sweat. More than likely going to pick up a couple more at this price.
Pros:
Looks great Comfort

Tom
Calabash NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 10, 2012
This shirt fits great and is stylish
Pros:
Fit style comfortable

Allan YOUNG
British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shirt
March 3, 2012
Nice dryfit shirt, great price and goo to look at

JOhn
Clarendon Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts for my golf team.
March 2, 2012
These shirts were top quality and were not blems or seconds.
Pros:
Price was outstanding

JOhn
Clarendon Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts for my golf team.
March 2, 2012
These shirts were top quality and were not blems or seconds.
Pros:
Price was outstanding

Mark
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok polo
March 2, 2012
I go through white golf shirts almost every year, so I don't like paying a lot for them - they get dirty fast. Sweat, brushing up against something, maybe food or coffee spills, etc.
Pros:
Good name brand True fit Great price

Jeff
New Cumberland, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Reebok Dry Fit
February 29, 2012
Great looking mesh style dry fit at a great price

Norm
Olive Branch, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit Could be Better
February 28, 2012
I like the shirts and they are great at wicking the sweat away from my body, but the fit to me is not great. For a big and tall person the tall sizes either are not long enough or are snug in the middle.

Adam
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
February 27, 2012
Great Fit
Pros:
Mesh for summer golfing
Cons:
none

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
February 27, 2012
Lots of compliments when worn
Pros:
style

Walter Mencer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Looks Great and feels Great.
February 27, 2012
I love this shirt.
Pros:
I like the way that it feels.

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
February 27, 2012
will buy more

Nick
Melbourne, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value shirt
February 27, 2012
Can't go wrong at this price

Paul
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT REEBOK SHIRTS
February 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY TOP BRAND GOOD COLOURS & STYLE
Pros:
BRAND COLOURS STYLE COMFORT

Bruce
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value And Quality
February 25, 2012
Shirt was good value and quality. Material was comfortable. Fit for size was OK, but could have been longer top to bottom. I am 6-3.
Pros:
Quality, fit for size, comfortable material. "Recommend" is for people up to 6 feet tall.
Cons:
Could have been longer top to bottom. May not be suitable for tall people who wear their shirts tucked in.

Ernie Morris
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
February 25, 2012
Excellent material, fit, and delivery.
Pros:
Cost and material as well as fast delivery

Ed Fawkes
Ames, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
???
February 25, 2012
I love the breathable fabric.
Pros:
I am a real fan of the color block style.
Cons:
Nothing

Ray Pearce
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
February 25, 2012
Great fit cheep as chips, as usual quicker than aussie post
Pros:
Great fit

Charlie
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 24, 2012
Great Shirt! Great Service!
Pros:
Fits & looks great!
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
Ballina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 24, 2012
shirt is very comfortable
Pros:
The price is unreal when you buy 2. Keeps you cool, looks fantastic, you look like a golf pro even when you're not!!

Bill Steiner
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
February 23, 2012
Very nice golf shirt at a very reasonable price.

Jeffrey Whitaker
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would have paid double!
February 22, 2012
I love these shirts! They are very breathable and comfortable. Not to mention how stylish they are. I wish Scratch had a greater selection of these. These definitely rival the dryfit.
Pros:
I love the Reebok playdry technology. Love the pattern. Love the form fitting design.

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
February 20, 2012
Sharp looking and lightweight, a really good value for the price.
Pros:
fits nicely look price

larry spangrud
lspangrudref@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
February 18, 2012
very nice shirt just a hair big in size but doable,i wish all shirt sizes were the exact size for all comapanies

Gary Noreck
Lancaster, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
February 15, 2012
fast shipping
Pros:
price
Cons:
shipping cost