Account


By Dan F
Minnesota
Big A** Bag of Tees
July 18, 2015
Hate paying a buck for a bag of tees at the course. Bag of 250 will last a couple of years.
ProsDurable. Many last more than one drive and since they are longer ones if they break you can use it on the next par 3.
By Yaron
Pompano Beach, FL
Great Tees
March 15, 2015
Great Tees. Work very well
By Doug
West Valley City, UT
They're tees...
January 24, 2015
Good price, good quality. I would order again.
By Felipe
Mesa, AZ
The way to go
January 20, 2015
This is the way to go when you are in need of tees. Cant beat the price for the amount. Quality is just fine. Great deal.
By John
New Zealand
Bag of tees
January 15, 2015
needed some tees and these are a good price way cheaper than we pay in NZ
Prosprice
Consnone
By Chris
Bronx, New York
Good Product
January 10, 2015
Exactly as advertised. Great purchase.
By Tony
canada
Excellent
January 8, 2015
Excellent tees for the price and as usual, a pleasure dealing with RBG
By Tommy
Dallas Tx
Long Great Tees
January 3, 2015
Easy to use for older hands
By Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
Colorful
December 30, 2014
The tees hold up well
ProsDo not break easily
By Greg
Port Huron, MI
Big ol bag of tees
December 29, 2014
No complaints, cheap price, good quality. Would order again.
By ronald
Elmira, NY
Good value
December 7, 2014
why spend twice as much at Dicks?
ProsWork well, cheap price
By Paul
Sarasota
As Expected
November 21, 2014
They're tees, they're wood, they're cheap and they do just what you want them to. What else do you want?
By Michael
Dallas, TX
Great gift bag fillers
November 10, 2014
Used these to fill out gift bags for our Family Golf Scramble
ProsCheap
By Chad
Geneva, IL
one time use
November 2, 2014
even my 10 year old daughter breaks the tee every time she uses one
By Andy
Lititz, PA
great taller tees
October 31, 2014
great taller tees for those of us with large club head drivers. Great price, too!
By Larry
Florida
Great bargain on tees
October 25, 2014
tees that work at a great price
By Earl
Saint Louis, MO
Rock Bottom's Tees
October 24, 2014
My second-time purchase. What's to say? No issues with this product. They do the job.
ProsInexpensive.
ConsNo markings for depth, if you value this.
By Leo
Boice
Value tees
October 23, 2014
Good product
ProsPrice
By Andy
SANTA MONICA, CA
Just What I Needed
October 6, 2014
Maybe something is wrong with my swing but on almost every tee shot, I break my tee. This 250 pack of tees is awesome for a guy like me. I don't see value packs of 3 1/4" tees too often so I'll probably stock up each time I order something from Rock Bottom Golf.
ProsGreat value.
ConsProvides great value only if you qualify for free shipping.
By Mike
CT
Great price/value
September 2, 2014
Overall just a great price and value for this many tees. These are longer than most tees you will find or see in golf pro shops before your round.
ProsLength and color assortment
By Scott Facello
Hedgesville WV
Great tees, awesome price
August 30, 2014
These are perfect for the driver and the natural doesn't leave any marks
ProsDurable, effective, great for driver
ConsNone
By Jaron Warrick
United States
HUGE bag and Cheap. Cant beat it
August 28, 2014
You will not be able to get a bag of tees this big in the retail stores. This is an amazing price for this bag of tees
Prosassorted colors and long tees
Consnone
By Bruce
Elizaville, NY
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Prosprice
By david
south carolina
great price
August 27, 2014
good quality tees for the price!
By Eric
Somerset, NJ
TEES TEES AND MORE TEES!
August 22, 2014
250 Tees, as described. When you break as many as me, how can you go wrong with this product?
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By CowboyTy
Chicago, IL
Strong
August 8, 2014
I played a round today with these tees and only broke one!
By James
PA
Never run out of tees again
August 2, 2014
For the price you cant beat this deal, I'm not sure I'll ever need to buy tees again
By Craig
indiana
Get exactly what you see
July 24, 2014
I have tees for a while. Good deal.
Prosgreat tees
Consnone
By Cecil Newman
Canada
TEE TIME:)
July 23, 2014
Working as expected!
By Patrick
Athens, Ohio
Best tee deal
July 23, 2014
Most tees for your $
By Jason
Abbotsford, BC
Nice tees as promised.
July 22, 2014
Very strong great tees
ProsAs promised. Very strong.
By jose
Modesto, ca
Tee Tee Tee
July 21, 2014
Good tees and a great bargain
By Nicolas Avellaneda
Colombia
Inexpensive, nice quality
July 15, 2014
ProsLow price. A nice thing about this soft wood tee is i never get scratches on my woods
ConsNone
By Joshua
Minot, ND
What You'd Expect
July 11, 2014
These tees perform just like any other average tee. If connected well with a driver I'd expect them to break. That's exactly what they do. The real selling point here is the amount for value.
ProsA TON of tees for little $$
ConsNone
By Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
Bulk Wood Tees
July 7, 2014
You cannot beat the price anywhere and 250 tees will go a long way. That being said, I have found that some of the reviews were accurate in that the tee is one and done.
ProsGreat Price!
ConsBreak easily.
By Brad
Terre Haute
Tees
July 4, 2014
Their tees and at a good price.
By Ross
Irving, TX
Fantastic Value
June 18, 2014
The only bad thing I have to say is after purchasing these tees I won't need anymore soon. They hold up very well.
By Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
Great buy on golf tees
June 12, 2014
As good as any tee you can buy at a golf shop.
By David
Elkhorn, NE
Not bad for price
June 6, 2014
Literally every tee breaks after one use
By Thomas
Naugatuck, CT
Rock Bottom Tees
June 2, 2014
Tees work well, however break very easily and I have found a few that were warped. But for the price you cant go wrong I would buy them again
ProsWork perfectly Unbeatable price
ConsBreak Easily
By Rich
Hampden, MA
Unbeatable price
May 30, 2014
Nice tees, short $$.
By Paul
Methuen, Ma
Awesome
May 25, 2014
I was able to play 18 holes of golf with one Tee. At the end of the round, the Tee wasn't even broken
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Tee Time
May 22, 2014
Good quality tee. No need to waste money on more expensive ones, these work perfectly.
By Aaron
Granger, IN
Nice product
March 11, 2014
Nice value don't mark your driver.
By Glenn
Jefferson, GA
They are just tees
March 9, 2014
Tees are something you really shouldn't notice and you don't with these. Long, so plenty of option about ball height and lots of them for a good price. They seem to snap off more easily than other wood tees I've used -- it's rare I get 2 holes out of one. Other wood tees, I get 2-3 holes per tee.
Prosinexpensive, long
Consbreak easily
By Beau
Cumming, GA
These tees are the bee's knees.
March 4, 2014
Seriously though, awesome product for an awesome price!
Proswell constructed and cheap!
ConsNONE!
By Rich
Arlington ma
T is a T
December 23, 2013
Can't go wrong here good value
By greg
surrey,bc
good tees
December 11, 2013
they work
By Joe
PA
What can I say they are Tees LOTS OF THEM!
November 19, 2013
Great product and great price from Rock Bottom.
By Samantha
Broken Arrow, OK
Rock solid
October 23, 2013
Good price/product.
By Kevin
Greeley, CO
Nice price
October 21, 2013
Great bang for your buck. Ton of tees. I actually didn't realize that 3 1/4'' are pretty long tees but obviously you just push them further into the ground.
By R.W.
Chicago burbs.
just tees
October 21, 2013
Tees are OK. mixed color bag makes them easy to find. not very durable.
Prosprice
Constees shatter on use.
By Kyle
Chicagoland
good for what you pay.
October 16, 2013
you get what you pay for
By Ray
Phoenix, AZ
Golf tees
October 5, 2013
THEY WORK
By Tina
Oak Point, TX
Whata Deal
September 17, 2013
cant beat the price. Great length and Great value
By long ball
United States
tees-wooden
September 15, 2013
always liked wooden tees the best helps to check how you strike the ball
Prosfree with other purchase
Consnone
By Chad
McKinney, TX
Add Tees to your order
September 9, 2013
I was ordering from the RBG need some tees, easy add. good solid wooden tees. I golf in Texas so sometimes the ground gets little Hard, and I have problems with tees breaking while trying to get them in the ground.
By Paul
United States
Cheap Tees
September 7, 2013
Good price
By Bill A.
Cleveland Ohio
The best buy in town ! !
September 6, 2013
If you are seriously interested in saving money relative to your golf addiction, this is one way to do it. You can get 250 tees for $6.99. Next time you purchase a packet of tees at the pro shop prior to teeing off check the price. Probably $2.00 for 10 tees or worse. The tees reviewed herein are first rate. This is my third purchase of tees in bulk and I have been pleased with the purchase every time.
ProsA lot of tees for a very small price
By Cliff
New Jersey
Good value
August 24, 2013
As tees go this is a good value
ProsValue
ConsOne
By Andrew
Geneva, IL
Good wood
August 20, 2013
Well made and don't break with every tee shot.
By kevin
Pennslyvania
does the job
August 15, 2013
does what i need them to do
By ARTHUR
foster, ri
great tees
August 3, 2013
durable tees they do not break
Prosprice and durability
Consnone
By ARTHUR
foster, ri
great tees
August 3, 2013
durable tees they do not break
Prosprice and durability
Consnone
By jeff
Kalamazoo Michigan
tees
August 2, 2013
they workGreat
By Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
Sturdy but fragile
July 30, 2013
Only lasts one tee shot. Good thing there are 250 in the bag.
By Darren
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Bulk tees
July 29, 2013
These were the free item on my last purchase. Work as well as any other wooden tee. The price can't be beat!
By Richard
Florence, Al
Good enough
July 28, 2013
Good tees for the money
ProsGood deal for the price
Consnone really
By Samuel
United States
nice tees~
July 27, 2013
first off, i love the price. but i had a couple that were broken upon receiving. other than that love having 250 at a discounted price.
By Josh
Durham, North carolina
Free Tees
July 27, 2013
Got these for free and free tees are better than ones you pay for!
By Armando
Downey, Ca
Good tees for the money
July 23, 2013
No problems with tees
By Dic
Billings. Mt.
Sturdy
July 22, 2013
Rock Bottom golf tees are the best wood tee on the market
ProsDoesn't break every time you hit it.
Consnothing
By Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
Good value
July 14, 2013
Cheap and affordable
By Louie
N Canton, Ohio
It's a TEE
July 6, 2013
A little tall at 3 1/4" but how can you go wrong for this price??? And truly do most of you believe that a smaller head get you 1-2 yds off the block switches your game? I doubt it - just buy 'em.
By Tim
Oroville, WA
What a Deal
July 6, 2013
Brought as a Mens Nite Gift and it has been well recieved
By Glenn
Jefferson, ga
break easily
July 3, 2013
they are just tees, so I don't expect one to last a round, but more than single use has been rare. I've tried using them for fixing ball marks, and they snap off easily. There are better tees available.
Prosinexpensive; long, so steady at any height
Consbreak too easily
By mike
illinois
good tees
June 28, 2013
Good tees at a good price
Prosprice
Consnone
By donald
Fairplay,md
wood tees
June 27, 2013
great product ,great rate
ProsJust the right size
By James
Long Island, NY
Great Value
June 25, 2013
Excellent tees. Great Price
By Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
Solid Tees
June 25, 2013
Everything you would expect from wooden tees.
ProsNice long length Tips enter ground easily
By Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
Solid Tees
June 25, 2013
Everything you would expect from wooden tees.
ProsNice long length Tips enter ground easily
By Ed
Latrobe,PA
Great Tees
June 24, 2013
Very nice 3 1/4 inch natural finish tees. Smooth with no apparnet defects.
By Ed
Latrobe,PA
Great Tees
June 24, 2013
Very nice 3 1/4 inch natural finish tees. Smooth with no apparnet defects.
By Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Golf tees.
June 18, 2013
They are fine for the money.
ProsValue
ConsNothing
By Andrew Roell
MI, Iron Mountain
Tees
June 15, 2013
Good tees for driver
Proscolor, length, strength
By Jason
Ontario, Canada
Not bad tee
June 10, 2013
Lots of tees for a good price, but tees broke very fast
By Taylor
Lafayette, Louisiana
Strong and alot of them
June 10, 2013
These tees seem especially strong not that it matters much but I played a whole round with the same tee.
ProsStrong Cheap
By Thomas
Clifton, NJ
Basic Tees
May 30, 2013
Basic Gold Tees
ProsCheap
ConsCheap as well.
By George
NorCal
They work
May 25, 2013
What can I say about a tee? They work and they are cheaper than buying them at the course pro shop.
Prosprice
By Kevin
,
Great tees
May 20, 2013
Great bulk tees with your choice of color, shipped really fast. Wish they were a bit thicker because I feel like I will only be able to use 250 swings.
Prosbulk fast delivery cheap color choice supports rock bottom
Constoo thin
By Marek S
Burbank IL
The Right Price for the Right Quantity
May 16, 2013
So much tees for a low price
ProsQuantity!!! Quantity!!!
Consnone
By Pete
NH
Tees
May 9, 2013
Just what I was looking for.
By Malcolm Collins
New Zealand
Great Value
April 28, 2013
This are great value for money and dont break easily like some wooden tees.
ProsDurability
By Steve Jones
Knoxville, TN
Great Value
April 24, 2013
Best price I found. High quality. We are using them in goody bags for our golf outing.
By Thomas
Menasha, wi
DO TEES REALLY MATTER?
April 17, 2013
Well, if you are an experienced played, if you are a very good player, then yes, tees can make a difference. If you are a bogey golfer or worse - they really make no difference at all. I used to use Stinger Tees. I might have picked up a couple yards from the tee - might have - but for what I paid for them compared to these, at my skill level, it was just like pouring money down the drain. Just got my first bag of these tees and I can tell you they are a quality product, nothing fancy, product consistency looks good. I think at this price it's a heck of a good deal. One added benefit - larger surface area to place the ball over Stinger Tees and various other types. If you are a simple recreational golfer - these tees are for you! Almost forgot - if you have newer clubs and want to keep them looking like new - these tees are great because they are not painted thus there is no paint transfer to your clubheads. 8)
ProsSize product consistency price
Consnadda
By chris
ohio
break easily
April 7, 2013
They break easily
ProsSize
ConsBreak easily
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
Great value
April 5, 2013
Give me a huge cheap bag of wood tees anyday.
By Adam
Blair, NE
Tees
April 3, 2013
Do what they're supposed to at a solid price.
Prosprice
By Alexandro
Texas
Tees
March 31, 2013
These are tees.
ProsThey are tees
By daniel
onalaska, wi
Good product
March 25, 2013
What can You say about tees????? There white and do an outstanding job holding a golf ball off the grass! There you go. but seriously, another good product from RBG. Have bought a lot from RBG in the past, and I'm sure I'll be making many more purchases in the future.
ProsGood quality tees
Consnothing
By DC
Eglin AFB
Cheap
March 25, 2013
Bought this for the price and not disappointed; it snaps easily!
ProsPrice
ConsSnaps easily
By Rob
Amarillo, TX
Lots of tees for $
March 16, 2013
Good
By Brian
Lafayette, CO
Good quality tee
March 14, 2013
Good quality tees and a good price
Prosprice value
By Chad
st. paul
Good Value
March 12, 2013
regular tees at great price
ProsPrice
By Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
Can't beat the price
March 11, 2013
what more can you ask for? they seem to last a few tee offs for the most part
ProsWood height
Conseasy to break but you get 250 so not a problem.
By Paul
Covington, Ky
good
March 10, 2013
excellent value
Prosnatural color
Consno dislikes
By Jacques Thomas
Chicago
Love these natural wood tees
March 9, 2013
Great tee's, natural wood does not mark clubs.
ProsTee's don't mark up clubs
ConsNothing
By Dereck
Edwards AFB, CA
250 Tees for $7?!
March 7, 2013
Easy decision to get these. You cna't beat that price. They get the job done.
ProsPrice
By Joe
Chicago, IL
CAN'T BEAT THE DEAL!
February 20, 2013
250 long tees for $7 is a no-brainer deal
ProsCHEAP
By Joe
Chicago, IL
CAN'T BEAT THE DEAL!
February 20, 2013
250 long tees for $7 is a no-brainer deal
ProsCHEAP
By Nick
Riva, Maryland
Great tees
February 18, 2013
Best price
By Pete
Norristown, PA
Great value
February 18, 2013
Speaks for itself, can't go wrong with well-priced tees
By Herb
Barefoot Bay Florida
Good Tees
January 17, 2013
Good wooden tees at a great price
ProsPrice
By Bud
VA
Low price tees
December 2, 2012
Price was good. Tees seem to break easily.
ProsPrice.
ConsBreak easily.
By Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
Very good tees
November 13, 2012
Tees are very good quality.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Odie
Auckland
Value.
November 11, 2012
If, like me, you will only use wooden tees you know what an expensive habit it can be. Even the stronger ones only seem to last 2 shots before falling in half so it's great to find such a large bag of pegs at a price that can't be beaten. You'll smash one with almost every drive but there will be plenty left in the bag and cash in the wallet for the 19th.
ProsValue
ConsNot very durable
By Ron
Seattle
Great Value
November 6, 2012
Great tees at a great price
Prosprice length
Consnothing
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
Good deal
November 5, 2012
Purchased to give to outing participants.
By John
Chicago, Illinois
Golf Tees
October 29, 2012
Great Price, very tall tee
ProsI like the amount that you get for your money
ConsI dislike the quality, they are very easy to break and typically only good for a couple uses...
By Paul
Buffalo, New York
3 1/4" Tees
September 3, 2012
Perfect for being able to "control" the heigth of the ball after your club selection for any Tee Shot. Good construction....no "rejects" found and are sturdy enough for a number of reuses.
ProsAllows a higher Teeing of the ball to its equator, yet can be used for a lower Teeing. Good quality for the price and reuseable a number of times.
ConsNone at the present time.
By Stu
NJ
hard to complain much...
September 2, 2012
....but (as several reviewers have noted), these tees really do break after virtually every shot. still an acceptable deal at this price though.
By Brian Butala
Princeton, West Virginia
good tees
August 31, 2012
Good price, break easily
Prosprice
Consbreak easily
By Jim Taylor
Allen Park, MI
Good heading
August 31, 2012
Great price on this item.
ProsPrice and length of tees
Consnothing
By Bruce
Hamilton, Waikato
There Tees, they're long, they're wood
August 29, 2012
There Tees, they're long, they're wood. I got the natural ones and it might just be me but they don't seem to break as often as the painted ones. I tee the ball high for my Ping driver and do have a tendancey to obliterate them but I seem to be getting at least a few drives out of each one ( that might change in the summer, the ground is pretty soft here New Zealand at the moment - it's Winter)
ProsNatural dosent seem to break as often as painted (in my experience anyway)
Cons
By Ray L
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Description correct
August 25, 2012
These were a free bee from the Cave as part of my purchase. I must admit I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these tees. Yeh, nice
ProsTheir quality and they were free.
ConsNothing
By Grant
Grand Forks, ND
Standard tees
August 23, 2012
No problems with them.
By E-roc
C-bus, OH
Great value
August 16, 2012
Cheaper than Wal-Mart.
ProsVariety of colors
By Brian
Liberty Township, OH
I need 250 since I break one every drive...
July 31, 2012
Tees work great.
By Gary Donahue
Oakdale Mn
250 tees at that price,send me two bags.
April 25, 2012
I like long tees.
ConsNota.
By Augo
NY
great
April 19, 2012
They get the job done. Great buy
By Joe
Flemington, NJ
Cheap
April 12, 2012
They are good cheap tees except many came broken or shorter.
Prosgood value ball sits well
By Eric
United States
Teeeeeeee's
March 29, 2012
They work as expected. Ball rests on top until it falls off or i hit it.
Proscheap
By John Mason
Burlington, KY
perfect tees
March 28, 2012
Great price & value Tees are excellent.
ProsGreat Value
Consshipping cost
By Matt Carter
washington
3 1/4 inch Tees
March 26, 2012
Works great!! Excellent Price
By shaun
sydney
31/4 golf tees
March 4, 2012
dont get excited but a golf tee is the most important part of play its important to have a comfortable drive either with a short or long tee
Prosgives me the choice of either a streight drive or a high lay up . bust em dont care get another one
Conspeople want to borrow them
By Bjorn
Aalesund, More og Romsdal, Norway
Great buy
February 26, 2012
Keeps the ball. Might break, but for that price, who cares? No coloring on the clubs!
By brendan smith
Auckland, New Zealand
great value
February 20, 2012
good long tees
Prosvalue for money. strong for a wood tee
Consnone
By Larry
Pasadena, CA
I get one shot only out of them.
February 3, 2012
It may be that I purchased the wrong length ( I guess I had been using 2 3/4 inch tees), but they break on every shot.
ConsBreak too easily
By Larry
Corona, Ca
The long one
February 3, 2012
I like the fact that these are the 3 1/4" tees as they work good for the big driver head.
ProsThe length
Consnothing
By Jason
Playa Del Rey, CA
Uh... tees
January 31, 2012
Great value, lots of them. Break em or lose em, doesn't much matter.
Prosgreat price well made
ConsCan't fix my driver swing
By Scott Straight
Atlanta Georgia
Great Quality
January 26, 2012
These tees are great!!!
ProsSturdy
By Jon
Fairfield, Montana
Free Tees
January 25, 2012
What can I say, they were free with purchase. Can't beet the value!
ProsFree
By Mike
Arnold, PA
Good Product
January 24, 2012
good deal at RBG
By Jeremy
Greenville, SC
Does the job
January 10, 2012
Holds my ball like no other
Proswooden
Consbreak
By Richie
Boston
Good tees
December 11, 2011
Serves their purpose.
By AZDLL
Arizona
Can't go wrong!
December 9, 2011
Great value and good quality.
ProsValue
By m
Vineland, Ontario
Nice Tees
November 21, 2011
+Seem to be durable enough. As good as those for a much higher price.
ProsDurable
ConsNone
By Curly
Melbourne, Australia
Won't need to buy tees for a while!
November 15, 2011
What fantastic value! I have found that I snap these tees almost every hit, in hindsight I should have bought the shorter ones, but at this price, I am not complaining...
By Tom
Metamora, Illinois
I LOVE LONG TEE'S!!!
November 14, 2011
Best part about longer tees is the ability to raise it up for those OVERSIZED drivers. Cheap holds the Ball, great value for the money!!
ProsLong tee's equal more stable driving platform.
Consnone
By TJ
TN
good value
November 13, 2011
good buy, they arent colored so they wont leave marks on the bottom of your clubs.
Prosa lot of bang for your buck
Conssome might not be completely straight but who cares
By charlie georgiou
Queensland Australia
value for money.
November 8, 2011
exelent .
By Mike
CA
Tees
November 4, 2011
Free tee's... i'll take that deal anyday of the week. Thanks, RBG
By KF
Shrewsbury, MA
Price was right
October 5, 2011
Free with the purchase I was going to make anyway! Can't go wrong there. About the product? Well, they're tees...stick 'em in the ground and rest your balls on them. Actually they are pretty well made all kidding aside.
By Scott
SAN ANGELO, Texas
They are tees
September 22, 2011
Hard to review a bag of tees. BUT I did get them for free with an order. RBG is the best discount golf site.
By P
Elverta, CA
Decent tees at an ok price
September 16, 2011
Basic tees at a decent price. Make sure of what size you order!!!
ProsBasic tees at decent price
ConsCan pick up 200 identical tees at W-mart for $5.
By Naveen
Chantilly, VA
Great Buy
September 12, 2011
250 tees for 8 bucks you can't beat it.
By Jody
hawkdriver36@gmail.com
Tees
September 11, 2011
They are wooden tees and they do the job just fine....especially since they were free!
ProsThe price.
ConsNothing to dislike.
By Rich "Shag" Baker
Linwood, NJ
A Time for Tees
September 8, 2011
What can one say about wooden tees? These tees hold the ball any height you want, I would say they are fully adjustable. Being wood and unpainted, they will biodegrade, so the are eco-friendly. An absolute steal, they were free with my order. Thanks Scratch
By Keith
Winneconne, WI
Need some tees
September 7, 2011
They are the best tees because they were free.
ProsQuality craftsmanship made from non-endangered trees.
ConsThey haven't helped my drives.
By Shane
Pleasant lake, MI
Good deal
September 7, 2011
The tees...are tees. Good Price
By Brian
Chicago
Good quality
September 6, 2011
No problems... Sturdy
By Jeffrey
Streetsboro, Ohio
Great Value
September 4, 2011
Great give away at a golf outing
By Chris
Maryland
250 Tees
September 1, 2011
Wow 250 tees for $8, you can't beat that.
ProsGood tees, no broken tees or "odd" makes. Great price.
ConsNone
By murfmac
CT
great to have
August 31, 2011
They don't stain up my driver-
By Joe
Bethlehem, PA
Great Price
August 25, 2011
Can't go wrong with tees at these prices
By Jeremy
Sutherlin, OR
Great Deal!!
August 8, 2011
250 tees for under $7.00?? Quality tees and no problems.
ProsPrice is incredible.
ConsNothing.
By kevin
scottsdale, AZ
great for the price
August 3, 2011
usually break after 1 or 2 uses but for the price they cant be beat
By Rich
New Britain, CT
What can I say
August 3, 2011
Big bag of tees for a little price!
By kelly p
houma, louisiana
tee's
July 30, 2011
These seem to last pretty long. I went to the range and probably drove 10 balls off of one tee
ProsDurability ,value
ConsNothing
By Allan
Perth, Western Australia
Great buy
July 29, 2011
Cannot get this quality for this price in Perth.
ProsPrice for quantity Size
Consnothing
By Scott
Calgary, Alberta
Nice firm long tees
July 25, 2011
Nice tees, they do what they're made for, but the break pretty easily. good value
ProsGood tees great price
ConsCould last longer
By Jim
North Attleboro, Ma
Value
July 24, 2011
Value
By Al
New Zealand
Buddies love wooden tees
July 12, 2011
I don't use them myself but 3 of my buddies love them and they shared these 250 tees. I got a jug of beer from each one of them. Great stuff
ProsFree with my order My buddies love them
ConsNil
By Mike
Audubon, NJ
They're Tees!
July 10, 2011
This was a free add to my cart, and they are exactly as advertised. Wooden tees. Sometimes, they break. It happens.
By jeremy
Belle, West Virginia
strong tees
July 6, 2011
Nice heavy duty tees at a good price
ProsStrong and will not break easily Great price
ConsNone
By Brock
Sioux Falls, SD
Good tees
July 3, 2011
Its a good quality tee at an exceptional price.
By Joe
chicago, il
Great Value
June 30, 2011
Price is amazing, quality is good....cannot beat it
By jb
nb can
niceee
June 27, 2011
they seem to break easy...price right
By Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
It's a tee but it still works
June 22, 2011
As always a rock bottom deal that is hard to beat. Well made tees that last long enough for me thanks guys.
Proswell made great price picture of our favorite caveman on package
Consnone
By Tony
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Great tees
June 21, 2011
I ordered these when they were on sale with a purchase over $50, and I have to say, these tees are very sturdy! They last me usually a few holes each, and there's 250 of them!
ProsSturdy Good quantity
ConsNone
By Jorge
Brooklyn NY
Got these for Free
June 19, 2011
A tee is a tee is a tee.
By Justin
Rockville, MD
Cheap good tees
June 15, 2011
Cheap good tees, not much more to say grip em and rip em.
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
Strong...Dependable...Wooden
June 5, 2011
They are wood tees, sturdy, long, and straight, they get the job done well and they add some variety with the mix of colors
ProsStraight Tall Wooden Colored
By Johannes
Iceland
Great value for money !
June 1, 2011
Just good tees, great value for money :-)
ProsJust great.
By John
L.A.
Great Deal
May 25, 2011
With the new large face drivers, I obliterate tee's on a regular basis. Nice to not have to worry about them anymore. It's just one less thing to distract me from the game.
ProsGood Deal
By Bryan
New Zealand
Great buying
May 18, 2011
These tees don't seem to break as often as some other wooden ones
ProsCheap
By Rob
GA
Low cost and lots of them
May 18, 2011
I tend to lose a tee on every box. These are sturdy, tall and cheap.
ProsLow Cost Tall lots of them
ConsNone
By Sean
Brookings, SD
Great Item
May 11, 2011
great quality tees...won't use anything else now
By Mike
Daytona Beach, FL
Great Tees for Great Price
May 9, 2011
Tees were the right price and have worked out great so far.
By michael
pasadena, md
tee 'em up
May 6, 2011
a nice bag of wood tees for getting the ball airborne. slender design and natural color make them visually pleasing and do a good job of setting the ball up high. I like the 3 1/4" tees, I feel it gives me a better look at the ball and improves distance in ball flight. I even choke up a little on the club for solid hits.
Prosslender design natural color allows me to tee the ball up high
By Donald
Nashville, NC
What a deal!
May 2, 2011
What a deal, didn't cost me a dime. Make sure and use your codes when you make a purchase.
Proslength of tees
Consnothing
By Eder Garavito
Glendale, Arizona
They were free, but I don't think they will last long!
May 1, 2011
The tees were free, so I cannot do less than five stars, however, they do break veeeerrrrry easily.
ProsThey were free with my order, there are 200 of them!
ConsThey break very easily!
By Brett
Dromana, Victoria
What can you say about tees
April 28, 2011
Very pointy
ProsNice wood color
Consnil
By Jeremy
RSM, California
Great Deal
April 28, 2011
Great price, can't complain
By Joseph
Springville , NY
good price
April 17, 2011
I paid 7.99 - a great price
Prosprice
Consn/a
By sung
chicago, il
great deal
April 2, 2011
great deal if you are looking for quantity over quality
Prosdiscounted for bulk buy
Consnothing
By Mark
Florida
Can't go wrong
March 20, 2011
Does the job at a great price. For 99.9% of us, do you really think those fancy tees make a difference?
Proscost
By Paul
Columbus, Ohio
Good description
March 9, 2011
Great value pack. Good 3 1/4" tees
Consnone
By julie jones
Lakeland, Florida
tee pegs
March 6, 2011
As a free item I was very pleased with the quality and was proud to donate some to my friends who also liked them Thank you
Prosmixed variety
Conssome are very dark colors and do not show up on the grass very well
By michael
egypt
wooden tees
March 6, 2011
not too bad
Prosgreat value for money
Consthey break really easy
By johnny
Brisbane, Queensland
what more can you ask for, good tees
February 1, 2011
why pay more for tees, when these do the job awesome tees for the price
By scott
hemet, CA
tees
December 6, 2010
they get the job done.
By Blake
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Good tees
May 18, 2010
Very good tees at a very good price.
ProsThey work as good as any other but are cheaper, and I can't argue with that.
By Kellie
Farwell, MI
good deal
May 1, 2010
glad there is so many, go through atleast 10 per round
By Bobby
Red Bluff, ca
big bag
April 27, 2010
great tee. nice price ball comes off great
Prosgreat price
Conssome break really easily
By Graham
Emerald, Queensland
Tees
December 6, 2009
They're tees, there lots of them. You don't have to spend five minutes looking for your tee anymore

Page 1 of 1