By Tony H.
Glenn Dale, MD
No need for bulk
October 24, 2014
These tees are sold in bulk but because they are stiff enough to be inserted into hard ground yet flexible enough not to break with every flush hit, I can carry just a couple of tees in my pocket and make it through the round.
ProsStrong and stiff
By Michael
Milford, MA
How can you beat 250 tees for the price
October 21, 2014
Have used these tees for 3 years, and will continue to
By mike
Harrison, AR
Good tees for the price
September 8, 2014
Worth the money for a bulk pack
By John
Columbus, GA
Good Price
August 24, 2014
Good price shipped quick will be purchasing here again.
By Cathy
Vancouver, BC
Good value
July 8, 2014
Good price for these tees
By Rich
Hampden, MA
June 3, 2014
Tees are tees, but great price
By Elmar
Medley, FL
Par 3 Tees
May 23, 2014
nice for irons shots, leave little white marks on sole but easy to find, good deal thought
By Paul
Marietta, GA
As advertised
April 24, 2014
Good as tees go when buying in bulk
By Joe
Binghamton, NY
Great for Simulator Tees
April 18, 2014
Older sims work better with lower launch angles so short tees work great.
By Russ
Surprise, AZ
much better than $1.00 dozen at pro shops
April 9, 2014
Stock up my bag for the year with these.
By Rick
NSW Australia
Excellent tees
February 13, 2014
I use these tees when hitting irons. The colours are good and fairly easy to find. The last more there longer brothers
By Harry
Great value
December 27, 2013
These tees are a great value for the price!
By Brent
Columbia, sc
Can't beat the price
November 16, 2013
Plenty of tees for the price and good quality.
By Richard
Owego, NY
at less than $.03 per tee who cares if they break!
August 12, 2013
at less than $.03 per tee who cares if they break!
By Ben
Warrington, PA
Nice for the price
July 29, 2013
These tees are much cheaper than the store tees ... Definitely buy them if you need tees
By Helen
Dallas, TX
Great tee for your irons
June 15, 2013
Great tee for your irons
By Malcolm Bennett
April 8, 2013
Tremendous value for an everyday tee. Well suited to teeing off with an iron.
By D. Waters
Waldorf, MD
Good-Plain ole Tees
March 13, 2013
I recently got these for free with an online coupon when I bought a couple other things from RBG. I used some of them and found they are as good as any tee I've ever used. Keeping in mind I only golf 7-10 times a year.
ProsIt holds a ball fine
By Nick
Columbus, OHIO
March 12, 2013
Work well. For Free!
By Jack
Portage, MI
March 6, 2013
Great deal.
By larry d
hillsboro texas
great buy
February 11, 2013
I like to use short tees as I don't tee my balls high and our tee boxes can get hard but short tees are hard for me to find and these are a great price
Prosthe price
By Bruce
Elizaville, New York
Raffle Prize
February 10, 2013
Purchased several bags of these tees to use as raffle prizes. Pretty much a wooden tee is a wooden tee but why pay over twice as much when Rockbottom golf can hook you up??
By Rick
San Francisco, CA
Value Tees
January 30, 2013
Great price! and well made for the price. All tees were fine. You can't find a better deal than this.
ProsGreat price & good quality.
By Rufus
Palmdale, CA
Great for the price.
January 24, 2013
This item is great for the price.
ProsThis item is great for the price.
ConsNo dislikes.
By Peter
Auckland, N/A
Amazing price!
January 18, 2013
For the price you can't go wrong. There might a few that are no good, but the other 245 they are great. Buy them. I will when I need more.
ProsPrice, quantity.
By Ron
Great Bargain
December 28, 2012
Good durability.
ProsGreat Price.
By Sterling
Keswick, VA
Pret-tee goo!
November 15, 2012
To get these many tees at such a low price is great! No more scavenging around tee boxes for tees.
ProsGood quantity; very good price.
By Matt Webber
Sydney Australia
Tee's anyone!
November 12, 2012
Serioulsy why buy a pack of 10 tees from your local pro shop when you can buy 2 years worth for the same price. Don't be mad Don't be a victom Buy these tees now!
Prosquantity price
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
Great deal
November 5, 2012
I bought these to give out as prizes at a golf outing I hosted. I normally destroy tees and these hold up better than more expensive packages.
By travis
Alta, UT
what you expect
September 25, 2012
Tees at a good price
By Alfonso
Hollister, CA
Great Simple tee for a great price
August 25, 2012
You can't beat the deal for a great quality tee. It does "ITS" job. Get some for great price!!!
Proscheap, color
By joe nichols
cynthiana kentucky
July 25, 2012
good tees
By Gubbs
Hamilton, Waikato
Tee anyone?
July 24, 2012
Hey its a great big bag of tees at a great price. I generally break a tee on a each drive so I go through them, so this is great, won't need to buy any for a while.
ProsGreat Price
By Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
Great value
July 3, 2012
I most frequently play at an executive course where most of the holes are par 3's, so these are the perfect length for use with irons or hybrids. Plenty of tees to share with friends and family.
By Petro
Cleveland, oh
Too short
June 13, 2012
Got a huge bag for free, and didn't realize they were this short... Only use for par 3s where I'm hitting an iron off the tee
ProsThey're tees..
ConsToo short
By Anette
Phoenix, AZ
Great price
May 21, 2012
These tees are a great price. Considering our course charges $1.99 for 20 tees and this is 250 quality tees for $6.99, you can't beat it.
By Connor
good price
April 27, 2012
Great tees
By James
Montgomery, AL
Best Deal Around
April 23, 2012
These tees are the best price for the quality and the quantity. The tees are very durable.
ProsDurability, quantity, price
By Chuck
Hong Kong
March 9, 2012
great price, solid quality
Prosprice, quality
By Pete
wood tees 2 1/8" (250 count)
February 28, 2012
good product . Disappointed in amount of time to deliver. Said 1-5 days received much later
By Pete
wood tees 2 1/8" (250 count)
February 28, 2012
good product . Disappointed in amount of time to deliver. Said 1-5 days received much later
By steph meredith
Wood Tees
January 24, 2012
Great value
By Joey Fenwick
Surrey, bc
November 30, 2011
how can you go wrong with this deal..
Prosi dont have to worry about tees for a long time
By Joey Fenwick
Surrey, bc
November 30, 2011
how can you go wrong with this deal..
Prosi dont have to worry about tees for a long time
By Jerry
lots of tees
November 22, 2011
need tees now i have 250 of them great gift for golfer
Prosalways need tees - great price
By Jerry
lots of tees
November 22, 2011
need tees now i have 250 of them great gift for golfer
Prosalways need tees - great price
By bob
manchester nh
short tees
September 8, 2011
best I've found anywhere
By mfaktor
Des Moines, IA
great value on T's
August 24, 2011
sometimes the shorter T's are harder to find and the retailer prices up. This is a good value and count for the money
By Daniel
Great Deal!!
August 24, 2011
Great Deal!!
By Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
Good quality
July 3, 2011
Good quality and perfect size
ProsBargain price
By Kathleen
Parma, OH
June 28, 2011
Nice tees. Very solid!
ProsMaterial Well Made
Simple & Good
June 20, 2011
It isn't rocket science. It is an excellent tee that is findable on the tee box and has held up nicely (have gotten a number of driver & iron shots out of them).
ProsIt is nice to not have to be "that guy" that is always begging for tees on the first hole!
By bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
They were free!
June 11, 2011
no complaints from me
By hogan
carmel, indiana
nice tees
June 4, 2011
just as good as the 10 pack for 4 bucks in the pro shop
By wes
lots and lots of tees
May 22, 2011
you can never have too many golf tees
By Keith
Good quality. Good value
May 19, 2011
Quality tees for the price
By charles mccarthy
pflugerville, TX
tees aplenty
May 18, 2011
great for iron and fairway/utility club play.
By Craig
Boonville , Indiana
Good Buy
May 9, 2011
Good buy for the price. You shouldn't have to worry about tees for a while after a bag of these.
ProsPrice Quick Delivery
By James
Montgomery, AL
Good Tees
May 9, 2011
These are some good tees for the price ... although, they didn't seem to last long (I usually break them the first time I tee off with them) ... but for the price, they're good
By Stefan
Elvagard, Nordland
Rock Bottom Tees
May 4, 2011
100% satisfaction...
By Jerry
Philadelphia, PA
Good quality tees
May 3, 2011
They work very well. Good and solid tees
By Norm
White Wood Tees
May 2, 2011
These are the only tees I use at a great price.
By Paul
Emerald Australia
Surprisingly good
May 1, 2011
Great value for money Good tees at a great price. What more do you want.
ProsTimber White so easier for me to find lol.
By Michael
Korora, NSW
not bad
May 1, 2011
They are a bit brittle, so they don't last much more than 1 or 2 shots. But for the price, you can't complain
Prosthey do the job
By sergio
los angeles, CA
Rock Bottom Golf Bulk Wood Tees - 250 Pack (2 1/8")
April 8, 2011
can't beat this price
By Peter
Port Dover, ON
tees...aways need em
April 1, 2011
good tees
Prosgood deal
By Brett
Stockton, CA
Tee review
March 7, 2011
not much to review on tees except that I got a boat load of them for a low price on RBG!
ProsLots of tees for a low price
By jeremy
gassville , AR
Good tees for the price
October 21, 2010
I use these tees when I tee up a 3 or 5 wood and even when I hit hybrids off the tee. Compared to the price at my local pro shop, these are the way to go.

Page 1 of 1