50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
DE AQUINO
FRANCE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY SATISFIED
March 10, 2014
Very nice pants
Pros:
Great golf equipement shop

matt
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Quality
January 26, 2014
Pants are comfortable and made with quality construction. Each person can decide for themself what color option they prefer. They are attention grabbing. You better have game.
Pros:
comfort quality sale price was very competitive
Cons:
can my golf game back them up :)

big dawg
mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rocking the plaid
January 12, 2014
Awesome plaid ! Picture doesn't do item justice. Tailored slim fit.

DC
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pant
December 25, 2013
My son loves them

Alan
Buffalo, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Annual Golf Trip
December 24, 2013
Had to buy a pair of loud trousers for the annual trip to Deacons Lodge in Breezy Point, MN.
Pros:
Lightweight, comfortable even in hot humid weather.
Cons:
You will be stared at wearing these...the self conscious need not buy.

Ben
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy...
December 22, 2013
Rock provided extremely fast shipping & the cheapest price & best variety of colours I could find for this product, A+++, Very happy!
Pros:
- Excellent choices of colours - Sizes were perfect - Best price anywhere

gabe
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Pants, Design and Taste.
December 19, 2013
Fantastic! The pants are awesome, i am 145 lbs. and 5'8" tall. i ordered 2 pairs, the electric coral and the paris green with size 30 waist and 32 inseam. The moment i did put on the pants and my shoes on and then i look at the mirror, WOW i was amazed it looks so good on me, i already feel like a winner LOL. I am looking forward to buy some in the future. Thank you Sligo.
Pros:
Well made pants, i know it because we have a garments business before and my brother is a couturier base in NYC. The materials used are good on every part of the pants, excellent craftsmanship and attention to details and last but not the least the fit is so gorgeous. Honestly i will even wear this off the course and not only on golf related events. The delivery time was on the dot. Thank you Rock Bottom Golf.
Cons:
None that i can see and think, for now. Thank you

Jim
Calgary, Ab
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 13, 2013
My son loves them

OP Golfer
Overland Park, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and attract attention
November 25, 2013
I got these pants based on the price and the looks. They did not disappoint as I like to be anything but plain on the golf course when it comes to attire. These certainly got peoples attention but also a lot of compliments about how good they looked. Very comfortable and fit according to the description.
Pros:
price, fit and color
Cons:
non for me

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slingo Golf Pants
November 22, 2013
Standout on the golf course!
Pros:
Great colours. Bright. Standout from the crowd.
Cons:
No cons.

Phillip Truslove
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sligo Golf Trousers
November 12, 2013
After prompt service once again from Rock Bottom, I have worn these trousers on one occasion. They are everything I hoped them to be - stylish and eye catching on the course, a high degree of comfort - suitable for both cold and warm conditions. This item of clothing continues a run of positive experiences with Rock Bottom Golf. I have found high quality with fair prices.

Spumoni
Sault Ste Marie, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and quick shipping.
November 5, 2013
I can always depend on Rock Bottom to meet and exceed my expectations.

Mark
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
November 4, 2013
These fit like a dream. Very well made and look great.
Pros:
Look great. Feel terrific. Very well made.
Cons:
None

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pants, Great Price
November 2, 2013
Quality product, rock bottom price

chan
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice blue color
October 25, 2013
fits good. but little bit long

alex
Framingham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the pants
October 7, 2013
Great color, great fit, maybe a hair too long, which is surprising since I'm 6'4', and pants are rarely too long for me.