50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 176 Review(s)
Jason
Abbotsford, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tees as promised.
July 22, 2014
Very strong great tees
Pros:
As promised. Very strong.

jose
Modesto, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee Tee Tee
July 21, 2014
Good tees and a great bargain

Nicolas Avellaneda
Colombia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive, nice quality
July 15, 2014
Pros:
Low price. A nice thing about this soft wood tee is i never get scratches on my woods
Cons:
None

Joshua
Minot, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What You'd Expect
July 11, 2014
These tees perform just like any other average tee. If connected well with a driver I'd expect them to break. That's exactly what they do. The real selling point here is the amount for value.
Pros:
A TON of tees for little $$
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk Wood Tees
July 7, 2014
You cannot beat the price anywhere and 250 tees will go a long way. That being said, I have found that some of the reviews were accurate in that the tee is one and done.
Pros:
Great Price!
Cons:
Break easily.

Brad
Terre Haute
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
July 4, 2014
Their tees and at a good price.

Ross
Irving, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
June 18, 2014
The only bad thing I have to say is after purchasing these tees I won't need anymore soon. They hold up very well.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy on golf tees
June 12, 2014
As good as any tee you can buy at a golf shop.

David
Elkhorn, NE
3 Stars
Not bad for price
June 6, 2014
Literally every tee breaks after one use

Thomas
Naugatuck, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Tees
June 2, 2014
Tees work well, however break very easily and I have found a few that were warped. But for the price you cant go wrong I would buy them again
Pros:
Work perfectly Unbeatable price
Cons:
Break Easily

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable price
May 30, 2014
Nice tees, short $$.

Paul
Methuen, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 25, 2014
I was able to play 18 holes of golf with one Tee. At the end of the round, the Tee wasn't even broken

Brandon
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee Time
May 22, 2014
Good quality tee. No need to waste money on more expensive ones, these work perfectly.

Aaron
Granger, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 11, 2014
Nice value don't mark your driver.

Glenn
Jefferson, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are just tees
March 9, 2014
Tees are something you really shouldn't notice and you don't with these. Long, so plenty of option about ball height and lots of them for a good price. They seem to snap off more easily than other wood tees I've used -- it's rare I get 2 holes out of one. Other wood tees, I get 2-3 holes per tee.
Pros:
inexpensive, long
Cons:
break easily

Beau
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These tees are the bee's knees.
March 4, 2014
Seriously though, awesome product for an awesome price!
Pros:
well constructed and cheap!
Cons:
NONE!

Rich
Arlington ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T is a T
December 23, 2013
Can't go wrong here good value

greg
surrey,bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
December 11, 2013
they work

Joe
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say they are Tees LOTS OF THEM!
November 19, 2013
Great product and great price from Rock Bottom.

Samantha
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock solid
October 23, 2013
Good price/product.

Kevin
Greeley, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
October 21, 2013
Great bang for your buck. Ton of tees. I actually didn't realize that 3 1/4'' are pretty long tees but obviously you just push them further into the ground.

R.W.
Chicago burbs.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just tees
October 21, 2013
Tees are OK. mixed color bag makes them easy to find. not very durable.
Pros:
price
Cons:
tees shatter on use.

Kyle
Chicagoland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for what you pay.
October 16, 2013
you get what you pay for

Ray
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf tees
October 5, 2013
THEY WORK

Tina
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whata Deal
September 17, 2013
cant beat the price. Great length and Great value

long ball
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees-wooden
September 15, 2013
always liked wooden tees the best helps to check how you strike the ball
Pros:
free with other purchase
Cons:
none

Chad
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add Tees to your order
September 9, 2013
I was ordering from the RBG need some tees, easy add. good solid wooden tees. I golf in Texas so sometimes the ground gets little Hard, and I have problems with tees breaking while trying to get them in the ground.

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Tees
September 7, 2013
Good price

Bill A.
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best buy in town ! !
September 6, 2013
If you are seriously interested in saving money relative to your golf addiction, this is one way to do it. You can get 250 tees for $6.99. Next time you purchase a packet of tees at the pro shop prior to teeing off check the price. Probably $2.00 for 10 tees or worse. The tees reviewed herein are first rate. This is my third purchase of tees in bulk and I have been pleased with the purchase every time.
Pros:
A lot of tees for a very small price

Cliff
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 24, 2013
As tees go this is a good value
Pros:
Value
Cons:
One

Andrew
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wood
August 20, 2013
Well made and don't break with every tee shot.

kevin
Pennslyvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
August 15, 2013
does what i need them to do

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
August 3, 2013
durable tees they do not break
Pros:
price and durability
Cons:
none

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
August 3, 2013
durable tees they do not break
Pros:
price and durability
Cons:
none

jeff
Kalamazoo Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
August 2, 2013
they workGreat

Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
3 Stars
Sturdy but fragile
July 30, 2013
Only lasts one tee shot. Good thing there are 250 in the bag.

Darren
Thunder Bay, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk tees
July 29, 2013
These were the free item on my last purchase. Work as well as any other wooden tee. The price can't be beat!

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good enough
July 28, 2013
Good tees for the money
Pros:
Good deal for the price
Cons:
none really

Samuel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tees~
July 27, 2013
first off, i love the price. but i had a couple that were broken upon receiving. other than that love having 250 at a discounted price.

Josh
Durham, North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Tees
July 27, 2013
Got these for free and free tees are better than ones you pay for!

Armando
Downey, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees for the money
July 23, 2013
No problems with tees

Dic
Billings. Mt.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy
July 22, 2013
Rock Bottom golf tees are the best wood tee on the market
Pros:
Doesn't break every time you hit it.
Cons:
nothing

Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 14, 2013
Cheap and affordable

Louie
N Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a TEE
July 6, 2013
A little tall at 3 1/4" but how can you go wrong for this price??? And truly do most of you believe that a smaller head get you 1-2 yds off the block switches your game? I doubt it - just buy 'em.

Tim
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal
July 6, 2013
Brought as a Mens Nite Gift and it has been well recieved

Glenn
Jefferson, ga
3 Stars
break easily
July 3, 2013
they are just tees, so I don't expect one to last a round, but more than single use has been rare. I've tried using them for fixing ball marks, and they snap off easily. There are better tees available.
Pros:
inexpensive; long, so steady at any height
Cons:
break too easily

mike
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
June 28, 2013
Good tees at a good price
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

donald
Fairplay,md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wood tees
June 27, 2013
great product ,great rate
Pros:
Just the right size

James
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 25, 2013
Excellent tees. Great Price

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tees
June 25, 2013
Everything you would expect from wooden tees.
Pros:
Nice long length Tips enter ground easily

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tees
June 25, 2013
Everything you would expect from wooden tees.
Pros:
Nice long length Tips enter ground easily

Ed
Latrobe,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
June 24, 2013
Very nice 3 1/4 inch natural finish tees. Smooth with no apparnet defects.

Ed
Latrobe,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
June 24, 2013
Very nice 3 1/4 inch natural finish tees. Smooth with no apparnet defects.

Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf tees.
June 18, 2013
They are fine for the money.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew Roell
MI, Iron Mountain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
June 15, 2013
Good tees for driver
Pros:
color, length, strength

Jason
Ontario, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad tee
June 10, 2013
Lots of tees for a good price, but tees broke very fast

Taylor
Lafayette, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong and alot of them
June 10, 2013
These tees seem especially strong not that it matters much but I played a whole round with the same tee.
Pros:
Strong Cheap

Thomas
Clifton, NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic Tees
May 30, 2013
Basic Gold Tees
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Cheap as well.

George
NorCal
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
May 25, 2013
What can I say about a tee? They work and they are cheaper than buying them at the course pro shop.
Pros:
price

Kevin
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
May 20, 2013
Great bulk tees with your choice of color, shipped really fast. Wish they were a bit thicker because I feel like I will only be able to use 250 swings.
Pros:
bulk fast delivery cheap color choice supports rock bottom
Cons:
too thin

Marek S
Burbank IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Right Price for the Right Quantity
May 16, 2013
So much tees for a low price
Pros:
Quantity!!! Quantity!!!
Cons:
none

Pete
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
May 9, 2013
Just what I was looking for.

Malcolm Collins
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 28, 2013
This are great value for money and dont break easily like some wooden tees.
Pros:
Durability

Steve Jones
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 24, 2013
Best price I found. High quality. We are using them in goody bags for our golf outing.

Thomas
Menasha, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DO TEES REALLY MATTER?
April 17, 2013
Well, if you are an experienced played, if you are a very good player, then yes, tees can make a difference. If you are a bogey golfer or worse - they really make no difference at all. I used to use Stinger Tees. I might have picked up a couple yards from the tee - might have - but for what I paid for them compared to these, at my skill level, it was just like pouring money down the drain. Just got my first bag of these tees and I can tell you they are a quality product, nothing fancy, product consistency looks good. I think at this price it's a heck of a good deal. One added benefit - larger surface area to place the ball over Stinger Tees and various other types. If you are a simple recreational golfer - these tees are for you! Almost forgot - if you have newer clubs and want to keep them looking like new - these tees are great because they are not painted thus there is no paint transfer to your clubheads. 8)
Pros:
Size product consistency price
Cons:
nadda

chris
ohio
2 Stars
break easily
April 7, 2013
They break easily
Pros:
Size
Cons:
Break easily

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 5, 2013
Give me a huge cheap bag of wood tees anyday.

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
April 3, 2013
Do what they're supposed to at a solid price.
Pros:
price

Alexandro
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
March 31, 2013
These are tees.
Pros:
They are tees

daniel
onalaska, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
March 25, 2013
What can You say about tees????? There white and do an outstanding job holding a golf ball off the grass! There you go. but seriously, another good product from RBG. Have bought a lot from RBG in the past, and I'm sure I'll be making many more purchases in the future.
Pros:
Good quality tees
Cons:
nothing

DC
Eglin AFB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
March 25, 2013
Bought this for the price and not disappointed; it snaps easily!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Snaps easily

Rob
Amarillo, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of tees for $
March 16, 2013
Good

Brian
Lafayette, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality tee
March 14, 2013
Good quality tees and a good price
Pros:
price value

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 12, 2013
regular tees at great price
Pros:
Price

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
March 11, 2013
what more can you ask for? they seem to last a few tee offs for the most part
Pros:
Wood height
Cons:
easy to break but you get 250 so not a problem.

Paul
Covington, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 10, 2013
excellent value
Pros:
natural color
Cons:
no dislikes

Jacques Thomas
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these natural wood tees
March 9, 2013
Great tee's, natural wood does not mark clubs.
Pros:
Tee's don't mark up clubs
Cons:
Nothing

Dereck
Edwards AFB, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
250 Tees for $7?!
March 7, 2013
Easy decision to get these. You cna't beat that price. They get the job done.
Pros:
Price

Joe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T BEAT THE DEAL!
February 20, 2013
250 long tees for $7 is a no-brainer deal
Pros:
CHEAP

Joe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T BEAT THE DEAL!
February 20, 2013
250 long tees for $7 is a no-brainer deal
Pros:
CHEAP

Nick
Riva, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
February 18, 2013
Best price

Pete
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 18, 2013
Speaks for itself, can't go wrong with well-priced tees

Herb
Barefoot Bay Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
January 17, 2013
Good wooden tees at a great price
Pros:
Price

Bud
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price tees
December 2, 2012
Price was good. Tees seem to break easily.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Break easily.

Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good tees
November 13, 2012
Tees are very good quality.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Odie
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value.
November 11, 2012
If, like me, you will only use wooden tees you know what an expensive habit it can be. Even the stronger ones only seem to last 2 shots before falling in half so it's great to find such a large bag of pegs at a price that can't be beaten. You'll smash one with almost every drive but there will be plenty left in the bag and cash in the wallet for the 19th.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Not very durable

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 6, 2012
Great tees at a great price
Pros:
price length
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
November 5, 2012
Purchased to give to outing participants.

John
Chicago, Illinois
3 Stars
Golf Tees
October 29, 2012
Great Price, very tall tee
Pros:
I like the amount that you get for your money
Cons:
I dislike the quality, they are very easy to break and typically only good for a couple uses...

Paul
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 1/4" Tees
September 3, 2012
Perfect for being able to "control" the heigth of the ball after your club selection for any Tee Shot. Good construction....no "rejects" found and are sturdy enough for a number of reuses.
Pros:
Allows a higher Teeing of the ball to its equator, yet can be used for a lower Teeing. Good quality for the price and reuseable a number of times.
Cons:
None at the present time.

Stu
NJ
3 Stars
hard to complain much...
September 2, 2012
....but (as several reviewers have noted), these tees really do break after virtually every shot. still an acceptable deal at this price though.

Brian Butala
Princeton, West Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
August 31, 2012
Good price, break easily
Pros:
price
Cons:
break easily

Jim Taylor
Allen Park, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good heading
August 31, 2012
Great price on this item.
Pros:
Price and length of tees
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
Hamilton, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There Tees, they're long, they're wood
August 29, 2012
There Tees, they're long, they're wood. I got the natural ones and it might just be me but they don't seem to break as often as the painted ones. I tee the ball high for my Ping driver and do have a tendancey to obliterate them but I seem to be getting at least a few drives out of each one ( that might change in the summer, the ground is pretty soft here New Zealand at the moment - it's Winter)
Pros:
Natural dosent seem to break as often as painted (in my experience anyway)
Cons:

Ray L
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description correct
August 25, 2012
These were a free bee from the Cave as part of my purchase. I must admit I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these tees. Yeh, nice
Pros:
Their quality and they were free.
Cons:
Nothing

Grant
Grand Forks, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard tees
August 23, 2012
No problems with them.

E-roc
C-bus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 16, 2012
Cheaper than Wal-Mart.
Pros:
Variety of colors

Brian
Liberty Township, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I need 250 since I break one every drive...
July 31, 2012
Tees work great.

Gary Donahue
Oakdale Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
250 tees at that price,send me two bags.
April 25, 2012
I like long tees.
Cons:
Nota.

Augo
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 19, 2012
They get the job done. Great buy

Joe
Flemington, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
April 12, 2012
They are good cheap tees except many came broken or shorter.
Pros:
good value ball sits well

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Teeeeeeee's
March 29, 2012
They work as expected. Ball rests on top until it falls off or i hit it.
Pros:
cheap

John Mason
Burlington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect tees
March 28, 2012
Great price & value Tees are excellent.
Pros:
Great Value
Cons:
shipping cost

Matt Carter
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 1/4 inch Tees
March 26, 2012
Works great!! Excellent Price

shaun
sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
31/4 golf tees
March 4, 2012
dont get excited but a golf tee is the most important part of play its important to have a comfortable drive either with a short or long tee
Pros:
gives me the choice of either a streight drive or a high lay up . bust em dont care get another one
Cons:
people want to borrow them

Bjorn
Aalesund, More og Romsdal, Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 26, 2012
Keeps the ball. Might break, but for that price, who cares? No coloring on the clubs!

brendan smith
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 20, 2012
good long tees
Pros:
value for money. strong for a wood tee
Cons:
none

Larry
Pasadena, CA
1 Stars
I get one shot only out of them.
February 3, 2012
It may be that I purchased the wrong length ( I guess I had been using 2 3/4 inch tees), but they break on every shot.
Cons:
Break too easily

Larry
Corona, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The long one
February 3, 2012
I like the fact that these are the 3 1/4" tees as they work good for the big driver head.
Pros:
The length
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Playa Del Rey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Uh... tees
January 31, 2012
Great value, lots of them. Break em or lose em, doesn't much matter.
Pros:
great price well made
Cons:
Can't fix my driver swing

Scott Straight
Atlanta Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
January 26, 2012
These tees are great!!!
Pros:
Sturdy

Jon
Fairfield, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Tees
January 25, 2012
What can I say, they were free with purchase. Can't beet the value!
Pros:
Free

Mike
Arnold, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 24, 2012
good deal at RBG

Jeremy
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
January 10, 2012
Holds my ball like no other
Pros:
wooden
Cons:
break

Richie
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
December 11, 2011
Serves their purpose.

AZDLL
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong!
December 9, 2011
Great value and good quality.
Pros:
Value

m
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tees
November 21, 2011
+Seem to be durable enough. As good as those for a much higher price.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
None

Curly
Melbourne, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Won't need to buy tees for a while!
November 15, 2011
What fantastic value! I have found that I snap these tees almost every hit, in hindsight I should have bought the shorter ones, but at this price, I am not complaining...

Tom
Metamora, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE LONG TEE'S!!!
November 14, 2011
Best part about longer tees is the ability to raise it up for those OVERSIZED drivers. Cheap holds the Ball, great value for the money!!
Pros:
Long tee's equal more stable driving platform.
Cons:
none

TJ
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
November 13, 2011
good buy, they arent colored so they wont leave marks on the bottom of your clubs.
Pros:
a lot of bang for your buck
Cons:
some might not be completely straight but who cares

charlie georgiou
Queensland Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money.
November 8, 2011
exelent .

Mike
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
November 4, 2011
Free tee's... i'll take that deal anyday of the week. Thanks, RBG

KF
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was right
October 5, 2011
Free with the purchase I was going to make anyway! Can't go wrong there. About the product? Well, they're tees...stick 'em in the ground and rest your balls on them. Actually they are pretty well made all kidding aside.

Scott
SAN ANGELO, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are tees
September 22, 2011
Hard to review a bag of tees. BUT I did get them for free with an order. RBG is the best discount golf site.

P
Elverta, CA
3 Stars
Decent tees at an ok price
September 16, 2011
Basic tees at a decent price. Make sure of what size you order!!!
Pros:
Basic tees at decent price
Cons:
Can pick up 200 identical tees at W-mart for $5.

Naveen
Chantilly, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 12, 2011
250 tees for 8 bucks you can't beat it.

Jody
hawkdriver36@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
September 11, 2011
They are wooden tees and they do the job just fine....especially since they were free!
Pros:
The price.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Rich "Shag" Baker
Linwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Time for Tees
September 8, 2011
What can one say about wooden tees? These tees hold the ball any height you want, I would say they are fully adjustable. Being wood and unpainted, they will biodegrade, so the are eco-friendly. An absolute steal, they were free with my order. Thanks Scratch

Keith
Winneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need some tees
September 7, 2011
They are the best tees because they were free.
Pros:
Quality craftsmanship made from non-endangered trees.
Cons:
They haven't helped my drives.

Shane
Pleasant lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
September 7, 2011
The tees...are tees. Good Price

Brian
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
September 6, 2011
No problems... Sturdy

Jeffrey
Streetsboro, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 4, 2011
Great give away at a golf outing

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
250 Tees
September 1, 2011
Wow 250 tees for $8, you can't beat that.
Pros:
Good tees, no broken tees or "odd" makes. Great price.
Cons:
None

murfmac
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great to have
August 31, 2011
They don't stain up my driver-

Joe
Bethlehem, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
August 25, 2011
Can't go wrong with tees at these prices

Jeremy
Sutherlin, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
August 8, 2011
250 tees for under $7.00?? Quality tees and no problems.
Pros:
Price is incredible.
Cons:
Nothing.

kevin
scottsdale, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
August 3, 2011
usually break after 1 or 2 uses but for the price they cant be beat

Rich
New Britain, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say
August 3, 2011
Big bag of tees for a little price!

kelly p
houma, louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee's
July 30, 2011
These seem to last pretty long. I went to the range and probably drove 10 balls off of one tee
Pros:
Durability ,value
Cons:
Nothing

Allan
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
July 29, 2011
Cannot get this quality for this price in Perth.
Pros:
Price for quantity Size
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice firm long tees
July 25, 2011
Nice tees, they do what they're made for, but the break pretty easily. good value
Pros:
Good tees great price
Cons:
Could last longer

Jim
North Attleboro, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 24, 2011
Value

Al
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buddies love wooden tees
July 12, 2011
I don't use them myself but 3 of my buddies love them and they shared these 250 tees. I got a jug of beer from each one of them. Great stuff
Pros:
Free with my order My buddies love them
Cons:
Nil

Mike
Audubon, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Tees!
July 10, 2011
This was a free add to my cart, and they are exactly as advertised. Wooden tees. Sometimes, they break. It happens.

jeremy
Belle, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
strong tees
July 6, 2011
Nice heavy duty tees at a good price
Pros:
Strong and will not break easily Great price
Cons:
None

Brock
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
July 3, 2011
Its a good quality tee at an exceptional price.

Joe
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 30, 2011
Price is amazing, quality is good....cannot beat it

jb
nb can
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
niceee
June 27, 2011
they seem to break easy...price right

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a tee but it still works
June 22, 2011
As always a rock bottom deal that is hard to beat. Well made tees that last long enough for me thanks guys.
Pros:
well made great price picture of our favorite caveman on package
Cons:
none

Tony
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
June 21, 2011
I ordered these when they were on sale with a purchase over $50, and I have to say, these tees are very sturdy! They last me usually a few holes each, and there's 250 of them!
Pros:
Sturdy Good quantity
Cons:
None

Jorge
Brooklyn NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for Free
June 19, 2011
A tee is a tee is a tee.

Justin
Rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap good tees
June 15, 2011
Cheap good tees, not much more to say grip em and rip em.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong...Dependable...Wooden
June 5, 2011
They are wood tees, sturdy, long, and straight, they get the job done well and they add some variety with the mix of colors
Pros:
Straight Tall Wooden Colored

Johannes
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money !
June 1, 2011
Just good tees, great value for money :-)
Pros:
Just great.

John
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 25, 2011
With the new large face drivers, I obliterate tee's on a regular basis. Nice to not have to worry about them anymore. It's just one less thing to distract me from the game.
Pros:
Good Deal

Bryan
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buying
May 18, 2011
These tees don't seem to break as often as some other wooden ones
Pros:
Cheap

Rob
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low cost and lots of them
May 18, 2011
I tend to lose a tee on every box. These are sturdy, tall and cheap.
Pros:
Low Cost Tall lots of them
Cons:
None

Sean
Brookings, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
May 11, 2011
great quality tees...won't use anything else now

Mike
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees for Great Price
May 9, 2011
Tees were the right price and have worked out great so far.

michael
pasadena, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee 'em up
May 6, 2011
a nice bag of wood tees for getting the ball airborne. slender design and natural color make them visually pleasing and do a good job of setting the ball up high. I like the 3 1/4" tees, I feel it gives me a better look at the ball and improves distance in ball flight. I even choke up a little on the club for solid hits.
Pros:
slender design natural color allows me to tee the ball up high

Donald
Nashville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
May 2, 2011
What a deal, didn't cost me a dime. Make sure and use your codes when you make a purchase.
Pros:
length of tees
Cons:
nothing

Eder Garavito
Glendale, Arizona
5 Stars
They were free, but I don't think they will last long!
May 1, 2011
The tees were free, so I cannot do less than five stars, however, they do break veeeerrrrry easily.
Pros:
They were free with my order, there are 200 of them!
Cons:
They break very easily!

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can you say about tees
April 28, 2011
Very pointy
Pros:
Nice wood color
Cons:
nil

Jeremy
RSM, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 28, 2011
Great price, can't complain

Joseph
Springville , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
April 17, 2011
I paid 7.99 - a great price
Pros:
price
Cons:
n/a

sung
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 2, 2011
great deal if you are looking for quantity over quality
Pros:
discounted for bulk buy
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
March 20, 2011
Does the job at a great price. For 99.9% of us, do you really think those fancy tees make a difference?
Pros:
cost

Paul
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
March 9, 2011
Great value pack. Good 3 1/4" tees
Cons:
none

julie jones
Lakeland, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee pegs
March 6, 2011
As a free item I was very pleased with the quality and was proud to donate some to my friends who also liked them Thank you
Pros:
mixed variety
Cons:
some are very dark colors and do not show up on the grass very well

michael
egypt
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wooden tees
March 6, 2011
not too bad
Pros:
great value for money
Cons:
they break really easy

johnny
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what more can you ask for, good tees
February 1, 2011
why pay more for tees, when these do the job awesome tees for the price

scott
hemet, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
December 6, 2010
they get the job done.

Blake
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
May 18, 2010
Very good tees at a very good price.
Pros:
They work as good as any other but are cheaper, and I can't argue with that.

Kellie
Farwell, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
May 1, 2010
glad there is so many, go through atleast 10 per round

Bobby
Red Bluff, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big bag
April 27, 2010
great tee. nice price ball comes off great
Pros:
great price
Cons:
some break really easily

Graham
Emerald, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
December 6, 2009
They're tees, there lots of them. You don't have to spend five minutes looking for your tee anymore


Page 1 of 1