50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$159.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Daniel
Hilton Head, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished Presents as Brand New
April 30, 2014
This refurbished SkyCaddie came out of the box like it was brand new. Easy to setup and easy to use. Not 5 stars due to no instruction manual included (easy to find online) and takes a while to find GPS satellites. If you're getting ready to start a round, make sure you get your SkyCaddie on and acquiring signals at least 5-10 minutes before tee off.
Pros:
Like Brand New

Jared
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
April 25, 2014
Comes out of the box brand new looking. Easy to set up online account with SkyCaddie. Huge money saver and easy to use product.
Cons:
none

Guillermo
Thornton CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly suprised!
November 22, 2013
Received the item and was pleasantly surprised to see that it appeared to be brand new! Had some difficulty activating my account and downloading courses, but I have to share the blame for that--operator error. I worked with tech support and have used the unit for several weeks and am very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
slow down loading course
Cons:
arrived on time, and in excellent condition.

Patrick
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
November 16, 2013
Great deal.

Mike
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It looks brand new
August 11, 2013
Bought the SGX as an upgrade from my SG4. Works perfectly although I wish the advance features were available for more courses. Distances are right on and are more accurate than units from other manufacturers that my buddies use.

Richard Asby
Colonial Heights, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't tell it isn't new
July 2, 2013
I got this as a father's day gift from my family. I love it only issue was first time I went to sync it took a long time because of the updates, other than that no problems at all.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Cale
Minneapolis, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't live without
June 11, 2013
I only purchase the basic course information that shows the distance to the green, and Iím about to renew with the full version. The joystick is a little clunky and the case unglued, but overall this is a great product. I love that you can keep your score on this with golf metrics like putts and driving distance.
Pros:
Electronic saves, handicap tracker, distance to front, middle, and back to green
Cons:
Clunky joystick. Battery lasts around 1.8 courses.

Joe
Smithfield, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this buy!
April 2, 2013
Easy set up and easy to use! Move the target anywhere on the fairway and get the yardage. Doesn't make a difference whether you can hit the ball long or not, you can get the info you want. Bought this unit to replace an older golf logic unit. Well worth the money.
Pros:
You can use the course demo to get used to using the SGX before ever going out on the course.
Cons:
Not really liking the "joystick" but not hard to overcome.

paul
Pt Charlotte, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SGX GPS
January 22, 2013
So far so good, still learning how to use it. I will say that buying from the Rock is always a pleasure. hey keep their word. The only thing with my SGX is that after receiving it and putting it online is you still have to pay for a yearly program.
Pros:
, the dealercondition
Cons:
additional cost (yearly)

Raider13
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent addition to your game
January 18, 2013
Easy to set up and add courses. Refurbished but Looks brand new. Compared it to other gps'sof friends and was better.
Pros:
Ease of set up. Very accurate
Cons:
None

Paula Nelson
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my new Sky Caddie SGX
January 16, 2013
I have only used it once but It is everything that I want in a GPS. Easy to use and clear and easy to read.
Pros:
Very easy to read and easy to use.

Tom
Tallahassee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SkyCaddie SGX
December 5, 2012
Had trouble getting the unit to synk with my computer, once SkyGolf was called they were able to get the unit to synk. I have used the unit several times and learning the ins and outs.

Bill
QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gps
November 23, 2012
work well great to know exact distances

Rick
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sky Golf - SkyCaddie Refurbished SGX GPS
August 27, 2012
Great toy. Thr price was rite... Its a refurbished model. Only time will tell how long it will last.

Dennis Collingwood
Ninette, manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SGX
August 2, 2012
looks like brand new

Craig
Columbus Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished SGX GPS
July 21, 2012
SHX works great. Excellent visability in sunlight. Seems to be very accurate on distances. Easy yo operate most of the time. You have to give it time to switch processes or you will lock it up and can not shut it off. I contacted Skycaddie for help. Quick response time. Just push the off button and the joy stick at the same time. Easy fix. I would recomend this to my best friend.
Pros:
Excellent color. wonderfull visability in sunlight. Measurements seem to be very accurate.
Cons:
Prossor can be a bit slow. Hurrying from one program to another can cause freeze up. Easy fix though.

Chuck
Norfolk,Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished and looks and works like new!!
June 27, 2012
I was not sure at first buying something second hand. You hear the stories of bad deals! Not in this case.I was shocked when i received this in the mail. First in came in two days,in the original package. I opened it and was shocked it looked brand new,not a scatch on it. Turned the unit on and found the online instructions a breeze.
Pros:
Mark you shot,great for finding out how far you hit with each club. Fairway to flag distance,I improved my score the first round with getting closer to flag
Cons:
Scoring screen, could be bigger a little hard to read.

Steve
Toledo, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't leave home without it
June 27, 2012
Takes the guess work out of distances and club selection. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I haven't had a chance to activate an account which would allow additional features like distance to obstructions like traps, water, etc.
Pros:
accuracy ease of use battery life
Cons:
have sign up and pay for subscriptions which allows added features.


Page 1 of 1