4.5 Stars based on 53 reviews
By William
Pine City, NY
Great Buy for tournament prizes!
October 7, 2013
I purchased a bunch of these for our golf tournament door prizes. The participants loved them. Great design.
ProsGreat for door prizes at a cheap price!
By Tom
August 3, 2013
Tongs are too close together and maybe to thick.
By Brian
Irvine, CA
What's not to love
July 24, 2013
Quality divot repair tool that is a conversation starter. Show your "fun" side on the course.
By Jeff G.
Bardwell, Ky
Diviot tool
June 26, 2013
Been looking for a straight divot tool and this is it. Nice tool and great price, can't go wrong with this one. Plus a good looking caveman on top and also use to hold club off the green when it is damp.
ProsGreat price, good quality, just a good little tool.
By Steve
Canberra Australia
Bargain price for a quality little golf tool
May 13, 2013
Wow only $2.99 for a quality steel pitch repairer
ProsGreat quality.
By Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
Simple, but works great!
April 26, 2013
This is a no frills divot tool, but it's a great deal for the price. Holds up better than the plastic ones.
By Bruce
Elizaville, New York
Raffle Prize
February 10, 2013
Bought several of these as little raffle prices for a charity golf tournament. I was impressed with how well made they are.
Proslogo and the fact they are metal
By Brian
Great conversation piece
February 9, 2013
Works great for those rare times I actually hit a green!
By johnny
Orlando, FL
cool divot repair
February 3, 2013
Its lightweight and barley notice it when carrying it your pocket.
Prosits lightweight
By Ron
Good Value
January 20, 2013
Works fine. It's a no-brainer for $2.
By Buffalo
Rockheads Rock
January 2, 2013
Much better than plastic!
ProsNot Plastic
By Steve
New Braunfels, Texas
lightweight, durable, easy to use
December 30, 2012
great buy, easy to use, highly recommended
Proslightweight, ease of use, durability
By Dennis
Alexandria, MN
December 16, 2012
This was cute, but the only thing in my order I wasn't crazy about. I was hoping some part of the caveman would detach to make a ball marker... Oh well cute anyway for 2.50
Consno ball marker attached
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Great tool for fixing ballmarks
December 8, 2012
Real easy to use, and it's the caveman!
ProsEasy to use
By Aaron
East Lansing, MI
August 31, 2012
Made of quality metal. Won't break easily.
Pros-Metal -Good size -High quality
By jay
rock head divot tool
August 2, 2012
great tool, love the logo of scratch
Proscool looking
Consprice kinda high
By Tim
South Florida
Rock Out that Ball Mark!
May 29, 2012
Certainly a little different than what the rest of your foursome is probably carrying.
ProsWorks and is cute
By Ron
May 25, 2012
never found the tool.searched bag and box.....?
Merchant Response:Hey Ron- I've given customer service a heads up on your missing divot tool. You should be seeing a note from them soon if you haven't already. Thanks! Scratch the Caveman
Prosno tool
Consno tool
By Larry
london, ky
Good divot tool
May 14, 2012
gets the job done
ProsFixes divots.
ConsWish it had a hat clip.
By Gary Donahue
St. Paul MN
It gets the job done
May 14, 2012
I give these out as door prizes at different venues,they go over real well with yhe golfing crowd. And maybe a free plug rockbottom golf.
ProsWhat not to like.
By Brian B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
collector review
May 14, 2012
I collect divot repair tools and this is a nice addition to that collection
Prosunique, style
By Scott
Mifflintown, PA
cool tool
May 13, 2012
cool tool and easy to find in your pocket. perfect size.
By Tb
Mount Pearl, NL
May 13, 2012
Works well!
By Troy
Mpls, MN
love it!
May 13, 2012
It does exactly what it was made to do, except with style!!
ProsPrice, appearance
By Roger
Very nice Divot tool
March 27, 2012
Like this divot repair tool. never used one before. This works very well.
By Larry
United States
Excellant tool
March 16, 2012
Does what it is supposed to do.
ProsLow cost
By Michael
Lakewood, CO
Fun product
February 27, 2012
Different look than your normal divot tool. Substantial as well, I have bent cheaper material divot tools.
By David
February 16, 2012
I enjoy pulling this out my bag and having people ask what is that!
Proslight easy to clean funny looking
Consdoes not hold ball marker with magnet
Columbus Ohio
divot tool
February 16, 2012
Haven't used it yet but it does have a little weight to it, just hope I can keep by buddies from stealing it.
Prosit was free with the purchase of my bag
By Shawn
Warren, Michigan
February 3, 2012
Cool little gadget
ProsNice design
By Todd
Columbus, OH
January 24, 2012
A must to show off your stuff from Scratch !!!
By Tellyouwhatttt
vacaville, ca
January 17, 2012
Nice i needed a new Divot tool Why not Scratch
Prosdesign, durability
November 13, 2011
buy two for the price
Prosprice and quality
By Ryan
Bloomington, IL
Pretty Cool
August 15, 2011
Like I said. Pretty cool. You can get a divot tool anywhere, but you can only get a SCRATCH divot tool at RBG.
ProsIt's Scratch.
ConsNot a thing. It's a divot tool. Pretty hard to mess up.
By YzFlyin
It is a Divot Tool
August 7, 2011
Seems to work well Mascot is always cool
Medowie NSW, Australia
It's a divot repair tool!
August 5, 2011
Solid construction and repairs divots and pitch marks.
Prosjust like any other repair tool!
By Joseph
Albert Lea, MN
Never received in my package
August 4, 2011
Was hoping to use this on the course but it never came in my package. Was hoping to get one after I contacted the company, but never got one. It bet it is a good item so I would recommend.
Merchant Response:Hey Joseph, please be expecting an email from RockBottom customer service to resolve the issue and get you that divot tool!
By Andrew
Nashville, Tennessee
The more I use it the more I like it
August 4, 2011
Because it means my golf score is getting better...
ProsExactly what I expected...quality materials, funny Scratch-painted engraving
By jason
hobart, indiana
cant beat free!
August 3, 2011
cool logo guys! got this free w purchase
Prosfree cool looking
By Kenneth Wetzel
August 3, 2011
By Judd
United States
works great
August 3, 2011
got it free, works well enough, has a caveman on it!
By David
Sevierville, TN
August 3, 2011
Well made.
Proswell made
Conswish it had a hat clip!
By Jeff
Havelock, NC
Great little divot tool.
June 29, 2011
Nice size and the picture of scratch is a plus.
By Andy
New Zealand
Looks good
June 25, 2011
divot tools works ok
By Vince
Garden Grove, CA
Looks too good to use on the course.
June 22, 2011
Wish I had gotten 2 of these.
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
Black Chrome and a Kick Butt Caveman
June 14, 2011
Nice heavy high quality divot he really turns head due to his uniqueness!
ProsWorks Great Looks Great High quality
By Jonathan
Northern California
May 11, 2011
awesome! looks and works great...
Proscolor and look
By Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Great tool
May 11, 2011
Price was right, free, and tool is well made. I just have to watch out for my buddies trying to steal it!
By Robert
Atlanta Georgia
Cute tool
May 5, 2011
Nice interesting piece. Does the job.
ConsA little big
By Ron
Corsicana, Texas
Does the job
May 4, 2011
Love this little guy. Would even like a ball maker featuring the "caveman". Nice that I got it for free.
Merchant Response:Hey Ron, I've passed on your suggestion for a Scratch The Caveman Ball Marker, good idea! Thanks for your review! *#:-)
By Michael
Why Not
May 4, 2011
You cannot go without a Rocky divot tool!!!!!
By Mat
South australia
Great buy
May 4, 2011
Necessary item but little caveman makes it a pretty cool one to have...
By dustin
Marietta, ohio
great buy
April 6, 2011
Its handy, well constructed, and very neat. small enough to fit in the pocket and strong enough to do the job.
Prossmall strong light weight

Page 1 of 1