50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Brady
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to have
April 17, 2014
This is nice to have in your bag when the putting green is full.

Zach
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Practice Tool
March 28, 2014
Not a bad tool to use when practicing in the backyard. Even better was that it was free!

Christopher
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for what it is
February 19, 2014
Great to bring around with your putter for practice

Rich
Arlington,ma
2 Stars
Ok
December 23, 2013
Ok expected more but what do you want for fifty cents!!

James
Hewitt, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty neat target
November 29, 2013
Just a round plastic disc the size of a golf hole to give you a target for putting.

David
Lexington, KY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free.
November 5, 2013
It was free.

Jim C
Bella Vista, AR, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting Disc
October 28, 2013
Other guys on the putting green started to use this when it got crowded before our shotgun start.
Pros:
Good when green crowded before a shotgun start.
Cons:
Wish the ball could drop instead of running past.

McFly
Chicago IL
3 Stars
It's alright
October 1, 2013
It's nice to have something to aim at but I wouldn't pay for this. Got it free when buying another item.
Pros:
Free for me. And it does make a little noise when the ball crosses it.
Cons:
Kinda silly

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free with order
September 30, 2013
This putting disc came free with my order. It's a great coaster!
Pros:
Free
Cons:
Don't know what to do with it

zoomer
Long island
1 Stars
Putting Disc
September 29, 2013
Piece of plastic that is intended to resemble the hole. If you putt it over the plastic disc, you are to assume the ball dropped in the cup.
Pros:
It was free
Cons:
I know why it was free

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what can I say?
September 28, 2013
It's a putting disc, what more is there to say? It works.

Tim
San Diego, CA
3 Stars
I have no idea how to use this
September 25, 2013
I have no idea how to use this
Cons:
What is it?

Bob
Southern, Colorado
3 Stars
Putting Disc
September 9, 2013
Piece of plastic that does the job. Nothing special except the free price.

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun item
August 28, 2013
cool

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
August 18, 2013
It's a thin piece of plastic but does the job. Works great in a pinch at home or practice green. Not too bad as an add on item.

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Putt Marker
August 7, 2013
Great for use in practice before the round starts.
Pros:
Cost is the big one here with other brands a lot dearer.
Cons:
No cons with this product. What you see is what you get.

Gent
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putting disc
August 4, 2013
Great practice tool

Sheldon Gusky
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting Disc
August 2, 2013
Great price and putt anywhere you want/

Brian
Bremerton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
July 28, 2013
Does what it's supposed to, and it's cheap.

Corey
louisburg nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tool!
July 18, 2013
Helps my accuracy on the green. Thanks!
Pros:
Everything.

John Pusateri
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good practice
July 16, 2013
cool looking

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Disc
June 25, 2013
It's a putting disc, been using it in my living room to get my putting down.
Pros:
Great for putt practice
Cons:
Doesn't pick up my balls and float them back to my hand!

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 25, 2013
Straightforward. What you see is what you get. Good Buy.
Pros:
Cool Design(Feel free to add your own color) Great Price

Randall
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 23, 2013
This is great for home or travel. It helps with concentration and focused vision.
Pros:
Compact size
Cons:
nothing

Duncan
Norcross, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $1
May 14, 2013
This is very useful if the putting green only has a handful of cups, or is very crowded. Also good for inddor use in the basement. I wouldn't pay $20 for it, but at $1 it's a deal.
Pros:
Price

David
Stamford, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is what it is.
May 7, 2013
It is what it is. It is a plastic disc the size of a golf hole with the RBG logo on it. It was only $0.99 so I just threw it in with my order.
Pros:
Great for indoor rug putting.
Cons:
It is what it is. Nothing Fancy.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful if you want a realistic size putting target and all the cups are taken....
April 22, 2013
I've been at tournaments many times when all of the cups on the practice green are taken and I end up putting to a tee I stuck in the ground. This is just another alternative...
Pros:
For 99 cents, it may be worth it

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice disk
December 27, 2012
nice disk

Lisa
FL
1 Stars
Putting Disc
March 19, 2012
This, by far, has to be the most ridiculously overpriced item on the website. $20 for a piece of plastic that's almost as thin as a sheet of paper and the diameter of a golf green cup...seriously??? I only ended up with one in my order because it was a free gift for the amount of my purchase order There's no way I would ever pay $20 out of my pocket for it.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
cheap piece of plastic that's way, way overpriced.