50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal
September 11, 2013
Hard to believe the price. If I were coaching I would buy one for everyone on the team.

Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy Sturdy Sturdy
September 9, 2013
You couldn't find another bag that's built this sturdy.

Jroc
Herkimer, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
August 29, 2013
Great bag for the price!

eric
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gym bag
August 26, 2013
perfect size for a weekend or going to the gym, can't beat the price, an excellent purchase

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Duffel Bag
June 25, 2013
This is your standard duffel bag with a nice logo
Pros:
Neat Logo
Cons:
Nothing too special

John
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little bag
June 24, 2013
Good bag for a small price

erudite
g
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
May 27, 2013
Good bag; softball bat extension!!

Randall
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST BUY
May 23, 2013
This bag would be $65 in any retail store. It is high quality with larger then expected size.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
nothing

Joe
Budd Lake, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 12, 2013
Very good for the price

Rusty
Portland, OR
3 Stars
Cheap, but usable
May 1, 2013
How can you complain about a $5 duffle? I bought it to use for closet storage, and it works fine. But I don't think I'd ever carry it to the club.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Chintzy

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An incredible deal...
April 28, 2013
I got two of these as a side offer when buying a couple of the Vantage Women's polos for my fiancee'. I paid $4.45 apiece....I don't know how anyone is making money off thes bag. The quality is awesome and there are tons of extras, including a waterproof inner bag for wet clothes. The size makes it perfect as an airline carry-on or personal item to save you some scratch on flight baggage.
Pros:
Price, quality, features
Cons:
Nothing

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right size and right price
April 26, 2013
This duffle is the perfect size to take some extra clothes, tee shirt, sox and shorts, with for the days I have to shower at the club. It's just right for not having to go home to clean up, fresh sox clean tee and shorts. Another beninifit of living in South Florida.
Pros:
Just the right size and price
Cons:
Not a thing

Tommy
Menasha,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE INEXPENSIVE DUFFLE BAG
April 16, 2013
Received this item with my last order as it was included after meeting the minimum purchase. Nothing wrong with this bag. For the money - GOOD DEAL! It has the main compartment which will fit clothes, shoes, and the like. Has a side pocket as you can see in the picture. This item, to my surprise, also has an inner bag in the main compartment accessible from a zipped pocket on the bag's exterior. This can be used as a shoe bag or soiled clothes bag. Pretty dang neat!
Pros:
Size Functionality Features PRICE!
Cons:
nothing at all

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice golf bag for the trunk
February 26, 2013
It has a compartment for your golf shoes and easily carries an extra golf outfit.Perfect to keep in the trunk for one of those spontaneous rounds.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Nick C
Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable duffle bag
December 15, 2012
This bag is a steal for the price with heavy duty fabric and good zippers. Usable on a daily basis.
Pros:
Everything, even includes shoes pouch in bottom and organizer in front.
Cons:
Nothing

chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Duffle
November 11, 2012
Perfect size
Pros:
Durable Bag

chuck
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice size for daily use
August 25, 2012
Well constructed and value for $$$.
Pros:
size
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
Tacoma, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect size
June 9, 2012
This little bag is full of options. Shoe bag, cell phone, pencils/pens, etc.
Pros:
Size Shoulder strap Shoe bag holder
Cons:
Nothing.

Eugene
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sports bag
June 2, 2012
I can carry all my golf extras including my shoes
Pros:
not to big and not to small

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality strong bag
May 26, 2012
Very useful bag, plenty of space and seems durable

Riley
Layton, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sport duffle bag
March 23, 2012
This sports bag is great you can use it for pretty much anything. It's a great deal I use it to hold my backetball and workout stuff.
Pros:
That i can fit all my belongings in the bag no matter what sport i'm playing at the time.
Cons:
I just wish it was a little bit bigger.

Vic
Queensland...Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Duffle Bag
March 11, 2012
Good handy size bag ingreat colours.
Pros:
Nice size, strong and good looking.

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 9, 2012
Great little duffle bag. Couldn't go wrong for the price.
Pros:
Price, quality, even logo (got compliments for Scratch!)

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Duffle Bag
January 20, 2012
Yes you must have !!!