50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Derek
Mechanicsville Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tee for fixing ball marks
July 2, 2014
very handy for fixing ball marks, long tee is kinda long and the short tee is good for 3 wood, middle tee is ok for line drive tee shots .broke one already so they will break .all in all not bad
Pros:
fix ball marks well
Cons:
lengths are a bit akwards

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
February 23, 2014
Virtually unbreakable and work great

walt
labelle, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee and repair
December 28, 2013
clever

Steve
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SmarTees
September 10, 2013
Nice idea. Keeps the tee at the same height every time. They work very well and hold up, too. I've played only on round with them so far, but they still look brand new.
Pros:
Same tee height every time, very tough.
Cons:
None

JC
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good tees
August 9, 2013
Really worth to buy this pack. Tall, middle, short.

jim
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SmarTees
July 18, 2013
These tees allow me to tee the ball up the same height all the time and helps me to be consistent when driving. I use mostly the middle sized tee and would prefer you sold that size by itself but do use the smaller one as well.
Pros:
Consistent height of ball when driving the ball and they do not usually break
Cons:
They are packaged with three different sizes. Would prefer they come in the middle sized one only.

Mike
Dearborn Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent Tee Shots
June 30, 2013
I purchased a pack of these a couple of years ago and it improved my tee shots. I misplaced the last one sometime last year and my tee shots suffered. I purchased 3 sets of these tees and my tee shot is back on par. It gives me piece of mind, knowing when I tee up I am smoking the shot. I didn't break the last ones, I lost them. They are indestructible and give consistent height of the ball ever shot.

Mark
Washington, DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 out of 3 right height
June 16, 2013
I like the the tall and middle height. the short one isn't short enough
Pros:
consistent driver tee height
Cons:
too tall on one

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work well
June 2, 2013
I purchased these to help the wife and kids on a budget. They work well for them and a good price. I prefer the brush tee's over these but would not hesitate to use these also. Work as they should, wife and kids love them. So goal was accomplished to help them out.

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars
works ok
April 5, 2013
Give me a huge cheap bag of wood tees anyday.

Victor
Berryville Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRRRREEEAAATTT IDEA!!
February 18, 2013
I'm gonna get me some more of these !!! I only bought one package - just to try them out and they ar absolutely the best tees I've ever used. No more walking around with a pocket full of tees and a divot repair tool. All you need is one of these SmarTees!
Pros:
Tees the ball up to the same height every time. Won't break. Just need one of these in your pocket - don't need to carry a divot tool.
Cons:
The one that is used for iron shots on par three holes is a little too high to suit me.

Johannes Petursson
Iceland
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tees !
May 7, 2012
Just bought 2 sets, gave one to my friend kept one for my self. My pack had only three not six as it should :-( My friend had all 6 so that was good. But great tees over all.
Pros:
Nice tees, works for me.
Cons:
Would have liked to have all 6 instead of 3 that I got !

Nancy
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THEM
April 9, 2012
ordering more... I have not broken one! ...lost a couple as I sent them flying when I hit the ball. My driver distance consistency has increased and this is the only thing I have changed. I love knowing the ball is exactly the same height each time.
Pros:
Love the tee strength no breakage no swing thoughts about ball height when I use these tees
Cons:
no guess work as to height of ball

Thomas
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it
February 3, 2012
These are the best tees I have used. U know every time you tee up the exact height of the tee. they rarely break (but if they do it's because u hit em too low). They can replace divots, clean out your spikes mid round too. U can use the same tee multiple rounds.
Pros:
replace divots clean spikes same tee height every time
Cons:
not recommended for irons. Smallest size should be for 5 wood only otherwise they will break.

SAM
MELBOURNE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY TO USE
December 7, 2011
Real easy to use.

Mason
Inverne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
August 2, 2011
As a beginning golfer it is nice to be able to consistently match the correct height for the irons, woods, and drivers

J
OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like 'em
July 5, 2011
I've had these for about a month. I only use the middle size with my TaylorMade R9 driver. I like the consistent teeing height & they're great ball mark repair tools. But, I was very surprised when one of them broke this weekend. (We've had lots of rain this year and the ground is very soft. I'm not sure how it could have happened. I wonder if I put it in the ground right behind a rock.) Still, I like them enough to buy some more.
Pros:
Consistent height on the tee box. Good ball mark repair tool
Cons:
I did break one

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SmarTees Golf Tees
May 22, 2011
Nice tees they really help with consistency and the three sizes means you can be constant with different parts of your game.
Pros:
over-consistency with ball height
Cons:
nothing

Lefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smartees golf tees
May 20, 2011
seem durable
Pros:
supposed to be unbreakable

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best tees to use all season
April 14, 2011
Used these tees all season last summer and still have all of them. Saved me a ton of time and money I'd be spending buying my old wood tees and my shots came off the plastic ones just fine. Great investment.

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two things for the price of one
March 17, 2010
Great idea now I have no excuse for not removing my plug marks in the green I always have a divot remover in my pocket these are a greens keepers best friend