50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
William
Pine City, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy for tournament prizes!
October 7, 2013
I purchased a bunch of these for our golf tournament door prizes. The participants loved them. Great design.
Pros:
Great for door prizes at a cheap price!

Tom
Michigan
1 Stars
Tongs
August 3, 2013
Tongs are too close together and maybe to thick.

Brian
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's not to love
July 24, 2013
Quality divot repair tool that is a conversation starter. Show your "fun" side on the course.

Jeff G.
Bardwell, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diviot tool
June 26, 2013
Been looking for a straight divot tool and this is it. Nice tool and great price, can't go wrong with this one. Plus a good looking caveman on top and also use to hold club off the green when it is damp.
Pros:
Great price, good quality, just a good little tool.

Steve
Canberra Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain price for a quality little golf tool
May 13, 2013
Wow only $2.99 for a quality steel pitch repairer
Pros:
Great quality.

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple, but works great!
April 26, 2013
This is a no frills divot tool, but it's a great deal for the price. Holds up better than the plastic ones.

Bruce
Elizaville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raffle Prize
February 10, 2013
Bought several of these as little raffle prices for a charity golf tournament. I was impressed with how well made they are.
Pros:
logo and the fact they are metal

Brian
Powell,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great conversation piece
February 9, 2013
Works great for those rare times I actually hit a green!
Pros:
sturdy
Cons:
none

johnny
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool divot repair
February 3, 2013
Its lightweight and barley notice it when carrying it your pocket.
Pros:
its lightweight

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 20, 2013
Works fine. It's a no-brainer for $2.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Nothing

Buffalo
SoMD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockheads Rock
January 2, 2013
Much better than plastic!
Pros:
Not Plastic

Steve
New Braunfels, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lightweight, durable, easy to use
December 30, 2012
great buy, easy to use, highly recommended
Pros:
lightweight, ease of use, durability

Dennis
Alexandria, MN
3 Stars
cute
December 16, 2012
This was cute, but the only thing in my order I wasn't crazy about. I was hoping some part of the caveman would detach to make a ball marker... Oh well cute anyway for 2.50
Pros:
functional
Cons:
no ball marker attached

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool for fixing ballmarks
December 8, 2012
Real easy to use, and it's the caveman!
Pros:
Easy to use

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 31, 2012
Made of quality metal. Won't break easily.
Pros:
-Metal -Good size -High quality

jay
holbrook,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rock head divot tool
August 2, 2012
great tool, love the logo of scratch
Pros:
cool looking
Cons:
price kinda high

Tim
South Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Out that Ball Mark!
May 29, 2012
Certainly a little different than what the rest of your foursome is probably carrying.
Pros:
Works and is cute

Ron
Charleston,WV
1 Stars
Missing
May 25, 2012
never found the tool.searched bag and box.....?
Merchant Response:
Hey Ron- I've given customer service a heads up on your missing divot tool. You should be seeing a note from them soon if you haven't already. Thanks! Scratch the Caveman
Pros:
no tool
Cons:
no tool

Larry
london, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good divot tool
May 14, 2012
gets the job done
Pros:
Fixes divots.
Cons:
Wish it had a hat clip.

Gary Donahue
St. Paul MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It gets the job done
May 14, 2012
I give these out as door prizes at different venues,they go over real well with yhe golfing crowd. And maybe a free plug rockbottom golf.
Pros:
What not to like.

Brian B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
collector review
May 14, 2012
I collect divot repair tools and this is a nice addition to that collection
Pros:
unique, style
Cons:
none

Scott
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool tool
May 13, 2012
cool tool and easy to find in your pocket. perfect size.

Tb
Mount Pearl, NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
May 13, 2012
Works well!

Troy
Mpls, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
May 13, 2012
It does exactly what it was made to do, except with style!!
Pros:
Price, appearance

Roger
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice Divot tool
March 27, 2012
Like this divot repair tool. never used one before. This works very well.

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant tool
March 16, 2012
Does what it is supposed to do.
Pros:
Low cost
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
Lakewood, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun product
February 27, 2012
Different look than your normal divot tool. Substantial as well, I have bent cheaper material divot tools.

David
Hinesville,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divots?
February 16, 2012
I enjoy pulling this out my bag and having people ask what is that!
Pros:
light easy to clean funny looking
Cons:
does not hold ball marker with magnet

JW
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
divot tool
February 16, 2012
Haven't used it yet but it does have a little weight to it, just hope I can keep by buddies from stealing it.
Pros:
it was free with the purchase of my bag
Cons:
none

Shawn
Warren, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
February 3, 2012
Cool little gadget
Pros:
Nice design

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You DA MAN with THE CAVEMAN
January 24, 2012
A must to show off your stuff from Scratch !!!

Tellyouwhatttt
vacaville, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
January 17, 2012
Nice i needed a new Divot tool Why not Scratch
Pros:
design, durability
Cons:
nothing

TJ
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
November 13, 2011
buy two for the price
Pros:
price and quality
Cons:
none

Ryan
Bloomington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Cool
August 15, 2011
Like I said. Pretty cool. You can get a divot tool anywhere, but you can only get a SCRATCH divot tool at RBG.
Pros:
It's Scratch.
Cons:
Not a thing. It's a divot tool. Pretty hard to mess up.

YzFlyin
LV,NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a Divot Tool
August 7, 2011
Seems to work well Mascot is always cool
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Nothing

SOS
Medowie NSW, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a divot repair tool!
August 5, 2011
Solid construction and repairs divots and pitch marks.
Pros:
just like any other repair tool!
Cons:
nil

Joseph
Albert Lea, MN
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never received in my package
August 4, 2011
Was hoping to use this on the course but it never came in my package. Was hoping to get one after I contacted the company, but never got one. It bet it is a good item so I would recommend.
Merchant Response:
Hey Joseph, please be expecting an email from RockBottom customer service to resolve the issue and get you that divot tool!

Andrew
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The more I use it the more I like it
August 4, 2011
Because it means my golf score is getting better...
Pros:
Exactly what I expected...quality materials, funny Scratch-painted engraving

jason
hobart, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat free!
August 3, 2011
cool logo guys! got this free w purchase
Pros:
free cool looking

Kenneth Wetzel
SPLENDORA, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT'S DIFFERENT
August 3, 2011
BUT DOES THE JOB. MORE TO HOLD ON.

Judd
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
August 3, 2011
got it free, works well enough, has a caveman on it!
Pros:
free

David
Sevierville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COOL REPAIR TOOL
August 3, 2011
Well made.
Pros:
well made
Cons:
wish it had a hat clip!

Jeff
Havelock, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little divot tool.
June 29, 2011
Nice size and the picture of scratch is a plus.

Andy
New Zealand
3 Stars
Looks good
June 25, 2011
divot tools works ok

Vince
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks too good to use on the course.
June 22, 2011
Wish I had gotten 2 of these.
Pros:
Style.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Chrome and a Kick Butt Caveman
June 14, 2011
Nice heavy high quality divot tool...plus he really turns head due to his uniqueness!
Pros:
Works Great Looks Great High quality

Jonathan
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman!
May 11, 2011
awesome! looks and works great...
Pros:
color and look

Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
May 11, 2011
Price was right, free, and tool is well made. I just have to watch out for my buddies trying to steal it!

Robert
Atlanta Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute tool
May 5, 2011
Nice interesting piece. Does the job.
Pros:
Cute
Cons:
A little big

Ron
Corsicana, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
May 4, 2011
Love this little guy. Would even like a ball maker featuring the "caveman". Nice that I got it for free.
Merchant Response:
Hey Ron, I've passed on your suggestion for a Scratch The Caveman Ball Marker, good idea! Thanks for your review! *#:-)

Michael
Apex,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why Not
May 4, 2011
You cannot go without a Rocky divot tool!!!!!

Mat
South australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
May 4, 2011
Necessary item but little caveman makes it a pretty cool one to have...

dustin
Marietta, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 6, 2011
Its handy, well constructed, and very neat. small enough to fit in the pocket and strong enough to do the job.
Pros:
small strong light weight
Cons:
n/a