Account


5 Stars based on 60 reviews
By John
United States
Full cut, comfortable
December 5, 2012
really comfortable shirt, have bought Reebok polos from Rock Bottom in the past for a great price on a comfortable shirt.
ProsLooks good comfortable stain resistant
By david
ky
reebok shirt
November 18, 2012
good shirt for the price
Prosquality and price
By YOUNGinIN
Sunny side of Indiana
Great Playdry Polo Shirt
November 15, 2012
I purchased this shirt for my husband. I purchased a similar shirt from a different site and had paid a lot more $$ for it. My husband really liked the shirt so I shopped for another and found this site. Was so happy to find this shirt and loved the price.
ProsVery comfortable and easy to take care of.
By Chad
st. paul, MN
Great Shirt
October 30, 2012
Very breathable for those hot days
Proslooks good breaths well
By Joel S.
Portland, OR
True to Size, Keeps me cool.
September 4, 2012
Overall, a really nice shirt. It is true to size for most shirts, unlike most golf shirts. This shirt breathes! I stayed cool while walking 18 holes in the August heat. Great shirt for a great price.
ProsTrue to size compared to most modern shirts. (t-shirts) Excellent breathability.
ConsTrue to size like most t-shirts. (Sleeves are shorter than most golf shirts. If you wear a medium t-shirt, get a medium one of these.)
By Tara
United States
quality and looks great on!
September 3, 2012
Moisture wicking, appears to be nice quality, my teenage son loves it. Hasn't been through the wash yet but I believe I wont be disappointed.I rarely get lemons from reebock. I think it will be a great golfing shirt as well. It would be hard to find a better price anywhere.
ProsQuality, looks good on, popular brand with children/teenagers too. My boy can't wait to wear it to school!
By Tara
United States
quality and looks great on!
September 3, 2012
Moisture wicking, appears to be nice quality, my teenage son loves it. Hasn't been through the wash yet but I believe I won't be disappointed.I rarely get lemons from reebock. I think it will be a great golfing shirt as well. It would be hard to find a better price anywhere.
ProsQuality, looks good on, popular brand with children/teenagers too. My boy can't wait to wear it to school!
By mike
toronto canada
awesome
August 31, 2012
the best golf polo for the best price
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Gerardo Gutierrez
Dominican Republic
Nice product!!
August 17, 2012
Good Deal!!
ProsPrice
By jeff
moses lake, wa
perfect for summer
August 9, 2012
My boy loves it. Cant beat the price
Proslightweight cool inexpensive
By Azface
Arizona
Great Quality!
June 27, 2012
Sized right, good fit, excellent feel and comfort. Recommend to all!
ProsColor Material Fit Feel
ConsNada
By Tony
Belgium
Great
June 25, 2012
Great shirt and fantastic price.
ProsGreat fit and look.Very comfortable around the couse even with temp og 32
By Donnie
Richmond, KY
I can't get enough of these things
June 1, 2012
Great stylish shit and plays nice and cool on hot/humid days.
ProsEverything. Looks great and feels better.
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Great fit, great style
May 29, 2012
can't go wrong with this one!
By kathy
nc
NICE COMFORTABLE SHIRT!
May 18, 2012
FITS GREAT
By Travis
Crookston Minnesota
Comfortable
May 16, 2012
Nice shirt, sizes run about normal, great price for a polo
ProsGreat Fit Great Price
ConsNone
By Doug
Australia
Mens Polo Shirt
May 14, 2012
A wonderful shirt , light and cool
By Eric
Detroit, MI
Great Shirt
May 13, 2012
Nice warm weather moisture wicking material. Wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but definitely pleased with this shirt.
Prosslim fitting
By Aaron
Owensboro, KY
REALLY COOL ON HOT DAYS
May 9, 2012
I sweated profusely and the shirt never gave me problems with sticking to me or holding moisture... will definitely buy more.
By Jacques
United States
Good shirt for the price
May 8, 2012
Fits and wears well
ProsLight fabric
ConsNone
By Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Nice Shirt
May 5, 2012
Love the contrasting stripes, great fit
By Roy
Effingham, IL
Great shirt
April 30, 2012
Size is perfect, good value
By Tim
Selinsgrove, PA.
Great bargin!
April 28, 2012
These shirts feel great on and allow you play golf comfortably.
ProsPrice and comfort.
By JT
Columbus, OH
Great Buy
April 26, 2012
Shirts are great and fit nicely. Can't beat the price!!!
By Keith
NJ
great shirt
April 24, 2012
the shirt looks great, fits great, no problems
By pacman
australia
very nice shirt
April 20, 2012
very tidy indeed,nice material and fit
Prosquality fit and material
Consnone
By Moses Galletes
Oregon
Playdry Mesh Polo is the way to go in the heat.
April 19, 2012
Looks are great, keeps me dry cool and comfortable, everyone wants one. They say I look like a million dollars and my game a penny, asks me if I care.
ProsMakes me look like a player till they see me play, the main thing is I look good.
ConsYou're kidding me right?
By dwayne
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Great experience
April 18, 2012
This item was exactly as shown and in even better quality than I expected.
ProsVery trendy, great cost & good quality.
By Terrance
ontario, canada
quit buying expensive shirts!
April 13, 2012
Why spend $$'s on golf shirts when your already droping $$ at the links. This resonably priced shirt looks greeat feels great and keeps you cool on the links. And best of all it doesn't break the bank!
ProsDifferent styles, comfort, breathes, price
ConsSize runs big in my opinion
By Bill
Hollywood, FL
Great Shirt - Great Price
April 10, 2012
Nice slim fitting shirt with moisture wicking, keeping cool. great price!
Prosdesign wicking price
By jeff swartz
troy, ohio
reebok-mens playdry polo shirt
March 28, 2012
well worth the money, side srirpes add toa tailored look,great fit.
By Jana Kueker
Red Bud, Illinois
Reebok - Mens Playdry Mesh Polo Shirt
March 26, 2012
Great shirt at a great price. My husband will definitely shop Rock Bottom again!
ProsThe size was true to fit and it made my husband happy.
By anthony
da bronx
need one
March 26, 2012
comfy shirt
Prosfit
Consnada
By Andy
Jamestown, NY
Great fit, with a great price.
March 25, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and breathable. pair that with Scratches great low prices and you have a shirt that can't be beat.
ProsComfort, breathable, style, and price
By Mike
GI, Nebraska
Comfortable and cool.
March 18, 2012
Nice color scheme, fits well and comfortably cool at a great price. What more could you ask for.
ProsLight weight price design comfortable
Consnone
By Donnie
Richmond, KY
Great looking/feeling shirt.
March 16, 2012
Picked up a couple of these for the upcoming golf season. I've already gotten to test them out and are just great shirts. Feel great and allows for air flow to control sweat. More than likely going to pick up a couple more at this price.
ProsLooks great Comfort
By Tom
Calabash NC
Great Fit
March 10, 2012
This shirt fits great and is stylish
ProsFit style comfortable
By Allan YOUNG
British Columbia
Comfortable Shirt
March 3, 2012
Nice dryfit shirt, great price and goo to look at
By JOhn
Clarendon Texas
Great shirts for my golf team.
March 2, 2012
These shirts were top quality and were not blems or seconds.
ProsPrice was outstanding
By JOhn
Clarendon Texas
Great shirts for my golf team.
March 2, 2012
These shirts were top quality and were not blems or seconds.
ProsPrice was outstanding
By Mark
Springfield, IL
Reebok polo
March 2, 2012
I go through white golf shirts almost every year, so I don't like paying a lot for them - they get dirty fast. Sweat, brushing up against something, maybe food or coffee spills, etc.
ProsGood name brand True fit Great price
By Jeff
New Cumberland, PA
Great Looking Reebok Dry Fit
February 29, 2012
Great looking mesh style dry fit at a great price
By Norm
Olive Branch, MS
Fit Could be Better
February 28, 2012
I like the shirts and they are great at wicking the sweat away from my body, but the fit to me is not great. For a big and tall person the tall sizes either are not long enough or are snug in the middle.
By Adam
Chattanooga, TN
Great Polo
February 27, 2012
Great Fit
ProsMesh for summer golfing
Consnone
By Lorie
Utah
Looks good
February 27, 2012
Lots of compliments when worn
Prosstyle
By Walter Mencer
Knoxville, TN
Great Shirt, Looks Great and feels Great.
February 27, 2012
I love this shirt.
ProsI like the way that it feels.
By Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
good quality
February 27, 2012
will buy more
By Nick
Melbourne, Australia
Great value shirt
February 27, 2012
Can't go wrong at this price
By Paul
Brisbane, Australia
GREAT REEBOK SHIRTS
February 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY TOP BRAND GOOD COLOURS & STYLE
ProsBRAND COLOURS STYLE COMFORT
By Bruce
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Good Value And Quality
February 25, 2012
Shirt was good value and quality. Material was comfortable. Fit for size was OK, but could have been longer top to bottom. I am 6-3.
ProsQuality, fit for size, comfortable material. "Recommend" is for people up to 6 feet tall.
ConsCould have been longer top to bottom. May not be suitable for tall people who wear their shirts tucked in.
By Ernie Morris
Kennebunk, ME
Great Deal!
February 25, 2012
Excellent material, fit, and delivery.
ProsCost and material as well as fast delivery
By Ed Fawkes
Ames, Iowa
???
February 25, 2012
I love the breathable fabric.
ProsI am a real fan of the color block style.
ConsNothing
By Ray Pearce
Perth Australia
Shirts
February 25, 2012
Great fit cheep as chips, as usual quicker than aussie post
ProsGreat fit
By Charlie
Worcester, MA
Great Shirt
February 24, 2012
Great Shirt! Great Service!
ProsFits & looks great!
ConsNothing
By Jeff
Ballina
great value
February 24, 2012
shirt is very comfortable
ProsThe price is unreal when you buy 2. Keeps you cool, looks fantastic, you look like a golf pro even when you're not!!
By Bill Steiner
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Shirt
February 23, 2012
Very nice golf shirt at a very reasonable price.
By Jeffrey Whitaker
Louisville, Kentucky
I would have paid double!
February 22, 2012
I love these shirts! They are very breathable and comfortable. Not to mention how stylish they are. I wish Scratch had a greater selection of these. These definitely rival the dryfit.
ProsI love the Reebok playdry technology. Love the pattern. Love the form fitting design.
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
Good Deal
February 20, 2012
Sharp looking and lightweight, a really good value for the price.
Prosfits nicely look price
By larry spangrud
lspangrudref@yahoo.com
very comfortable
February 18, 2012
very nice shirt just a hair big in size but doable,i wish all shirt sizes were the exact size for all comapanies
By Gary Noreck
Lancaster, NY
good quality
February 15, 2012
fast shipping
Prosprice
Consshipping cost

Page 1 of 1