50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Jason
Killen, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great organizer
May 23, 2014
I have really enjoyed using this. It keeps the back of the car cleaned up nicely. I wish the shoe holder was a little stiffer underneath to hold up the stuff above it, but overall I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Looks Price Functionality

Michael
Media, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good organizer
November 4, 2013
Cleans up the back of the SUV very well

Jeff
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf organizer
September 2, 2013
Just bought this to keep a little order in my car. Works good to keep things together. The only drawback is the support structure is a little thin - can't really put anything on top of it as the sides buckle. Otherwise it works well.

Dave
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Organizer
May 28, 2013
Very nice at keeping your golf supplies and apparel organized.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Organizer
May 28, 2013
Very nice at keeping your golf supplies and apparel organized.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Nothing

Paul Kelly
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect way to keep your gear organised
May 20, 2013
I received this organiser just 10 days ago and have used it 3 times since and I cannot speak more highly of it. Before I used to have shoes in one bag, clothes for the 19th hole and toiletries in one. Now i simply take the organiser to the locker room and withdraw what I want and then repack it at the end of the game. I do not know how I did without it.
Pros:
convenience and lightweight.

Ann
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!
January 1, 2013
This was exactly as advertised. Spacious and sturdy!

Duane
Covington PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice storage bag
December 1, 2012
I haven't had it very long, but so far it has more room than the one that I was using.
Pros:
seperate place for shoe's, lots of pockets
Cons:
no place for just balls, could use more deviders in top.

Fritsch
Dover Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organizer
September 1, 2012
All my golf items in one neat and compact area. Plenty of room for all my golf supplies, balls, tees, shoes, etc.
Pros:
Everything, keeps all my golf items in one neat and compact area

Alfonso
Hollister, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal !
August 25, 2012
I love it! I"m a neat freak..this replace to milk carton baskets I was using to store my Golf gear in my trunk. The best feature is it separate your shoes from the rest of the gear. You can't beat the price and quality!!!
Pros:
Lightweight, separate gear compartments, portable
Cons:
none

Wayne Daley
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement Golf Locker
July 14, 2012
I purchased this to replace a different one that was 10 years old. The bottom had become worn due to the sliding across the back of my SUV. I purchase 2 and gave the other as a gift.
Pros:
price and name brand

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice Organiser for Golf
July 13, 2012
It can hold a lot of your stuff, and keeps them organised. Can hold two shoes. Has enogh Pockets too. Good travel companion.
Pros:
Enough Pockets Shoe space for 2 shoes
Cons:
Slighty longer than cabin baggage

MVK
Waukesha, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trunk is a lot cleaner
July 2, 2012
Overall, it works very well. Has ample space for all the golf items. The only thing I don't like is the plastic pieces that hold up the shoe area is flimsy and tends to bend. Not a big deal, just need to straighten it out when you need to put shoes in.
Pros:
Lots of space and keeps everything organized.
Cons:
More sturdy plastic to hold up the bottom shoe space so it doesn't bend

Jimmy
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good size
June 11, 2012
Just been away for the weekend and found this bag perfect, just the right size and handy to keep those shoes separate.

Rich
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
May 31, 2012
This is perfect to organize the mess in the back of my truck. Fits 2 pairs of shoes, rain gear and a change of clothes.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samsonite trunk locker
April 30, 2012
Perfect for storing the essentials.
Pros:
price, practical

Kevin
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great organizer
April 30, 2012
works well for keeping the back of my SUV uncluttered. plenty of room and many compartments. I am now always ready to get out from the office, out of my suit and tie and to hit the course.

Marlese Thompson
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 18, 2012
Looks great! My husband is taking it to his PGA qualifier next week!

Richard
Iowa City, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Samsonite Golf Trunk Locker
April 15, 2012
This thing is great, I no longer have to haul around a duffel, 2 shoe bags, and various containers for tees, tools, brushes etc. Great quality and it fits just perfectly in my Jeep. I have seen this locker priced at 70 bucks. The only difference is that it had a NFL team logo on it. Great price and great value.
Pros:
Just the right size and I can leave it in the back of the Jeep for the entire golfing season.

Bill
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Trunk Organizer
April 10, 2012
I've been looking to buy one for the longest time and finally did and I'm not disappointed. It's versatile enough to be used as a golf travel bag, in and out of the trunk to the airport.
Pros:
Compartments Versatility Good construction Ease of use
Cons:
nothing

Jamie
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice Storage
March 9, 2012
This is an Awesome product, very good for organizing your golf attire, there is plenty of space for shoes and miscellaneous items. Great Buy!!!
Pros:
Size, Storage, Price.
Cons:
none

Jamie
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice Storage
March 9, 2012
This is an Awesome product, very good for organizing your golf attire, there is plenty of space for shoes and miscellaneous items. Great Buy!!!
Pros:
Size, Storage, Price.
Cons:
none

Dennis
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Deal
February 8, 2012
A great way to keep everything organized. Both for me in the off season and when it is the car to have all the extras available
Pros:
Ease of assembly, dividers, air flow, and good handles
Cons:
None

Barbara
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trunk Organizer
December 19, 2011
It's fabulous!!!! Exactly what I wanted and in pristine condition!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bob
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Organizer
December 18, 2011
Perfect for almost any car. Nice compartments. Well made.

Duffer Jim
Durham NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The truck's not a mess anymore!
November 9, 2011
As prize chair for our company's semi-annual golf outings, I'm constantly on the lookout for great deals on good equipment. This purchase met all those criteria. Highly recommend this item, and, from experience, most of the best deals come from RBG.
Pros:
great value

Allan B. Moffatt
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
June 29, 2011
A perfect way to keep everything organized. Both for me in the off season and when it is the car to have all the extras available
Pros:
Ease of assembly, dividers, air flow, and good handles
Cons:
The velcro on the bottom section does not stay attached so I cut a piece of plexiglass 4 1/8" high and wide enough to go across the back. It is held in place with the bottom divider and everything stays in place. Quick fix

Chun
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
June 19, 2011
That's not only for my golf purpose, but also for trip.

Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 10, 2011
These are great for organizing your trunk. Totally worth the prices
Pros:
Great space for storage
Cons:
Bottom level is a bit flimsy

DZ
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Design
April 29, 2011
A nice quality and simple design to help keep your things a bit more organized. Even in a shoe bag, shoes seem to fit in the bottom section OK.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You'll be glad you have one of these...especially at this price...
April 20, 2011
I have one of these and I just convinced a friend to make the small investment. I used to laugh at the guys with all this stuff, but as time has gone on, I've accumulated my fair share of gadgetry and clothing. This organizer makes sure that I'm prepared for any possible contingency on the golf course (other than thermonuclear war) . It holds my shoes, rain gear, extra balls and tees, pushcart accessories, etc., etc.
Pros:
Great price, functionality and quality.

RYAN
OSGOOD, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
May 27, 2010
VERY NICE, KEEPS MY STUFF ORGANIZED
Pros:
KEEPS MY STUFF ORGANIZED
Cons:
SHOE AREA COULD HOLD MORE SHOES

Tom
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for on the go
May 4, 2010
I have a flexible job schedule and always keep my gear and clubs with me. This bag is a great organizing tool; holds everything you need and then some to have ready at all times. The bottom compartment does collapse if too much weight is put in the top half of the bag. Like a previous review states, a couple sleeves of balls standing upright in the corners solves this. Great price for a Samsonite piece and very well made.
Pros:
Quality, looks, good size
Cons:
Bottom portion of bag does not have much support strength

Bob
4 Stars
Minor flaw
July 6, 2009
Overall a good bag, with lots of storage to collect all of the golf items rolling around in your trunk. The only problem is the shoe compartement at the bottom is not very sturdy and tends to collapse. I fixed this by taking 4-5 golf ball sleeves, putting in shag balls and standing them on end in the smaller shoe compartment. Can only fit 2 pair of shoes now, but fixed the collapsing.

Kasaback
5 Stars
PERFECT FIT!
September 5, 2008
I\'ve purchased 3 of these super trunk organizers. These are perfect gifts for those messy golfers and their disorganized trucks/cargo areas. Well-made and a perfect size to clean up clutter while taking up a tiny space. Buy it, you\'ll love it. Also perfect to keep golfwear handy...when you just have to play, without getting busted by boss or better half. Sorry honey!

Greg Eason
5 Stars
Great Bag!
February 24, 2008
This bag is great. It\'s an excellent size for organizing a golfers trunk. You will be surprised at how much will actually fit into this bag. It is very well made, and the zippers are sturdy. I love this bag, and I think you will too.