Account


4.5 Stars based on 71 reviews
By Bobby
Houston, TX
Good Beanie
May 24, 2013
cheap and cool
By Malcolm Bennett
Australia
Good Gift
April 8, 2013
I don't wear a beanie very often but this has been great on a few occasions - also good when fishing!
ProsComfortable Didn't cost anything!
By Anthony
Lawndale, CA
good lid
March 4, 2013
its a beanie, keeps my head warm and although im in sunny so cal it still gits a bit nippie in the morning. eat your heart out east coast ha ha
By Brad
Cortland, OH
warm & comfortable
March 4, 2013
Ordered this at checkout because of the great deal on it. Perfect hat for those cool spring mornings.
Proswarm and comfortable
Consnone
By rocky
charlotte nc
beanie cap
February 22, 2013
good wearing beanie
Prosprice
Consnone
By John
Pembroke, MA
Great Hat for the Price
January 4, 2013
Much better than I expected for the price. It fits me a little larger than other beanies, which I like. It's a lighter weight so this wouldn't be my hat for sitting around on cold days, but it's perfect for wearing while being a little active
Prosgreat price good fit
Consnothing
By Brad
Atlanta, Ga
Nice price
December 24, 2012
Nice price, and I get to show off the rock bottom logo lol
By gary
va
happy
December 13, 2012
should work good for a bald head guy in cold weather.
By Ed
Silver Spring, MD
Love my hat!
November 19, 2012
Perfect time of year for a warm hat that sports the RockBottomGolf Logo - still playing despite the ice, but staying warm!
By John
Auckland, .
Awesome Hat
July 23, 2012
All your friends will be jealous of this one! Wear it back to front or front to back.!
ProsNo itchy head. Does not fall off when putting tee in the ground.
By P. Morales
San Diego, CA
Nice Beanie!
June 23, 2012
Great beanie, the quality. the fit and the price #1
ProsThe Quality
ConsNone
By Andrew
Adelaide
Warm light weight beanie
June 10, 2012
Nice quality beanie
By ken
mount vernon, wa
works
April 9, 2012
size runs small but very warm
Proswarm
By Andy
Kathleen,ga
Good nice warm
March 14, 2012
A little to short for my head but thick enough to keep you warm
ProsThick cozy.
ConsA little to short in length
By Michael
Lakewood, CO
Good fit
February 27, 2012
Last year, I got caught without a winter hat when our rounded ended in snow. That is no longer a problem. Nice warm beanie for cool days.
By Caleb
Germany
Repping the Rock
February 27, 2012
Looks good playing in the cold.
ProsWarm
By Nick
Riverside, CA
Beanie Cap
January 24, 2012
Fits well over large head. Works well if not really cold & windy out.
By Tellyouwhatttt
vacaville, ca
Perfect
January 14, 2012
Great beanie for a great price
ProsWarm Price color
By Joseph
Tennessee
Keeps your head warm and great looking
January 14, 2012
Covers your ears fully and is rocking the RBG logo. A great hat at a great price!!!
By steve
southampton, on
good winter hat
December 17, 2011
warm and comfortable
Proswarm comfortable
By Bill
Candler, NC
Nice looking Beanie Cap
December 11, 2011
Real comfortable
ProsSolf
ConsNone
By AZDLL
Arizona
Just fine!
December 9, 2011
Great Beanie, great price!
ProsFit Warmth Logo
ConsNothing
By Neil
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Beanie
December 9, 2011
Free gift with purchase
ProsGood quality beanie will keep my head warm in the winter months
By charles mccarthy
pflugerville, tx.
beanie
December 8, 2011
just in time for the cold weather in Tx.
Proseverything
Consna
By Ron
Cinti,Ohio
Free
December 7, 2011
Came free with my order
ProsKeeps me warm
ConsNothing
By phil
fresno, ca
cant beat free
December 7, 2011
got this free
By Steven
Westerville, Ohio
Great hat
December 7, 2011
Great hat
ProsPrice
By James Tabor
Idaho Falls, Id.
great headwarmer for those cold mornings
December 7, 2011
can't beat it for the price and the logo looks good too.
Proseverythin
Consnothing
By Mr. Diablo
Penfield, NY
Cool weather beanie
December 6, 2011
Great for those cool or cold golf days. Not so warm that you get overheated, but enough to keep you really warm. Fit is really comfortable, not so tight that you start to lose consciousness, but not loose enough to lose it on a windy day, like a cap. Also low enough on your neck to keep it comfortable.
ProsFit, it isn't so big it gets in your eyes, will fit most head sizes, really comfotable, light in weight, ability to store it in a small pocket, isn't so warm you overheat, it stays in place.
ConsZero
By Michael
Wisconsin
Nice cap
December 6, 2011
Came free with my order.
By Hernan
Seattle
Mostly good
December 6, 2011
Looks fine but I'm not quite convinced with the design form and the logo size (too big)
ProsGood bang for the price
ConsSee review
By JMN
MN
Nice hat
December 6, 2011
Does the job - thanks for the freebie!
ProsNice bonus with purchase
By Astikali
Shenandoah Valley, VA
great hat
December 6, 2011
Hat fits hubby perfectly. He said it's the right size, kept him warm and wasn't overly bulky
By Ric
Gresham, OR
Freebie!
December 6, 2011
Gotta love a freebie, is in my golf bag just in case...
ProsFree
ConsNone
By Phil G
Springfield, VA
Cannot Believe A Quality Beanie for Under $2.500
December 4, 2011
Well made quality beanie will keep you warm on the coldest days. Winter weather is just around the corner this beanie will keep you nice and toasty. Now if we can only figure how to get a tee into the frozen ground we'll be ready to play in the colder tempatures.
ProsQuality Incredible Price Fast Shipping
ConsNothing
By Steven
Sydney, Australia.
Rockin' hat
November 30, 2011
Received free on promo - used on recent trip to Europe - awesome!
By Sascha
Aarberg, Bern
Beanie Cap
November 30, 2011
Nice and gives warm
Prosit gives heat looks good
Conslogo a little bit to big
By anthony
bronx
toasty
November 29, 2011
nice hat...comfy
Proslike to wear the name....
By James P Crumlish
New York
Keep the ol' bean warm
November 28, 2011
I like it; keeps the warmth in and the cold out.
Prossnug and warm
By Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
Great hat for big melons
November 27, 2011
I got this beanie as a free gift with my last order and it is really comfortable. I have a hard time finding hats that fit my 7 7/8" head but this thing has room to spare. Might not be good for smaller heads
By Reginald
La Jolla, CA
Cool hat.
November 22, 2011
Works well.
By Tim Allen
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Nice fit....WARM
November 22, 2011
I like the Rock Bottom Beanie because it fits my big head and keeps my ears warm. Most Beanie's do not fit correctly but this one does. Also can't complain about free cap with order. Great deal.
ProsFree!!! Fits my big head
ConsNONE
By Chuck
MN
great hat
November 2, 2011
nice CHEAP hat...keeps me warm on cool mornings
Prosprice
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Great value
October 7, 2011
Great hat for the price. Fits well, and will definitely keep my head warm.
ProsFit, comfort, price
By Eli
Butner, NC
Keep those ears warm!
October 3, 2011
Very Comfortable.
By Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
Awesome
September 19, 2011
Great price, night and soft. The logo is nice, not that ironed on garbage you sometimes see. It's a little big which is nice, im very comfortable wearing it
ProsFeel, Fit, Style
By Tony
Fremont, CA
Perfact Cap for best buy.
September 7, 2011
perfact style cap, feel good and keep me warm.
Prosgood style with good price.
By Patrick
Jacksonville, Forida
warm
September 4, 2011
nice hat. fits good
Proswarm
By MARK
NEW YORK
GOOD FOR WINTER
September 2, 2011
GREAT VALUE
ProsVALUE
ConsTO SMALL FOR MY HEAD
By RC
Amarillo, TX
Great
August 31, 2011
Have a bigger head and usually they don't fit but this fits nicely
By John Spragg
New Zealand
love the beanie
August 31, 2011
not to bulky but warm great beanie
Proseverything
Consnothing
By TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
GREAT VALUE
August 28, 2011
AT THIS PRICE GREAT FOR STOCKING FILLER.
ProsVALUE AND QUALITY
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Beanie
August 25, 2011
Excellent quality beanie and a unbelievable price.
ProsQuality and price
Consil
By Pompano
Atlanta, GA
Must have equipment for cold weather
August 19, 2011
Every Cold weather golfer should have one of these tucked in their golf bag. I keep one stashed all winter.
By John
Good Thunder, MN
Nice hat for early in the season
June 18, 2011
Great for early season golf in Minnesota.
By Dk
South Australia
Golf bag essential!
May 18, 2011
good fit
By Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
Great for those cool mornings...
May 15, 2011
Nice fit and warm, carrying in golf bag just in case!!!
ProsWay it fits!
By Eric
Engadine, NSW
Good Beanie
April 10, 2011
Good Beanie
By Paul
columbus, oh
great hat
March 29, 2011
great hat, great fit
By Andrew
Racine, WI
Comfortable hat
March 26, 2011
Pretty much what you expect from a cheap hat. It was the free giveaway when I was placing an order or I got it. Comfortable and warm.
ProsComfortable, doesn't itch
By mike
ohio
LOOKS & FEELS GOOD
March 13, 2011
A nice mid-weight cap that feels good, stays on well, and is not "itchy" like some beanies can be. Looks good too.
By Jason
Independence, KY
Free is good!
March 11, 2011
I received this beanie for free with an order. Worth the $5 it is marked down to now but not the $20 it originally was...
ProsGood price
ConsLower quality, doesn't fit very snug
By David Sharpe
belfast
nice hat
March 9, 2011
wore it a few times, does its job, keeps head nice and warm
Prosthe price
Consnothing
By richard deaugustine
new castle pa
hat
March 7, 2011
received hat free as bonus. another reason to buy at rock bottom hat is great price was better free
By jdl
quebec
ok hat
March 7, 2011
fits ok but not great quality
Prosfun to wear
Consdoesn't keep you warm in winter but great for fall golf
By marc
chicago
nice
March 6, 2011
Nice skully and free.
By James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
It's a Beanie
February 14, 2011
Not a lot can go wrong here. It is a nice cap that serves its purpose. Unfortunately my 11 year old daughter took it for her use.
By Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
Beanie for the blizzard
January 31, 2011
Very warm beanie with good length
ProsBlack Warm Snug Fit
By John
Addison, Texas
Great Beanie
January 26, 2011
Got it as a gift for a friend. He was very pleased.
ProsNice Material. Good Fit. Definitely Keeps your Head Warm.
By Dwayne
Elm City, NC
Get one
January 13, 2011
This cap is great to have in the winter. Fits good on my head, and over my ears.
Prosstyle, warm
Consnone
By Paul
Sterling heights , Michigan
beanie hat
November 30, 2010
great lookin hat, great fit

Page 1 of 1