50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 119 Review(s)
Pat
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
July 10, 2014
Tees are good. Not sure what would make bad tees.

Anthony
East Granby, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 25, 2014
Not sure why people buy tees at the golf course. You save over 10x your money buying them here

Michael
Safety harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
June 21, 2014
I use them when I play and they work well

al
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
standard tees
June 11, 2014
these are tees. they work fine. cheap price

Brad
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saves us from looking like tools
June 11, 2014
A bunch of tees for little cost. It prevents us all from looking like a tool, when we grab a fistful of 30 odd tees from the free stash at the pro shop registration counter.
Pros:
holds up ball smells like wood
Cons:
breaks when you smash it with big stick must bend down to pick back up

Taran
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
June 1, 2014
Great tees for a great price, can't go wrong.
Pros:
Quality Price

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 15, 2014
Bought these to supply the golf team. Can't beat the price.

jim
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
March 10, 2014
They're tees

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
March 1, 2014
Good tees at a good price. We use them for our corporate tournament and never had any issues. Hard to write too much more about a tee
Pros:
price

Hack & Wack
Tri-city, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for goodie bag handout
February 12, 2014
Easy choice.
Pros:
Nice item to hand out at our retiree golf outing.

Jbonn
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
February 6, 2014
I buy two of these a year! Solid! Great value!

Larry
Frankfort, Ky
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tee's
January 15, 2014
As always, Scratch delivers exactly what he say's and does it quickly, and cost efficiently.
Pros:
Scratch's Cave shop Come on, these are Tee's, what is it to get excited about?
Cons:
Nothing

Dan
Bridgeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great Product
December 17, 2013
You can never have enough tees!

Jason
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for Bulk Tees
December 13, 2013
I prefer wood tees so if you can get them for this price it is a no brainer.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
December 12, 2013
Great price on bulk tees

matt frank
cleveland, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 3, 2013
good

Pat
Bangor, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right length for me
November 7, 2013
I have purchased 'long' tees---but they were too long. These are the right length for me.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Idk when I'll have to buy another tee
October 21, 2013
Used them through a round and was surprised that I broke very few of them.
Pros:
Cheap and tough enough.

Greg Moore
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Tournament Grab Bag Awards
September 16, 2013
Necessary for the game!

Ray M.
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goody Bag Item
September 4, 2013
Bought these to go inside a goody bag for a golf outing, and they worked well for that.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Break easy, but you got to take the bad with the good! Couldn't beat the price!

Randy
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wood tees.
August 25, 2013
I buy these every year for a golf tourney I run. Solid wood tees.
Pros:
Good quality wood tees.
Cons:
None.

Michael
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hum
August 18, 2013
Wooden tees. What else can I say? LOL

Richard
Owego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
August 12, 2013
Nice bright colors/solid tees

onobono
NY
3 Stars
Keep your pockets full!
August 9, 2013
I average about 12 broken tees /round with these tees. Maybe on softer turf, they'd hold up better. Otherwise, they're fine Appear to be a wood composite (no grain showing)
Pros:
they work
Cons:
break easily

Jeff H.
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bonus
August 7, 2013
Received these tees free with my purchase. Thank you Rock Bottom.

Mark
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
August 3, 2013
Cant really complain about 250 tees for $8. Only one was broken out of the whole bag.

Shawn
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were free
July 29, 2013
Top quality tees which were free when I purchased a driver

Zane
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
July 29, 2013
Got these for free with my driver order. Seem to be sturdy enough.
Pros:
They work well
Cons:
The packaging they come in is crappy. Tees are poking all out of the plastic and spilled out into the box.

Steve
Springfield, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Missing Colors
July 28, 2013
What, no yellow or blue tees? I was looking for more color, but red, white, tan and black will have to do. Looking through the bag I noticed a few are broken or malformed. It gives me an excuse for a mishit.
Cons:
No yellow or blue tees as in picture.

Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great free item
July 28, 2013
Use them every time I tee it up.
Pros:
Free with purchase
Cons:
none

Tom G.
Glenolden Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk wood tees
July 28, 2013
Lifetime supply,free coupon item last order,can't beat it

Tom G.
Glenolden Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk wood tees
July 28, 2013
Lifetime supply,free coupon item last order,can't beat it

Tom G.
Glenolden Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk wood tees
July 28, 2013
Lifetime supply,free coupon item last order,can't beat it

Tom G.
Glenolden Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk wood tees
July 28, 2013
Lifetime supply,free coupon item last order,can't beat it

Whitman DuJames
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Tees-You can't beat the price!
July 27, 2013
a great item that was included with purchasing a golf club. In purchasing the golf club, I had to purchase the golf tees. When it came to checkout, I had a code to enter to wipe out the cost of the tees, and reduced the price of the tees to zero. 250 multi colored tees will last me for a long time. super deal!
Pros:
multi colored great price good length
Cons:
none

Big Feller Donahue
St. Paul MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size.
May 16, 2013
I have never had a ball roll off these tees.
Pros:
The many colors.
Cons:
They break.

Brendan
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty standard
May 1, 2013
They are tees. They will break every swing but it's really nice to have an infinite supply and you wont pay less any where else certainly not at the course.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Not durable

Donald Joyner
Nashville, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
April 26, 2013
nice quality tees
Pros:
good price, good quality
Cons:
didn't have the colored pack available at order, only received white

Dale
Huntley, IL
1 Stars
brittle and damaging
April 15, 2013
Tees break way too much, many of them are unusable due to being bent or with buildup on the cup portion. The paint on them is extremely hard to remove from the clubface and bottoms of my clubs.
Pros:
price
Cons:
brittle paint

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value!
April 8, 2013
Really good price for basic tee
Pros:
Price

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 5, 2013
Give me a huge cheap bag of wood tees anyday.

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All the pretty colors!
April 3, 2013
They are wood and they are 2 3/4" tees... :-)
Pros:
The way they pushed into the ground?
Cons:
1 hit me in the chin after a drive.

Fred
Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 3/4 wood tee's
April 1, 2013
Very good value

Travis
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are wood tees, what do you expect
March 13, 2013
Haven't used them since the ground is still frozen here, but they appear to be like any other wooden tee.
Pros:
They were free!

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good little tee
March 1, 2013
Even though you can buy a thousand count bucket off ebay these are by far a better quality. plus i have a thing for white tees from the fairway and natural from the tee box. Sometimes more for less isn't always a good idea but this deal sure is.
Pros:
Price quality looks
Cons:
Nothing

Jon
Fairfield, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock's Tees
February 12, 2013
Cheap and plentiful
Pros:
Holds ball
Cons:
durability, but the price you can't beat

kyle
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees, Great Price
February 12, 2013
This is the best bargain on tees around.

Marc
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
January 4, 2013
Great tees at a great price! What's not to love?

Nathan Craig
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little wood sticks shaped perfectly press into the ground and hold a golf ball at the same time
November 7, 2012
Two words... Golf tees. Yep, they do the job the old school way
Pros:
They have a sharp point that you can push into the ground. At the other end they have a small bowl perfectly shaped to hold a golf ball
Cons:
They don't make two things: 1 - coffee and 2 - me a better golfer (they don't make me worse either)

BryanSmitty
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One (Bag of Tees) To Rule Them All
August 10, 2012
Yo, these are perfect. And 2 3/4" is the ideal size. I got the assorted colors. Add them to any order, especially if you find yourself digging through the big pocket in your golf bag, sifting through your pencils and ball marks and repairs, searching for a non-broken tee! You've got more important things to worry about... for instance, YOUR GOLF GAME!!!

Reid
St. John's, NL, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
August 4, 2012
They are just as you'd expect, good teas for a good price.
Pros:
Price Quality

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 3, 2012
Why would you EVER over-pay for tees when Rock Bottom is around???

Reggie
Puyallup, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
July 24, 2012
Great Tees...... Great price....
Pros:
Great price.....

banke
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good colorful tees
July 16, 2012
adds some color to my weak golf game.

STEVEN THOMPSON
ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD LONG TEE
July 15, 2012
USE THEM ALL THE TIME, WITH 460 DRIVER, PRICED NICE
Pros:
LENGTH, PRICE, DURABILITY
Cons:
DIDN'T HAVE ANY WHITE WHEN I ORDERED

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 3, 2012
Great price. I've been working on my driver at the driving range so I've been going through a lot of tees, but this bag will last a long time.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
McHenry, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Craftmanship
June 22, 2012
seem to break rather easy, glad they came in a 250 pack
Pros:
price
Cons:
weak material construction

Steve S
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 21, 2012
You can't really beat 250 tees for $6.99.
Pros:
Value

Travis
Lakeside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong Tees
June 19, 2012
Great deal for a big bag of tees!
Pros:
Price

JAVIER
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
June 19, 2012
The usual tee for the best price

Clyde
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free tees
June 17, 2012
These were free with purchase from Rock Bottom Golf. Thank you Cave Man!!

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 14, 2012
This tees are a great value. They are a nice tee. i like them.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 14, 2012
This tees are a great value. They are a nice tee. i like them.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 14, 2012
This tees are a great value. They are a nice tee. i like them.

Lettucehead
Northern Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORLD GREATEST TEES
June 2, 2012
A good item to top off your cart. You'll always need more tees.
Pros:
colorful long enough for me improved my golf game (better than no tee) Good price
Cons:
not indestructable

Paul from Wisconsin
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
May 30, 2012
Great buy for the money, tees will last my golf partners and I for the season. They have a tendancy to break easy, even trying to tee up a ball but for the price who cares.
Pros:
Great price, normally I buy course tees at $3/doz and they don't last any longer than these.
Cons:
Really soft wood, will break teeing up the ball.

Connor
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
May 21, 2012
Best price you'll pay for tees anywhere love RBG

Brett
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
May 9, 2012
Good quality and affordable
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
nothing

david newmeyer
geneva
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 6, 2012
Fantastic

david newmeyer
geneva
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 6, 2012
Fantastic

Josh
Geneva, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breaks Easy
May 3, 2012
the tees are a good height but break really easily
Pros:
height
Cons:
durability

Willie B
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 2, 2012
I love these tees because you have several colors to choose from and they also came free with my order at the time!

Timothy
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rainbow of colors
May 2, 2012
What can I say, they work.

Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
May 1, 2012
great price

John
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
May 1, 2012
Got these for free as part of their deal of the day. Can't beat 250 free tees

Shaun
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
April 25, 2012
Why buy 75 at a big box store when for the same price you can get 250? Solid quality.
Pros:
Inexpensive Good quality

Mr John Gillis
united states of america
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
April 21, 2012
they work

Brian
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality, quantity & inexpensive
April 9, 2012
fast shipping & a great deal.
Pros:
price quantity color selection
Cons:
nothing

DAVID
HINESVILLE, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colorful
February 26, 2012
Like the colors of the tees.
Pros:
colors length seem durable for more than one hit

Gil
Green Valley, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
February 13, 2012
This is a great price for a quality product.
Pros:
Price and quality of product.

Roger
SE NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright tees easy to see
February 9, 2012
Nice to be able to see the bright tee in the brown winter grass. Nice big bag.

Jay
Salem, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing Special
February 9, 2012
These are your basic wood tees. Good price for a bag of 250.
Pros:
Price

Ken
LR, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plenty long
February 7, 2012
No need to get a longer tee than this one.
Pros:
Inexpensive Good length

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent Value
February 4, 2012
Enough tees to last me the entire season for a great price.
Pros:
quantity price

Frank Carmona
Salt lake city, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool gift!
February 3, 2012
I got these tees free for buying a new odyssey savor tooth putter on here. That was cool. Thank again

Daniel
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 3, 2012
Lots of wood tees for a low price. What more can you say.

Gene
Waldorf, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy
January 27, 2012
Great buy for the price!
Pros:
Hard to beat the price for the quantity and quality of the tees.
Cons:
NOne

Sally
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Bulk Wood Tees
January 27, 2012
Great deal, but too many broken ones in bag.
Pros:
Good Deal
Cons:
Too many broken tees in bag

John
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Tees!!!!
January 26, 2012
When I ordered from RBG, they threw this in for free. Are you kiddin' me? Free!!! Thanks, RBG
Pros:
They were Free!!!
Cons:
nothing

Roelof
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
January 26, 2012
Good value tees.

Nick
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk Wood 2.75" Tees - 250 Pack
January 24, 2012
Great tees. All white in color & the price was right, FREE w/ order.

Tellyouwhatttt
vacaville, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
January 17, 2012
They came free with the order, only use a few and they seem to hold up well.
Pros:
They came Free, durable
Cons:
some fell out of the packaging during shipping so i had to pick up a tone of tees lol

Alex
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 13, 2011
Great value for the money. The more I save on stuff like this, means I can play more rounds of golf.
Pros:
great value for the money

will
elk grove
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
October 28, 2011
They are gold tees, what else can I say. They do what they are supposed to do. Great deal for the price and quantity.
Pros:
great price, work well
Cons:
non

Wayne
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
October 8, 2011
Does the job and got them for free with my order.

jon
batavia, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
September 14, 2011
these tees hold your golf balls like no other tees I've ever seen
Pros:
color

nick
riva, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
September 11, 2011
got them free with my order. can't beat free.

Jay
Idaho Falls, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good tee at a good price!
September 6, 2011
Gets the job done at a very reasonable price.

Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 12, 2011
These wooden tees are great! I will be buying these on a regular basis.
Pros:
Quality

Ashish
Stow, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eco Friendly
August 8, 2011
Good Deal Man !!!

Jesse
Apple Valley, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and they work great!
June 29, 2011
The tees worked great for me and I loved the price. Can't beat them!

Kathleen
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER Tees!
June 28, 2011
Nice tees, not flimsy; colors don't rub off on the ball.
Pros:
Design Material Colors

Cec
Bundaberg, Australia
1 Stars
Rock Bottom Golf Wood Tees
June 23, 2011
Shared them with 2 friends and the the tees have proven to be "One Hit Wonders" that now litter local golf courses in broken condition.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
They break on first use.

matt
san jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
June 19, 2011
I love these tee there is so many it will last me like a year
Pros:
They will last me so long

Adam
charlottetown, prince edward island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The big bag
June 16, 2011
got these and i'm pretty sure I won't need tees for awhile!
Pros:
they are pretty decent tees

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Tees
June 12, 2011
Exactly what I ordered every time from Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Probably more than I ordered Seem to last better than most
Cons:
none

Phil
Reston, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what you'd expect
May 13, 2011
A bag of bulk tees is a bag of bulk tees. In this case, I was pleased with the weight and the strength of the wood

Milan
Lakeville, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
March 17, 2011
Easy to break but still worth the price.

Rich
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yep, they're tees
March 17, 2011
They elevate the ball nicely above the turf, and they're a variety of pretty colors.

Brett
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf tees.
March 14, 2011
Plenty of golf tees not much to add.

Ron
Richmond Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Product
March 14, 2011
I play golf at least 2 to 3 times a week for about three years now so I get bored with just the same old boring tees. (White and Wood) So the colors bring something different and the quantity is a great value since I don't always find my tees.
Pros:
Price Quantity Colorful

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tees
March 7, 2011
Solid tees, great value
Pros:
Value

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
February 14, 2011
Thank you Rockbottom Golf for these great tees. These tees are very strong and do not break every time you hit the ball. I was able to use the tee several times before it broke on me. If you want a tee that will last you and not have to buy tee's for a long time, then this bag of tee's is for you..
Pros:
Great tee, last long

william
tahmoor, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to use
February 12, 2011
easy to get into hard ground and great length for modern large headed drivers
Pros:
good length and don't bend
Cons:
breakages but you get 250 of them

patrick
hudson falls, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
January 7, 2011
These tees hold up well usually don't need more than a few a round so a bag will last quite a while

brad
parkes, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
November 4, 2010
These tees are great they don't break easy. I only use 1 or 2 tees per round
Pros:
they are long lasting
Cons:
nothing

Raymond
Windsor, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very durable
October 15, 2010
Great bang for your buck... I played 18 holes and only had to use 4 tees... they take a beating and keep together
Pros:
Strong and Durable Nice to have different colors

Brian
Marion, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver tees
April 30, 2010
They are OK but I'll stick with plastic.

Paul
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stock up now and you may never have to buy tees again!
December 9, 2009
Why spend a dollar here and a dollar there for a few tees at a time when you can get an assortment of 250 of these tees for as little as $6.99? In fact, why pay two or three times more for something that you may lose or break the first time you use it? High quality wood tees with a Rock Bottom price that can't be beat. The longer 2-3/4" tees are perfect for those "giant-head" drivers. These tees have met and exceeded all my needs and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros:
High Quality Wood Tees Unbeatable Price
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1