Account


4.5 Stars based on 37 reviews
By Brian
Maumee, OH
the bomb
June 16, 2014
This shirt is great didnt know how i would like the zipper but it is perfect and syleish
By David
Mesquite, TX
Value
June 4, 2014
As other commenters have mentioned these do run a little large but you just can't beat a Reebok shirt for the price. Great value.
By Greg Eason
United States
Great looking shirt
June 4, 2014
This is a great looking and comfortable shirt. It even comfortable in this GA heat and humidity. I like the zipper as well. It has not faded after multiple washings. It is a very nice shirt.
ProsLooks Comfort Stable color Cool in heat
ConsNone
By Alan
Buffalo, MN
Great vaule
June 3, 2014
doesn't cling, stick or bunch. Great hot weather and high humidity shirt
By Jim D
Drexel Hill, Pa
Great Buy
June 3, 2014
You can't beat the price. Shirts are very comfortable. Provide ease of movement and do wick away moisture. They do however run a bit on the large size so if you normally buy xl shirts go with lg. Would recommend these shirts.
Proscomforatble and cool
Consrun a bit big
By Hootie
KY
stylish shirt
June 2, 2014
Great shirt for a great price
ProsVery cool
ConsRuns a little big. Normally I get xl but got large after reading other reviews and they were exactly right.
By louis
JACKSONVILLE, NC
great shirt
May 30, 2014
Fits great. feels great. highly recommended.
Proseverything
Consnon
By John
oak Creek, WI
Rebok shirt
May 30, 2014
Very comfortable.
By Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
Nice golf shirt
May 24, 2014
Shirt fits a hair large, but still fits well. Very comfortable, keeps me cool even in the Florida heat. Looks great, too.
By Mike
NY
Good... not Great
May 21, 2014
It's a decent golf shirt. Don't love the material. Kinda shiny.
By Steven
williamson, NY
Great Shirt
May 21, 2014
Great shirt for price. Would recommend buying.
By Mike Porta
Tampa Fl
Great Shirt
May 21, 2014
Love the feel and fir with the zipper
ProsGreat fit.
ConsNone
By John
Oakland, CA
Great value, stylish and comfort.
May 19, 2014
I ordered size large and it IS large in the sense that it isn't at all tapered. This won't keep me from ordered 2 more.... Can you beat a Reebok zip at these prices?
ProsStyle, lightweight and value from RBG.
ConsNone.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Nice shirt
May 18, 2014
This is an awesome shirt. The fit is good and the colors are true. A great buy
ProsNice fit and colors
ConsThe zipper is a little "flippy"
By Matt
Canton, Michigan
Reebok Play Dry
May 13, 2014
Nice shirt, price was GREAT!!! Will definitely buy again!!! A++++
ProsFit and Style
Consnone
By Jeff
Cheboygan, MI
Fits to size
May 9, 2014
Good value for the price.
By dustin
kimball, ne
nice shirt
May 7, 2014
i love reebok shirts, feel good and last longer
Prosfit price durable
Consnone
By Jay
Noblesville Indiana
Great comfort
May 6, 2014
Great wear fits perfect. Easy to move in and very comfortable!
By chris
valley cottage, ny
looks
April 30, 2014
great looking shirt
By Chris Franklin
Proctorville, Ohio
Great shirt
April 30, 2014
Great fit. Looks really good.
By Michael Boler
United States
Great Shirt
April 29, 2014
Great Shirt for the price, and was shipped out quick.
ProsChep, Fast and Good.
ConsNone
By Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Great shirt
April 29, 2014
Comfortable and stylish.
ProsPrice Look
By John Quackenbush
Amherst, NY
Comfy and cool.
April 22, 2014
Nice shirt. Wears a little big. But that's okay for golf. It is moisture wicking so don't wash with regular detergent and don't put in the dryer. You will kill it. You need detergent made for sports material. Sorry if that is obvious but I didn't know and ruined a closet full of golf shirts. The 1/4 zip is nice too. I take it down when the "ladies" come strolling by! Good for showing off a big tuft of chest hair.
Prosprice. good quality.
Conswears a little big. but not really a "con".
By kurt williams
west jordan utah
reebok play dry 1/4 zip polo
April 12, 2014
great value
By Keith
Wellington, New Zealand
Great Shirt
March 31, 2014
Great shirt - little big - but means you can swing a club!
By ick
United States
GREAT SHIRT
March 29, 2014
Comfortable, easy to clean and great fit
ProsLooks great
ConsThey ran out of other color that I wanted.
By Doug
Dayton, Ohio
Great look,price and performance
March 28, 2014
Great shirt, comfortable, and breathable. Especially for the price
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Han
Tacoma, wa
Nice Shirt!
March 28, 2014
Great shirt!
By Doug
Cape Girardeau, Missouri.
Good Looking Polo
March 28, 2014
Good fitting and definitely keeps you dry.
ProsGood feel.
ConsSize is bigger than most.
By Jim
Rochester, NY
Awesome golf shirt!
March 27, 2014
Love the zip up and looks great w/base layer underneath or just as is.
By George
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Great Polo
March 26, 2014
Very comfortable. Can't wait to get out to the course with this.
By Brad
Lima, OH
Reebok Play dry
March 25, 2014
Tried the shirt on as soon as it arrived. Great fit...and looks great as well. Bought the red and gray color so I could ware it down to Ohio State Football games during those hot september days. With the winter we have had so cant wait till its hot enough to see how this shirt feels on a hot day.
Proscolor....fit and overall looks great!
By Mike
Michigan
great shirt
March 25, 2014
A very functional shirt
By Trkeow
Columbia sc
Reebok shirt
March 25, 2014
Nice shirt at an ice price
By Choi
Yorba Linda, CA
Fair
March 25, 2014
Fair
By todd christensen
omaha ,nebraska
great shirt
March 25, 2014
love the shirt only reason not 5 starts is cause it runs alittle big.
By Joy
Paige, TX
Great shirts!
March 25, 2014
I bought this shirt for my husband. He loves them!! And one of the best things I love about them is he doesn't come home all sweaty because this shirt has they drying feature. Well worth the cost of the shirt.

Page 1 of 1