50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.72
4.5 Stars based on 66 Review(s)
Brian
Severn, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt for the price!
October 16, 2014
For the price you can not beat this! I love wearing around the house.

Weather does not stop me
Des Plaines, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and comfortable
September 18, 2014
I enjoy long sleeve t-shirts from Fall through mid-Spring. This one is generously made and feels great .
Pros:
Cozy

Sean C
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Sleeve Performance Tee
September 15, 2014
Great price, lightweight, breathable and comfortable. True to size and small enough to put in the golf bag for an added layer if you get cold on the course.

Larry
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NFL T SHIRT
September 11, 2014
Excellent price nice T shirt
Pros:
Good fit and nice quality.
Cons:
None

Chris
Middleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
definate purchase
September 8, 2014
Super comfy. runs a little big imo but worth it

Erick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
September 1, 2014
Got this for a friend. He's loves it. Fits well.

Sean
Kingston, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt.
August 30, 2014
Shirt is great for lounging around or for a workout. Really light weight

Johnathan Neely
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 22, 2014
Great Deal !!!
Pros:
Nice Fit Nice material

J. Todd
Moses Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok Shirts
August 18, 2014
Great shirt at a great price, and they wash up nice.

Sung
Duluth, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
August 13, 2014
comfortable

dave
lakewaynoka, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shirt great price
August 9, 2014
should make for a good base layer this fall
Pros:
great price very comfortable
Cons:
none

Joe
Lombard, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
August 7, 2014
This shirt is very comfortable and was exactly as described. I'm buying a few more to have ready for the winter in Chicago!
Pros:
Lightweight 100% Polyester

DJ
Wadesville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
August 5, 2014
awesome shirts and very fast shipping
Pros:
great shirts and variety of sizes
Cons:
none

CHIPPER
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LooKing GOOD!!!!
August 4, 2014
Great for cool mornings on the course. Excellent material and fit as well as price!!
Pros:
Material Fit $$$Scratch's Price!
Cons:
None

Rosey
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Lightweight Shirt
August 2, 2014
Very nice lightweight shirt
Pros:
Nice shirt.
Cons:
NA

Rickles
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 31, 2014
Perfect for cool weather

Frank
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 28, 2014
Usually don't order long sleeves in the middle of summer but the deal was too good to pass up.
Pros:
Comfortable fabric, light enough to add as a layer for those winter rounds.

KC
Duncan, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price... great fit!
July 25, 2014
Very comfortable shirt at a great price!

John
RSM, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Miss
July 10, 2014
High quality item. Great Deal a can't miss bargain
Pros:
Light weight and real comfortable

Myles ong
Niagara
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt,even greater value
July 9, 2014
prompt arrival, as described,roomy and comfortable shirt for casual down times,or actrive workouts
Pros:
price,quality

Pam
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
June 30, 2014
very soft - washes up great

Dennis
Centerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and comfortable. Color was perfect....
June 19, 2014
Great fit, and very comfortable.
Pros:
Exactky what I thought I was getting. Perfect.
Cons:
None

Michael
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok Rules!
June 13, 2014
Great product. looks good, fits good, feels good!

Jimmy
Chicago, IL
1 Stars
Baggy and Frumpy Feel
June 7, 2014
I ordered a large, and it feels like a xxl. Sleeves are especially baggy
Cons:
Not true to size

Martin
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this shirt
June 3, 2014
Incredible value for this lightweight longsleeve shirt

Steven
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable !!
May 31, 2014
Very comfortable - great airflow for less sweating - great golf shirt.
Pros:
Sweat reducing. Great value. True fit to size.

Lance
Hampton, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good purchase
May 29, 2014
Keeps you comfortable without overheating
Pros:
Good material

Jack
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cheap
May 28, 2014
One of the few items that rbg has for the big guys. I like to wear it over my golf shirt on the days that it's not quite cool enought for a sweater. The price is great. Plus the tiny NFL shield fools everyone in thinking that I played in the NFL.
Pros:
Price. It is really a great bargin
Cons:
If only in came in more colors, I'd buy more.

KJ
Southern AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
May 19, 2014
At the clearance price you can't go wrong if they have your size

Rocket 566
Minneapolis, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits nice
May 19, 2014
Good value
Pros:
Good value
Cons:
color

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 19, 2014
Bought a second one I liked the first so much.
Pros:
Comfortable.
Cons:
None

joe
cynthiana, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt for price
May 19, 2014
this shirt is great for the price, I have a bunch of t-shirts that I have given more money that are short sleeve, this one is long sleeve for less money.
Pros:
long sleeve, cheap good shirt.
Cons:
if you dont like long sleeve not for you

Chris
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 16, 2014
Great shirt for the price! Fits nice and loose and is long enough to stay tucked in.
Pros:
Fit & cost!
Cons:
Thin, but acceptable.

michael brown
mantua, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy and good fit
April 4, 2014
it is hard to find big enough shirts for me and this was not the problem here. stylish and plenty of room. feel like a NFL player
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

Al
Phila, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
March 21, 2014
This t-shirt was a great bargain.

Ryan
Ventura, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price and fits nicely
February 28, 2014
True to size, I'm putting very good use for this long sleeve tee. It fits really well and can wear for any casual or outdoor occasion.
Pros:
Good price, nice fit, very practical

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 28, 2014
Very nice at keeping the sweat away & high quality

Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and Cheap
February 13, 2014
It was good enough for the NFL 2 years ago, it's good enough for me. Nice cotton feel to it, but it's very light and breathes really well.
Pros:
Light, good looking
Cons:
Don't have more colors available in my size

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
February 12, 2014
Comfortable shirts great for casual wear

Michael McLaren
Brisbane Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable long sleeve
January 26, 2014
Very comfy and strong
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
Bit bigger than normal sizing

darryl
Stuart, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok -NFL Mens Long Sleeve Performance Tee
January 14, 2014
This item is very comfortable. I play alot of golf and in cool weather this item allows one to move freely.

Eric Johnson
Chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is this Real Life??
January 13, 2014
A Reebok branded Long Sleeve shirt with NFL logo for under $10??? Best deal ever. Grade A!! Stock up while they last because this deal is awesome!!!!!!
Pros:
Price Quality Brand
Cons:
Nothinggg!!

John Gilroy
Evansville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Tee!
December 5, 2013
Not only do these tees look good, they fit nicely and feel great! A wonderful buy on a tee that can be worn to work out in or just for any casual activity.
Pros:
Fit, feel, looks, and price.
Cons:
None.

Lefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok NFL Long Sleeve Performance Tee
November 26, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The fit is very comfortable and stylish.
Pros:
fit, color selection, comfort
Cons:
none

Mark
Quincy, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 24, 2013
Very comfortable to wear around or to the gym. I bought 2 if they had more I would buy more!

Brent
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
more than just a long sleeve tee
November 23, 2013
warm, light, and non-restricting when golfing

Coach Salerno
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Can't Be Beat!
November 22, 2013
I love these performance tees so much that I ordered three more! The price is unbelievable compared to everyone else! Excellent workout attire for an exceptional price! Scratch makes this all too easy with the fast shipping as well! I love RBG!
Pros:
Excellent quality Moisture wicking Fits great Great price Fast shipping
Cons:
Huh???? Lol

Chris
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Workout Shirt
November 22, 2013
Reebok-Quality-Price is right
Pros:
Quality item, runs a little big
Cons:
N/A

Toby
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to work out in
November 22, 2013
I was very happy wth the long sleeve performance tee. It is light weight and extremely comfortable to work out in.
Pros:
lightweight, comfotable

Mike
Mount Prospect, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Sleeve Performance TEES
November 20, 2013
I bought Three of the shirts and have used one of them everyday since they arrived. I work outdoors and this fisrt layer allows the moisture to wick away from my body while keeping me warm, especially in the early morning winds. I have also used them for late season golf, as they are full cuts and allow free motion in the swinging of a golf club. Really great product at a great price.
Pros:
Full cut and they wick moisture away from the body.
Cons:
None so far

JACK DUNCAN
MOORE OKLAHOMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BARGAIN
November 20, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE

Fred James
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok -NFL Mens Long Sleeve Performance Tee
November 20, 2013
very comfortable and warm. Highly recommended
Pros:
Well put together, nice fit, comfortable, warm, flexible
Cons:
Colors are not very crisp

Chris
Orlando, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
November 20, 2013
Pretty comfortable and easy wearing!
Pros:
Lightweight, comfortable, easy care

Jeff Pate
Burlington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent top
November 20, 2013
I ordered two of these because of the low price--one blue and the other red--and both size large. As usual they arrived quickly. I tried on the blue one first and it seemed a little big for a large and then I tried on the red one and it fit perfectly. It appears that this was an error at the manufacturing facility because my blue top marked "large" is actually an X-large. It's no big deal and definitely not the fault of RBG.

C
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Workout Shirt
November 19, 2013
Nice shirt, lightweight.

Ron
Yakima wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long sleeve tee
November 18, 2013
Just what I need on cool,mornings at the course. A layer that can be removed as it warms

Rick
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for this mock.
November 15, 2013
Wore this as an underlayer. Was loose fitting and warm.

paul
wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
October 30, 2013
this shirt has a great feel to it and the price is awesome. I bought 2.

Brad
Lima,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performance NFL Tee
October 28, 2013
Love the fit and feel of this long sleeve. Great fall item to ware ...
Pros:
Fit and feel Quality

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
October 28, 2013
Nice long sleeve shirt for loundging around ir wearing out. Good deal at this price point
Pros:
Like the pros for cheap

Mike
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reebok -NFL Mens Long Sleeve Performance Tee
October 26, 2013
Super comfortable and great looking

Dan
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pullover
October 23, 2013
Bought this pullover for $10. Use it all the time, plus it's red so I can wear it to Chiefs or University of Central Missouri games!
Pros:
Great fit, keeps you warm and great price.

Ryan Miller
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on NFL gear.
October 23, 2013
Shirt is lightweight, stylish, and comes at a great price.
Pros:
Lightweight, good looking
Cons:
None

chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy and Warm
October 23, 2013
This is heavier than expected, great for cold days
Pros:
Very Warm

Mike Hamilton
Havertown pa
1 Stars
Way to big
October 23, 2013
Careful of the size! If your an xl go large

Drew
Geneva, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
October 22, 2013
Fits slightly larger