50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Simulator Tees
April 18, 2014
Older sims work better with lower launch angles so short tees work great.

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
much better than $1.00 dozen at pro shops
April 9, 2014
Stock up my bag for the year with these.

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent tees
February 13, 2014
I use these tees when hitting irons. The colours are good and fairly easy to find. The last more there longer brothers

Harry
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 27, 2013
These tees are a great value for the price!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Brent
Columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
November 16, 2013
Plenty of tees for the price and good quality.

Richard
Owego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
at less than $.03 per tee who cares if they break!
August 12, 2013
at less than $.03 per tee who cares if they break!

Ben
Warrington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
July 29, 2013
These tees are much cheaper than the store tees ... Definitely buy them if you need tees

Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee for your irons
June 15, 2013
Great tee for your irons

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
April 8, 2013
Tremendous value for an everyday tee. Well suited to teeing off with an iron.
Pros:
Value

D. Waters
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good-Plain ole Tees
March 13, 2013
I recently got these for free with an online coupon when I bought a couple other things from RBG. I used some of them and found they are as good as any tee I've ever used. Keeping in mind I only golf 7-10 times a year.
Pros:
It holds a ball fine
Cons:
None

Nick
Columbus, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free!!
March 12, 2013
Work well. For Free!

Jack
Portage, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
March 6, 2013
Great deal.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

larry d
hillsboro texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
February 11, 2013
I like to use short tees as I don't tee my balls high and our tee boxes can get hard but short tees are hard for me to find and these are a great price
Pros:
the price

Bruce
Elizaville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raffle Prize
February 10, 2013
Purchased several bags of these tees to use as raffle prizes. Pretty much a wooden tee is a wooden tee but why pay over twice as much when Rockbottom golf can hook you up??
Pros:
price

Rick
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Tees
January 30, 2013
Great price! and well made for the price. All tees were fine. You can't find a better deal than this.
Pros:
Great price & good quality.

Rufus
Palmdale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price.
January 24, 2013
This item is great for the price.
Pros:
This item is great for the price.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing price!
January 18, 2013
For the price you can't go wrong. There might a few that are no good, but the other 245 they are great. Buy them. I will when I need more.
Pros:
Price, quantity.
Cons:
Nothing

Ron
Cincinnati,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
December 28, 2012
Good durability.
Pros:
Great Price.
Cons:
Nothing

Sterling
Keswick, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pret-tee goo!
November 15, 2012
To get these many tees at such a low price is great! No more scavenging around tee boxes for tees.
Pros:
Good quantity; very good price.

Matt Webber
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee's anyone!
November 12, 2012
Serioulsy why buy a pack of 10 tees from your local pro shop when you can buy 2 years worth for the same price. Don't be mad Don't be a victom Buy these tees now!
Pros:
quantity price
Cons:
nothing!

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 5, 2012
I bought these to give out as prizes at a golf outing I hosted. I normally destroy tees and these hold up better than more expensive packages.

travis
Alta, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what you expect
September 25, 2012
Tees at a good price

Alfonso
Hollister, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Simple tee for a great price
August 25, 2012
You can't beat the deal for a great quality tee. It does "ITS" job. Get some for great price!!!
Pros:
cheap, color
Cons:
none

joe nichols
cynthiana kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 25, 2012
good tees

Gubbs
Hamilton, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee anyone?
July 24, 2012
Hey its a great big bag of tees at a great price. I generally break a tee on a each drive so I go through them, so this is great, won't need to buy any for a while.
Pros:
Great Price

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 3, 2012
I most frequently play at an executive course where most of the holes are par 3's, so these are the perfect length for use with irons or hybrids. Plenty of tees to share with friends and family.
Pros:
value
Cons:
nothing

Petro
Cleveland, oh
1 Stars
Too short
June 13, 2012
Got a huge bag for free, and didn't realize they were this short... Only use for par 3s where I'm hitting an iron off the tee
Pros:
They're tees..
Cons:
Too short

Anette
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 21, 2012
These tees are a great price. Considering our course charges $1.99 for 20 tees and this is 250 quality tees for $6.99, you can't beat it.

Connor
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
April 27, 2012
Great tees

James
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Around
April 23, 2012
These tees are the best price for the quality and the quantity. The tees are very durable.
Pros:
Durability, quantity, price

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 9, 2012
great price, solid quality
Pros:
price, quality

Pete
97415
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wood tees 2 1/8" (250 count)
February 28, 2012
good product . Disappointed in amount of time to deliver. Said 1-5 days received much later

Pete
97415
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wood tees 2 1/8" (250 count)
February 28, 2012
good product . Disappointed in amount of time to deliver. Said 1-5 days received much later

steph meredith
pauanui
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wood Tees
January 24, 2012
Great value

Joey Fenwick
Surrey, bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lotsatees
November 30, 2011
how can you go wrong with this deal..
Pros:
i dont have to worry about tees for a long time

Joey Fenwick
Surrey, bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lotsatees
November 30, 2011
how can you go wrong with this deal..
Pros:
i dont have to worry about tees for a long time

Jerry
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of tees
November 22, 2011
need tees now i have 250 of them great gift for golfer
Pros:
always need tees - great price
Cons:
none

Jerry
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of tees
November 22, 2011
need tees now i have 250 of them great gift for golfer
Pros:
always need tees - great price
Cons:
none

bob
manchester nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short tees
September 8, 2011
best I've found anywhere

mfaktor
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value on T's
August 24, 2011
sometimes the shorter T's are harder to find and the retailer prices up. This is a good value and count for the money

Daniel
Denmark
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
August 24, 2011
Great Deal!!

Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
July 3, 2011
Good quality and perfect size
Pros:
Bargain price

Kathleen
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid!
June 28, 2011
Nice tees. Very solid!
Pros:
Material Well Made

KCH
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple & Good
June 20, 2011
It isn't rocket science. It is an excellent tee that is findable on the tee box and has held up nicely (have gotten a number of driver & iron shots out of them).
Pros:
It is nice to not have to be "that guy" that is always begging for tees on the first hole!

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were free!
June 11, 2011
no complaints from me

hogan
carmel, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tees
June 4, 2011
just as good as the 10 pack for 4 bucks in the pro shop

wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots and lots of tees
May 22, 2011
you can never have too many golf tees

Keith
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality. Good value
May 19, 2011
Quality tees for the price

charles mccarthy
pflugerville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees aplenty
May 18, 2011
great for iron and fairway/utility club play.

Craig
Boonville , Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
May 9, 2011
Good buy for the price. You shouldn't have to worry about tees for a while after a bag of these.
Pros:
Price Quick Delivery
Cons:
Nothing

James
Montgomery, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
May 9, 2011
These are some good tees for the price ... although, they didn't seem to last long (I usually break them the first time I tee off with them) ... but for the price, they're good

Stefan
Elvagard, Nordland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Tees
May 4, 2011
100% satisfaction...
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jerry
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality tees
May 3, 2011
They work very well. Good and solid tees
Pros:
length

Norm
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Wood Tees
May 2, 2011
These are the only tees I use at a great price.

Paul
Emerald Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good
May 1, 2011
Great value for money Good tees at a great price. What more do you want.
Pros:
Timber White so easier for me to find lol.

Michael
Korora, NSW
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
May 1, 2011
They are a bit brittle, so they don't last much more than 1 or 2 shots. But for the price, you can't complain
Pros:
they do the job
Cons:
Brittle

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Golf Bulk Wood Tees - 250 Pack (2 1/8")
April 8, 2011
can't beat this price

Peter
Port Dover, ON
4 Stars
tees...aways need em
April 1, 2011
good tees
Pros:
good deal
Cons:
nothing

Brett
Stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee review
March 7, 2011
not much to review on tees except that I got a boat load of them for a low price on RBG!
Pros:
Lots of tees for a low price

jeremy
gassville , AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees for the price
October 21, 2010
I use these tees when I tee up a 3 or 5 wood and even when I hit hybrids off the tee. Compared to the price at my local pro shop, these are the way to go.
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1