50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Ken Bunn
Denver, Co.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old school goodness
April 5, 2014
I really like the looks and feel of this club
Pros:
no top line gives me the ability to hit different places on the club head.
Cons:
none for me

Matt
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 12, 2014
satisfied with the putter

Jerry
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome putter
November 20, 2013
quality putter at a great price…the putter puts a great roll on the ball, rife putters are fantastic in workmanship and detail…this putter is a simple blade design but the classic shape gets an upgrade in material and the face grooves give it more consistent distance control; it's a winner
Pros:
material craftsmanship
Cons:
none

Ralph
Dayton, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 12, 2013
I love this blade! Beautiful weapon!
Pros:
Nice balance. Great grip. A great club.
Cons:
None

jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS PUTTER!
October 2, 2013
I have been eyeing this putter for a while and almost pulled the trigger on it last year when it was $150 bucks. I was thrilled to see it on Rock Bottom last month for half that price! I had been using an old Arnold Palmer blade putter but recently it is looking its age and with the new technology out there these days I wanted a softer putter. This putter is exactly what I was looking for. It is great to look down at and has a super soft feel to it. This is only the 3rd putter I have used in my 24 years of golfing so it was not an easy decision to make the change, but now I know I made the right move. Also - I ordered the putter on a Tuesday evening, it was at my door step on Wednesday afternoon and in my golf bag on Thursday morning. First putt with it on the first hole was a 20 footer for birdie.... nothing but the bottom of the cup!
Pros:
feel look weight
Cons:
nothing

Bradley
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter I've Had
August 20, 2013
This Rife Putter is excellent, the weight, feel, length, everything came as advertised and I am very happy about the buy. The weight of the club has definitely helped my putting stroke, and would consider this club better than some Odysseys or the old fashioned mallet Ping.

Ray
Ruskin, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 7, 2013
My new putter is working out great! The ball is reaching the cup with much more accuracy!
Pros:
Feels great Accuracy
Cons:
None so far

Trey
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you like blades...
July 9, 2013
You will probably like the putter. I tend to leave putts out to the right with it, but that may be the style of putter. The 35" version sits well and is a comfortable putter.

Gary B
Pittsfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value
June 28, 2013
I have played 3 rounds since it arrived and am already seeing benefits. It is, by far, the nicest putter I have ever owned.
Pros:
Smooth weight distribution. Big, comfortable grip.

Andrew Roell
MI, Iron Mountain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RIFE putter
June 15, 2013
Good weighted traditional putter!
Pros:
weight, grip, style/look
Cons:
None so far

Rick
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Old Time Blade
June 10, 2013
As a long time fan of the Wilson 8802, this is a worthy successor from Rife. Same soft feel and clean look for those that like the true blade. The Rife RollGroove Technology only adds to the playability.

Phil
Stroudsburg, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bimini Putter just outstanding!
June 9, 2013
Great putter had a hard time finding a putter with some weight to it and this fits the bill perfectly.
Pros:
old school design and effortless to putt. Great price and super fast delivery
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Frank
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow...simple setup, comfortable, accurate
June 8, 2013
great putter...if you like the 8802 style putter, this is for you.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

Randall
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Accurate
May 23, 2013
This putter has a smooth stroke that rolls the ball straight. Due to the immediate true roll the ball never moves off line.
Pros:
soft feel and cinfidence
Cons:
headcover is better then most small blade types

Troy
Zanesville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter I've Had
May 13, 2013
I've switched putters so many times that it's hard to count, but I finally think I found the right one. Excellent feel and roll. Paired with a Super Stroke Ultra Slim, I'm very happy.
Pros:
Feel Roll Look

Jeff
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. Handsome traditional head design.
May 2, 2013
The simple traditional head design make me focus more on the line to the cup with super distance feel. The weight is also right. I wouldn't mind it a little bit heavier though. The groove does work the way as what they advertised, no skipping and good roll.
Pros:
Head design. Feel. Groove design.
Cons:
None so far.

John
Pembroke, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Feel, Rolls True
March 9, 2013
I haven't putted with a blade in years, but this is getting a shot at being in the bag full time. Due to the weather, my putting has been limited the living room rug with a strategically placed cup, but even that feels good. I really do feel like the grooves on the face affect the roll in a positive way. I used it in comparison to my trusty Ping and I think this feels a lot softer. I'm anticipating good things when I can finally bring it to the course. Not a huge fan of the stock grip (prefer mid size) or headcover, but both are easily changed
Pros:
soft feel
Cons:
stock grip stock headcover


Page 1 of 1